pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Yves-Alexis Perez → Yves-Alexis Perez

fromstats  Yves-Alexis Perez <corsac.at.corsac.net>
tostats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 71EF0BA8  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez <corsac.at.corsac.net> #2317 signs
 1 C0143D2D  stats  Christian Perrier <christian.perrier.at.onera.fr> #25 signs
 2 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #450
 0 71EF0BA8  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez <corsac.at.corsac.net> #2317 signs
 1 1DDD8C9B  stats  Aurelien Jarno <aurelien.at.aurel32.net> #621 signs
 2 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #450
 0 71EF0BA8  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez <corsac.at.corsac.net> #2317 signs
 1 0905E40C  stats  Julien Cristau <julien.cristau.at.ens-lyon.org> #710 signs
 2 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #450
 0 71EF0BA8  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez <corsac.at.corsac.net> #2317 signs
 1 7FD863FE  stats  Salvatore Bonaccorso <salvatore.bonaccorso.at.gmail.com> #279 signs
 2 E1C21845  stats  Thijs Kinkhorst <thijs.at.kinkhorst.com> #78 signs
 3 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #450
 0 71EF0BA8  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez <corsac.at.corsac.net> #2317 signs
 1 8D5F40CB  stats  Pierre Chifflier <pollux.at.debian.org> #4003 signs
 2 023B3F4F  stats  Lucas Nussbaum <lucas.at.lucas-nussbaum.net> #175 signs
 3 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #450
 0 71EF0BA8  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez <corsac.at.corsac.net> #2317 signs
 1 4D6E25A8  stats  Christian Perrier <bubulle.at.kheops.frmug.org> #110 signs
 2 A1EE761C  stats  Pierre Habouzit <pierre.habouzit.at.intersec.com> #1224 signs
 3 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #450
 0 71EF0BA8  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez <corsac.at.corsac.net> #2317 signs
 1 49881AD3  stats  Stéphane Glondu <steph.at.glondu.net> #402 signs
 2 0B86B067  stats  Joost E. van Baal (Nederland, 1970) #16 signs
 3 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #450
 0 71EF0BA8  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez <corsac.at.corsac.net> #2317 signs
 1 F2AC729A  stats  Raphaël Hertzog <raphael.at.ouaza.com> #315 signs
 2 747935DD  stats  Cyril Brulebois <cyril.brulebois.at.enst-bretagne.fr> #400 signs
 3 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #450

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Wed May 4 23:17:02 2016 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]