pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Wendy Garvin → LaMont Jones

fromstats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com>
tostats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7201 signs
 1 C12A996C  stats  Sharad Ahlawat <sahlawat.at.cisco.com> #19546 signs
 2 6DC31821  stats  Jim Duncan (Juniper SDL) <jduncan.at.juniper.net> #3091 signs
 3 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #77
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7201 signs
 1 0B4D63D8  stats  Eloy A. Paris <peloy.at.chapus.net> #9106 signs
 2 EBBD5271  stats  Mike Caudill <mike.caudill.at.duke.edu> #3771 signs
 3 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #77
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7201 signs
 1 D297AB8E  stats  Paul Vixie (personal) <paul.at.redbarn.org> #2650 signs
 2 FB21AD79  stats  Michael Graff <explorer.at.flame.org> #7816 signs
 3 3C86260F  stats  Sam Hartman <hartmans.at.debian.org> #994 signs
 4 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #77
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7201 signs
 1 BBAAF270  stats  Clay Seaman-Kossmeyer (Cisco PSIRT) <ckossmey.at.cisco.com> #23012 signs
 2 21AA3794  stats  Darren Cromer (Cisco PSIRT) <dcromer.at.cisco.com> #23673 signs
 3 47DF22ED  stats  Majdi S. Abbas <msa.at.latt.net> #5152 signs
 4 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #77
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7201 signs
 1 0F9E25B9  stats  Damir Rajnovic (CISCO PSIRT) <drajnovi.at.cisco.com> #10661 signs
 2 04D72CB9  stats  Roger A. Safian <r-safian.at.northwestern.edu> #6054 signs
 3 C85CCA46  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.depaul.edu> #1131 signs
 4 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #77
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7201 signs
 1 9A58B705  stats  Ilker Temir (Cisco PSIRT) <itemir.at.cisco.com> #6600 signs
 2 FA49A61A  stats  Oliver Kuegow <ok.at.kuegow.de> #89 signs
 3 58510B5A  stats  Christoph Berg <cb.at.df7cb.de> #30 signs
 4 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #77
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7201 signs
 1 6DB4E4E8  stats  Mark-David McLaughlin <mdmcl.at.cisco.com> #18441 signs
 2 96F616F5  stats  Myron Davis <myrond.at.juneauwireless.net> #5862 signs
 3 E65CF0EE  stats  Parag Mehta <pm.at.linuxindia.org> #3103 signs
 4 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #77
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7201 signs
 1 28E6C809  stats  Robert Owen Thomas <robt.at.cymru.com> #15657 signs
 2 E8048D08  stats  Peter Losher <plosher.at.isc.org> #3339 signs
 3 0AFC7476  stats  Russ Allbery <rra.at.stanford.edu> #1364 signs
 4 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #77

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Jul 27 09:17:02 2014 [UTC]