pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Simon Richter → Michael Florian Schönitzer

fromstats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de>
tostats  Michael Florian Schönitzer <michael.at.schoenitzer.de>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27 signs
 1 5D64F870  stats  Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel.at.debian.org> #38 signs
 2 1874C2DA  stats  Frank S. Thomas <frank.at.timepit.eu> #4582 signs
 3 E58D0685  stats  Michael Florian Schönitzer <michael.at.schoenitzer.de> #5705
 0 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27 signs
 1 F081195D  stats  Matthias Bauer <bauerm.at.shoestringfoundation.org> #20 signs
 2 017D1C3D  stats  Peter Kornherr (ibis) <peter.at.wuschelpuschel.org> #1481 signs
 3 E58D0685  stats  Michael Florian Schönitzer <michael.at.schoenitzer.de> #5705
 0 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27 signs
 1 E10F502E  stats  Marcus Frings <protagonist.at.gmx.net> #4 signs
 2 6B17EA1E  stats  Ludovic Hirlimann (Work key) <lhirlimann.at.mozilla.com> #246 signs
 3 E58D0685  stats  Michael Florian Schönitzer <michael.at.schoenitzer.de> #5705
 0 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27 signs
 1 C1F24EA4  stats  Stefan Fritsch <sf.at.sfritsch.de> #149 signs
 2 792617B4  stats  Franz Pletz <fpletz.at.fnordicwalking.de> #2110 signs
 3 E58D0685  stats  Michael Florian Schönitzer <michael.at.schoenitzer.de> #5705
 0 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27 signs
 1 6FF12C30  stats  Hilmar Preusse <hille42.at.web.de> #335 signs
 2 A6357FB7  stats  Tobias Frost <tobi.at.coldtobi.de> #1821 signs
 3 E58D0685  stats  Michael Florian Schönitzer <michael.at.schoenitzer.de> #5705
 0 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27 signs
 1 3170EBE9  stats  Nobuhiro Iwamatsu <iwamatsu.at.debian.org> #704 signs
 2 41CEFDE0  stats  Stefan Fritsch <sf.at.sfritsch.de> #498 signs
 3 E58D0685  stats  Michael Florian Schönitzer <michael.at.schoenitzer.de> #5705
 0 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27 signs
 1 218D18D7  stats  Robert Schiele <rschiele.at.gmail.com> #59 signs
 2 B3B2A12C  stats  ct magazine CERTIFICATE <pgpCA.at.ct.heise.de> #137 signs
 3 D6C7DB0D  stats  Guenther Meyer <g.meyer.at.signum-media.de> #2446 signs
 4 E58D0685  stats  Michael Florian Schönitzer <michael.at.schoenitzer.de> #5705
 0 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27 signs
 1 82FB4EAD  stats  Timo Weingärtner #147 signs
 2 9AD31FD3  stats  Nico Haase <nico.at.nicohaase.de> #962 signs
 3 BCB1E43F  stats  Marvin Dickhaus <me.at.marvindickhaus.de> #10291 signs
 4 E58D0685  stats  Michael Florian Schönitzer <michael.at.schoenitzer.de> #5705

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Dec 14 07:45:03 2014 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.74]