pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Simon Richter → Michael Florian Schönitzer

fromstats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de>
tostats  Michael Florian Schönitzer <michael.at.schoenitzer.de>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #31 signs
 1 C1F24EA4  stats  Stefan Fritsch <sf.at.sfritsch.de> #203 signs
 2 581A98A1  stats  Joel HATSCH <home.at.joel-hatsch.net> #5057 signs
 3 E58D0685  stats  Michael Florian Schönitzer <michael.at.schoenitzer.de> #2294
 0 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #31 signs
 1 E10F502E  stats  Marcus Frings <protagonist.at.gmx.net> #4 signs
 2 65D0FD58  stats  CA Cert Signing Authority (Root CA) <gpg.at.cacert.org> #3 signs
 3 E58D0685  stats  Michael Florian Schönitzer <michael.at.schoenitzer.de> #2294
 0 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #31 signs
 1 BAB58229  stats  Marcus Frings (Work) <marcus.frings.at.oc.rwth-aachen.de> #2 signs
 2 6B17EA1E  stats  Ludovic Hirlimann (Work key) <lhirlimann.at.mozilla.com> #333 signs
 3 E58D0685  stats  Michael Florian Schönitzer <michael.at.schoenitzer.de> #2294
 0 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #31 signs
 1 9ED101BF  stats  Michael Banck <mbanck.at.debian.org> #33 signs
 2 A6357FB7  stats  Tobias Frost <tobi.at.coldtobi.de> #1982 signs
 3 E58D0685  stats  Michael Florian Schönitzer <michael.at.schoenitzer.de> #2294
 0 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #31 signs
 1 5D64F870  stats  Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel.at.debian.org> #39 signs
 2 1874C2DA  stats  Frank S. Thomas <frank.at.timepit.eu> #3731 signs
 3 E58D0685  stats  Michael Florian Schönitzer <michael.at.schoenitzer.de> #2294
 0 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #31 signs
 1 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #2352 signs
 2 41CEFDE0  stats  Stefan Fritsch <sf.at.sfritsch.de> #518 signs
 3 E58D0685  stats  Michael Florian Schönitzer <michael.at.schoenitzer.de> #2294
 0 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #31 signs
 1 F081195D  stats  Matthias Bauer <bauerm.at.shoestringfoundation.org> #20 signs
 2 017D1C3D  stats  Peter Kornherr (ibis) <peter.at.wuschelpuschel.org> #1300 signs
 3 E58D0685  stats  Michael Florian Schönitzer <michael.at.schoenitzer.de> #2294
 0 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #31 signs
 1 82FB4EAD  stats  Timo Weingärtner #180 signs
 2 9AD31FD3  stats  Nico Haase <nico.at.nicohaase.de> #1032 signs
 3 BCB1E43F  stats  Marvin Dickhaus <me.at.marvindickhaus.de> #14179 signs
 4 E58D0685  stats  Michael Florian Schönitzer <michael.at.schoenitzer.de> #2294

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Aug 24 06:13:56 2014 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]