pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Andreas Quiring → Torsten Veller

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

fromstats  Andreas Quiring <kruemelmonsterclub.at.gmx.de>
tostats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 5D90236B  stats  Andreas Quiring <kruemelmonsterclub.at.gmx.de> #3887 signs
 1 859CF740  stats  Julian Trischler (privat) <julian.trischler.at.web.de> #2957 signs
 2 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #31
 0 5D90236B  stats  Andreas Quiring <kruemelmonsterclub.at.gmx.de> #3887 signs
 1 AAE6022E  stats  Karlheinz Geyer (TUD) <geyerk.fv.tu.at.nds.tu-darmstadt.de> #6 signs
 2 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #31
 0 5D90236B  stats  Andreas Quiring <kruemelmonsterclub.at.gmx.de> #3887 signs
 1 30072B1C  stats  Monir Zouaoui <m.zouaoui.at.gmx.de> #8927 signs
 2 C2A1863D  stats  Alexander Girgis <a_girgis.at.gmx.de> #252 signs
 3 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #31
 0 5D90236B  stats  Andreas Quiring <kruemelmonsterclub.at.gmx.de> #3887 signs
 1 81F94A02  stats  Marco Ziesing <marco.ziesing.at.s402.de> #1725 signs
 2 AB41AB85  stats  Fabian Fingerle <fabian.at.datensalat.eu> #1605 signs
 3 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #31
 0 5D90236B  stats  Andreas Quiring <kruemelmonsterclub.at.gmx.de> #3887 signs
 1 C1C7A332  stats  Björn Abheiden <b.abheiden.at.ba-webdesign.com> #11819 signs
 2 558FB8DD  stats  Jan Dittberner <jan.at.dittberner.info> #201 signs
 3 3F1555CD  stats  Yves Schumann <y.schumann.at.web.de> #663 signs
 4 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #31
 0 5D90236B  stats  Andreas Quiring <kruemelmonsterclub.at.gmx.de> #3887 signs
 1 1267317E  stats  Wolfgang Kroworsch <wolfgang.at.kroworsch.de> #7644 signs
 2 32B67305  stats  Julius Seemayer <julius.at.yeeer.net> #1393 signs
 3 4AC8EE1D  stats  Michael Stapelberg <michael.at.stapelberg.de> #345 signs
 4 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #31
 0 5D90236B  stats  Andreas Quiring <kruemelmonsterclub.at.gmx.de> #3887 signs
 1 14F81DBA  stats  K.Södler (karl.at.jaud-soedler.de) <karl.at.jaud-soedler.de> #15490 signs
 2 FAF7B393  stats  Thomas Waldmann <tw.at.waldmann-edv.de> #1204 signs
 3 FCC5040F  stats  Stephan Beyer <s-beyer.at.gmx.net> #71 signs
 4 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #31
 0 5D90236B  stats  Andreas Quiring <kruemelmonsterclub.at.gmx.de> #3887 signs
 1 46CA2565  stats  Christian Franzen (ivenae industries inc.) <christian.franzen.at.gmx.net> #23511 signs
 2 D5B32915  stats  Andreas Quiring <andreas.quiring.at.gmx.de> #3707 signs
 3 F0F4F46A  stats  Sebastian Breier <Sebastian.Breier.at.gmx.net> #7813 signs
 4 FC05DA69  stats  Anand Kumria <akumria.at.acm.org> #133 signs
 5 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #31

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive ; wotsap software
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Jan 22 09:17:01 2017 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]