pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Andreas Quiring → Torsten Veller

fromstats  Andreas Quiring <kruemelmonsterclub.at.gmx.de>
tostats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 5D90236B  stats  Andreas Quiring <kruemelmonsterclub.at.gmx.de> #3904 signs
 1 AAE6022E  stats  Karlheinz Geyer (TUD) <geyerk.fv.tu.at.nds.tu-darmstadt.de> #6 signs
 2 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #36
 0 5D90236B  stats  Andreas Quiring <kruemelmonsterclub.at.gmx.de> #3904 signs
 1 859CF740  stats  Julian Trischler (privat) <julian.trischler.at.web.de> #2864 signs
 2 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #36
 0 5D90236B  stats  Andreas Quiring <kruemelmonsterclub.at.gmx.de> #3904 signs
 1 30072B1C  stats  Monir Zouaoui <m.zouaoui.at.gmx.de> #8700 signs
 2 AB41AB85  stats  Fabian Fingerle <fabian.at.datensalat.eu> #1862 signs
 3 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #36
 0 5D90236B  stats  Andreas Quiring <kruemelmonsterclub.at.gmx.de> #3904 signs
 1 14F81DBA  stats  K.Södler (karl.at.jaud-soedler.de) <karl.at.jaud-soedler.de> #15615 signs
 2 C2A1863D  stats  Alexander Girgis <a_girgis.at.gmx.de> #254 signs
 3 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #36
 0 5D90236B  stats  Andreas Quiring <kruemelmonsterclub.at.gmx.de> #3904 signs
 1 81F94A02  stats  Marco Ziesing <marco.ziesing.at.s402.de> #2047 signs
 2 D9D85568  stats  Fabian Fingerle <otih.at.datensalat.eu> #2234 signs
 3 4813B5FE  stats  Andreas Scherbaum <ads.at.wars-nicht.de> #40 signs
 4 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #36
 0 5D90236B  stats  Andreas Quiring <kruemelmonsterclub.at.gmx.de> #3904 signs
 1 C1C7A332  stats  Björn Abheiden <b.abheiden.at.ba-webdesign.com> #11524 signs
 2 558FB8DD  stats  Jan Dittberner <jan.at.dittberner.info> #213 signs
 3 3F1555CD  stats  Yves Schumann <y.schumann.at.web.de> #777 signs
 4 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #36
 0 5D90236B  stats  Andreas Quiring <kruemelmonsterclub.at.gmx.de> #3904 signs
 1 50EB751E  stats  Jörg Ebertz <joerg.ebertz.at.gmx.net> #21481 signs
 2 FAF7B393  stats  Thomas Waldmann <tw.at.waldmann-edv.de> #1425 signs
 3 ED61953D  stats  Sven Uebelacker <sven.at.uebelacker.net> #61 signs
 4 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #36
 0 5D90236B  stats  Andreas Quiring <kruemelmonsterclub.at.gmx.de> #3904 signs
 1 81D24D03  stats  Björn Abheiden <b.abheiden.at.ba-webdesign.com> #22065 signs
 2 B8788057  stats  Felix Baumann (Uni Stuttgart - IRIS) <felix.baumann.at.informatik.uni-stuttgart.de> #21268 signs
 3 0E1D9851  stats  Patrick Diehl <diehl.at.ins.uni-bonn.de> #2540 signs
 4 B27291F2  stats  Lenz Grimmer (Lenz Grimmer private) <lenz.at.grimmer.com> #557 signs
 5 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #36

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Aug 28 09:17:02 2016 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]