pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Wendy Garvin → LaMont Jones

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

fromstats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com>
tostats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7308 signs
 1 0B4D63D8  stats  Eloy A. Paris <peloy.at.chapus.net> #9430 signs
 2 EBBD5271  stats  Mike Caudill <mike.caudill.at.duke.edu> #4365 signs
 3 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #93
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7308 signs
 1 0F9E25B9  stats  Damir Rajnovic (CISCO PSIRT) <drajnovi.at.cisco.com> #12015 signs
 2 6DC31821  stats  Jim Duncan (Juniper SDL) <jduncan.at.juniper.net> #3244 signs
 3 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #93
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7308 signs
 1 6DB4E4E8  stats  Mark-David McLaughlin <mdmcl.at.cisco.com> #18258 signs
 2 96F616F5  stats  Myron Davis <myrond.at.juneauwireless.net> #4912 signs
 3 E65CF0EE  stats  Parag Mehta <pm.at.linuxindia.org> #3090 signs
 4 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #93
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7308 signs
 1 3AF27EDC  stats  Omar Santos <os.at.cisco.com> #19595 signs
 2 B67F56B2  stats  Joel Jaeggli <joelja.at.bogus.com> #10749 signs
 3 47DF22ED  stats  Majdi S. Abbas <msa.at.latt.net> #5175 signs
 4 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #93
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7308 signs
 1 9A58B705  stats  Ilker Temir (Cisco PSIRT) <itemir.at.cisco.com> #6586 signs
 2 FA49A61A  stats  Oliver Kuegow <ok.at.kuegow.de> #100 signs
 3 307D56ED  stats  Noèl Köthe <noel.at.debian.org> #8 signs
 4 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #93
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7308 signs
 1 D297AB8E  stats  Paul Vixie (personal) <paul.at.redbarn.org> #1417 signs
 2 D49AE731  stats  Christoph Egger <christoph.egger.at.gmx.de> #45 signs
 3 797EBFAB  stats  Enrico Zini <enrico.at.enricozini.org> #10 signs
 4 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #93
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7308 signs
 1 C2FF780D  stats  Richard Aceves <raceves.at.cisco.com> #16191 signs
 2 3F06EAB1  stats  Jim Duncan (Juniper SDL alternate RSA key) <jduncan.at.juniper.net> #4489 signs
 3 A79FDB0F  stats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org> #5672 signs
 4 DF1DD471  stats  Michael H. Warfield <mhw.at.WittsEnd.com> #3081 signs
 5 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #93
 0 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7308 signs
 1 C12A996C  stats  Sharad Ahlawat <sahlawat.at.cisco.com> #19965 signs
 2 F14E3B67  stats  Mark D Baushke <mdb.at.juniper.net> #19711 signs
 3 7F217B01  stats  Deepak Tripathi <apenguinlinux.at.gmail.com> #5245 signs
 4 4743206C  stats  Joachim Breitner <mail.at.joachim-breitner.de> #20 signs
 5 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #93

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive ; wotsap software
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Mar 26 09:17:02 2017 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]