pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Wendy Garvin → LaMont Jones

fromstats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com>
tostats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7076 signs
 1 C2FF780D  stats  Richard Aceves <raceves.at.cisco.com> #15941 signs
 2 EBBD5271  stats  Mike Caudill <mike.caudill.at.duke.edu> #3703 signs
 3 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #81
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7076 signs
 1 C12A996C  stats  Sharad Ahlawat <sahlawat.at.cisco.com> #19977 signs
 2 6DC31821  stats  Jim Duncan (Juniper SDL) <jduncan.at.juniper.net> #3228 signs
 3 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #81
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7076 signs
 1 0F9E25B9  stats  Damir Rajnovic (CISCO PSIRT) <drajnovi.at.cisco.com> #11590 signs
 2 09590CFD  stats  Peter Nai Wan <peter.wan.at.cc.gatech.edu> #1196 signs
 3 DF1DD471  stats  Michael H. Warfield <mhw.at.WittsEnd.com> #2881 signs
 4 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #81
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7076 signs
 1 9A58B705  stats  Ilker Temir (Cisco PSIRT) <itemir.at.cisco.com> #6598 signs
 2 FA49A61A  stats  Oliver Kuegow <ok.at.kuegow.de> #97 signs
 3 1BF8DE0F  stats  Roland Stigge <stigge.at.antcom.de> #56 signs
 4 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #81
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7076 signs
 1 0B4D63D8  stats  Eloy A. Paris <peloy.at.chapus.net> #9724 signs
 2 DDA51280  stats  Christian T. Steigies <cts.at.debian.org> #966 signs
 3 10FA4CD1  stats  Colin Watson <cjwatson.at.flatline.org.uk> #99 signs
 4 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #81
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7076 signs
 1 3AF27EDC  stats  Omar Santos <os.at.cisco.com> #19764 signs
 2 B67F56B2  stats  Joel Jaeggli <joelja.at.bogus.com> #10020 signs
 3 47DF22ED  stats  Majdi S. Abbas <msa.at.latt.net> #5090 signs
 4 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #81
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7076 signs
 1 6DB4E4E8  stats  Mark-David McLaughlin <mdmcl.at.cisco.com> #17846 signs
 2 96F616F5  stats  Myron Davis <myrond.at.juneauwireless.net> #5353 signs
 3 E65CF0EE  stats  Parag Mehta <pm.at.linuxindia.org> #3071 signs
 4 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #81
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7076 signs
 1 D297AB8E  stats  Paul Vixie (personal) <paul.at.redbarn.org> #2699 signs
 2 FB21AD79  stats  Michael Graff <explorer.at.flame.org> #8240 signs
 3 3C86260F  stats  Sam Hartman <hartmans.at.debian.org> #909 signs
 4 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #81

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Jul 5 06:17:02 2015 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]