pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Markus Nigbur → Torsten Veller

fromstats  Markus Nigbur <pYrania.at.gentoo.org>
tostats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 707DF8C1  stats  Markus Nigbur <pYrania.at.gentoo.org> #6895 signs
 1 30C0F005  stats  Tobias Scherbaum <dertobi123.at.gentoo.org> #1358 signs
 2 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #37
 0 707DF8C1  stats  Markus Nigbur <pYrania.at.gentoo.org> #6895 signs
 1 5DC62AA3  stats  Michael Imhof <tantive.at.gentoo.org> #11633 signs
 2 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #37
 0 707DF8C1  stats  Markus Nigbur <pYrania.at.gentoo.org> #6895 signs
 1 03556F0E  stats  Marc Hildebrand <mail.at.marchildebrand.de> #3928 signs
 2 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #37
 0 707DF8C1  stats  Markus Nigbur <pYrania.at.gentoo.org> #6895 signs
 1 CF7D6206  stats  Ulrich Plate <plate.at.ngenn.net> #13453 signs
 2 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #37
 0 707DF8C1  stats  Markus Nigbur <pYrania.at.gentoo.org> #6895 signs
 1 692A4865  stats  Christian Hartmann <christian.hartmann.at.email.de> #6158 signs
 2 D3078660  stats  Jochen Maes (simple is always best) <sejo.at.gentoo.org> #21617 signs
 3 CDBA2FDB  stats  Sven Vermeulen (SwifT) <sven.vermeulen.at.siphos.be> #6012 signs
 4 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #37
 0 707DF8C1  stats  Markus Nigbur <pYrania.at.gentoo.org> #6895 signs
 1 84EA0C8F  stats  Sascha Schwabbauer <cybersystem.at.gentoo.org> #19316 signs
 2 8825E1F5  stats  Robert Gogolok (Avarteq GmbH Work) <rgogolok.at.avarteq.de> #8168 signs
 3 2028C057  stats  Carsten Niehaus <cniehaus.at.gmx.de> #274 signs
 4 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #37
 0 707DF8C1  stats  Markus Nigbur <pYrania.at.gentoo.org> #6895 signs
 1 AE2B614A  stats  Stefan Knoblich <stefan.knoblich.at.t-online.de> #27593 signs
 2 243783F2  stats  Tilman Klar <Tilman.Klar.at.gmx.de> #12980 signs
 3 4EEB31F1  stats  Maik Broemme (Babyface) <mbroemme.at.plusserver.de> #378 signs
 4 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #37

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Feb 7 07:17:02 2016 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]