pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Wendy Garvin → LaMont Jones

fromstats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com>
tostats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7232 signs
 1 BBAAF270  stats  Clay Seaman-Kossmeyer (Cisco PSIRT) <ckossmey.at.cisco.com> #23505 signs
 2 EBBD5271  stats  Mike Caudill <mike.caudill.at.duke.edu> #3901 signs
 3 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #81
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7232 signs
 1 0F9E25B9  stats  Damir Rajnovic (CISCO PSIRT) <drajnovi.at.cisco.com> #11701 signs
 2 6DC31821  stats  Jim Duncan (Juniper SDL) <jduncan.at.juniper.net> #3144 signs
 3 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #81
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7232 signs
 1 D297AB8E  stats  Paul Vixie (personal) <paul.at.redbarn.org> #2796 signs
 2 44E6CBCD  stats  Alexandre Dulaunoy <a.at.foo.be> #67 signs
 3 C85CCA46  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.depaul.edu> #1132 signs
 4 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #81
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7232 signs
 1 0B4D63D8  stats  Eloy A. Paris <peloy.at.chapus.net> #9069 signs
 2 783094BF  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.centergate.net> #6259 signs
 3 47DF22ED  stats  Majdi S. Abbas <msa.at.latt.net> #5145 signs
 4 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #81
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7232 signs
 1 28E6C809  stats  Robert Owen Thomas <robt.at.cymru.com> #17165 signs
 2 E8048D08  stats  Peter Losher <plosher.at.isc.org> #4419 signs
 3 0AFC7476  stats  Russ Allbery <rra.at.stanford.edu> #1277 signs
 4 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #81
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7232 signs
 1 9A58B705  stats  Ilker Temir (Cisco PSIRT) <itemir.at.cisco.com> #6649 signs
 2 FA49A61A  stats  Oliver Kuegow <ok.at.kuegow.de> #90 signs
 3 37A79149  stats  Stuart R. Anderson <anderson.at.netsweng.com> #919 signs
 4 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #81
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7232 signs
 1 6DB4E4E8  stats  Mark-David McLaughlin <mdmcl.at.cisco.com> #17849 signs
 2 96F616F5  stats  Myron Davis <myrond.at.juneauwireless.net> #5466 signs
 3 E65CF0EE  stats  Parag Mehta <pm.at.linuxindia.org> #3050 signs
 4 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #81
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7232 signs
 1 C2FF780D  stats  Richard Aceves <raceves.at.cisco.com> #15999 signs
 2 A326CF89  stats  Jim Duncan (Juniper SDL legacy RSA key) <jduncan.at.juniper.net> #4169 signs
 3 A79FDB0F  stats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org> #5471 signs
 4 DF1DD471  stats  Michael H. Warfield <mhw.at.WittsEnd.com> #2869 signs
 5 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #81

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Thu Feb 26 07:03:10 2015 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]