pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Samuel Thibault → Wouter Verhelst

fromstats  Samuel Thibault <samuel.thibault.at.ens-lyon.org>
tostats  Wouter Verhelst <w.at.uter.be>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 45140A6D  stats  Samuel Thibault <samuel.thibault.at.ens-lyon.org> #988 signs
 1 7D069EE6  stats  Samuel Thibault <samuel.thibault.at.gnu.org> #704 signs
 2 6FB29164  stats  Wouter Verhelst <w.at.uter.be> #283
 0 45140A6D  stats  Samuel Thibault <samuel.thibault.at.ens-lyon.org> #988 signs
 1 464B8DE3  stats  Xavier Oswald <xoswald.at.debian.org> #2480 signs
 2 797EBFAB  stats  Enrico Zini <enrico.at.enricozini.org> #10 signs
 3 6FB29164  stats  Wouter Verhelst <w.at.uter.be> #283
 0 45140A6D  stats  Samuel Thibault <samuel.thibault.at.ens-lyon.org> #988 signs
 1 765C61E3  stats  Andreas Enge <andreas.enge.at.inria.fr> #744 signs
 2 8649AA06  stats  gregor herrmann <gregor.herrmann.at.comodo.priv.at> #92 signs
 3 6FB29164  stats  Wouter Verhelst <w.at.uter.be> #283
 0 45140A6D  stats  Samuel Thibault <samuel.thibault.at.ens-lyon.org> #988 signs
 1 6B113E44  stats  Mario Lang <mlang.at.delysid.org> #3108 signs
 2 94C09C7F  stats  Peter Palfrader #1 signs
 3 6FB29164  stats  Wouter Verhelst <w.at.uter.be> #283
 0 45140A6D  stats  Samuel Thibault <samuel.thibault.at.ens-lyon.org> #988 signs
 1 E82E4209  stats  Vladimir 'phcoder' Serbinenko <phcoder.at.gmail.com> #1825 signs
 2 599322FC  stats  Roland Mas <lolando.at.debian.org> #937 signs
 3 C0143D2D  stats  Christian Perrier <christian.perrier.at.onera.fr> #24 signs
 4 6FB29164  stats  Wouter Verhelst <w.at.uter.be> #283
 0 45140A6D  stats  Samuel Thibault <samuel.thibault.at.ens-lyon.org> #988 signs
 1 C3DC59FA  stats  Brice Goglin <Brice.Goglin.at.ens-lyon.org> #3803 signs
 2 817C3568  stats  Lars Marowsky-BrĂ©e (lmb) <lars.at.marowsky-bree.de> #167 signs
 3 C82E0039  stats  Peter Palfrader #4 signs
 4 6FB29164  stats  Wouter Verhelst <w.at.uter.be> #283
 0 45140A6D  stats  Samuel Thibault <samuel.thibault.at.ens-lyon.org> #988 signs
 1 46820241  stats  Mario Lang <mlang.at.delysid.org> #1187 signs
 2 747935DD  stats  Cyril Brulebois <cyril.brulebois.at.enst-bretagne.fr> #296 signs
 3 E397832F  stats  Luca Capello <luca.at.pca.it> #26 signs
 4 6FB29164  stats  Wouter Verhelst <w.at.uter.be> #283

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Jul 24 09:17:02 2016 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]