pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Christoph Ulrich Scholler → Bernd Wurst

fromstats  Christoph Ulrich Scholler (FNB) <scholler.at.fnb.tu-darmstadt.de>
tostats  Bernd Wurst <bernd.at.bwurst.org>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 5A35FD42  stats  Christoph Ulrich Scholler (FNB) <scholler.at.fnb.tu-darmstadt.de> #43 signs
 1 94C09C7F  stats  Peter Palfrader #1 signs
 2 E2F3A43F  stats  Bernd Wurst <bernd.at.bwurst.org> #390
 0 5A35FD42  stats  Christoph Ulrich Scholler (FNB) <scholler.at.fnb.tu-darmstadt.de> #43 signs
 1 33756619  stats  Daniel Faber <mail.at.daniel-faber.de> #258 signs
 2 E2F3A43F  stats  Bernd Wurst <bernd.at.bwurst.org> #390
 0 5A35FD42  stats  Christoph Ulrich Scholler (FNB) <scholler.at.fnb.tu-darmstadt.de> #43 signs
 1 AFD616F6  stats  Beate Franken <bfranken.at.jfranken.de> #518 signs
 2 E2F3A43F  stats  Bernd Wurst <bernd.at.bwurst.org> #390
 0 5A35FD42  stats  Christoph Ulrich Scholler (FNB) <scholler.at.fnb.tu-darmstadt.de> #43 signs
 1 DC0E86EF  stats  Johannes Franken <jfranken.at.jfranken.de> #359 signs
 2 E2F3A43F  stats  Bernd Wurst <bernd.at.bwurst.org> #390
 0 5A35FD42  stats  Christoph Ulrich Scholler (FNB) <scholler.at.fnb.tu-darmstadt.de> #43 signs
 1 607559E6  stats  Benjamin Hill (Mako) <mako.at.atdot.cc> #7 signs
 2 E2F3A43F  stats  Bernd Wurst <bernd.at.bwurst.org> #390
 0 5A35FD42  stats  Christoph Ulrich Scholler (FNB) <scholler.at.fnb.tu-darmstadt.de> #43 signs
 1 FCC5040F  stats  Stephan Beyer <s-beyer.at.gmx.net> #73 signs
 2 E2F3A43F  stats  Bernd Wurst <bernd.at.bwurst.org> #390
 0 5A35FD42  stats  Christoph Ulrich Scholler (FNB) <scholler.at.fnb.tu-darmstadt.de> #43 signs
 1 218D18D7  stats  Robert Schiele <rschiele.at.gmail.com> #57 signs
 2 E2F3A43F  stats  Bernd Wurst <bernd.at.bwurst.org> #390
 0 5A35FD42  stats  Christoph Ulrich Scholler (FNB) <scholler.at.fnb.tu-darmstadt.de> #43 signs
 1 6FF12C30  stats  Hilmar Preusse <hille42.at.web.de> #330 signs
 2 E2F3A43F  stats  Bernd Wurst <bernd.at.bwurst.org> #390

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Sep 21 06:14:58 2014 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.74]