pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Wendy Garvin → LaMont Jones

fromstats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com>
tostats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7161 signs
 1 C12A996C  stats  Sharad Ahlawat <sahlawat.at.cisco.com> #20257 signs
 2 6DC31821  stats  Jim Duncan (Juniper SDL) <jduncan.at.juniper.net> #3320 signs
 3 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #81
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7161 signs
 1 BBAAF270  stats  Clay Seaman-Kossmeyer (Cisco PSIRT) <ckossmey.at.cisco.com> #23826 signs
 2 EBBD5271  stats  Mike Caudill <mike.caudill.at.duke.edu> #3847 signs
 3 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #81
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7161 signs
 1 D297AB8E  stats  Paul Vixie (personal) <paul.at.redbarn.org> #2771 signs
 2 43D5FDED  stats  Krassimir Tzvetanov <krassi.at.krassi.biz> #6141 signs
 3 C85CCA46  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.depaul.edu> #1501 signs
 4 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #81
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7161 signs
 1 6DB4E4E8  stats  Mark-David McLaughlin <mdmcl.at.cisco.com> #18122 signs
 2 96F616F5  stats  Myron Davis <myrond.at.juneauwireless.net> #5348 signs
 3 E65CF0EE  stats  Parag Mehta <pm.at.linuxindia.org> #3113 signs
 4 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #81
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7161 signs
 1 9A58B705  stats  Ilker Temir (Cisco PSIRT) <itemir.at.cisco.com> #6691 signs
 2 FA49A61A  stats  Oliver Kuegow <ok.at.kuegow.de> #97 signs
 3 3F3E6426  stats  Guido G√ľnther <agx.at.sigxcpu.org> #16 signs
 4 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #81
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7161 signs
 1 0F9E25B9  stats  Damir Rajnovic (CISCO PSIRT) <drajnovi.at.cisco.com> #11929 signs
 2 09590CFD  stats  Peter Nai Wan <peter.wan.at.cc.gatech.edu> #1330 signs
 3 7B6E92A9  stats  Jan Meijer <jan.meijer.at.surfnet.nl> #1931 signs
 4 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #81
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7161 signs
 1 0B4D63D8  stats  Eloy A. Paris <peloy.at.chapus.net> #9717 signs
 2 00DD18D3  stats  Peter Allor - IBM <pallor.at.us.ibm.com> #5273 signs
 3 DF1DD471  stats  Michael H. Warfield <mhw.at.WittsEnd.com> #2928 signs
 4 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #81
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7161 signs
 1 28E6C809  stats  Robert Owen Thomas <robt.at.cymru.com> #17346 signs
 2 E8048D08  stats  Peter Losher <plosher.at.isc.org> #4584 signs
 3 0AFC7476  stats  Russ Allbery <rra.at.stanford.edu> #1268 signs
 4 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #81

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Aug 30 06:17:02 2015 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]