pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Pascal Mainini → Daniel Rauhaus

fromstats  Pascal Mainini (CERTIFICATION ONLY, KEY A)
tostats  Daniel Rauhaus <dj.at.4m4e.de>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 4529BF70  stats  Pascal Mainini (CERTIFICATION ONLY, KEY A) #1185 signs
 1 5AB4606A  stats  Thomas Bader CERTIFICATION ONLY, Key A #398 signs
 2 BD8B050D  stats  Roland Rosenfeld <roland.at.spinnaker.de> #14 signs
 3 5EC0803B  stats  Daniel Rauhaus <dj.at.4m4e.de> #303
 0 4529BF70  stats  Pascal Mainini (CERTIFICATION ONLY, KEY A) #1185 signs
 1 7F76BFC9  stats  Marc SCHAEFER (gpg) <schaefer.at.alphanet.ch> #2373 signs
 2 DD934139  stats  Patrick Feisthammel <pafei.at.rubin.ch> #73 signs
 3 5EC0803B  stats  Daniel Rauhaus <dj.at.4m4e.de> #303
 0 4529BF70  stats  Pascal Mainini (CERTIFICATION ONLY, KEY A) #1185 signs
 1 0F75A41C  stats  Matthias Geiser <matthias.geiser.at.dodeka.ch> #119 signs
 2 253E58E3  stats  Noah Heusser <famheusser.at.yahoo.com> #43 signs
 3 5EC0803B  stats  Daniel Rauhaus <dj.at.4m4e.de> #303
 0 4529BF70  stats  Pascal Mainini (CERTIFICATION ONLY, KEY A) #1185 signs
 1 3A4B7F5D  stats  Thomas Bader <thomasb.at.dawnlink.net> #230 signs
 2 75BE8097  stats  Florian Lohoff <flo.at.rfc822.org> #17 signs
 3 5EC0803B  stats  Daniel Rauhaus <dj.at.4m4e.de> #303
 0 4529BF70  stats  Pascal Mainini (CERTIFICATION ONLY, KEY A) #1185 signs
 1 7584F5D8  stats  Thomas Bader <thomasb.at.trash.net> #216 signs
 2 07447252  stats  Thorsten Sauter <tsauter.at.gmx.net> #108 signs
 3 5EC0803B  stats  Daniel Rauhaus <dj.at.4m4e.de> #303
 0 4529BF70  stats  Pascal Mainini (CERTIFICATION ONLY, KEY A) #1185 signs
 1 A82740E8  stats  Marc SCHAEFER (ALPHANET key) <info.at.alphanet.ch> #7230 signs
 2 6A6701EC  stats  Mario Iseli <admin.at.marioiseli.com> #5190 signs
 3 4B2B2B9E  stats  Daniel Baumann <mail.at.daniel-baumann.ch> #118 signs
 4 5EC0803B  stats  Daniel Rauhaus <dj.at.4m4e.de> #303
 0 4529BF70  stats  Pascal Mainini (CERTIFICATION ONLY, KEY A) #1185 signs
 1 FACBDC3C  stats  Andreas Trottmann <andreas.trottmann.at.werft22.com> #2799 signs
 2 1DD6B380  stats  Ihsan Dogan <ihsan.at.dogan.ch> #193 signs
 3 BAB58229  stats  Marcus Frings (Work) <marcus.frings.at.oc.rwth-aachen.de> #2 signs
 4 5EC0803B  stats  Daniel Rauhaus <dj.at.4m4e.de> #303
 0 4529BF70  stats  Pascal Mainini (CERTIFICATION ONLY, KEY A) #1185 signs
 1 3D79EDCA  stats  Marc SCHAEFER (CRIL) <schaefer.at.cril.ch> #4837 signs
 2 3E13471E  stats  Leonardo Pereira Antunes (costela) <costela.at.debian.org> #1376 signs
 3 E10F502E  stats  Marcus Frings <protagonist.at.gmx.net> #4 signs
 4 5EC0803B  stats  Daniel Rauhaus <dj.at.4m4e.de> #303

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Aug 31 06:15:20 2014 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.74]