pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Simon Richter → Michael Florian Schönitzer

fromstats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de>
tostats  Michael Florian Schönitzer <michael.at.schoenitzer.de>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27 signs
 1 F081195D  stats  Matthias Bauer <bauerm.at.shoestringfoundation.org> #23 signs
 2 D6C7DB0D  stats  Guenther Meyer <g.meyer.at.signum-media.de> #2646 signs
 3 E58D0685  stats  Michael Florian Schönitzer <michael.at.schoenitzer.de> #5409
 0 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27 signs
 1 C1F24EA4  stats  Stefan Fritsch <sf.at.sfritsch.de> #132 signs
 2 6B17EA1E  stats  Ludovic Hirlimann (Work key) <lhirlimann.at.mozilla.com> #147 signs
 3 E58D0685  stats  Michael Florian Schönitzer <michael.at.schoenitzer.de> #5409
 0 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27 signs
 1 C0143D2D  stats  Christian Perrier <christian.perrier.at.onera.fr> #24 signs
 2 41CEFDE0  stats  Stefan Fritsch <sf.at.sfritsch.de> #257 signs
 3 E58D0685  stats  Michael Florian Schönitzer <michael.at.schoenitzer.de> #5409
 0 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27 signs
 1 94C09C7F  stats  Peter Palfrader #1 signs
 2 A6357FB7  stats  Tobias Frost <tobi.at.coldtobi.de> #1063 signs
 3 E58D0685  stats  Michael Florian Schönitzer <michael.at.schoenitzer.de> #5409
 0 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27 signs
 1 5D64F870  stats  Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel.at.debian.org> #39 signs
 2 1874C2DA  stats  Frank S. Thomas <frank.at.timepit.eu> #3948 signs
 3 E58D0685  stats  Michael Florian Schönitzer <michael.at.schoenitzer.de> #5409
 0 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27 signs
 1 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #2388 signs
 2 792617B4  stats  Franz Pletz <fpletz.at.fnordicwalking.de> #5525 signs
 3 E58D0685  stats  Michael Florian Schönitzer <michael.at.schoenitzer.de> #5409
 0 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27 signs
 1 82FB4EAD  stats  Timo Weingärtner #79 signs
 2 8F63F17E  stats  Martin Weinelt <martin.at.linuxlounge.net> #5797 signs
 3 E58D0685  stats  Michael Florian Schönitzer <michael.at.schoenitzer.de> #5409
 0 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27 signs
 1 57F77F09  stats  Sven Guckes <pgp.at.guckes.net> #50 signs
 2 32B67305  stats  Julius Seemayer <julius.at.yeeer.net> #1348 signs
 3 BCB1E43F  stats  Marvin Dickhaus <me.at.marvindickhaus.de> #9681 signs
 4 E58D0685  stats  Michael Florian Schönitzer <michael.at.schoenitzer.de> #5409

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Jul 24 09:17:02 2016 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]