pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Wendy Garvin → LaMont Jones

fromstats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com>
tostats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7194 signs
 1 C12A996C  stats  Sharad Ahlawat <sahlawat.at.cisco.com> #19030 signs
 2 EBBD5271  stats  Mike Caudill <mike.caudill.at.duke.edu> #3803 signs
 3 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #76
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7194 signs
 1 C2FF780D  stats  Richard Aceves <raceves.at.cisco.com> #15856 signs
 2 6DC31821  stats  Jim Duncan (Juniper SDL) <jduncan.at.juniper.net> #2959 signs
 3 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #76
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7194 signs
 1 0F9E25B9  stats  Damir Rajnovic (CISCO PSIRT) <drajnovi.at.cisco.com> #10036 signs
 2 09590CFD  stats  Peter Nai Wan <peter.wan.at.cc.gatech.edu> #832 signs
 3 DF1DD471  stats  Michael H. Warfield <mhw.at.WittsEnd.com> #2720 signs
 4 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #76
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7194 signs
 1 0B4D63D8  stats  Eloy A. Paris <peloy.at.chapus.net> #8945 signs
 2 55EA59FE  stats  Anthony DeRobertis <anthony.at.derobert.net> #11365 signs
 3 F5C75256  stats  Russell Coker <russell.at.coker.com.au> #97 signs
 4 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #76
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7194 signs
 1 3AF27EDC  stats  Omar Santos <os.at.cisco.com> #18822 signs
 2 B67F56B2  stats  Joel Jaeggli <joelja.at.bogus.com> #9668 signs
 3 47DF22ED  stats  Majdi S. Abbas <msa.at.latt.net> #5112 signs
 4 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #76
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7194 signs
 1 9A58B705  stats  Ilker Temir (Cisco PSIRT) <itemir.at.cisco.com> #6582 signs
 2 FA49A61A  stats  Oliver Kuegow <ok.at.kuegow.de> #86 signs
 3 3E8DCCC0  stats  Martin Wuertele <martin.at.wuertele.net> #49 signs
 4 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #76
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7194 signs
 1 D297AB8E  stats  Paul Vixie (personal) <paul.at.redbarn.org> #2710 signs
 2 E8048D08  stats  Peter Losher <plosher.at.isc.org> #3319 signs
 3 0AFC7476  stats  Russ Allbery <rra.at.stanford.edu> #1210 signs
 4 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #76
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7194 signs
 1 6DB4E4E8  stats  Mark-David McLaughlin <mdmcl.at.cisco.com> #18127 signs
 2 96F616F5  stats  Myron Davis <myrond.at.juneauwireless.net> #5817 signs
 3 E65CF0EE  stats  Parag Mehta <pm.at.linuxindia.org> #3105 signs
 4 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #76

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Sep 21 06:14:58 2014 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]