pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Andreas Quiring → Torsten Veller

fromstats  Andreas Quiring <kruemelmonsterclub.at.gmx.de>
tostats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 5D90236B  stats  Andreas Quiring <kruemelmonsterclub.at.gmx.de> #3886 signs
 1 859CF740  stats  Julian Trischler (privat) <julian.trischler.at.web.de> #2855 signs
 2 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #36
 0 5D90236B  stats  Andreas Quiring <kruemelmonsterclub.at.gmx.de> #3886 signs
 1 AAE6022E  stats  Karlheinz Geyer (TUD) <geyerk.fv.tu.at.nds.tu-darmstadt.de> #6 signs
 2 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #36
 0 5D90236B  stats  Andreas Quiring <kruemelmonsterclub.at.gmx.de> #3886 signs
 1 30072B1C  stats  Monir Zouaoui <m.zouaoui.at.gmx.de> #8638 signs
 2 C2A1863D  stats  Alexander Girgis <a_girgis.at.gmx.de> #228 signs
 3 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #36
 0 5D90236B  stats  Andreas Quiring <kruemelmonsterclub.at.gmx.de> #3886 signs
 1 81F94A02  stats  Marco Ziesing <marco.ziesing.at.s402.de> #1932 signs
 2 AB41AB85  stats  Fabian Fingerle <fabian.at.datensalat.eu> #1795 signs
 3 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #36
 0 5D90236B  stats  Andreas Quiring <kruemelmonsterclub.at.gmx.de> #3886 signs
 1 C1C7A332  stats  Björn Abheiden <b.abheiden.at.ba-webdesign.com> #11684 signs
 2 558FB8DD  stats  Jan Dittberner <jan.at.dittberner.info> #222 signs
 3 632C74BF  stats  Julian Baeume <julian.at.svg4all.de> #627 signs
 4 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #36
 0 5D90236B  stats  Andreas Quiring <kruemelmonsterclub.at.gmx.de> #3886 signs
 1 1267317E  stats  Wolfgang Kroworsch <wolfgang.at.kroworsch.de> #6516 signs
 2 BBB51E42  stats  Johannes Böck <hanno.at.hboeck.de> #2722 signs
 3 57F77F09  stats  Sven Guckes <pgp.at.guckes.net> #51 signs
 4 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #36
 0 5D90236B  stats  Andreas Quiring <kruemelmonsterclub.at.gmx.de> #3886 signs
 1 50EB751E  stats  Jörg Ebertz <joerg.ebertz.at.gmx.net> #21401 signs
 2 FAF7B393  stats  Thomas Waldmann <tw.at.waldmann-edv.de> #1440 signs
 3 C0E31F1D  stats  Arnold Krille <arnold.at.arnoldarts.de> #95 signs
 4 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #36
 0 5D90236B  stats  Andreas Quiring <kruemelmonsterclub.at.gmx.de> #3886 signs
 1 46CA2565  stats  Christian Franzen (ivenae industries inc.) <christian.franzen.at.gmx.net> #22934 signs
 2 2936E839  stats  Andreas Quiring <andreas.quiring.at.web.de> #3765 signs
 3 C4105093  stats  Andreas Günther <andreas.guenther.at.it-linuxmaker.eu> #3917 signs
 4 1551FBA6  stats  Reinhard Schmidt (HS Esslingen Informationstechnik) <Reinhard.Schmidt.at.hs-esslingen.de> #3356 signs
 5 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #36

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Apr 24 09:17:02 2016 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]