pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Andreas Quiring → Torsten Veller

fromstats  Andreas Quiring <kruemelmonsterclub.at.gmx.de>
tostats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 5D90236B  stats  Andreas Quiring <kruemelmonsterclub.at.gmx.de> #3373 signs
 1 859CF740  stats  Julian Trischler (privat) <julian.trischler.at.web.de> #2211 signs
 2 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #34
 0 5D90236B  stats  Andreas Quiring <kruemelmonsterclub.at.gmx.de> #3373 signs
 1 AAE6022E  stats  Karlheinz Geyer (TUD) <geyerk.fv.tu.at.nds.tu-darmstadt.de> #6 signs
 2 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #34
 0 5D90236B  stats  Andreas Quiring <kruemelmonsterclub.at.gmx.de> #3373 signs
 1 30072B1C  stats  Monir Zouaoui <m.zouaoui.at.gmx.de> #6764 signs
 2 AB41AB85  stats  Fabian Fingerle <fabian.at.datensalat.eu> #593 signs
 3 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #34
 0 5D90236B  stats  Andreas Quiring <kruemelmonsterclub.at.gmx.de> #3373 signs
 1 81F94A02  stats  Marco Ziesing <marco.ziesing.at.s402.de> #1582 signs
 2 3DBD3B20  stats  Johannes Böck <hanno.at.hboeck.de> #156 signs
 3 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #34
 0 5D90236B  stats  Andreas Quiring <kruemelmonsterclub.at.gmx.de> #3373 signs
 1 14F81DBA  stats  K.Södler (karl.at.jaud-soedler.de) <karl.at.jaud-soedler.de> #15637 signs
 2 C2A1863D  stats  Alexander Girgis <a_girgis.at.gmx.de> #222 signs
 3 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #34
 0 5D90236B  stats  Andreas Quiring <kruemelmonsterclub.at.gmx.de> #3373 signs
 1 C1C7A332  stats  Björn Abheiden <b.abheiden.at.ba-webdesign.com> #9438 signs
 2 558FB8DD  stats  Jan Dittberner <jan.at.dittberner.info> #244 signs
 3 D03E3E70  stats  René Engelhard #146 signs
 4 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #34
 0 5D90236B  stats  Andreas Quiring <kruemelmonsterclub.at.gmx.de> #3373 signs
 1 1267317E  stats  Wolfgang Kroworsch <wolfgang.at.kroworsch.de> #6661 signs
 2 FAF7B393  stats  Thomas Waldmann <tw.at.waldmann-edv.de> #1474 signs
 3 ED61953D  stats  Sven Uebelacker <sven.at.uebelacker.net> #61 signs
 4 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #34
 0 5D90236B  stats  Andreas Quiring <kruemelmonsterclub.at.gmx.de> #3373 signs
 1 764293D2  stats  Johannes Mueller <joh.at.johannes-mueller.org> #14820 signs
 2 266CDD10  stats  Christopher James Kerr <chris.kerr.at.mykolab.ch> #15761 signs
 3 D985000D  stats  Bastian Venthur <mail.at.venthur.de> #569 signs
 4 7A56501D  stats  Kevin Price <kp.at.kevin-price.de> #239 signs
 5 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #34

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Jun 28 06:17:02 2015 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]