pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : David Guembel → Manuel Zeise

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

fromstats  David Guembel <david.guembel.at.gmx.de>
tostats  Manuel Zeise <mail.at.manuel-zeise.de>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 85E4FEEC  stats  David Guembel <david.guembel.at.gmx.de> #447 signs
 1 AAE6022E  stats  Karlheinz Geyer (TUD) <geyerk.fv.tu.at.nds.tu-darmstadt.de> #6 signs
 2 A521F8B5  stats  Manuel Zeise <mail.at.manuel-zeise.de> #139
 0 85E4FEEC  stats  David Guembel <david.guembel.at.gmx.de> #447 signs
 1 9978AF86  stats  Christoph Probst <chris.at.netzpunkt.org> #113 signs
 2 A521F8B5  stats  Manuel Zeise <mail.at.manuel-zeise.de> #139
 0 85E4FEEC  stats  David Guembel <david.guembel.at.gmx.de> #447 signs
 1 A93E769B  stats  GEYER, KARLHEINZ </o=Lufthansa/ou=FRA/cn=Recipients/cn=U025083> #531 signs
 2 A521F8B5  stats  Manuel Zeise <mail.at.manuel-zeise.de> #139
 0 85E4FEEC  stats  David Guembel <david.guembel.at.gmx.de> #447 signs
 1 4743206C  stats  Joachim Breitner <mail.at.joachim-breitner.de> #20 signs
 2 A521F8B5  stats  Manuel Zeise <mail.at.manuel-zeise.de> #139
 0 85E4FEEC  stats  David Guembel <david.guembel.at.gmx.de> #447 signs
 1 0175623E  stats  Marcus Meissner <meissner.at.suse.com> #118 signs
 2 A521F8B5  stats  Manuel Zeise <mail.at.manuel-zeise.de> #139
 0 85E4FEEC  stats  David Guembel <david.guembel.at.gmx.de> #447 signs
 1 87C2FADA  stats  Michael B├╝tttner <mb.at.reservoir23.de> #1818 signs
 2 33756619  stats  Daniel Faber <mail.at.daniel-faber.de> #293 signs
 3 A521F8B5  stats  Manuel Zeise <mail.at.manuel-zeise.de> #139
 0 85E4FEEC  stats  David Guembel <david.guembel.at.gmx.de> #447 signs
 1 09B06E10  stats  David Faure (KDAB) <dfaure.at.kdab.com> #1848 signs
 2 C2A1863D  stats  Alexander Girgis <a_girgis.at.gmx.de> #248 signs
 3 A521F8B5  stats  Manuel Zeise <mail.at.manuel-zeise.de> #139
 0 85E4FEEC  stats  David Guembel <david.guembel.at.gmx.de> #447 signs
 1 2ECF984B  stats  Al Nikolov <root.at.toor.fi.eu.org> #439 signs
 2 16BD77C6  stats  Gerfried Fuchs <rhonda.at.debian.at> #78 signs
 3 A521F8B5  stats  Manuel Zeise <mail.at.manuel-zeise.de> #139

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive ; wotsap software
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Mon Mar 20 18:17:02 2017 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]