pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Simon RICHTER → Christoph Goehre

fromstats  Simon RICHTER
tostats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 6AABE354  stats  Simon RICHTER #496 signs
 1 F0FBF51F  stats  Joachim Breitner <mail.at.joachim-breitner.de> #289 signs
 2 F4DFBE99  stats  Lucas Nussbaum <lucas.at.lucas-nussbaum.net> #308 signs
 3 A74420EF  stats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de> #179
 0 6AABE354  stats  Simon RICHTER #496 signs
 1 4743206C  stats  Joachim Breitner <mail.at.joachim-breitner.de> #21 signs
 2 4D6E25A8  stats  Christian Perrier <bubulle.at.kheops.frmug.org> #136 signs
 3 A74420EF  stats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de> #179
 0 6AABE354  stats  Simon RICHTER #496 signs
 1 E7AD5568  stats  Enrico Zini <enrico.at.enricozini.org> #341 signs
 2 B2CFCDD8  stats  Philipp Kern #129 signs
 3 A74420EF  stats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de> #179
 0 6AABE354  stats  Simon RICHTER #496 signs
 1 76E2AC7B  stats  Hector Oron Martinez (zumbi) <hector.oron.at.gmail.com> #532 signs
 2 C095D941  stats  Bdale Garbee <bdale.at.gag.com> #188 signs
 3 A74420EF  stats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de> #179
 0 6AABE354  stats  Simon RICHTER #496 signs
 1 C83BFA9A  stats  Sebastian Reichel <sre.at.ring0.de> #191 signs
 2 D49AE731  stats  Christoph Egger <christoph.egger.at.gmx.de> #74 signs
 3 A74420EF  stats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de> #179
 0 6AABE354  stats  Simon RICHTER #496 signs
 1 784206AD  stats  David Bremner <bremner.at.debian.org> #949 signs
 2 D03E3E70  stats  RenĂ© Engelhard #174 signs
 3 A74420EF  stats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de> #179
 0 6AABE354  stats  Simon RICHTER #496 signs
 1 720B706B  stats  David Bremner <bremner.at.debian.org> #3289 signs
 2 F9F06D82  stats  Armin Haas <armin.at.awawa.de> #426 signs
 3 A74420EF  stats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de> #179
 0 6AABE354  stats  Simon RICHTER #496 signs
 1 45DCA80E  stats  Manuel A. Fernandez Montecelo (GMail) <manuel.montezelo.at.gmail.com> #1079 signs
 2 0B86B067  stats  Joost E. van Baal (Nederland, 1970) #23 signs
 3 A74420EF  stats  Christoph Goehre <christoph.goehre.at.gmx.de> #179

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Apr 19 13:19:44 2015 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]