pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Simon Richter → Michael Florian Schönitzer

fromstats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de>
tostats  Michael Florian Schönitzer <michael.at.schoenitzer.de>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #26 signs
 1 144843F5  stats  Roland Mas <lolando.at.debian.org> #86 signs
 2 41CEFDE0  stats  Stefan Fritsch <sf.at.sfritsch.de> #451 signs
 3 E58D0685  stats  Michael Florian Schönitzer <michael.at.schoenitzer.de> #5333
 0 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #26 signs
 1 F081195D  stats  Matthias Bauer <bauerm.at.shoestringfoundation.org> #21 signs
 2 017D1C3D  stats  Peter Kornherr (ibis) <peter.at.wuschelpuschel.org> #1415 signs
 3 E58D0685  stats  Michael Florian Schönitzer <michael.at.schoenitzer.de> #5333
 0 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #26 signs
 1 C1F24EA4  stats  Stefan Fritsch <sf.at.sfritsch.de> #141 signs
 2 792617B4  stats  Franz Pletz <fpletz.at.fnordicwalking.de> #2004 signs
 3 E58D0685  stats  Michael Florian Schönitzer <michael.at.schoenitzer.de> #5333
 0 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #26 signs
 1 8C94B8BE  stats  Robert Wagner <rw.at.rwagner.de> #2030 signs
 2 6B17EA1E  stats  Ludovic Hirlimann (Work key) <lhirlimann.at.mozilla.com> #206 signs
 3 E58D0685  stats  Michael Florian Schönitzer <michael.at.schoenitzer.de> #5333
 0 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #26 signs
 1 6FF12C30  stats  Hilmar Preusse <hille42.at.web.de> #280 signs
 2 A6357FB7  stats  Tobias Frost <tobi.at.coldtobi.de> #1663 signs
 3 E58D0685  stats  Michael Florian Schönitzer <michael.at.schoenitzer.de> #5333
 0 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #26 signs
 1 9ED101BF  stats  Michael Banck <mbanck.at.debian.org> #37 signs
 2 1874C2DA  stats  Frank S. Thomas <frank.at.timepit.eu> #3920 signs
 3 E58D0685  stats  Michael Florian Schönitzer <michael.at.schoenitzer.de> #5333
 0 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #26 signs
 1 82FB4EAD  stats  Timo Weingärtner #63 signs
 2 8F63F17E  stats  Martin Weinelt <martin.at.linuxlounge.net> #7283 signs
 3 E58D0685  stats  Michael Florian Schönitzer <michael.at.schoenitzer.de> #5333
 0 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #26 signs
 1 8273F8B8  stats  Tobias Jordan <knilch.at.hawo.stw.uni-erlangen.de> #135 signs
 2 7968ECA6  stats  Arne Becker <arnie.at.kontextfrei.de> #3541 signs
 3 D6C7DB0D  stats  Guenther Meyer <g.meyer.at.signum-media.de> #2387 signs
 4 E58D0685  stats  Michael Florian Schönitzer <michael.at.schoenitzer.de> #5333

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Jun 28 06:17:02 2015 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]