pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Andreas Quiring → Torsten Veller

fromstats  Andreas Quiring <kruemelmonsterclub.at.gmx.de>
tostats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 5D90236B  stats  Andreas Quiring <kruemelmonsterclub.at.gmx.de> #3920 signs
 1 AAE6022E  stats  Karlheinz Geyer (TUD) <geyerk.fv.tu.at.nds.tu-darmstadt.de> #7 signs
 2 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #33
 0 5D90236B  stats  Andreas Quiring <kruemelmonsterclub.at.gmx.de> #3920 signs
 1 859CF740  stats  Julian Trischler (privat) <julian.trischler.at.web.de> #2672 signs
 2 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #33
 0 5D90236B  stats  Andreas Quiring <kruemelmonsterclub.at.gmx.de> #3920 signs
 1 30072B1C  stats  Monir Zouaoui <m.zouaoui.at.gmx.de> #5456 signs
 2 3DBD3B20  stats  Johannes Böck <hanno.at.hboeck.de> #142 signs
 3 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #33
 0 5D90236B  stats  Andreas Quiring <kruemelmonsterclub.at.gmx.de> #3920 signs
 1 81F94A02  stats  Marco Ziesing <marco.ziesing.at.s402.de> #1493 signs
 2 AB41AB85  stats  Fabian Fingerle <fabian.at.datensalat.eu> #1256 signs
 3 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #33
 0 5D90236B  stats  Andreas Quiring <kruemelmonsterclub.at.gmx.de> #3920 signs
 1 C1C7A332  stats  Björn Abheiden <b.abheiden.at.ba-webdesign.com> #9537 signs
 2 558FB8DD  stats  Jan Dittberner <jan.at.dittberner.info> #278 signs
 3 3D8C222D  stats  Benedikt Trefzer <trefzer.at.a2x.ch> #77 signs
 4 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #33
 0 5D90236B  stats  Andreas Quiring <kruemelmonsterclub.at.gmx.de> #3920 signs
 1 46CA2565  stats  Christian Franzen (ivenae industries inc.) <christian.franzen.at.gmx.net> #21246 signs
 2 2936E839  stats  Andreas Quiring <andreas.quiring.at.web.de> #3001 signs
 3 C2A1863D  stats  Alexander Girgis <a_girgis.at.gmx.de> #198 signs
 4 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #33
 0 5D90236B  stats  Andreas Quiring <kruemelmonsterclub.at.gmx.de> #3920 signs
 1 764293D2  stats  Johannes Mueller <joh.at.johannes-mueller.org> #16151 signs
 2 FAF7B393  stats  Thomas Waldmann <tw.at.waldmann-edv.de> #2121 signs
 3 ED61953D  stats  Sven Uebelacker <sven.at.uebelacker.net> #50 signs
 4 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #33
 0 5D90236B  stats  Andreas Quiring <kruemelmonsterclub.at.gmx.de> #3920 signs
 1 50EB751E  stats  Jörg Ebertz <joerg.ebertz.at.gmx.net> #16609 signs
 2 3DC218C6  stats  Martin Weis (2010-14) <Martin.Weis.newsadress.at.gmx.de> #21573 signs
 3 99081B3D  stats  Adrian Reyer <are.at.lihas.de> #4444 signs
 4 FCC5040F  stats  Stephan Beyer <s-beyer.at.gmx.net> #76 signs
 5 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #33

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Aug 31 06:15:20 2014 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.74]