pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Samuel Thibault → Wouter Verhelst

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

fromstats  Samuel Thibault <samuel.thibault.at.ens-lyon.org>
tostats  Wouter Verhelst <w.at.uter.be>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 45140A6D  stats  Samuel Thibault <samuel.thibault.at.ens-lyon.org> #1020 signs
 1 7D069EE6  stats  Samuel Thibault <samuel.thibault.at.aquilenet.fr> #705 signs
 2 6FB29164  stats  Wouter Verhelst <w.at.uter.be> #255
 0 45140A6D  stats  Samuel Thibault <samuel.thibault.at.ens-lyon.org> #1020 signs
 1 6B113E44  stats  Mario Lang <mlang.at.delysid.org> #3069 signs
 2 94C09C7F  stats  Peter Palfrader #1 signs
 3 6FB29164  stats  Wouter Verhelst <w.at.uter.be> #255
 0 45140A6D  stats  Samuel Thibault <samuel.thibault.at.ens-lyon.org> #1020 signs
 1 765C61E3  stats  Andreas Enge <andreas.enge.at.inria.fr> #686 signs
 2 E17EBB30  stats  Rhonda #584 signs
 3 6FB29164  stats  Wouter Verhelst <w.at.uter.be> #255
 0 45140A6D  stats  Samuel Thibault <samuel.thibault.at.ens-lyon.org> #1020 signs
 1 464B8DE3  stats  Xavier Oswald <xoswald.at.debian.org> #2085 signs
 2 E99007E0  stats  Thorsten Glaser (no PGP/MIME please, use Inline OpenPGP instead) <tg.at.mirbsd.org> #272 signs
 3 6FB29164  stats  Wouter Verhelst <w.at.uter.be> #255
 0 45140A6D  stats  Samuel Thibault <samuel.thibault.at.ens-lyon.org> #1020 signs
 1 46820241  stats  Mario Lang <mlang.at.delysid.org> #1250 signs
 2 797EBFAB  stats  Enrico Zini <enrico.at.enricozini.org> #10 signs
 3 6FB29164  stats  Wouter Verhelst <w.at.uter.be> #255
 0 45140A6D  stats  Samuel Thibault <samuel.thibault.at.ens-lyon.org> #1020 signs
 1 C3DC59FA  stats  Brice Goglin <Brice.Goglin.at.ens-lyon.org> #3408 signs
 2 DC47CA16  stats  David Weinehall <tao.at.acc.umu.se> #374 signs
 3 4743206C  stats  Joachim Breitner <mail.at.joachim-breitner.de> #23 signs
 4 6FB29164  stats  Wouter Verhelst <w.at.uter.be> #255
 0 45140A6D  stats  Samuel Thibault <samuel.thibault.at.ens-lyon.org> #1020 signs
 1 E82E4209  stats  Vladimir 'phcoder' Serbinenko <phcoder.at.gmail.com> #1849 signs
 2 0AA3BF0E  stats  Christophe De Wolf (Tito) <tito.at.webtito.be> #997 signs
 3 D9AB457E  stats  Giovanni Mascellani <gio.at.debian.org> #123 signs
 4 6FB29164  stats  Wouter Verhelst <w.at.uter.be> #255

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive ; wotsap software
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Jan 15 09:17:01 2017 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]