pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Andreas Mueller → Dirk Salomon

fromstats  Andreas Mueller <amu.at.linux.de>
tostats  Dirk Salomon (bei rd electronic) <dirk.salomon.at.rd-electronic.de>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 74E0B766  stats  Andreas Mueller <amu.at.linux.de> #18 signs
 1 73647CFF  stats  Nico Golde <nion.at.debian.org> #128 signs
 2 2A3C7C64  stats  Dirk Salomon (bei rd electronic) <dirk.salomon.at.rd-electronic.de> #2688
 0 74E0B766  stats  Andreas Mueller <amu.at.linux.de> #18 signs
 1 FA49A61A  stats  Oliver Kuegow <ok.at.kuegow.de> #89 signs
 2 2A3C7C64  stats  Dirk Salomon (bei rd electronic) <dirk.salomon.at.rd-electronic.de> #2688
 0 74E0B766  stats  Andreas Mueller <amu.at.linux.de> #18 signs
 1 307D56ED  stats  Noèl Köthe <noel.at.debian.org> #9 signs
 2 2A3C7C64  stats  Dirk Salomon (bei rd electronic) <dirk.salomon.at.rd-electronic.de> #2688
 0 74E0B766  stats  Andreas Mueller <amu.at.linux.de> #18 signs
 1 FCC5040F  stats  Stephan Beyer <s-beyer.at.gmx.net> #78 signs
 2 501DA815  stats  Holger Schildt <mail.at.HSchildt.de> #904 signs
 3 2A3C7C64  stats  Dirk Salomon (bei rd electronic) <dirk.salomon.at.rd-electronic.de> #2688
 0 74E0B766  stats  Andreas Mueller <amu.at.linux.de> #18 signs
 1 D86A0D19  stats  Stephan Binner <binner.at.kde.org> #62 signs
 2 DDF51665  stats  Stefan Schmidt <stefan.at.datenfreihafen.org> #179 signs
 3 2A3C7C64  stats  Dirk Salomon (bei rd electronic) <dirk.salomon.at.rd-electronic.de> #2688
 0 74E0B766  stats  Andreas Mueller <amu.at.linux.de> #18 signs
 1 3A445520  stats  Tobias Klauser <tklauser.at.access.unizh.ch> #195 signs
 2 7CE3B64F  stats  Tino Strauss <tino.strauss.at.ebene42.de> #1588 signs
 3 2A3C7C64  stats  Dirk Salomon (bei rd electronic) <dirk.salomon.at.rd-electronic.de> #2688
 0 74E0B766  stats  Andreas Mueller <amu.at.linux.de> #18 signs
 1 84CF9A90  stats  Martin Kretzschmar <m_kretzschmar.at.gmx.net> #147 signs
 2 7F4584DA  stats  Andreas Kretschmer <andreas.at.a-kretschmer.de> #1813 signs
 3 2A3C7C64  stats  Dirk Salomon (bei rd electronic) <dirk.salomon.at.rd-electronic.de> #2688
 0 74E0B766  stats  Andreas Mueller <amu.at.linux.de> #18 signs
 1 CF3401A9  stats  Elmar Hoffmann <elho.at.elho.net> #28 signs
 2 BA8A75F1  stats  Simon Hitzemann <simon.at.hitzemann.org> #884 signs
 3 2A3C7C64  stats  Dirk Salomon (bei rd electronic) <dirk.salomon.at.rd-electronic.de> #2688

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Aug 24 06:13:56 2014 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.74]