pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Simon Richter → Michael Florian Schönitzer

fromstats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de>
tostats  Michael Florian Schönitzer <michael.at.schoenitzer.de>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27 signs
 1 C1F24EA4  stats  Stefan Fritsch <sf.at.sfritsch.de> #215 signs
 2 6B17EA1E  stats  Ludovic Hirlimann (Work key) <lhirlimann.at.mozilla.com> #391 signs
 3 E58D0685  stats  Michael Florian Schönitzer <michael.at.schoenitzer.de> #2456
 0 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27 signs
 1 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #2319 signs
 2 41CEFDE0  stats  Stefan Fritsch <sf.at.sfritsch.de> #547 signs
 3 E58D0685  stats  Michael Florian Schönitzer <michael.at.schoenitzer.de> #2456
 0 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27 signs
 1 9ED101BF  stats  Michael Banck <mbanck.at.debian.org> #32 signs
 2 1874C2DA  stats  Frank S. Thomas <frank.at.timepit.eu> #3704 signs
 3 E58D0685  stats  Michael Florian Schönitzer <michael.at.schoenitzer.de> #2456
 0 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27 signs
 1 DC0E86EF  stats  Johannes Franken <jfranken.at.jfranken.de> #299 signs
 2 65D0FD58  stats  CA Cert Signing Authority (Root CA) <gpg.at.cacert.org> #2 signs
 3 E58D0685  stats  Michael Florian Schönitzer <michael.at.schoenitzer.de> #2456
 0 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27 signs
 1 94C09C7F  stats  Peter Palfrader #1 signs
 2 017D1C3D  stats  Peter Kornherr (ibis) <peter.at.wuschelpuschel.org> #1315 signs
 3 E58D0685  stats  Michael Florian Schönitzer <michael.at.schoenitzer.de> #2456
 0 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27 signs
 1 F081195D  stats  Matthias Bauer <bauerm.at.shoestringfoundation.org> #19 signs
 2 D6C7DB0D  stats  Guenther Meyer <g.meyer.at.signum-media.de> #2351 signs
 3 E58D0685  stats  Michael Florian Schönitzer <michael.at.schoenitzer.de> #2456
 0 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27 signs
 1 307D56ED  stats  Noèl Köthe <noel.at.debian.org> #10 signs
 2 A8AD9BAA  stats  Christoph Mueller <christoph.at.christophmueller.org> #1824 signs
 3 B12BE7A6  stats  Raimond Theo Spekking <raimond.spekking.at.gmail.com> #6563 signs
 4 E58D0685  stats  Michael Florian Schönitzer <michael.at.schoenitzer.de> #2456
 0 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27 signs
 1 7C712BCB  stats  Stefan Tomanek <stefan.at.pico.ruhr.de> #117 signs
 2 DAFFB000  stats  ct magazine CERTIFICATE <pgpCA.at.ct.heise.de> #1618 signs
 3 581A98A1  stats  Joel HATSCH <home.at.joel-hatsch.net> #5329 signs
 4 E58D0685  stats  Michael Florian Schönitzer <michael.at.schoenitzer.de> #2456

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Mon Apr 7 04:17:01 2014 [UTC]