pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Markus Nigbur → Torsten Veller

fromstats  Markus Nigbur <pYrania.at.gentoo.org>
tostats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 707DF8C1  stats  Markus Nigbur <pYrania.at.gentoo.org> #7004 signs
 1 03556F0E  stats  Marc Hildebrand <mail.at.marchildebrand.de> #3814 signs
 2 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #35
 0 707DF8C1  stats  Markus Nigbur <pYrania.at.gentoo.org> #7004 signs
 1 CF7D6206  stats  Ulrich Plate <plate.at.ngenn.net> #9142 signs
 2 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #35
 0 707DF8C1  stats  Markus Nigbur <pYrania.at.gentoo.org> #7004 signs
 1 5DC62AA3  stats  Michael Imhof <tantive.at.gentoo.org> #8174 signs
 2 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #35
 0 707DF8C1  stats  Markus Nigbur <pYrania.at.gentoo.org> #7004 signs
 1 30C0F005  stats  Tobias Scherbaum <dertobi123.at.gentoo.org> #1554 signs
 2 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #35
 0 707DF8C1  stats  Markus Nigbur <pYrania.at.gentoo.org> #7004 signs
 1 692A4865  stats  Christian Hartmann <christian.hartmann.at.email.de> #6362 signs
 2 2B859DE3  stats  Christian Faulhammer <christian.at.faulhammer.org> #738 signs
 3 BAB58229  stats  Marcus Frings (Work) <marcus.frings.at.oc.rwth-aachen.de> #2 signs
 4 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #35
 0 707DF8C1  stats  Markus Nigbur <pYrania.at.gentoo.org> #7004 signs
 1 84EA0C8F  stats  Sascha Schwabbauer <cybersystem.at.gentoo.org> #19980 signs
 2 D5BCFDBC  stats  Stefan Holst <mail.at.s-holst.de> #8569 signs
 3 4EEB31F1  stats  Maik Broemme (Babyface) <mbroemme.at.plusserver.de> #366 signs
 4 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #35
 0 707DF8C1  stats  Markus Nigbur <pYrania.at.gentoo.org> #7004 signs
 1 AE2B614A  stats  Stefan Knoblich <stefan.knoblich.at.t-online.de> #26846 signs
 2 243783F2  stats  Tilman Klar <Tilman.Klar.at.gmx.de> #8556 signs
 3 3DBD3B20  stats  Johannes Böck <hanno.at.hboeck.de> #159 signs
 4 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #35

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Mon May 25 20:19:53 2015 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]