pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Andreas Quiring → Torsten Veller

fromstats  Andreas Quiring <kruemelmonsterclub.at.gmx.de>
tostats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 5D90236B  stats  Andreas Quiring <kruemelmonsterclub.at.gmx.de> #3866 signs
 1 AAE6022E  stats  Karlheinz Geyer (TUD) <geyerk.fv.tu.at.nds.tu-darmstadt.de> #6 signs
 2 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #30
 0 5D90236B  stats  Andreas Quiring <kruemelmonsterclub.at.gmx.de> #3866 signs
 1 859CF740  stats  Julian Trischler (privat) <julian.trischler.at.web.de> #2656 signs
 2 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #30
 0 5D90236B  stats  Andreas Quiring <kruemelmonsterclub.at.gmx.de> #3866 signs
 1 30072B1C  stats  Monir Zouaoui <m.zouaoui.at.gmx.de> #5361 signs
 2 3DBD3B20  stats  Johannes Böck <hanno.at.hboeck.de> #151 signs
 3 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #30
 0 5D90236B  stats  Andreas Quiring <kruemelmonsterclub.at.gmx.de> #3866 signs
 1 81F94A02  stats  Marco Ziesing <marco.ziesing.at.s402.de> #1757 signs
 2 AB41AB85  stats  Fabian Fingerle <fabian.at.datensalat.eu> #1455 signs
 3 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #30
 0 5D90236B  stats  Andreas Quiring <kruemelmonsterclub.at.gmx.de> #3866 signs
 1 46CA2565  stats  Christian Franzen (ivenae industries inc.) <christian.franzen.at.gmx.net> #21165 signs
 2 BC6065F7  stats  Andreas Quiring <andreas.quiring.at.arcor.de> #2864 signs
 3 514B3E7C  stats  Florian Ernst <florian_ernst.at.gmx.net> #77 signs
 4 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #30
 0 5D90236B  stats  Andreas Quiring <kruemelmonsterclub.at.gmx.de> #3866 signs
 1 C1C7A332  stats  Björn Abheiden <b.abheiden.at.ba-webdesign.com> #10657 signs
 2 558FB8DD  stats  Jan Dittberner <jan.at.dittberner.info> #326 signs
 3 C54BD798  stats  Helmut Grohne <helmut.at.subdivi.de> #159 signs
 4 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #30
 0 5D90236B  stats  Andreas Quiring <kruemelmonsterclub.at.gmx.de> #3866 signs
 1 50EB751E  stats  Jörg Ebertz <joerg.ebertz.at.gmx.net> #16498 signs
 2 FAF7B393  stats  Thomas Waldmann <tw.at.waldmann-edv.de> #2107 signs
 3 C0E31F1D  stats  Arnold Krille <arnold.at.arnoldarts.de> #101 signs
 4 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #30
 0 5D90236B  stats  Andreas Quiring <kruemelmonsterclub.at.gmx.de> #3866 signs
 1 764293D2  stats  Johannes Mueller <joh.at.johannes-mueller.org> #16067 signs
 2 F9173387  stats  Timothy Karl (Aerialis) <karl.at.rostlab.org> #6428 signs
 3 87A6E2C5  stats  Marek Kubica <marek.at.xivilization.net> #2620 signs
 4 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #31 signs
 5 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #30

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Aug 24 06:13:56 2014 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]