pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Samuel Thibault → Wouter Verhelst

fromstats  Samuel Thibault <samuel.thibault.at.ens-lyon.org>
tostats  Wouter Verhelst <w.at.uter.be>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 45140A6D  stats  Samuel Thibault <samuel.thibault.at.ens-lyon.org> #1125 signs
 1 7D069EE6  stats  Samuel Thibault <samuel.thibault.at.gnu.org> #799 signs
 2 6FB29164  stats  Wouter Verhelst <w.at.uter.be> #342
 0 45140A6D  stats  Samuel Thibault <samuel.thibault.at.ens-lyon.org> #1125 signs
 1 464B8DE3  stats  Xavier Oswald <xoswald.at.debian.org> #2564 signs
 2 E397832F  stats  Luca Capello <luca.at.pca.it> #53 signs
 3 6FB29164  stats  Wouter Verhelst <w.at.uter.be> #342
 0 45140A6D  stats  Samuel Thibault <samuel.thibault.at.ens-lyon.org> #1125 signs
 1 46820241  stats  Mario Lang <mlang.at.delysid.org> #1214 signs
 2 797EBFAB  stats  Enrico Zini <enrico.at.enricozini.org> #10 signs
 3 6FB29164  stats  Wouter Verhelst <w.at.uter.be> #342
 0 45140A6D  stats  Samuel Thibault <samuel.thibault.at.ens-lyon.org> #1125 signs
 1 6B113E44  stats  Mario Lang <mlang.at.delysid.org> #3032 signs
 2 94C09C7F  stats  Peter Palfrader #1 signs
 3 6FB29164  stats  Wouter Verhelst <w.at.uter.be> #342
 0 45140A6D  stats  Samuel Thibault <samuel.thibault.at.ens-lyon.org> #1125 signs
 1 765C61E3  stats  Andreas Enge <andreas.enge.at.inria.fr> #5166 signs
 2 6D866396  stats  Stefano Zacchiroli <zack.at.upsilon.cc> #75 signs
 3 6FB29164  stats  Wouter Verhelst <w.at.uter.be> #342
 0 45140A6D  stats  Samuel Thibault <samuel.thibault.at.ens-lyon.org> #1125 signs
 1 C3DC59FA  stats  Brice Goglin <Brice.Goglin.at.ens-lyon.org> #4035 signs
 2 D17897FA  stats  Vincent Danjean <Vincent.Danjean.at.ens-lyon.org> #6067 signs
 3 D1C646D1  stats  Andreas Tille <tille.at.debian.org> #504 signs
 4 6FB29164  stats  Wouter Verhelst <w.at.uter.be> #342
 0 45140A6D  stats  Samuel Thibault <samuel.thibault.at.ens-lyon.org> #1125 signs
 1 E82E4209  stats  Vladimir 'phcoder' Serbinenko <phcoder.at.gmail.com> #1885 signs
 2 0AA3BF0E  stats  Christophe De Wolf (Tito) <tito.at.webtito.be> #965 signs
 3 BAB58229  stats  Marcus Frings (Work) <marcus.frings.at.oc.rwth-aachen.de> #2 signs
 4 6FB29164  stats  Wouter Verhelst <w.at.uter.be> #342

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Jul 5 06:17:02 2015 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]