pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Simon Richter → Michael Florian Schönitzer

fromstats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de>
tostats  Michael Florian Schönitzer <michael.at.schoenitzer.de>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #26 signs
 1 FD0BEDE5  stats  Ralph Angenendt <ralph.at.strg-alt-entf.org> #48 signs
 2 017D1C3D  stats  Peter Kornherr (ibis) <peter.at.wuschelpuschel.org> #1249 signs
 3 E58D0685  stats  Michael Florian Schönitzer <michael.at.schoenitzer.de> #2237
 0 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #26 signs
 1 9027AB88  stats  Maik Holtkamp (private) <maik.at.voll-tbl.de> #171 signs
 2 65D0FD58  stats  CA Cert Signing Authority (Root CA) <gpg.at.cacert.org> #2 signs
 3 E58D0685  stats  Michael Florian Schönitzer <michael.at.schoenitzer.de> #2237
 0 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #26 signs
 1 C1F24EA4  stats  Stefan Fritsch <sf.at.sfritsch.de> #199 signs
 2 792617B4  stats  Franz Pletz <fpletz.at.fnordicwalking.de> #5870 signs
 3 E58D0685  stats  Michael Florian Schönitzer <michael.at.schoenitzer.de> #2237
 0 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #26 signs
 1 8C94B8BE  stats  Robert Wagner <rw.at.rwagner.de> #2400 signs
 2 41CEFDE0  stats  Stefan Fritsch <sf.at.sfritsch.de> #512 signs
 3 E58D0685  stats  Michael Florian Schönitzer <michael.at.schoenitzer.de> #2237
 0 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #26 signs
 1 BAB58229  stats  Marcus Frings (Work) <marcus.frings.at.oc.rwth-aachen.de> #3 signs
 2 6B17EA1E  stats  Ludovic Hirlimann (Work key) <lhirlimann.at.mozilla.com> #321 signs
 3 E58D0685  stats  Michael Florian Schönitzer <michael.at.schoenitzer.de> #2237
 0 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #26 signs
 1 5D64F870  stats  Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel.at.debian.org> #37 signs
 2 1874C2DA  stats  Frank S. Thomas <frank.at.timepit.eu> #3656 signs
 3 E58D0685  stats  Michael Florian Schönitzer <michael.at.schoenitzer.de> #2237
 0 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #26 signs
 1 9ED101BF  stats  Michael Banck <mbanck.at.debian.org> #31 signs
 2 A6357FB7  stats  Tobias Frost <tobi.at.coldtobi.de> #2084 signs
 3 E58D0685  stats  Michael Florian Schönitzer <michael.at.schoenitzer.de> #2237
 0 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #26 signs
 1 F081195D  stats  Matthias Bauer <bauerm.at.shoestringfoundation.org> #19 signs
 2 D6C7DB0D  stats  Guenther Meyer <g.meyer.at.signum-media.de> #2644 signs
 3 E58D0685  stats  Michael Florian Schönitzer <michael.at.schoenitzer.de> #2237

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Jul 20 09:17:02 2014 [UTC]