pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Samuel Thibault → Wouter Verhelst

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

fromstats  Samuel Thibault <samuel.thibault.at.ens-lyon.org>
tostats  Wouter Verhelst <w.at.uter.be>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 45140A6D  stats  Samuel Thibault <samuel.thibault.at.ens-lyon.org> #1008 signs
 1 7D069EE6  stats  Samuel Thibault <samuel.thibault.at.u-bordeaux.fr> #717 signs
 2 6FB29164  stats  Wouter Verhelst <w.at.uter.be> #293
 0 45140A6D  stats  Samuel Thibault <samuel.thibault.at.ens-lyon.org> #1008 signs
 1 6B113E44  stats  Mario Lang <mlang.at.delysid.org> #3083 signs
 2 94C09C7F  stats  Peter Palfrader #1 signs
 3 6FB29164  stats  Wouter Verhelst <w.at.uter.be> #293
 0 45140A6D  stats  Samuel Thibault <samuel.thibault.at.ens-lyon.org> #1008 signs
 1 765C61E3  stats  Andreas Enge <andreas.enge.at.inria.fr> #879 signs
 2 E397832F  stats  Luca Capello <luca.at.pca.it> #23 signs
 3 6FB29164  stats  Wouter Verhelst <w.at.uter.be> #293
 0 45140A6D  stats  Samuel Thibault <samuel.thibault.at.ens-lyon.org> #1008 signs
 1 46820241  stats  Mario Lang <mlang.at.delysid.org> #1230 signs
 2 797EBFAB  stats  Enrico Zini <enrico.at.enricozini.org> #10 signs
 3 6FB29164  stats  Wouter Verhelst <w.at.uter.be> #293
 0 45140A6D  stats  Samuel Thibault <samuel.thibault.at.ens-lyon.org> #1008 signs
 1 464B8DE3  stats  Xavier Oswald <xoswald.at.debian.org> #2452 signs
 2 E7AD5568  stats  Enrico Zini <enrico.at.enricozini.org> #244 signs
 3 6FB29164  stats  Wouter Verhelst <w.at.uter.be> #293
 0 45140A6D  stats  Samuel Thibault <samuel.thibault.at.ens-lyon.org> #1008 signs
 1 E82E4209  stats  Vladimir 'phcoder' Serbinenko <phcoder.at.gmail.com> #1835 signs
 2 0AA3BF0E  stats  Christophe De Wolf (Tito) <tito.at.webtito.be> #981 signs
 3 AAE6022E  stats  Karlheinz Geyer (TUD) <geyerk.fv.tu.at.nds.tu-darmstadt.de> #6 signs
 4 6FB29164  stats  Wouter Verhelst <w.at.uter.be> #293
 0 45140A6D  stats  Samuel Thibault <samuel.thibault.at.ens-lyon.org> #1008 signs
 1 C3DC59FA  stats  Brice Goglin <Brice.Goglin.at.ens-lyon.org> #3421 signs
 2 800969EF  stats  Samuel Mimram <samuel.mimram.at.ens-lyon.org> #1195 signs
 3 0B86B067  stats  Joost E. van Baal (Nederland, 1970) #15 signs
 4 6FB29164  stats  Wouter Verhelst <w.at.uter.be> #293

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive ; wotsap software
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Dec 4 09:17:01 2016 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]