pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Pascal Mainini → Manuel Zeise

fromstats  Pascal Mainini (CERTIFICATION ONLY, KEY A)
tostats  Manuel Zeise <mail.at.manuel-zeise.de>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 4529BF70  stats  Pascal Mainini (CERTIFICATION ONLY, KEY A) #1089 signs
 1 3A4B7F5D  stats  Thomas Bader <thomasb.at.dawnlink.net> #210 signs
 2 218D18D7  stats  Robert Schiele <rschiele.at.gmail.com> #57 signs
 3 A521F8B5  stats  Manuel Zeise <mail.at.manuel-zeise.de> #160
 0 4529BF70  stats  Pascal Mainini (CERTIFICATION ONLY, KEY A) #1089 signs
 1 0F75A41C  stats  Matthias Geiser <matthias.geiser.at.dodeka.ch> #111 signs
 2 9C67CD96  stats  Torsten Veller <torsten.at.veller.net> #32 signs
 3 A521F8B5  stats  Manuel Zeise <mail.at.manuel-zeise.de> #160
 0 4529BF70  stats  Pascal Mainini (CERTIFICATION ONLY, KEY A) #1089 signs
 1 7584F5D8  stats  Thomas Bader <thomasb.at.trash.net> #198 signs
 2 75BE8097  stats  Florian Lohoff <flo.at.rfc822.org> #17 signs
 3 A521F8B5  stats  Manuel Zeise <mail.at.manuel-zeise.de> #160
 0 4529BF70  stats  Pascal Mainini (CERTIFICATION ONLY, KEY A) #1089 signs
 1 5AB4606A  stats  Thomas Bader CERTIFICATION ONLY, Key A #365 signs
 2 22DF4087  stats  Noah Heusser (CERTIFICATION ONLY Key A) #106 signs
 3 A521F8B5  stats  Manuel Zeise <mail.at.manuel-zeise.de> #160
 0 4529BF70  stats  Pascal Mainini (CERTIFICATION ONLY, KEY A) #1089 signs
 1 7F76BFC9  stats  Marc SCHAEFER (gpg) <schaefer.at.alphanet.ch> #2393 signs
 2 BD8B050D  stats  Roland Rosenfeld <roland.at.spinnaker.de> #15 signs
 3 A521F8B5  stats  Manuel Zeise <mail.at.manuel-zeise.de> #160
 0 4529BF70  stats  Pascal Mainini (CERTIFICATION ONLY, KEY A) #1089 signs
 1 FACBDC3C  stats  Andreas Trottmann <andreas.trottmann.at.werft22.com> #2839 signs
 2 DD934139  stats  Patrick Feisthammel <pafei.at.rubin.ch> #67 signs
 3 A521F8B5  stats  Manuel Zeise <mail.at.manuel-zeise.de> #160
 0 4529BF70  stats  Pascal Mainini (CERTIFICATION ONLY, KEY A) #1089 signs
 1 A82740E8  stats  Marc SCHAEFER (ALPHANET key) <info.at.alphanet.ch> #7327 signs
 2 6A6701EC  stats  Mario Iseli <admin.at.marioiseli.com> #5217 signs
 3 4B2B2B9E  stats  Daniel Baumann <mail.at.daniel-baumann.ch> #121 signs
 4 A521F8B5  stats  Manuel Zeise <mail.at.manuel-zeise.de> #160
 0 4529BF70  stats  Pascal Mainini (CERTIFICATION ONLY, KEY A) #1089 signs
 1 3D79EDCA  stats  Marc SCHAEFER (CRIL) <schaefer.at.cril.ch> #4897 signs
 2 14E06AAF  stats  Daniel Lutz (private) <danlutz.at.watz.ch> #426 signs
 3 3A445520  stats  Tobias Klauser <tklauser.at.access.unizh.ch> #183 signs
 4 A521F8B5  stats  Manuel Zeise <mail.at.manuel-zeise.de> #160

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Sep 14 06:14:56 2014 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.74]