pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Wendy Garvin → LaMont Jones

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

fromstats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com>
tostats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7232 signs
 1 0B4D63D8  stats  Eloy A. Paris <peloy.at.chapus.net> #9453 signs
 2 EBBD5271  stats  Mike Caudill <mike.caudill.at.duke.edu> #4257 signs
 3 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #82
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7232 signs
 1 C2FF780D  stats  Richard Aceves <raceves.at.cisco.com> #16846 signs
 2 6DC31821  stats  Jim Duncan (Juniper SDL) <jduncan.at.juniper.net> #3254 signs
 3 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #82
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7232 signs
 1 D297AB8E  stats  Paul Vixie (personal) <paul.at.redbarn.org> #1428 signs
 2 76092287  stats  Olaf M. Kolkman <olaf.at.dacht.net> #1864 signs
 3 C85CCA46  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.depaul.edu> #1296 signs
 4 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #82
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7232 signs
 1 0F9E25B9  stats  Damir Rajnovic (CISCO PSIRT) <drajnovi.at.cisco.com> #12506 signs
 2 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2841 signs
 3 66A74B31  stats  Teun Nijssen <teun.nijssen.at.uvt.nl> #628 signs
 4 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #82
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7232 signs
 1 BBAAF270  stats  Clay Seaman-Kossmeyer (Cisco PSIRT) <ckossmey.at.cisco.com> #25038 signs
 2 21AA3794  stats  Darren Cromer (Cisco PSIRT) <dcromer.at.cisco.com> #24969 signs
 3 47DF22ED  stats  Majdi S. Abbas <msa.at.latt.net> #5079 signs
 4 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #82
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7232 signs
 1 6DB4E4E8  stats  Mark-David McLaughlin <mdmcl.at.cisco.com> #18838 signs
 2 96F616F5  stats  Myron Davis <myrond.at.juneauwireless.net> #4911 signs
 3 E65CF0EE  stats  Parag Mehta <pm.at.linuxindia.org> #3242 signs
 4 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #82
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7232 signs
 1 9A58B705  stats  Ilker Temir (Cisco PSIRT) <itemir.at.cisco.com> #6928 signs
 2 FA49A61A  stats  Oliver Kuegow <ok.at.kuegow.de> #113 signs
 3 F32F08D1  stats  Bastian Blank <waldi.at.debian.org> #212 signs
 4 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #82
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7232 signs
 1 C12A996C  stats  Sharad Ahlawat <sahlawat.at.cisco.com> #19843 signs
 2 F14E3B67  stats  Mark D Baushke <mdb.at.juniper.net> #19659 signs
 3 7F217B01  stats  Deepak Tripathi <apenguinlinux.at.gmail.com> #5509 signs
 4 4743206C  stats  Joachim Breitner <mail.at.joachim-breitner.de> #23 signs
 5 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #82

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive ; wotsap software
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Jan 15 09:17:01 2017 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]