pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Wendy Garvin → LaMont Jones

fromstats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com>
tostats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7222 signs
 1 BBAAF270  stats  Clay Seaman-Kossmeyer (Cisco PSIRT) <ckossmey.at.cisco.com> #23117 signs
 2 EBBD5271  stats  Mike Caudill <mike.caudill.at.duke.edu> #3817 signs
 3 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #78
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7222 signs
 1 C2FF780D  stats  Richard Aceves <raceves.at.cisco.com> #15865 signs
 2 6DC31821  stats  Jim Duncan (Juniper SDL) <jduncan.at.juniper.net> #2976 signs
 3 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #78
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7222 signs
 1 D297AB8E  stats  Paul Vixie (personal) <paul.at.redbarn.org> #2717 signs
 2 44E6CBCD  stats  Alexandre Dulaunoy <a.at.foo.be> #69 signs
 3 68FD549F  stats  Martin Michlmayr <tbm.at.cyrius.com> #8 signs
 4 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #78
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7222 signs
 1 0F9E25B9  stats  Damir Rajnovic (CISCO PSIRT) <drajnovi.at.cisco.com> #10061 signs
 2 0679ED91  stats  teun.nijssen.at.kub.nl #3353 signs
 3 66A74B31  stats  Teun Nijssen <teun.nijssen.at.uvt.nl> #860 signs
 4 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #78
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7222 signs
 1 28E6C809  stats  Robert Owen Thomas <robt.at.cymru.com> #15732 signs
 2 B7783129  stats  Troy A. Bollinger <troy.at.austin.ibm.com> #12232 signs
 3 DF1DD471  stats  Michael H. Warfield <mhw.at.WittsEnd.com> #2741 signs
 4 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #78
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7222 signs
 1 0B4D63D8  stats  Eloy A. Paris <peloy.at.chapus.net> #8954 signs
 2 DDA51280  stats  Christian T. Steigies <cts.at.debian.org> #974 signs
 3 10FA4CD1  stats  Colin Watson <cjwatson.at.flatline.org.uk> #98 signs
 4 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #78
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7222 signs
 1 3AF27EDC  stats  Omar Santos <os.at.cisco.com> #18822 signs
 2 B67F56B2  stats  Joel Jaeggli <joelja.at.bogus.com> #9680 signs
 3 C85CCA46  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.depaul.edu> #1110 signs
 4 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #78
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7222 signs
 1 9A58B705  stats  Ilker Temir (Cisco PSIRT) <itemir.at.cisco.com> #6596 signs
 2 FA49A61A  stats  Oliver Kuegow <ok.at.kuegow.de> #88 signs
 3 75BE8097  stats  Florian Lohoff <flo.at.rfc822.org> #17 signs
 4 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #78

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Sep 14 06:14:56 2014 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.74]