pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Andreas Quiring → Torsten Veller

fromstats  Andreas Quiring <kruemelmonsterclub.at.gmx.de>
tostats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 5D90236B  stats  Andreas Quiring <kruemelmonsterclub.at.gmx.de> #3430 signs
 1 859CF740  stats  Julian Trischler (privat) <julian.trischler.at.web.de> #2274 signs
 2 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #34
 0 5D90236B  stats  Andreas Quiring <kruemelmonsterclub.at.gmx.de> #3430 signs
 1 AAE6022E  stats  Karlheinz Geyer (TUD) <geyerk.fv.tu.at.nds.tu-darmstadt.de> #6 signs
 2 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #34
 0 5D90236B  stats  Andreas Quiring <kruemelmonsterclub.at.gmx.de> #3430 signs
 1 30072B1C  stats  Monir Zouaoui <m.zouaoui.at.gmx.de> #6782 signs
 2 3DBD3B20  stats  Johannes Böck <hanno.at.hboeck.de> #157 signs
 3 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #34
 0 5D90236B  stats  Andreas Quiring <kruemelmonsterclub.at.gmx.de> #3430 signs
 1 81F94A02  stats  Marco Ziesing <marco.ziesing.at.s402.de> #1553 signs
 2 AB41AB85  stats  Fabian Fingerle <fabian.at.datensalat.eu> #600 signs
 3 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #34
 0 5D90236B  stats  Andreas Quiring <kruemelmonsterclub.at.gmx.de> #3430 signs
 1 C1C7A332  stats  Björn Abheiden <b.abheiden.at.ba-webdesign.com> #9628 signs
 2 558FB8DD  stats  Jan Dittberner <jan.at.dittberner.info> #264 signs
 3 632C74BF  stats  Julian Baeume <julian.at.svg4all.de> #657 signs
 4 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #34
 0 5D90236B  stats  Andreas Quiring <kruemelmonsterclub.at.gmx.de> #3430 signs
 1 46CA2565  stats  Christian Franzen (ivenae industries inc.) <christian.franzen.at.gmx.net> #21534 signs
 2 BC6065F7  stats  Andreas Quiring <andreas.quiring.at.arcor.de> #2945 signs
 3 C2A1863D  stats  Alexander Girgis <a_girgis.at.gmx.de> #232 signs
 4 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #34
 0 5D90236B  stats  Andreas Quiring <kruemelmonsterclub.at.gmx.de> #3430 signs
 1 1267317E  stats  Wolfgang Kroworsch <wolfgang.at.kroworsch.de> #6855 signs
 2 6951B4FA  stats  Jens Stomber <jens.stomber.at.gmx.de> #905 signs
 3 82FB4EAD  stats  Timo Weingärtner #146 signs
 4 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #34
 0 5D90236B  stats  Andreas Quiring <kruemelmonsterclub.at.gmx.de> #3430 signs
 1 764293D2  stats  Johannes Mueller <joh.at.johannes-mueller.org> #14459 signs
 2 FAF7B393  stats  Thomas Waldmann <tw.at.waldmann-edv.de> #1329 signs
 3 F32F08D1  stats  Bastian Blank <waldi.at.debian.org> #228 signs
 4 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #34

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Thu Mar 5 06:51:56 2015 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]