pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Mark Brown → Jiri Slaby

fromstats  Mark Brown <broonie.at.sirena.org.uk>
tostats  Jiri Slaby <jirislaby.at.gmail.com>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 5C6153AD  stats  Mark Brown <broonie.at.sirena.org.uk> #147 signs
 1 C11804F0  stats  Theodore Ts'o <tytso.at.mit.edu> #1854 signs
 2 06B47049  stats  Jiri Slaby <jirislaby.at.gmail.com> #8785
 0 5C6153AD  stats  Mark Brown <broonie.at.sirena.org.uk> #147 signs
 1 12066207  stats  Ben Hutchings <ben.at.decadent.org.uk> #391 signs
 2 DB2DFB29  stats  Greg Kroah-Hartman (Linux Foundation work address) <gregkh.at.linuxfoundation.org> #1662 signs
 3 06B47049  stats  Jiri Slaby <jirislaby.at.gmail.com> #8785
 0 5C6153AD  stats  Mark Brown <broonie.at.sirena.org.uk> #147 signs
 1 243A1329  stats  David Woodhouse (THIS KEY IS OBSOLETED BY 67E2F359) <dwmw2.at.infradead.org> #393 signs
 2 93674C40  stats  Theodore Y. Ts'o <tytso.at.mit.edu> #237 signs
 3 06B47049  stats  Jiri Slaby <jirislaby.at.gmail.com> #8785
 0 5C6153AD  stats  Mark Brown <broonie.at.sirena.org.uk> #147 signs
 1 95861109  stats  Ben Hutchings (DOB: 1977-01-11) #1175 signs
 2 6092693E  stats  Greg Kroah-Hartman (Linux kernel stable release signing key) <greg.at.kroah.com> #3082 signs
 3 06B47049  stats  Jiri Slaby <jirislaby.at.gmail.com> #8785
 0 5C6153AD  stats  Mark Brown <broonie.at.sirena.org.uk> #147 signs
 1 3442684E  stats  Steve McIntyre <steve.at.einval.com> #179 signs
 2 A7CB0B6B  stats  David Howells <dhowells.at.redhat.com> #3212 signs
 3 06B47049  stats  Jiri Slaby <jirislaby.at.gmail.com> #8785
 0 5C6153AD  stats  Mark Brown <broonie.at.sirena.org.uk> #147 signs
 1 30F5D8EB  stats  Mark Brown <broonie.at.sirena.org.uk> #3819 signs
 2 73588C29  stats  Ulf Hansson <ulf.c.hansson.at.gmail.com> #14247 signs
 3 C17FA843  stats  Jesper Nilsson <jesper.nilsson.at.gmail.com> #8629 signs
 4 06B47049  stats  Jiri Slaby <jirislaby.at.gmail.com> #8785
 0 5C6153AD  stats  Mark Brown <broonie.at.sirena.org.uk> #147 signs
 1 2DA8B985  stats  Jonathan McDowell <noodles.at.earth.li> #146 signs
 2 C095D941  stats  Bdale Garbee <bdale.at.gag.com> #143 signs
 3 3D2929A4  stats  Takashi Iwai <tiwai.at.suse.de> #7180 signs
 4 06B47049  stats  Jiri Slaby <jirislaby.at.gmail.com> #8785
 0 5C6153AD  stats  Mark Brown <broonie.at.sirena.org.uk> #147 signs
 1 88C7C1F7  stats  Steve McIntyre <steve.at.einval.com> #42 signs
 2 16471F11  stats  Jon Masters (Live for Free Software) <jonathan.at.jonmasters.org> #1156 signs
 3 2B466D9D  stats  John Hawley ("Warthog9") <warthog9.at.eaglescrag.net> #3965 signs
 4 06B47049  stats  Jiri Slaby <jirislaby.at.gmail.com> #8785

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Apr 24 09:17:02 2016 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]