pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Paul Hink → Torsten Veller

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

fromstats  Paul Hink <email.at.p-hink.de>
tostats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 54489D0D  stats  Paul Hink <email.at.p-hink.de> #264 signs
 1 98016DC7  stats  Josef Spillner <josef.at.coolprojects.org> #43 signs
 2 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #31
 0 54489D0D  stats  Paul Hink <email.at.p-hink.de> #264 signs
 1 3B886E7D  stats  Christian Horchert <fukami.at.vakuum.net> #299 signs
 2 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #31
 0 54489D0D  stats  Paul Hink <email.at.p-hink.de> #264 signs
 1 307D56ED  stats  Noèl Köthe <noel.at.debian.org> #9 signs
 2 3F1555CD  stats  Yves Schumann <y.schumann.at.web.de> #663 signs
 3 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #31
 0 54489D0D  stats  Paul Hink <email.at.p-hink.de> #264 signs
 1 3D68D63A  stats  Thomas Kaschwig (Privat) <thomas.at.kaschwig.net> #174 signs
 2 5A13B048  stats  Sebastian Schmidt <sebasti.at.nschmidt.eu> #1081 signs
 3 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #31
 0 54489D0D  stats  Paul Hink <email.at.p-hink.de> #264 signs
 1 86E301A2  stats  Timo Glaser <info.at.timoglaser.de> #5607 signs
 2 6B109219  stats  Sascha Tripke <sascha.tripke.at.chemie.tu-chemnitz.de> #1437 signs
 3 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #31
 0 54489D0D  stats  Paul Hink <email.at.p-hink.de> #264 signs
 1 B3B2A12C  stats  ct magazine CERTIFICATE <pgpCA.at.ct.heise.de> #110 signs
 2 FD0BEDE5  stats  Ralph Angenendt <ralph.at.strg-alt-entf.org> #37 signs
 3 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #31
 0 54489D0D  stats  Paul Hink <email.at.p-hink.de> #264 signs
 1 E2BA4B8C  stats  Ronald Schmidt <ronsc.at.ronsc.de> #4782 signs
 2 7372A2A5  stats  Tobias Hunger <tobias.at.fresco.org> #142 signs
 3 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #31
 0 54489D0D  stats  Paul Hink <email.at.p-hink.de> #264 signs
 1 7F2B4DBA  stats  Chris Huebsch <chris.huebsch.at.informatik.tu-chemnitz.de> #826 signs
 2 688E6CD9  stats  Matthias Geiser <matthias.geiser.at.dodeka.ch> #478 signs
 3 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #31

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive ; wotsap software
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Jan 22 09:17:01 2017 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]