pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Pascal Mainini → Juergen Dollinger

fromstats  Pascal Mainini (CERTIFICATION ONLY, KEY A)
tostats  Juergen Dollinger <juergen.at.schellesbeck.de>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 4529BF70  stats  Pascal Mainini (CERTIFICATION ONLY, KEY A) #1185 signs
 1 0F75A41C  stats  Matthias Geiser <matthias.geiser.at.dodeka.ch> #119 signs
 2 2A411DFD  stats  Juergen Dollinger <juergen.at.schellesbeck.de> #158
 0 4529BF70  stats  Pascal Mainini (CERTIFICATION ONLY, KEY A) #1185 signs
 1 5AB4606A  stats  Thomas Bader CERTIFICATION ONLY, Key A #398 signs
 2 BD8B050D  stats  Roland Rosenfeld <roland.at.spinnaker.de> #14 signs
 3 2A411DFD  stats  Juergen Dollinger <juergen.at.schellesbeck.de> #158
 0 4529BF70  stats  Pascal Mainini (CERTIFICATION ONLY, KEY A) #1185 signs
 1 7F76BFC9  stats  Marc SCHAEFER (gpg) <schaefer.at.alphanet.ch> #2373 signs
 2 DD934139  stats  Patrick Feisthammel <pafei.at.rubin.ch> #73 signs
 3 2A411DFD  stats  Juergen Dollinger <juergen.at.schellesbeck.de> #158
 0 4529BF70  stats  Pascal Mainini (CERTIFICATION ONLY, KEY A) #1185 signs
 1 3A4B7F5D  stats  Thomas Bader <thomasb.at.dawnlink.net> #230 signs
 2 253E58E3  stats  Noah Heusser <famheusser.at.yahoo.com> #43 signs
 3 2A411DFD  stats  Juergen Dollinger <juergen.at.schellesbeck.de> #158
 0 4529BF70  stats  Pascal Mainini (CERTIFICATION ONLY, KEY A) #1185 signs
 1 7584F5D8  stats  Thomas Bader <thomasb.at.trash.net> #216 signs
 2 688E6CD9  stats  Matthias Geiser <matthias.geiser.at.dodeka.ch> #473 signs
 3 2A411DFD  stats  Juergen Dollinger <juergen.at.schellesbeck.de> #158
 0 4529BF70  stats  Pascal Mainini (CERTIFICATION ONLY, KEY A) #1185 signs
 1 FACBDC3C  stats  Andreas Trottmann <andreas.trottmann.at.werft22.com> #2799 signs
 2 515E30C7  stats  Ivo Alxneit (work) <ivo.alxneit.at.psi.ch> #950 signs
 3 2FB4BE6B  stats  Martin Ebnoether (Timber Hill Europe AG) <mebnoether.at.interactivebrokers.ch> #418 signs
 4 2A411DFD  stats  Juergen Dollinger <juergen.at.schellesbeck.de> #158
 0 4529BF70  stats  Pascal Mainini (CERTIFICATION ONLY, KEY A) #1185 signs
 1 3D79EDCA  stats  Marc SCHAEFER (CRIL) <schaefer.at.cril.ch> #4837 signs
 2 A094DA25  stats  Patrick Feisthammel CERTIFICATION ONLY, Key A #429 signs
 3 725B37C6  stats  Dominik Brodowski (brodo) <mail.at.brodo.de> #219 signs
 4 2A411DFD  stats  Juergen Dollinger <juergen.at.schellesbeck.de> #158
 0 4529BF70  stats  Pascal Mainini (CERTIFICATION ONLY, KEY A) #1185 signs
 1 A82740E8  stats  Marc SCHAEFER (ALPHANET key) <info.at.alphanet.ch> #7230 signs
 2 6A6701EC  stats  Mario Iseli <admin.at.marioiseli.com> #5190 signs
 3 4B2B2B9E  stats  Daniel Baumann <mail.at.daniel-baumann.ch> #118 signs
 4 2A411DFD  stats  Juergen Dollinger <juergen.at.schellesbeck.de> #158

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Aug 31 06:15:20 2014 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]