pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Simon Richter → Michael Florian Schönitzer

fromstats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de>
tostats  Michael Florian Schönitzer <michael.at.schoenitzer.de>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #24 signs
 1 9ED101BF  stats  Michael Banck <mbanck.at.debian.org> #34 signs
 2 1874C2DA  stats  Frank S. Thomas <frank.at.timepit.eu> #3930 signs
 3 E58D0685  stats  Michael Florian Schönitzer <michael.at.schoenitzer.de> #5584
 0 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #24 signs
 1 6FF12C30  stats  Hilmar Preusse <hille42.at.web.de> #253 signs
 2 A6357FB7  stats  Tobias Frost <tobi.at.coldtobi.de> #1651 signs
 3 E58D0685  stats  Michael Florian Schönitzer <michael.at.schoenitzer.de> #5584
 0 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #24 signs
 1 F081195D  stats  Matthias Bauer <bauerm.at.shoestringfoundation.org> #19 signs
 2 017D1C3D  stats  Peter Kornherr (ibis) <peter.at.wuschelpuschel.org> #1463 signs
 3 E58D0685  stats  Michael Florian Schönitzer <michael.at.schoenitzer.de> #5584
 0 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #24 signs
 1 E10F502E  stats  Marcus Frings <protagonist.at.gmx.net> #3 signs
 2 6B17EA1E  stats  Ludovic Hirlimann (Work key) <lhirlimann.at.mozilla.com> #218 signs
 3 E58D0685  stats  Michael Florian Schönitzer <michael.at.schoenitzer.de> #5584
 0 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #24 signs
 1 C1F24EA4  stats  Stefan Fritsch <sf.at.sfritsch.de> #163 signs
 2 41CEFDE0  stats  Stefan Fritsch <sf.at.sfritsch.de> #487 signs
 3 E58D0685  stats  Michael Florian Schönitzer <michael.at.schoenitzer.de> #5584
 0 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #24 signs
 1 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #1991 signs
 2 792617B4  stats  Franz Pletz <fpletz.at.fnordicwalking.de> #2082 signs
 3 E58D0685  stats  Michael Florian Schönitzer <michael.at.schoenitzer.de> #5584
 0 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #24 signs
 1 8AB79F1C  stats  Bernhard Tittelbach <xro.at.gmx.net> #1885 signs
 2 9AD31FD3  stats  Nico Haase <nico.at.nicohaase.de> #975 signs
 3 BCB1E43F  stats  Marvin Dickhaus <me.at.marvindickhaus.de> #10531 signs
 4 E58D0685  stats  Michael Florian Schönitzer <michael.at.schoenitzer.de> #5584
 0 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #24 signs
 1 5A13B048  stats  Sebastian Schmidt <sebasti.at.nschmidt.eu> #1095 signs
 2 E791B7DF  stats  Kai Denker <kai.at.denker.net> #16514 signs
 3 8F63F17E  stats  Martin Weinelt <martin.at.linuxlounge.net> #22087 signs
 4 E58D0685  stats  Michael Florian Schönitzer <michael.at.schoenitzer.de> #5584

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Apr 19 13:19:44 2015 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]