pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Wendy Garvin → LaMont Jones

fromstats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com>
tostats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7446 signs
 1 C12A996C  stats  Sharad Ahlawat <sahlawat.at.cisco.com> #20556 signs
 2 EBBD5271  stats  Mike Caudill <mike.caudill.at.duke.edu> #4469 signs
 3 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #93
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7446 signs
 1 0F9E25B9  stats  Damir Rajnovic (CISCO PSIRT) <drajnovi.at.cisco.com> #12019 signs
 2 6DC31821  stats  Jim Duncan (Juniper SDL) <jduncan.at.juniper.net> #3700 signs
 3 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #93
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7446 signs
 1 0B4D63D8  stats  Eloy A. Paris <peloy.at.chapus.net> #10497 signs
 2 6D85A41E  stats  Michael Alan Dorman <mdorman.at.dorado.com> #9602 signs
 3 788A3F4C  stats  Joey Hess <joeyh.at.debian.org> #166 signs
 4 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #93
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7446 signs
 1 BBAAF270  stats  Clay Seaman-Kossmeyer (Cisco PSIRT) <ckossmey.at.cisco.com> #24838 signs
 2 21AA3794  stats  Darren Cromer (Cisco PSIRT) <dcromer.at.cisco.com> #23112 signs
 3 47DF22ED  stats  Majdi S. Abbas <msa.at.latt.net> #5264 signs
 4 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #93
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7446 signs
 1 6DB4E4E8  stats  Mark-David McLaughlin <mdmcl.at.cisco.com> #17996 signs
 2 96F616F5  stats  Myron Davis <myrond.at.juneauwireless.net> #4878 signs
 3 E65CF0EE  stats  Parag Mehta <pm.at.linuxindia.org> #3138 signs
 4 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #93
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7446 signs
 1 D297AB8E  stats  Paul Vixie (personal) <paul.at.redbarn.org> #1403 signs
 2 D49AE731  stats  Christoph Egger <christoph.egger.at.gmx.de> #43 signs
 3 58510B5A  stats  Christoph Berg <cb.at.df7cb.de> #29 signs
 4 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #93
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7446 signs
 1 9A58B705  stats  Ilker Temir (Cisco PSIRT) <itemir.at.cisco.com> #6692 signs
 2 FA49A61A  stats  Oliver Kuegow <ok.at.kuegow.de> #103 signs
 3 F32F08D1  stats  Bastian Blank <waldi.at.debian.org> #231 signs
 4 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #93
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7446 signs
 1 3AF27EDC  stats  Omar Santos <os.at.cisco.com> #19708 signs
 2 B67F56B2  stats  Joel Jaeggli <joelja.at.bogus.com> #10458 signs
 3 C85CCA46  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.depaul.edu> #1495 signs
 4 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #93

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Aug 21 09:17:02 2016 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]