pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Samuel Thibault → Wouter Verhelst

fromstats  Samuel Thibault <samuel.thibault.at.ens-lyon.org>
tostats  Wouter Verhelst <w.at.uter.be>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 45140A6D  stats  Samuel Thibault <samuel.thibault.at.ens-lyon.org> #1126 signs
 1 7D069EE6  stats  Samuel Thibault <samuel.thibault.at.gnu.org> #776 signs
 2 6FB29164  stats  Wouter Verhelst <w.at.uter.be> #337
 0 45140A6D  stats  Samuel Thibault <samuel.thibault.at.ens-lyon.org> #1126 signs
 1 6B113E44  stats  Mario Lang <mlang.at.delysid.org> #3084 signs
 2 94C09C7F  stats  Peter Palfrader #1 signs
 3 6FB29164  stats  Wouter Verhelst <w.at.uter.be> #337
 0 45140A6D  stats  Samuel Thibault <samuel.thibault.at.ens-lyon.org> #1126 signs
 1 464B8DE3  stats  Xavier Oswald <xoswald.at.debian.org> #2572 signs
 2 6D866396  stats  Stefano Zacchiroli <zack.at.upsilon.cc> #66 signs
 3 6FB29164  stats  Wouter Verhelst <w.at.uter.be> #337
 0 45140A6D  stats  Samuel Thibault <samuel.thibault.at.ens-lyon.org> #1126 signs
 1 765C61E3  stats  Andreas Enge <andreas.enge.at.inria.fr> #5110 signs
 2 BD52529E  stats  Thomas Preud'homme (RoboTux) <robotux.at.celest.fr> #332 signs
 3 6FB29164  stats  Wouter Verhelst <w.at.uter.be> #337
 0 45140A6D  stats  Samuel Thibault <samuel.thibault.at.ens-lyon.org> #1126 signs
 1 46820241  stats  Mario Lang <mlang.at.delysid.org> #1287 signs
 2 8649AA06  stats  gregor herrmann <gregor.herrmann.at.comodo.priv.at> #126 signs
 3 6FB29164  stats  Wouter Verhelst <w.at.uter.be> #337
 0 45140A6D  stats  Samuel Thibault <samuel.thibault.at.ens-lyon.org> #1126 signs
 1 C3DC59FA  stats  Brice Goglin <Brice.Goglin.at.ens-lyon.org> #4107 signs
 2 DC47CA16  stats  David Weinehall <tao.at.acc.umu.se> #396 signs
 3 C0143D2D  stats  Christian Perrier <christian.perrier.at.onera.fr> #25 signs
 4 6FB29164  stats  Wouter Verhelst <w.at.uter.be> #337
 0 45140A6D  stats  Samuel Thibault <samuel.thibault.at.ens-lyon.org> #1126 signs
 1 E82E4209  stats  Vladimir 'phcoder' Serbinenko <phcoder.at.gmail.com> #1785 signs
 2 8135DB1A  stats  Julien VAUBOURG <julien.at.vaubourg.com> #5400 signs
 3 E7AD5568  stats  Enrico Zini <enrico.at.enricozini.org> #291 signs
 4 6FB29164  stats  Wouter Verhelst <w.at.uter.be> #337

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Fri Aug 28 03:17:02 2015 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]