pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Andreas Quiring → Torsten Veller

fromstats  Andreas Quiring <kruemelmonsterclub.at.gmx.de>
tostats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 5D90236B  stats  Andreas Quiring <kruemelmonsterclub.at.gmx.de> #3992 signs
 1 AAE6022E  stats  Karlheinz Geyer (TUD) <geyerk.fv.tu.at.nds.tu-darmstadt.de> #6 signs
 2 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #32
 0 5D90236B  stats  Andreas Quiring <kruemelmonsterclub.at.gmx.de> #3992 signs
 1 859CF740  stats  Julian Trischler (privat) <julian.trischler.at.web.de> #2702 signs
 2 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #32
 0 5D90236B  stats  Andreas Quiring <kruemelmonsterclub.at.gmx.de> #3992 signs
 1 81F94A02  stats  Marco Ziesing <marco.ziesing.at.s402.de> #1789 signs
 2 3DBD3B20  stats  Johannes Böck <hanno.at.hboeck.de> #146 signs
 3 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #32
 0 5D90236B  stats  Andreas Quiring <kruemelmonsterclub.at.gmx.de> #3992 signs
 1 30072B1C  stats  Monir Zouaoui <m.zouaoui.at.gmx.de> #5506 signs
 2 514B3E7C  stats  Florian Ernst <florian_ernst.at.gmx.net> #76 signs
 3 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #32
 0 5D90236B  stats  Andreas Quiring <kruemelmonsterclub.at.gmx.de> #3992 signs
 1 C1C7A332  stats  Björn Abheiden <b.abheiden.at.ba-webdesign.com> #9688 signs
 2 558FB8DD  stats  Jan Dittberner <jan.at.dittberner.info> #301 signs
 3 3F1555CD  stats  Yves Schumann <y.schumann.at.web.de> #1042 signs
 4 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #32
 0 5D90236B  stats  Andreas Quiring <kruemelmonsterclub.at.gmx.de> #3992 signs
 1 46CA2565  stats  Christian Franzen (ivenae industries inc.) <christian.franzen.at.gmx.net> #21304 signs
 2 BC6065F7  stats  Andreas Quiring <andreas.quiring.at.arcor.de> #2894 signs
 3 AB41AB85  stats  Fabian Fingerle <fabian.at.datensalat.eu> #1491 signs
 4 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #32
 0 5D90236B  stats  Andreas Quiring <kruemelmonsterclub.at.gmx.de> #3992 signs
 1 50EB751E  stats  Jörg Ebertz <joerg.ebertz.at.gmx.net> #16410 signs
 2 FAF7B393  stats  Thomas Waldmann <tw.at.waldmann-edv.de> #1996 signs
 3 ED61953D  stats  Sven Uebelacker <sven.at.uebelacker.net> #44 signs
 4 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #32
 0 5D90236B  stats  Andreas Quiring <kruemelmonsterclub.at.gmx.de> #3992 signs
 1 764293D2  stats  Johannes Mueller <joh.at.johannes-mueller.org> #15922 signs
 2 266CDD10  stats  Christopher James Kerr <cjk34.at.cam.ac.uk> #16780 signs
 3 D985000D  stats  Bastian Venthur <bastian.venthur.at.tu-berlin.de> #615 signs
 4 7A56501D  stats  Kevin Price <kp.at.kevin-price.de> #250 signs
 5 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #32

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Sep 14 06:14:56 2014 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.74]