pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Mark Brown → Jiri Slaby

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

fromstats  Mark Brown <broonie.at.sirena.org.uk>
tostats  Jiri Slaby <jirislaby.at.gmail.com>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 5C6153AD  stats  Mark Brown <broonie.at.sirena.org.uk> #175 signs
 1 C11804F0  stats  Theodore Ts'o <tytso.at.mit.edu> #1590 signs
 2 06B47049  stats  Jiri Slaby <jirislaby.at.gmail.com> #8871
 0 5C6153AD  stats  Mark Brown <broonie.at.sirena.org.uk> #175 signs
 1 95861109  stats  Ben Hutchings (DOB: 1977-01-11) #818 signs
 2 A7CB0B6B  stats  David Howells <dhowells.at.redhat.com> #2828 signs
 3 06B47049  stats  Jiri Slaby <jirislaby.at.gmail.com> #8871
 0 5C6153AD  stats  Mark Brown <broonie.at.sirena.org.uk> #175 signs
 1 12066207  stats  Ben Hutchings <ben.at.decadent.org.uk> #401 signs
 2 44B247E2  stats  Mel Gorman (kernel.org) <mel.at.csn.ul.ie> #5452 signs
 3 06B47049  stats  Jiri Slaby <jirislaby.at.gmail.com> #8871
 0 5C6153AD  stats  Mark Brown <broonie.at.sirena.org.uk> #175 signs
 1 243A1329  stats  David Woodhouse (THIS KEY IS OBSOLETED BY 67E2F359) <dwmw2.at.infradead.org> #348 signs
 2 93674C40  stats  Theodore Y. Ts'o <tytso.at.mit.edu> #234 signs
 3 06B47049  stats  Jiri Slaby <jirislaby.at.gmail.com> #8871
 0 5C6153AD  stats  Mark Brown <broonie.at.sirena.org.uk> #175 signs
 1 E8C43461  stats  Ana Beatriz Guerrero L√≥pez <ana.at.ekaia.org> #172 signs
 2 40AD1FA6  stats  Nobuhiro Iwamatsu <iwamatsu.at.debian.org> #173 signs
 3 DB2DFB29  stats  Greg Kroah-Hartman (Linux Foundation work address) <gregkh.at.linuxfoundation.org> #1459 signs
 4 06B47049  stats  Jiri Slaby <jirislaby.at.gmail.com> #8871
 0 5C6153AD  stats  Mark Brown <broonie.at.sirena.org.uk> #175 signs
 1 1880283C  stats  Anibal Monsalve Salazar <anibal.at.debian.org> #26 signs
 2 897AF3A3  stats  David Woodhouse <David.Woodhouse.at.intel.com> #1067 signs
 3 D337160C  stats  Chris Ball <chris.at.printf.net> #7095 signs
 4 06B47049  stats  Jiri Slaby <jirislaby.at.gmail.com> #8871
 0 5C6153AD  stats  Mark Brown <broonie.at.sirena.org.uk> #175 signs
 1 4743206C  stats  Joachim Breitner <mail.at.joachim-breitner.de> #24 signs
 2 C095D941  stats  Bdale Garbee <bdale.at.gag.com> #128 signs
 3 3D2929A4  stats  Takashi Iwai <tiwai.at.suse.de> #6509 signs
 4 06B47049  stats  Jiri Slaby <jirislaby.at.gmail.com> #8871
 0 5C6153AD  stats  Mark Brown <broonie.at.sirena.org.uk> #175 signs
 1 44779E18  stats  Fabio M. Di Nitto <fabbione.at.fabbione.net> #50 signs
 2 16471F11  stats  Jon Masters (Live for Free Software) <jonathan.at.jonmasters.org> #1195 signs
 3 2B466D9D  stats  John Hawley ("Warthog9") <warthog9.at.eaglescrag.net> #3809 signs
 4 06B47049  stats  Jiri Slaby <jirislaby.at.gmail.com> #8871

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive ; wotsap software
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Jan 22 09:17:01 2017 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]