pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Samuel Thibault → Wouter Verhelst

fromstats  Samuel Thibault <samuel.thibault.at.ens-lyon.org>
tostats  Wouter Verhelst <w.at.uter.be>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 45140A6D  stats  Samuel Thibault <samuel.thibault.at.ens-lyon.org> #1202 signs
 1 7D069EE6  stats  Samuel Thibault <samuel.thibault.at.gnu.org> #943 signs
 2 6FB29164  stats  Wouter Verhelst <w.at.uter.be> #390
 0 45140A6D  stats  Samuel Thibault <samuel.thibault.at.ens-lyon.org> #1202 signs
 1 464B8DE3  stats  Xavier Oswald <xoswald.at.debian.org> #2698 signs
 2 C0143D2D  stats  Christian Perrier <christian.perrier.at.onera.fr> #27 signs
 3 6FB29164  stats  Wouter Verhelst <w.at.uter.be> #390
 0 45140A6D  stats  Samuel Thibault <samuel.thibault.at.ens-lyon.org> #1202 signs
 1 EA52ECF4  stats  Ludovic Court├Ęs <ludo.at.gnu.org> #4125 signs
 2 6D866396  stats  Stefano Zacchiroli <zack.at.upsilon.cc> #77 signs
 3 6FB29164  stats  Wouter Verhelst <w.at.uter.be> #390
 0 45140A6D  stats  Samuel Thibault <samuel.thibault.at.ens-lyon.org> #1202 signs
 1 765C61E3  stats  Andreas Enge <andreas.at.enge.fr> #5430 signs
 2 BD52529E  stats  Thomas Preud'homme (RoboTux) <robotux.at.celest.fr> #367 signs
 3 6FB29164  stats  Wouter Verhelst <w.at.uter.be> #390
 0 45140A6D  stats  Samuel Thibault <samuel.thibault.at.ens-lyon.org> #1202 signs
 1 46820241  stats  Mario Lang <mlang.at.delysid.org> #1341 signs
 2 797EBFAB  stats  Enrico Zini <enrico.at.enricozini.org> #10 signs
 3 6FB29164  stats  Wouter Verhelst <w.at.uter.be> #390
 0 45140A6D  stats  Samuel Thibault <samuel.thibault.at.ens-lyon.org> #1202 signs
 1 6B113E44  stats  Mario Lang <mlang.at.delysid.org> #3052 signs
 2 94C09C7F  stats  Peter Palfrader #1 signs
 3 6FB29164  stats  Wouter Verhelst <w.at.uter.be> #390
 0 45140A6D  stats  Samuel Thibault <samuel.thibault.at.ens-lyon.org> #1202 signs
 1 E82E4209  stats  Vladimir 'phcoder' Serbinenko <phcoder.at.gmail.com> #2035 signs
 2 0AA3BF0E  stats  Christophe De Wolf (Tito) <tito.at.webtito.be> #1031 signs
 3 E10F502E  stats  Marcus Frings <protagonist.at.gmx.net> #4 signs
 4 6FB29164  stats  Wouter Verhelst <w.at.uter.be> #390
 0 45140A6D  stats  Samuel Thibault <samuel.thibault.at.ens-lyon.org> #1202 signs
 1 C3DC59FA  stats  Brice Goglin <Brice.Goglin.at.ens-lyon.org> #4252 signs
 2 0500838B  stats  Chris Schlaeger <cs.at.kde.org> #118 signs
 3 BAB58229  stats  Marcus Frings (Work) <marcus.frings.at.oc.rwth-aachen.de> #3 signs
 4 6FB29164  stats  Wouter Verhelst <w.at.uter.be> #390

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Jan 25 06:35:06 2015 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]