pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Paul Hink → Simon Richter

fromstats  Paul Hink <email.at.p-hink.de>
tostats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 54489D0D  stats  Paul Hink <email.at.p-hink.de> #274 signs
 1 3B886E7D  stats  Christian Horchert <fukami.at.vakuum.net> #275 signs
 2 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27
 0 54489D0D  stats  Paul Hink <email.at.p-hink.de> #274 signs
 1 307D56ED  stats  Noèl Köthe <noel.at.debian.org> #9 signs
 2 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27
 0 54489D0D  stats  Paul Hink <email.at.p-hink.de> #274 signs
 1 98016DC7  stats  Josef Spillner <josef.at.coolprojects.org> #48 signs
 2 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27
 0 54489D0D  stats  Paul Hink <email.at.p-hink.de> #274 signs
 1 B3B2A12C  stats  ct magazine CERTIFICATE <pgpCA.at.ct.heise.de> #135 signs
 2 C1F24EA4  stats  Stefan Fritsch <sf.at.sfritsch.de> #132 signs
 3 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27
 0 54489D0D  stats  Paul Hink <email.at.p-hink.de> #274 signs
 1 7F2B4DBA  stats  Chris Huebsch <chris.huebsch.at.informatik.tu-chemnitz.de> #922 signs
 2 F081195D  stats  Matthias Bauer <bauerm.at.shoestringfoundation.org> #23 signs
 3 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27
 0 54489D0D  stats  Paul Hink <email.at.p-hink.de> #274 signs
 1 B3FBAE33  stats  Stefan Schumacher (http://www.net-tex.de) <stefan.at.net-tex.de> #1300 signs
 2 3A445520  stats  Tobias Klauser <tklauser.at.access.unizh.ch> #186 signs
 3 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27
 0 54489D0D  stats  Paul Hink <email.at.p-hink.de> #274 signs
 1 86E301A2  stats  Timo Glaser <info.at.timoglaser.de> #5595 signs
 2 7372A2A5  stats  Tobias Hunger <tobias.at.fresco.org> #151 signs
 3 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27
 0 54489D0D  stats  Paul Hink <email.at.p-hink.de> #274 signs
 1 3D68D63A  stats  Thomas Kaschwig (Privat) <thomas.at.kaschwig.net> #183 signs
 2 7F4584DA  stats  Andreas Kretschmer <andreas.at.a-kretschmer.de> #1914 signs
 3 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Jul 24 09:17:02 2016 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]