pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Mark Kirchner → Simon Richter

fromstats  Mark Kirchner (signing key) <mail.at.mark-kirchner.de>
tostats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 68251028  stats  Mark Kirchner (signing key) <mail.at.mark-kirchner.de> #327 signs
 1 A244C858  stats  Torsten Marek <shlomme.at.gmx.net> #122 signs
 2 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #23
 0 68251028  stats  Mark Kirchner (signing key) <mail.at.mark-kirchner.de> #327 signs
 1 607559E6  stats  Benjamin Hill (Mako) <mako.at.atdot.cc> #7 signs
 2 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #23
 0 68251028  stats  Mark Kirchner (signing key) <mail.at.mark-kirchner.de> #327 signs
 1 454C864C  stats  Moritz Lapp (Certification Key) <mail.at.moritz-lapp.de> #463 signs
 2 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #23
 0 68251028  stats  Mark Kirchner (signing key) <mail.at.mark-kirchner.de> #327 signs
 1 3A445520  stats  Tobias Klauser <tklauser.at.access.unizh.ch> #201 signs
 2 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #23
 0 68251028  stats  Mark Kirchner (signing key) <mail.at.mark-kirchner.de> #327 signs
 1 DC0E86EF  stats  Johannes Franken <jfranken.at.jfranken.de> #129 signs
 2 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #23
 0 68251028  stats  Mark Kirchner (signing key) <mail.at.mark-kirchner.de> #327 signs
 1 FCC5040F  stats  Stephan Beyer <s-beyer.at.gmx.net> #70 signs
 2 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #23
 0 68251028  stats  Mark Kirchner (signing key) <mail.at.mark-kirchner.de> #327 signs
 1 19C9B6BA  stats  Maximilian Wilhelm (uni) <mwilhelm.at.math.uni-paderborn.de> #28 signs
 2 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #23
 0 68251028  stats  Mark Kirchner (signing key) <mail.at.mark-kirchner.de> #327 signs
 1 3B443922  stats  Mathias Rachor <mathias.at.rachor.info> #179 signs
 2 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #23

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Mon May 18 07:58:23 2015 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]