pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Andreas Quiring → Torsten Veller

fromstats  Andreas Quiring <kruemelmonsterclub.at.gmx.de>
tostats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 5D90236B  stats  Andreas Quiring <kruemelmonsterclub.at.gmx.de> #3948 signs
 1 AAE6022E  stats  Karlheinz Geyer (TUD) <geyerk.fv.tu.at.nds.tu-darmstadt.de> #6 signs
 2 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #37
 0 5D90236B  stats  Andreas Quiring <kruemelmonsterclub.at.gmx.de> #3948 signs
 1 859CF740  stats  Julian Trischler (privat) <julian.trischler.at.web.de> #2881 signs
 2 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #37
 0 5D90236B  stats  Andreas Quiring <kruemelmonsterclub.at.gmx.de> #3948 signs
 1 14F81DBA  stats  K.Södler (karl.at.jaud-soedler.de) <karl.at.jaud-soedler.de> #14879 signs
 2 C2A1863D  stats  Alexander Girgis <a_girgis.at.gmx.de> #227 signs
 3 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #37
 0 5D90236B  stats  Andreas Quiring <kruemelmonsterclub.at.gmx.de> #3948 signs
 1 81F94A02  stats  Marco Ziesing <marco.ziesing.at.s402.de> #1887 signs
 2 AB41AB85  stats  Fabian Fingerle <fabian.at.datensalat.eu> #1839 signs
 3 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #37
 0 5D90236B  stats  Andreas Quiring <kruemelmonsterclub.at.gmx.de> #3948 signs
 1 30072B1C  stats  Monir Zouaoui <m.zouaoui.at.gmx.de> #8768 signs
 2 65D0FD58  stats  CA Cert Signing Authority (Root CA) <gpg.at.cacert.org> #4 signs
 3 0F75A41C  stats  Matthias Geiser <matthias.geiser.at.dodeka.ch> #124 signs
 4 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #37
 0 5D90236B  stats  Andreas Quiring <kruemelmonsterclub.at.gmx.de> #3948 signs
 1 C1C7A332  stats  Björn Abheiden <b.abheiden.at.ba-webdesign.com> #11217 signs
 2 558FB8DD  stats  Jan Dittberner <jan.at.dittberner.info> #180 signs
 3 E97232CD  stats  markus reichelt <mr.at.mareichelt.de> #237 signs
 4 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #37
 0 5D90236B  stats  Andreas Quiring <kruemelmonsterclub.at.gmx.de> #3948 signs
 1 1267317E  stats  Wolfgang Kroworsch <wolfgang.at.kroworsch.de> #6255 signs
 2 BBB51E42  stats  Johannes Böck <hanno.at.hboeck.de> #2902 signs
 3 57F77F09  stats  Sven Guckes <pgp.at.guckes.net> #54 signs
 4 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #37
 0 5D90236B  stats  Andreas Quiring <kruemelmonsterclub.at.gmx.de> #3948 signs
 1 50EB751E  stats  Jörg Ebertz <joerg.ebertz.at.gmx.net> #21380 signs
 2 FAF7B393  stats  Thomas Waldmann <tw.at.waldmann-edv.de> #1220 signs
 3 FCC5040F  stats  Stephan Beyer <s-beyer.at.gmx.net> #70 signs
 4 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #37

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun May 29 09:17:02 2016 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]