pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Simon Richter → Michael Florian Schönitzer

fromstats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de>
tostats  Michael Florian Schönitzer <michael.at.schoenitzer.de>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27 signs
 1 5D64F870  stats  Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel.at.debian.org> #39 signs
 2 1874C2DA  stats  Frank S. Thomas <frank.at.timepit.eu> #3952 signs
 3 E58D0685  stats  Michael Florian Schönitzer <michael.at.schoenitzer.de> #5415
 0 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27 signs
 1 C1F24EA4  stats  Stefan Fritsch <sf.at.sfritsch.de> #132 signs
 2 A6357FB7  stats  Tobias Frost <tobi.at.coldtobi.de> #1094 signs
 3 E58D0685  stats  Michael Florian Schönitzer <michael.at.schoenitzer.de> #5415
 0 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27 signs
 1 94C09C7F  stats  Peter Palfrader #1 signs
 2 41CEFDE0  stats  Stefan Fritsch <sf.at.sfritsch.de> #263 signs
 3 E58D0685  stats  Michael Florian Schönitzer <michael.at.schoenitzer.de> #5415
 0 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27 signs
 1 E10F502E  stats  Marcus Frings <protagonist.at.gmx.net> #3 signs
 2 6B17EA1E  stats  Ludovic Hirlimann (Work key) <lhirlimann.at.mozilla.com> #154 signs
 3 E58D0685  stats  Michael Florian Schönitzer <michael.at.schoenitzer.de> #5415
 0 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27 signs
 1 BECD5B3B  stats  Robert Wagner <robert.at.wagner.name> #2391 signs
 2 792617B4  stats  Franz Pletz <fpletz.at.fnordicwalking.de> #5528 signs
 3 E58D0685  stats  Michael Florian Schönitzer <michael.at.schoenitzer.de> #5415
 0 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27 signs
 1 F081195D  stats  Matthias Bauer <bauerm.at.shoestringfoundation.org> #23 signs
 2 D6C7DB0D  stats  Guenther Meyer <g.meyer.at.signum-media.de> #2657 signs
 3 E58D0685  stats  Michael Florian Schönitzer <michael.at.schoenitzer.de> #5415
 0 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27 signs
 1 82FB4EAD  stats  Timo Weingärtner #79 signs
 2 8F63F17E  stats  Martin Weinelt <martin.at.linuxlounge.net> #5824 signs
 3 E58D0685  stats  Michael Florian Schönitzer <michael.at.schoenitzer.de> #5415
 0 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27 signs
 1 AAE6022E  stats  Karlheinz Geyer (TUD) <geyerk.fv.tu.at.nds.tu-darmstadt.de> #6 signs
 2 9AD31FD3  stats  Nico Haase <nico.at.nicohaase.de> #2048 signs
 3 BCB1E43F  stats  Marvin Dickhaus <me.at.marvindickhaus.de> #9683 signs
 4 E58D0685  stats  Michael Florian Schönitzer <michael.at.schoenitzer.de> #5415

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Jun 26 09:17:01 2016 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]