pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Andreas Mueller → Dirk Salomon

fromstats  Andreas Mueller <amu.at.linux.de>
tostats  Dirk Salomon (bei rd electronic) <dirk.salomon.at.rd-electronic.de>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 74E0B766  stats  Andreas Mueller <amu.at.linux.de> #19 signs
 1 307D56ED  stats  Noèl Köthe <noel.at.debian.org> #9 signs
 2 2A3C7C64  stats  Dirk Salomon (bei rd electronic) <dirk.salomon.at.rd-electronic.de> #2650
 0 74E0B766  stats  Andreas Mueller <amu.at.linux.de> #19 signs
 1 73647CFF  stats  Nico Golde <nion.at.debian.org> #109 signs
 2 2A3C7C64  stats  Dirk Salomon (bei rd electronic) <dirk.salomon.at.rd-electronic.de> #2650
 0 74E0B766  stats  Andreas Mueller <amu.at.linux.de> #19 signs
 1 FA49A61A  stats  Oliver Kuegow <ok.at.kuegow.de> #85 signs
 2 2A3C7C64  stats  Dirk Salomon (bei rd electronic) <dirk.salomon.at.rd-electronic.de> #2650
 0 74E0B766  stats  Andreas Mueller <amu.at.linux.de> #19 signs
 1 3A445520  stats  Tobias Klauser <tklauser.at.access.unizh.ch> #201 signs
 2 B3FBAE33  stats  Stefan Schumacher (http://www.net-tex.de) <stefan.at.net-tex.de> #1248 signs
 3 2A3C7C64  stats  Dirk Salomon (bei rd electronic) <dirk.salomon.at.rd-electronic.de> #2650
 0 74E0B766  stats  Andreas Mueller <amu.at.linux.de> #19 signs
 1 FCC5040F  stats  Stephan Beyer <s-beyer.at.gmx.net> #70 signs
 2 57F77F09  stats  Sven Guckes <pgp.at.guckes.net> #47 signs
 3 2A3C7C64  stats  Dirk Salomon (bei rd electronic) <dirk.salomon.at.rd-electronic.de> #2650
 0 74E0B766  stats  Andreas Mueller <amu.at.linux.de> #19 signs
 1 BAB58229  stats  Marcus Frings (Work) <marcus.frings.at.oc.rwth-aachen.de> #2 signs
 2 FB2BE14F  stats  Heiko Stamer <stamer.at.gaos.org> #476 signs
 3 2A3C7C64  stats  Dirk Salomon (bei rd electronic) <dirk.salomon.at.rd-electronic.de> #2650
 0 74E0B766  stats  Andreas Mueller <amu.at.linux.de> #19 signs
 1 84CF9A90  stats  Martin Kretzschmar <m_kretzschmar.at.gmx.net> #186 signs
 2 7CE3B64F  stats  Tino Strauss <tino.strauss.at.ebene42.de> #1485 signs
 3 2A3C7C64  stats  Dirk Salomon (bei rd electronic) <dirk.salomon.at.rd-electronic.de> #2650
 0 74E0B766  stats  Andreas Mueller <amu.at.linux.de> #19 signs
 1 3349349A  stats  Rebecca Grimm (Lay) <lay.at.ixix.de> #114 signs
 2 DDF51665  stats  Stefan Schmidt <stefan.at.datenfreihafen.org> #159 signs
 3 2A3C7C64  stats  Dirk Salomon (bei rd electronic) <dirk.salomon.at.rd-electronic.de> #2650

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Mon May 18 07:58:23 2015 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]