pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Michael Duell → Sven Guckes

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

fromstats  Michael Duell <michael.duell.at.rub.de>
tostats  Sven Guckes (2017-01-01) <guckes.crypto.at.guckes.net>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 5566FF77  stats  Michael Duell <michael.duell.at.rub.de> #5829 signs
 1 519CB401  stats  Martin Schröder <martin.at.oneiros.de> #671 signs
 2 0185391B  stats  Sven Guckes (2017-01-01) <guckes.crypto.at.guckes.net> #2247
 0 5566FF77  stats  Michael Duell <michael.duell.at.rub.de> #5829 signs
 1 F4311B4C  stats  Wolfgang Schweer <wschweer.at.arcor.de> #2485 signs
 2 0185391B  stats  Sven Guckes (2017-01-01) <guckes.crypto.at.guckes.net> #2247
 0 5566FF77  stats  Michael Duell <michael.duell.at.rub.de> #5829 signs
 1 8501C7FC  stats  Sebastian Harl <sh.at.tokkee.org> #18 signs
 2 91B7CDC0  stats  Nicolas Braud-Santoni <nicolas.at.braud-santoni.eu> #527 signs
 3 0185391B  stats  Sven Guckes (2017-01-01) <guckes.crypto.at.guckes.net> #2247
 0 5566FF77  stats  Michael Duell <michael.duell.at.rub.de> #5829 signs
 1 71D80831  stats  Harald Poppek (in greste) <harald.poppek.at.mailbox.org> #885 signs
 2 58D8F17E  stats  Diana Gierse <gierse.diana.at.googlemail.com> #4995 signs
 3 0185391B  stats  Sven Guckes (2017-01-01) <guckes.crypto.at.guckes.net> #2247
 0 5566FF77  stats  Michael Duell <michael.duell.at.rub.de> #5829 signs
 1 42A0A389  stats  Thomas Weinbrenner <me.at.tweinbrenner.net> #3973 signs
 2 99C21560  stats  Florian Hurlbrink <florian.at.hurlbrink.name> #5671 signs
 3 0185391B  stats  Sven Guckes (2017-01-01) <guckes.crypto.at.guckes.net> #2247
 0 5566FF77  stats  Michael Duell <michael.duell.at.rub.de> #5829 signs
 1 A4FF2279  stats  Jens Erat (born 1988-01-19 in Stuttgart, Germany) #266 signs
 2 0EB36DFA  stats  Felix Kästner (fpunktk) <mail.at.fpunktk.de> #3432 signs
 3 0185391B  stats  Sven Guckes (2017-01-01) <guckes.crypto.at.guckes.net> #2247
 0 5566FF77  stats  Michael Duell <michael.duell.at.rub.de> #5829 signs
 1 8852626C  stats  Oliver Kuhlmann <oliver.kuhlmann.at.web.de> #2228 signs
 2 E05C21AF  stats  Sebastian Inacker <sebastian.at.inacker.de> #72 signs
 3 57F77F09  stats  Sven Guckes <pgp.at.guckes.net> #56 signs
 4 0185391B  stats  Sven Guckes (2017-01-01) <guckes.crypto.at.guckes.net> #2247
 0 5566FF77  stats  Michael Duell <michael.duell.at.rub.de> #5829 signs
 1 1C109517  stats  Till Maas <till.maas.at.till.name> #291 signs
 2 19851166  stats  Helmut Schweinzer #77 signs
 3 3A56178F  stats  Bernd Zeitzen <bernd.at.zeitzen.de> #4377 signs
 4 0185391B  stats  Sven Guckes (2017-01-01) <guckes.crypto.at.guckes.net> #2247

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive ; wotsap software
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Mar 26 09:17:02 2017 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]