pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Mark Brown → Jiri Slaby

fromstats  Mark Brown <broonie.at.sirena.org.uk>
tostats  Jiri Slaby <jirislaby.at.gmail.com>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 5C6153AD  stats  Mark Brown <broonie.at.sirena.org.uk> #138 signs
 1 C11804F0  stats  Theodore Ts'o <tytso.at.mit.edu> #2096 signs
 2 06B47049  stats  Jiri Slaby <jirislaby.at.gmail.com> #8642
 0 5C6153AD  stats  Mark Brown <broonie.at.sirena.org.uk> #138 signs
 1 243A1329  stats  David Woodhouse (THIS KEY IS OBSOLETED BY 67E2F359) <dwmw2.at.infradead.org> #328 signs
 2 A7CB0B6B  stats  David Howells <dhowells.at.redhat.com> #3603 signs
 3 06B47049  stats  Jiri Slaby <jirislaby.at.gmail.com> #8642
 0 5C6153AD  stats  Mark Brown <broonie.at.sirena.org.uk> #138 signs
 1 307D56ED  stats  Noèl Köthe <noel.at.debian.org> #9 signs
 2 93674C40  stats  Theodore Y. Ts'o <tytso.at.mit.edu> #186 signs
 3 06B47049  stats  Jiri Slaby <jirislaby.at.gmail.com> #8642
 0 5C6153AD  stats  Mark Brown <broonie.at.sirena.org.uk> #138 signs
 1 95861109  stats  Ben Hutchings (DOB: 1977-01-11) #1346 signs
 2 0818BA9C  stats  Peter P Waskiewicz Jr (PJ) <peter.p.waskiewicz.jr.at.intel.com> #5640 signs
 3 06B47049  stats  Jiri Slaby <jirislaby.at.gmail.com> #8642
 0 5C6153AD  stats  Mark Brown <broonie.at.sirena.org.uk> #138 signs
 1 12066207  stats  Ben Hutchings <ben.at.decadent.org.uk> #349 signs
 2 DB2DFB29  stats  Greg Kroah-Hartman (Linux Foundation work address) <gregkh.at.linuxfoundation.org> #1767 signs
 3 06B47049  stats  Jiri Slaby <jirislaby.at.gmail.com> #8642
 0 5C6153AD  stats  Mark Brown <broonie.at.sirena.org.uk> #138 signs
 1 1880283C  stats  Anibal Monsalve Salazar <anibal.at.debian.org> #34 signs
 2 40AD1FA6  stats  Nobuhiro Iwamatsu <iwamatsu.at.debian.org> #240 signs
 3 6092693E  stats  Greg Kroah-Hartman (Linux kernel stable release signing key) <greg.at.kroah.com> #3084 signs
 4 06B47049  stats  Jiri Slaby <jirislaby.at.gmail.com> #8642
 0 5C6153AD  stats  Mark Brown <broonie.at.sirena.org.uk> #138 signs
 1 4743206C  stats  Joachim Breitner <mail.at.joachim-breitner.de> #21 signs
 2 C095D941  stats  Bdale Garbee <bdale.at.gag.com> #174 signs
 3 3D2929A4  stats  Takashi Iwai <tiwai.at.suse.de> #7710 signs
 4 06B47049  stats  Jiri Slaby <jirislaby.at.gmail.com> #8642
 0 5C6153AD  stats  Mark Brown <broonie.at.sirena.org.uk> #138 signs
 1 3442684E  stats  Steve McIntyre <steve.at.einval.com> #285 signs
 2 00C85EF1  stats  Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas.at.arm.com> #3056 signs
 3 5CABA573  stats  Tony Lindgren <tony.at.atomide.com> #7867 signs
 4 06B47049  stats  Jiri Slaby <jirislaby.at.gmail.com> #8642

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Thu Jan 29 06:49:37 2015 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]