pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Wendy Garvin → LaMont Jones

fromstats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com>
tostats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7215 signs
 1 C12A996C  stats  Sharad Ahlawat <sahlawat.at.cisco.com> #19095 signs
 2 EBBD5271  stats  Mike Caudill <mike.caudill.at.duke.edu> #4234 signs
 3 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #74
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7215 signs
 1 C2FF780D  stats  Richard Aceves <raceves.at.cisco.com> #15600 signs
 2 6DC31821  stats  Jim Duncan (Juniper SDL) <jduncan.at.juniper.net> #2922 signs
 3 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #74
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7215 signs
 1 6DB4E4E8  stats  Mark-David McLaughlin <mdmcl.at.cisco.com> #17789 signs
 2 96F616F5  stats  Myron Davis <myrond.at.juneauwireless.net> #5828 signs
 3 E65CF0EE  stats  Parag Mehta <pm.at.linuxindia.org> #3079 signs
 4 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #74
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7215 signs
 1 D297AB8E  stats  Paul Vixie (personal) <paul.at.redbarn.org> #2792 signs
 2 0BD0D57D  stats  Eric Ziegast <ziegast.at.fsi.io> #8146 signs
 3 C85CCA46  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.depaul.edu> #1601 signs
 4 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #74
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7215 signs
 1 28E6C809  stats  Robert Owen Thomas <robt.at.cymru.com> #15395 signs
 2 E8048D08  stats  Peter Losher <plosher.at.isc.org> #3198 signs
 3 0AFC7476  stats  Russ Allbery <rra.at.stanford.edu> #1243 signs
 4 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #74
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7215 signs
 1 0B4D63D8  stats  Eloy A. Paris <peloy.at.chapus.net> #9817 signs
 2 783094BF  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.centergate.net> #6135 signs
 3 47DF22ED  stats  Majdi S. Abbas <msa.at.latt.net> #5035 signs
 4 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #74
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7215 signs
 1 0F9E25B9  stats  Damir Rajnovic (CISCO PSIRT) <drajnovi.at.cisco.com> #10664 signs
 2 8B05342D  stats  Graham King (This email address supersedes GrahamK.at.trio.demon.co.uk) <Graham.King.at.tremagi.org.uk> #1361 signs
 3 F2CF01A8  stats  Bdale Garbee <bdale.at.gag.com> #12 signs
 4 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #74
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7215 signs
 1 9A58B705  stats  Ilker Temir (Cisco PSIRT) <itemir.at.cisco.com> #6633 signs
 2 FA49A61A  stats  Oliver Kuegow <ok.at.kuegow.de> #94 signs
 3 C8F569A8  stats  Urs Ganse <urs.at.nerd2nerd.org> #345 signs
 4 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #74

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Mon Apr 7 04:17:01 2014 [UTC]