pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Wendy Garvin → LaMont Jones

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

fromstats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com>
tostats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7315 signs
 1 C12A996C  stats  Sharad Ahlawat <sahlawat.at.cisco.com> #21007 signs
 2 6DC31821  stats  Jim Duncan (Juniper SDL) <jduncan.at.juniper.net> #3685 signs
 3 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #88
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7315 signs
 1 BBAAF270  stats  Clay Seaman-Kossmeyer (Cisco PSIRT) <ckossmey.at.cisco.com> #25066 signs
 2 EBBD5271  stats  Mike Caudill <mike.caudill.at.duke.edu> #4423 signs
 3 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #88
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7315 signs
 1 0F9E25B9  stats  Damir Rajnovic (CISCO PSIRT) <drajnovi.at.cisco.com> #12454 signs
 2 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2873 signs
 3 66A74B31  stats  Teun Nijssen <teun.nijssen.at.uvt.nl> #667 signs
 4 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #88
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7315 signs
 1 D297AB8E  stats  Paul Vixie (personal) <paul.at.redbarn.org> #1436 signs
 2 333E7C23  stats  Jeroen Massar <jeroen.at.unfix.org> #868 signs
 3 C85CCA46  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.depaul.edu> #1563 signs
 4 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #88
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7315 signs
 1 9A58B705  stats  Ilker Temir (Cisco PSIRT) <itemir.at.cisco.com> #6759 signs
 2 FA49A61A  stats  Oliver Kuegow <ok.at.kuegow.de> #104 signs
 3 F32F08D1  stats  Bastian Blank <waldi.at.debian.org> #256 signs
 4 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #88
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7315 signs
 1 0B4D63D8  stats  Eloy A. Paris <peloy.at.chapus.net> #10876 signs
 2 783094BF  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.centergate.net> #6274 signs
 3 47DF22ED  stats  Majdi S. Abbas <msa.at.latt.net> #5198 signs
 4 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #88
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7315 signs
 1 6DB4E4E8  stats  Mark-David McLaughlin <mdmcl.at.cisco.com> #18594 signs
 2 96F616F5  stats  Myron Davis <myrond.at.juneauwireless.net> #4998 signs
 3 E65CF0EE  stats  Parag Mehta <pm.at.linuxindia.org> #3291 signs
 4 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #88
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7315 signs
 1 C2FF780D  stats  Richard Aceves <raceves.at.cisco.com> #16630 signs
 2 3F06EAB1  stats  Jim Duncan (Juniper SDL alternate RSA key) <jduncan.at.juniper.net> #5015 signs
 3 0DBF906D  stats  Jeffrey I. Schiller <jis.at.mit.edu> #2133 signs
 4 E26A6F28  stats  Alexander Pennace <alex.at.pennace.org> #889 signs
 5 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #88

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive ; wotsap software
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Sep 25 09:17:02 2016 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]