pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Markus Nigbur → Torsten Veller

fromstats  Markus Nigbur <pYrania.at.gentoo.org>
tostats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 707DF8C1  stats  Markus Nigbur <pYrania.at.gentoo.org> #6857 signs
 1 30C0F005  stats  Tobias Scherbaum <dertobi123.at.gentoo.org> #1335 signs
 2 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #32
 0 707DF8C1  stats  Markus Nigbur <pYrania.at.gentoo.org> #6857 signs
 1 03556F0E  stats  Marc Hildebrand <mail.at.marchildebrand.de> #3845 signs
 2 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #32
 0 707DF8C1  stats  Markus Nigbur <pYrania.at.gentoo.org> #6857 signs
 1 CF7D6206  stats  Ulrich Plate <plate.at.ngenn.net> #8794 signs
 2 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #32
 0 707DF8C1  stats  Markus Nigbur <pYrania.at.gentoo.org> #6857 signs
 1 5DC62AA3  stats  Michael Imhof <tantive.at.gentoo.org> #7960 signs
 2 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #32
 0 707DF8C1  stats  Markus Nigbur <pYrania.at.gentoo.org> #6857 signs
 1 AE2B614A  stats  Stefan Knoblich <stefan.knoblich.at.t-online.de> #26150 signs
 2 243783F2  stats  Tilman Klar <Tilman.Klar.at.gmx.de> #8402 signs
 3 4EEB31F1  stats  Maik Broemme (Babyface) <mbroemme.at.plusserver.de> #345 signs
 4 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #32
 0 707DF8C1  stats  Markus Nigbur <pYrania.at.gentoo.org> #6857 signs
 1 84EA0C8F  stats  Sascha Schwabbauer <cybersystem.at.gentoo.org> #18358 signs
 2 D5BCFDBC  stats  Stefan Holst <mail.at.s-holst.de> #8323 signs
 3 962FD2DE  stats  Georg Lukas <georg.at.op-co.de> #72 signs
 4 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #32
 0 707DF8C1  stats  Markus Nigbur <pYrania.at.gentoo.org> #6857 signs
 1 692A4865  stats  Christian Hartmann <christian.hartmann.at.email.de> #6284 signs
 2 D3078660  stats  Jochen Maes (simple is always best) <sejo.at.gentoo.org> #20753 signs
 3 CDBA2FDB  stats  Sven Vermeulen (SwifT) <sven.vermeulen.at.siphos.be> #4727 signs
 4 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #32

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Sep 21 06:14:58 2014 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.74]