pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Mike Joseph → Matthew Rosewarne

fromstats  Mike Joseph <mj.at.doze.net>
tostats  Matthew Rosewarne <mrosewarne.at.inoutbox.com>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 8477626F  stats  Mike Joseph <mj.at.doze.net> #11074 signs
 1 CF0D16C8  stats  James Barrett <jadoba.at.jadoba.net> #12639 signs
 2 FF906D62  stats  Matthew Rosewarne <mrosewarne.at.inoutbox.com> #3535
 0 8477626F  stats  Mike Joseph <mj.at.doze.net> #11074 signs
 1 67A7B584  stats  Walter C. Mankowski <waltman.at.pobox.com> #2511 signs
 2 FF906D62  stats  Matthew Rosewarne <mrosewarne.at.inoutbox.com> #3535
 0 8477626F  stats  Mike Joseph <mj.at.doze.net> #11074 signs
 1 4CE4F655  stats  Phil Pennock <phil.pennock.at.globnix.org> #2684 signs
 2 A1E732BB  stats  Phil Dibowitz <phil.at.ipom.com> #681 signs
 3 8086060F  stats  Aaron Toponce <aaron.toponce.at.gmail.com> #1494 signs
 4 FF906D62  stats  Matthew Rosewarne <mrosewarne.at.inoutbox.com> #3535
 0 8477626F  stats  Mike Joseph <mj.at.doze.net> #11074 signs
 1 EDCE3E59  stats  Stan Chesnutt <stanchesnutt.at.mac.com> #6095 signs
 2 97161B93  stats  Alexander R Perry <alex.perry.at.pamurray.com> #639 signs
 3 EEED70F3  stats  Kenny Duffus <kenny.at.duffus.org> #230 signs
 4 FF906D62  stats  Matthew Rosewarne <mrosewarne.at.inoutbox.com> #3535
 0 8477626F  stats  Mike Joseph <mj.at.doze.net> #11074 signs
 1 06357400  stats  James Blackwell <jblack.at.merconline.com> #1115 signs
 2 44779E18  stats  Fabio M. Di Nitto <fabbione.at.fabbione.net> #52 signs
 3 98016DC7  stats  Josef Spillner <josef.at.coolprojects.org> #48 signs
 4 FF906D62  stats  Matthew Rosewarne <mrosewarne.at.inoutbox.com> #3535
 0 8477626F  stats  Mike Joseph <mj.at.doze.net> #11074 signs
 1 3903637F  stats  Phil Pennock <phil.pennock.at.spodhuis.org> #977 signs
 2 BB592443  stats  Diego Elio "Flameeyes" Pettenò <flameeyes.at.gmail.com> #780 signs
 3 D886273B  stats  Pau Garcia i Quiles <pgquiles.at.elpauer.org> #814 signs
 4 FF906D62  stats  Matthew Rosewarne <mrosewarne.at.inoutbox.com> #3535
 0 8477626F  stats  Mike Joseph <mj.at.doze.net> #11074 signs
 1 43C4819E  stats  Chip Marshall (Personal) <chip.at.2bithacker.net> #11373 signs
 2 8E7C03FF  stats  Matthew Wilcox <willy.at.debian.org> #106 signs
 3 E098DFA0  stats  Amos Shapira <amos.shapira.at.gmail.com> #4088 signs
 4 1F03A48A  stats  Meni Livne <livne.at.kde.org> #1928 signs
 5 FF906D62  stats  Matthew Rosewarne <mrosewarne.at.inoutbox.com> #3535
 0 8477626F  stats  Mike Joseph <mj.at.doze.net> #11074 signs
 1 55A410A0  stats  Drake Diedrich <dld.at.debian.org> #4054 signs
 2 947897D8  stats  Anibal Monsalve Salazar <anibal.at.debian.org> #119 signs
 3 AAE6022E  stats  Karlheinz Geyer (TUD) <geyerk.fv.tu.at.nds.tu-darmstadt.de> #5 signs
 4 AE3D8B26  stats  Lydia Pintscher <lydia.pintscher.at.gmail.com> #1480 signs
 5 FF906D62  stats  Matthew Rosewarne <mrosewarne.at.inoutbox.com> #3535

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Jul 27 09:17:02 2014 [UTC]