pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Wendy Garvin → LaMont Jones

fromstats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com>
tostats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7057 signs
 1 C12A996C  stats  Sharad Ahlawat <sahlawat.at.cisco.com> #19551 signs
 2 6DC31821  stats  Jim Duncan (Juniper SDL) <jduncan.at.juniper.net> #3059 signs
 3 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #77
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7057 signs
 1 C2FF780D  stats  Richard Aceves <raceves.at.cisco.com> #16022 signs
 2 EBBD5271  stats  Mike Caudill <mike.caudill.at.duke.edu> #3782 signs
 3 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #77
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7057 signs
 1 0B4D63D8  stats  Eloy A. Paris <peloy.at.chapus.net> #9151 signs
 2 783094BF  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.centergate.net> #6380 signs
 3 C85CCA46  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.depaul.edu> #1192 signs
 4 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #77
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7057 signs
 1 0F9E25B9  stats  Damir Rajnovic (CISCO PSIRT) <drajnovi.at.cisco.com> #10419 signs
 2 14CA9661  stats  Andrew Cormack - signing only <Andrew.Cormack.at.ja.net> #5207 signs
 3 66A74B31  stats  Teun Nijssen <teun.nijssen.at.uvt.nl> #850 signs
 4 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #77
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7057 signs
 1 28E6C809  stats  Robert Owen Thomas <robt.at.cymru.com> #15628 signs
 2 B7783129  stats  Troy A. Bollinger <troy.at.austin.ibm.com> #12392 signs
 3 DF1DD471  stats  Michael H. Warfield <mhw.at.WittsEnd.com> #2821 signs
 4 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #77
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7057 signs
 1 BBAAF270  stats  Clay Seaman-Kossmeyer (Cisco PSIRT) <ckossmey.at.cisco.com> #23098 signs
 2 21AA3794  stats  Darren Cromer (Cisco PSIRT) <dcromer.at.cisco.com> #24025 signs
 3 47DF22ED  stats  Majdi S. Abbas <msa.at.latt.net> #5069 signs
 4 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #77
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7057 signs
 1 D297AB8E  stats  Paul Vixie (personal) <paul.at.redbarn.org> #2615 signs
 2 E8048D08  stats  Peter Losher <plosher.at.isc.org> #3311 signs
 3 0AFC7476  stats  Russ Allbery <rra.at.stanford.edu> #1263 signs
 4 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #77
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7057 signs
 1 9A58B705  stats  Ilker Temir (Cisco PSIRT) <itemir.at.cisco.com> #6576 signs
 2 FA49A61A  stats  Oliver Kuegow <ok.at.kuegow.de> #86 signs
 3 74E0B766  stats  Andreas Mueller <amu.at.linux.de> #18 signs
 4 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #77

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Nov 16 07:34:41 2014 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]