pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Enrico Tröger → Alexander Böhm

fromstats  Enrico Tröger <enrico.troeger.at.uvena.de>
tostats  Alexander Böhm <alexander.boehm.at.s2005.tu-chemnitz.de>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 700990F2  stats  Enrico Tröger <enrico.troeger.at.uvena.de> #833 signs
 1 E2F3A43F  stats  Bernd Wurst <bernd.at.bwurst.org> #374 signs
 2 BEFEC3AF  stats  Alexander Böhm <alexander.boehm.at.s2005.tu-chemnitz.de> #1667
 0 700990F2  stats  Enrico Tröger <enrico.troeger.at.uvena.de> #833 signs
 1 0A327652  stats  Thomas Schmidt <tschmidt.at.debian.org> #462 signs
 2 BEFEC3AF  stats  Alexander Böhm <alexander.boehm.at.s2005.tu-chemnitz.de> #1667
 0 700990F2  stats  Enrico Tröger <enrico.troeger.at.uvena.de> #833 signs
 1 593B6B16  stats  Simon Wunderlich <sw.at.simonwunderlich.de> #1512 signs
 2 BEFEC3AF  stats  Alexander Böhm <alexander.boehm.at.s2005.tu-chemnitz.de> #1667
 0 700990F2  stats  Enrico Tröger <enrico.troeger.at.uvena.de> #833 signs
 1 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #37 signs
 2 BEFEC3AF  stats  Alexander Böhm <alexander.boehm.at.s2005.tu-chemnitz.de> #1667
 0 700990F2  stats  Enrico Tröger <enrico.troeger.at.uvena.de> #833 signs
 1 2E0FAA5B  stats  Martin Vogt <martinvogt.at.web.de> #1549 signs
 2 BEFEC3AF  stats  Alexander Böhm <alexander.boehm.at.s2005.tu-chemnitz.de> #1667
 0 700990F2  stats  Enrico Tröger <enrico.troeger.at.uvena.de> #833 signs
 1 1BB8F7FC  stats  Christian Koch <christian_koch.at.gmx.de> #1468 signs
 2 BEFEC3AF  stats  Alexander Böhm <alexander.boehm.at.s2005.tu-chemnitz.de> #1667
 0 700990F2  stats  Enrico Tröger <enrico.troeger.at.uvena.de> #833 signs
 1 6B109219  stats  Sascha Tripke <sascha.tripke.at.chemie.tu-chemnitz.de> #1141 signs
 2 BEFEC3AF  stats  Alexander Böhm <alexander.boehm.at.s2005.tu-chemnitz.de> #1667
 0 700990F2  stats  Enrico Tröger <enrico.troeger.at.uvena.de> #833 signs
 1 3DBD3B20  stats  Johannes Böck <hanno.at.hboeck.de> #150 signs
 2 BEFEC3AF  stats  Alexander Böhm <alexander.boehm.at.s2005.tu-chemnitz.de> #1667

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Jul 26 06:17:02 2015 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]