pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Wendy Garvin → LaMont Jones

fromstats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com>
tostats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7004 signs
 1 C2FF780D  stats  Richard Aceves <raceves.at.cisco.com> #16029 signs
 2 EBBD5271  stats  Mike Caudill <mike.caudill.at.duke.edu> #3722 signs
 3 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #77
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7004 signs
 1 0F9E25B9  stats  Damir Rajnovic (CISCO PSIRT) <drajnovi.at.cisco.com> #11813 signs
 2 6DC31821  stats  Jim Duncan (Juniper SDL) <jduncan.at.juniper.net> #3233 signs
 3 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #77
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7004 signs
 1 28E6C809  stats  Robert Owen Thomas <robt.at.cymru.com> #17188 signs
 2 B7783129  stats  Troy A. Bollinger <troy.at.austin.ibm.com> #12450 signs
 3 DF1DD471  stats  Michael H. Warfield <mhw.at.WittsEnd.com> #2891 signs
 4 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #77
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7004 signs
 1 D297AB8E  stats  Paul Vixie (personal) <paul.at.redbarn.org> #2689 signs
 2 76092287  stats  Olaf M. Kolkman <olaf.at.dacht.net> #1839 signs
 3 C85CCA46  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.depaul.edu> #1475 signs
 4 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #77
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7004 signs
 1 BBAAF270  stats  Clay Seaman-Kossmeyer (Cisco PSIRT) <ckossmey.at.cisco.com> #23628 signs
 2 21AA3794  stats  Darren Cromer (Cisco PSIRT) <dcromer.at.cisco.com> #24173 signs
 3 47DF22ED  stats  Majdi S. Abbas <msa.at.latt.net> #5066 signs
 4 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #77
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7004 signs
 1 9A58B705  stats  Ilker Temir (Cisco PSIRT) <itemir.at.cisco.com> #6583 signs
 2 FA49A61A  stats  Oliver Kuegow <ok.at.kuegow.de> #95 signs
 3 3F3E6426  stats  Guido G√ľnther <agx.at.sigxcpu.org> #16 signs
 4 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #77
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7004 signs
 1 6DB4E4E8  stats  Mark-David McLaughlin <mdmcl.at.cisco.com> #17894 signs
 2 96F616F5  stats  Myron Davis <myrond.at.juneauwireless.net> #5259 signs
 3 E65CF0EE  stats  Parag Mehta <pm.at.linuxindia.org> #3069 signs
 4 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #77
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7004 signs
 1 0B4D63D8  stats  Eloy A. Paris <peloy.at.chapus.net> #9874 signs
 2 DDA51280  stats  Christian T. Steigies <cts.at.debian.org> #1012 signs
 3 1BF8DE0F  stats  Roland Stigge <stigge.at.antcom.de> #57 signs
 4 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #77

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Jul 26 06:17:02 2015 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]