pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Simon Richter → Michael Florian Schönitzer

fromstats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de>
tostats  Michael Florian Schönitzer <michael.at.schoenitzer.de>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #26 signs
 1 9ED101BF  stats  Michael Banck <mbanck.at.debian.org> #38 signs
 2 1874C2DA  stats  Frank S. Thomas <frank.at.timepit.eu> #4016 signs
 3 E58D0685  stats  Michael Florian Schönitzer <michael.at.schoenitzer.de> #5608
 0 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #26 signs
 1 58510B5A  stats  Christoph Berg <cb.at.df7cb.de> #30 signs
 2 A6357FB7  stats  Tobias Frost <tobi.at.coldtobi.de> #1129 signs
 3 E58D0685  stats  Michael Florian Schönitzer <michael.at.schoenitzer.de> #5608
 0 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #26 signs
 1 C1F24EA4  stats  Stefan Fritsch <sf.at.sfritsch.de> #139 signs
 2 41CEFDE0  stats  Stefan Fritsch <sf.at.sfritsch.de> #280 signs
 3 E58D0685  stats  Michael Florian Schönitzer <michael.at.schoenitzer.de> #5608
 0 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #26 signs
 1 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #2330 signs
 2 792617B4  stats  Franz Pletz <fpletz.at.fnordicwalking.de> #5632 signs
 3 E58D0685  stats  Michael Florian Schönitzer <michael.at.schoenitzer.de> #5608
 0 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #26 signs
 1 F081195D  stats  Matthias Bauer <bauerm.at.shoestringfoundation.org> #23 signs
 2 D6C7DB0D  stats  Guenther Meyer <g.meyer.at.signum-media.de> #2708 signs
 3 E58D0685  stats  Michael Florian Schönitzer <michael.at.schoenitzer.de> #5608
 0 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #26 signs
 1 8C94B8BE  stats  Robert Wagner <rw.at.rwagner.de> #2333 signs
 2 6B17EA1E  stats  Ludovic Hirlimann (Work key) <lhirlimann.at.mozilla.com> #158 signs
 3 E58D0685  stats  Michael Florian Schönitzer <michael.at.schoenitzer.de> #5608
 0 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #26 signs
 1 82FB4EAD  stats  Timo Weingärtner #42 signs
 2 8F63F17E  stats  Martin Weinelt <martin.at.linuxlounge.net> #5882 signs
 3 E58D0685  stats  Michael Florian Schönitzer <michael.at.schoenitzer.de> #5608
 0 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #26 signs
 1 82268497  stats  Sebastian Krohn <seb.at.gaia.sunn.de> #239 signs
 2 96116155  stats  Wolfgang Stief (GMX) <w.stief.at.gmx.net> #3571 signs
 3 581A98A1  stats  Joel HATSCH <home.at.joel-hatsch.net> #3891 signs
 4 E58D0685  stats  Michael Florian Schönitzer <michael.at.schoenitzer.de> #5608

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun May 22 09:17:02 2016 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]