pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Wendy Garvin → LaMont Jones

fromstats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com>
tostats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7442 signs
 1 0F9E25B9  stats  Damir Rajnovic (CISCO PSIRT) <drajnovi.at.cisco.com> #12039 signs
 2 EBBD5271  stats  Mike Caudill <mike.caudill.at.duke.edu> #4444 signs
 3 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #95
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7442 signs
 1 C12A996C  stats  Sharad Ahlawat <sahlawat.at.cisco.com> #20573 signs
 2 6DC31821  stats  Jim Duncan (Juniper SDL) <jduncan.at.juniper.net> #3672 signs
 3 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #95
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7442 signs
 1 9A58B705  stats  Ilker Temir (Cisco PSIRT) <itemir.at.cisco.com> #6674 signs
 2 FA49A61A  stats  Oliver Kuegow <ok.at.kuegow.de> #104 signs
 3 58510B5A  stats  Christoph Berg <cb.at.df7cb.de> #29 signs
 4 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #95
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7442 signs
 1 0B4D63D8  stats  Eloy A. Paris <peloy.at.chapus.net> #9982 signs
 2 00DD18D3  stats  Peter Allor - IBM <pallor.at.us.ibm.com> #5756 signs
 3 DF1DD471  stats  Michael H. Warfield <mhw.at.WittsEnd.com> #3030 signs
 4 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #95
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7442 signs
 1 6DB4E4E8  stats  Mark-David McLaughlin <mdmcl.at.cisco.com> #17982 signs
 2 96F616F5  stats  Myron Davis <myrond.at.juneauwireless.net> #5054 signs
 3 E65CF0EE  stats  Parag Mehta <pm.at.linuxindia.org> #3248 signs
 4 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #95
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7442 signs
 1 BBAAF270  stats  Clay Seaman-Kossmeyer (Cisco PSIRT) <ckossmey.at.cisco.com> #24750 signs
 2 21AA3794  stats  Darren Cromer (Cisco PSIRT) <dcromer.at.cisco.com> #23336 signs
 3 47DF22ED  stats  Majdi S. Abbas <msa.at.latt.net> #5243 signs
 4 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #95
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7442 signs
 1 D297AB8E  stats  Paul Vixie (personal) <paul.at.redbarn.org> #1422 signs
 2 43D5FDED  stats  Krassimir Tzvetanov <krassi.at.krassi.biz> #5850 signs
 3 C85CCA46  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.depaul.edu> #1603 signs
 4 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #95
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7442 signs
 1 C2FF780D  stats  Richard Aceves <raceves.at.cisco.com> #16262 signs
 2 3F06EAB1  stats  Jim Duncan (Juniper SDL alternate RSA key) <jduncan.at.juniper.net> #5016 signs
 3 0DBF906D  stats  Jeffrey I. Schiller <jis.at.mit.edu> #2194 signs
 4 E26A6F28  stats  Alexander Pennace <alex.at.pennace.org> #1024 signs
 5 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #95

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Jun 26 09:17:01 2016 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]