pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Jim Duncan → wietse venema

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

fromstats  Jim Duncan (Juniper SDL) <jduncan.at.juniper.net>
tostats  wietse venema <wietse.at.porcupine.org>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 6DC31821  stats  Jim Duncan (Juniper SDL) <jduncan.at.juniper.net> #3205 signs
 1 46F3212D  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.debian.org> #215 signs
 2 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2764 signs
 3 D5327CB9  stats  wietse venema <wietse.at.porcupine.org> #11035
 0 6DC31821  stats  Jim Duncan (Juniper SDL) <jduncan.at.juniper.net> #3205 signs
 1 A79FDB0F  stats  Cory F. Cohen <cfc.at.cert.org> #5639 signs
 2 09590CFD  stats  Peter Nai Wan <peter.wan.at.cc.gatech.edu> #1346 signs
 3 D5327CB9  stats  wietse venema <wietse.at.porcupine.org> #11035
 0 6DC31821  stats  Jim Duncan (Juniper SDL) <jduncan.at.juniper.net> #3205 signs
 1 D3A42C61  stats  Paco Monserrat <paco.at.rediris.es> #1323 signs
 2 0F4C9775  stats  FUNET CERT <cert.at.cert.funet.fi> #11296 signs
 3 D5327CB9  stats  wietse venema <wietse.at.porcupine.org> #11035
 0 6DC31821  stats  Jim Duncan (Juniper SDL) <jduncan.at.juniper.net> #3205 signs
 1 EB722C4B  stats  Microsoft PSS Security Team <psssec.at.microsoft.com> #20050 signs
 2 E88EF71F  stats  Neil Long <neil.long.at.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #7887 signs
 3 D5327CB9  stats  wietse venema <wietse.at.porcupine.org> #11035
 0 6DC31821  stats  Jim Duncan (Juniper SDL) <jduncan.at.juniper.net> #3205 signs
 1 A326CF89  stats  Jim Duncan (Juniper SDL legacy RSA key) <jduncan.at.juniper.net> #4214 signs
 2 FC0C02D5  stats  Eugene H. Spafford <spaf.at.cs.purdue.edu> #8544 signs
 3 D5327CB9  stats  wietse venema <wietse.at.porcupine.org> #11035
 0 6DC31821  stats  Jim Duncan (Juniper SDL) <jduncan.at.juniper.net> #3205 signs
 1 DF1DD471  stats  Michael H. Warfield <mhw.at.WittsEnd.com> #3029 signs
 2 7B6E92A9  stats  Jan Meijer <jan.meijer.at.surfnet.nl> #1906 signs
 3 A89D21A2  stats  Ivana Belgers <ivana.belgers.at.surfnet.nl> #3587 signs
 4 D5327CB9  stats  wietse venema <wietse.at.porcupine.org> #11035
 0 6DC31821  stats  Jim Duncan (Juniper SDL) <jduncan.at.juniper.net> #3205 signs
 1 C85CCA46  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.depaul.edu> #1427 signs
 2 0DBF906D  stats  Jeffrey I. Schiller <jis.at.mit.edu> #2052 signs
 3 666D0051  stats  Assar Westerlund <assar.at.kth.se> #9520 signs
 4 D5327CB9  stats  wietse venema <wietse.at.porcupine.org> #11035
 0 6DC31821  stats  Jim Duncan (Juniper SDL) <jduncan.at.juniper.net> #3205 signs
 1 8044AF6D  stats  Wendy Garvin (Cisco PSIRT) <wgarvin.at.cisco.com> #7353 signs
 2 0F9E25B9  stats  Damir Rajnovic (CISCO PSIRT) <drajnovi.at.cisco.com> #11917 signs
 3 DA5CB241  stats  Cedomir Igaly <c.igaly.at.doc.ic.ac.uk> #14078 signs
 4 D5327CB9  stats  wietse venema <wietse.at.porcupine.org> #11035

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive ; wotsap software
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Mon Mar 20 18:17:02 2017 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]