pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Enrico Tröger → Alexander Böhm

fromstats  Enrico Tröger <enrico.troeger.at.uvena.de>
tostats  Alexander Böhm <alexander.boehm.at.s2005.tu-chemnitz.de>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 700990F2  stats  Enrico Tröger <enrico.troeger.at.uvena.de> #1075 signs
 1 2E0FAA5B  stats  Martin Vogt <martinvogt.at.web.de> #1733 signs
 2 BEFEC3AF  stats  Alexander Böhm <alexander.boehm.at.s2005.tu-chemnitz.de> #1861
 0 700990F2  stats  Enrico Tröger <enrico.troeger.at.uvena.de> #1075 signs
 1 E2F3A43F  stats  Bernd Wurst <bernd.at.bwurst.org> #394 signs
 2 BEFEC3AF  stats  Alexander Böhm <alexander.boehm.at.s2005.tu-chemnitz.de> #1861
 0 700990F2  stats  Enrico Tröger <enrico.troeger.at.uvena.de> #1075 signs
 1 1BB8F7FC  stats  Christian Koch <christian_koch.at.gmx.de> #1649 signs
 2 BEFEC3AF  stats  Alexander Böhm <alexander.boehm.at.s2005.tu-chemnitz.de> #1861
 0 700990F2  stats  Enrico Tröger <enrico.troeger.at.uvena.de> #1075 signs
 1 753AB75C  stats  Bernd Niederberger <bernd.niederberger.at.hanse.net> #1129 signs
 2 BEFEC3AF  stats  Alexander Böhm <alexander.boehm.at.s2005.tu-chemnitz.de> #1861
 0 700990F2  stats  Enrico Tröger <enrico.troeger.at.uvena.de> #1075 signs
 1 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #32 signs
 2 BEFEC3AF  stats  Alexander Böhm <alexander.boehm.at.s2005.tu-chemnitz.de> #1861
 0 700990F2  stats  Enrico Tröger <enrico.troeger.at.uvena.de> #1075 signs
 1 593B6B16  stats  Simon Wunderlich <sw.at.simonwunderlich.de> #1704 signs
 2 BEFEC3AF  stats  Alexander Böhm <alexander.boehm.at.s2005.tu-chemnitz.de> #1861
 0 700990F2  stats  Enrico Tröger <enrico.troeger.at.uvena.de> #1075 signs
 1 EE12AFCA  stats  Volker Andres <volker.andres.at.mac.com> #1743 signs
 2 BEFEC3AF  stats  Alexander Böhm <alexander.boehm.at.s2005.tu-chemnitz.de> #1861
 0 700990F2  stats  Enrico Tröger <enrico.troeger.at.uvena.de> #1075 signs
 1 8C897D20  stats  Anna Dorn <as.dorn.at.yahoo.de> #1736 signs
 2 BEFEC3AF  stats  Alexander Böhm <alexander.boehm.at.s2005.tu-chemnitz.de> #1861

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Dec 14 07:45:03 2014 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.74]