pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Mark Brown → Jiri Slaby

fromstats  Mark Brown <broonie.at.sirena.org.uk>
tostats  Jiri Slaby <jirislaby.at.gmail.com>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 5C6153AD  stats  Mark Brown <broonie.at.sirena.org.uk> #161 signs
 1 C11804F0  stats  Theodore Ts'o <tytso.at.mit.edu> #1859 signs
 2 06B47049  stats  Jiri Slaby <jirislaby.at.gmail.com> #8958
 0 5C6153AD  stats  Mark Brown <broonie.at.sirena.org.uk> #161 signs
 1 243A1329  stats  David Woodhouse (THIS KEY IS OBSOLETED BY 67E2F359) <dwmw2.at.infradead.org> #380 signs
 2 7FAC7D56  stats  Kay Sievers <kay.sievers.at.vrfy.org> #4709 signs
 3 06B47049  stats  Jiri Slaby <jirislaby.at.gmail.com> #8958
 0 5C6153AD  stats  Mark Brown <broonie.at.sirena.org.uk> #161 signs
 1 95861109  stats  Ben Hutchings (DOB: 1977-01-11) #1165 signs
 2 DB2DFB29  stats  Greg Kroah-Hartman (Linux Foundation work address) <gregkh.at.linuxfoundation.org> #1730 signs
 3 06B47049  stats  Jiri Slaby <jirislaby.at.gmail.com> #8958
 0 5C6153AD  stats  Mark Brown <broonie.at.sirena.org.uk> #161 signs
 1 3442684E  stats  Steve McIntyre <steve.at.einval.com> #172 signs
 2 A7CB0B6B  stats  David Howells <dhowells.at.redhat.com> #3311 signs
 3 06B47049  stats  Jiri Slaby <jirislaby.at.gmail.com> #8958
 0 5C6153AD  stats  Mark Brown <broonie.at.sirena.org.uk> #161 signs
 1 307D56ED  stats  Noèl Köthe <noel.at.debian.org> #9 signs
 2 93674C40  stats  Theodore Y. Ts'o <tytso.at.mit.edu> #247 signs
 3 06B47049  stats  Jiri Slaby <jirislaby.at.gmail.com> #8958
 0 5C6153AD  stats  Mark Brown <broonie.at.sirena.org.uk> #161 signs
 1 12066207  stats  Ben Hutchings <ben.at.decadent.org.uk> #388 signs
 2 214854D6  stats  James Bottomley <jejb.at.linux.vnet.ibm.com> #3792 signs
 3 06B47049  stats  Jiri Slaby <jirislaby.at.gmail.com> #8958
 0 5C6153AD  stats  Mark Brown <broonie.at.sirena.org.uk> #161 signs
 1 E8C43461  stats  Ana Beatriz Guerrero López <ana.at.ekaia.org> #208 signs
 2 40AD1FA6  stats  Nobuhiro Iwamatsu <iwamatsu.at.debian.org> #192 signs
 3 6092693E  stats  Greg Kroah-Hartman (Linux kernel stable release signing key) <greg.at.kroah.com> #3544 signs
 4 06B47049  stats  Jiri Slaby <jirislaby.at.gmail.com> #8958
 0 5C6153AD  stats  Mark Brown <broonie.at.sirena.org.uk> #161 signs
 1 4743206C  stats  Joachim Breitner <mail.at.joachim-breitner.de> #20 signs
 2 C095D941  stats  Bdale Garbee <bdale.at.gag.com> #144 signs
 3 3D2929A4  stats  Takashi Iwai <tiwai.at.suse.de> #7380 signs
 4 06B47049  stats  Jiri Slaby <jirislaby.at.gmail.com> #8958

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Jun 26 09:17:01 2016 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]