pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Simon RICHTER → Florian Boelstler

fromstats  Simon RICHTER
tostats  Florian Boelstler <florian.at.boelstler.net>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 6AABE354  stats  Simon RICHTER #489 signs
 1 C83BFA9A  stats  Sebastian Reichel <sre.at.ring0.de> #180 signs
 2 D9AB457E  stats  Giovanni Mascellani <mascellani.at.poisson.phc.unipi.it> #148 signs
 3 702407F7  stats  Florian Boelstler <florian.at.boelstler.net> #559
 0 6AABE354  stats  Simon RICHTER #489 signs
 1 76E2AC7B  stats  Hector Oron Martinez (zumbi) <hector.oron.at.gmail.com> #461 signs
 2 8B055D9A  stats  Tom Marble <tmarble.at.info9.net> #194 signs
 3 702407F7  stats  Florian Boelstler <florian.at.boelstler.net> #559
 0 6AABE354  stats  Simon RICHTER #489 signs
 1 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #26 signs
 2 95930EDE  stats  Axel Beckert (no legal relevance) <abe.at.deuxchevaux.org> #59 signs
 3 702407F7  stats  Florian Boelstler <florian.at.boelstler.net> #559
 0 6AABE354  stats  Simon RICHTER #489 signs
 1 4743206C  stats  Joachim Breitner <mail.at.joachim-breitner.de> #20 signs
 2 BAB58229  stats  Marcus Frings (Work) <marcus.frings.at.oc.rwth-aachen.de> #2 signs
 3 702407F7  stats  Florian Boelstler <florian.at.boelstler.net> #559
 0 6AABE354  stats  Simon RICHTER #489 signs
 1 45DCA80E  stats  Manuel A. Fernandez Montecelo (GMail) <manuel.montezelo.at.gmail.com> #1065 signs
 2 0B86B067  stats  Joost E. van Baal (Nederland, 1970) #24 signs
 3 702407F7  stats  Florian Boelstler <florian.at.boelstler.net> #559
 0 6AABE354  stats  Simon RICHTER #489 signs
 1 F0FBF51F  stats  Joachim Breitner <mail.at.joachim-breitner.de> #292 signs
 2 023B3F4F  stats  Lucas Nussbaum <lucas.at.lucas-nussbaum.net> #116 signs
 3 968BD587  stats  Michael Bienia <michael.at.bienia.de> #344 signs
 4 702407F7  stats  Florian Boelstler <florian.at.boelstler.net> #559
 0 6AABE354  stats  Simon RICHTER #489 signs
 1 E7AD5568  stats  Enrico Zini <enrico.at.enricozini.org> #291 signs
 2 99E81DA0  stats  Lior Kaplan <kaplanlior.at.gmail.com> #81 signs
 3 4813B5FE  stats  Andreas Scherbaum <ads.at.wars-nicht.de> #44 signs
 4 702407F7  stats  Florian Boelstler <florian.at.boelstler.net> #559
 0 6AABE354  stats  Simon RICHTER #489 signs
 1 00EF5DFB  stats  Cleto Martín <cleto.at.debian.org> #2144 signs
 2 797EBFAB  stats  Enrico Zini <enrico.at.enricozini.org> #10 signs
 3 3D8C222D  stats  Benedikt Trefzer <trefzer.at.a2x.ch> #63 signs
 4 702407F7  stats  Florian Boelstler <florian.at.boelstler.net> #559

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Jul 26 06:17:02 2015 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]