pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Andreas Quiring → Torsten Veller

fromstats  Andreas Quiring <kruemelmonsterclub.at.gmx.de>
tostats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 5D90236B  stats  Andreas Quiring <kruemelmonsterclub.at.gmx.de> #3453 signs
 1 859CF740  stats  Julian Trischler (privat) <julian.trischler.at.web.de> #2783 signs
 2 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #34
 0 5D90236B  stats  Andreas Quiring <kruemelmonsterclub.at.gmx.de> #3453 signs
 1 AAE6022E  stats  Karlheinz Geyer (TUD) <geyerk.fv.tu.at.nds.tu-darmstadt.de> #6 signs
 2 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #34
 0 5D90236B  stats  Andreas Quiring <kruemelmonsterclub.at.gmx.de> #3453 signs
 1 30072B1C  stats  Monir Zouaoui <m.zouaoui.at.gmx.de> #2120 signs
 2 AB41AB85  stats  Fabian Fingerle <fabian.at.datensalat.eu> #1542 signs
 3 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #34
 0 5D90236B  stats  Andreas Quiring <kruemelmonsterclub.at.gmx.de> #3453 signs
 1 81F94A02  stats  Marco Ziesing <marco.ziesing.at.s402.de> #1460 signs
 2 3DBD3B20  stats  Johannes Böck <hanno.at.hboeck.de> #147 signs
 3 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #34
 0 5D90236B  stats  Andreas Quiring <kruemelmonsterclub.at.gmx.de> #3453 signs
 1 46CA2565  stats  Christian Franzen (ivenae industries inc.) <christian.franzen.at.gmx.net> #21255 signs
 2 2936E839  stats  Andreas Quiring <andreas.quiring.at.web.de> #3143 signs
 3 C2A1863D  stats  Alexander Girgis <a_girgis.at.gmx.de> #202 signs
 4 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #34
 0 5D90236B  stats  Andreas Quiring <kruemelmonsterclub.at.gmx.de> #3453 signs
 1 50EB751E  stats  Jörg Ebertz <joerg.ebertz.at.gmx.net> #4358 signs
 2 FAF7B393  stats  Thomas Waldmann <tw.at.waldmann-edv.de> #2708 signs
 3 F32F08D1  stats  Bastian Blank <waldi.at.debian.org> #218 signs
 4 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #34
 0 5D90236B  stats  Andreas Quiring <kruemelmonsterclub.at.gmx.de> #3453 signs
 1 C1C7A332  stats  Björn Abheiden <b.abheiden.at.ba-webdesign.com> #10889 signs
 2 558FB8DD  stats  Jan Dittberner <jan.at.dittberner.info> #357 signs
 3 CD742DE4  stats  Gerrit Beine <mail.at.gerritbeine.com> #1027 signs
 4 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #34
 0 5D90236B  stats  Andreas Quiring <kruemelmonsterclub.at.gmx.de> #3453 signs
 1 A333CCA9  stats  Florian Fieber #3635 signs
 2 D745722B  stats  Jens Erat <email.at.jenserat.de> #230 signs
 3 C97A0654  stats  Benedikt Trefzer <trefzer.at.spirillum.org> #109 signs
 4 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #34

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Mon Apr 7 04:17:01 2014 [UTC]