pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Lene Jensen → Jason Johnston

fromstats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com>
tostats  Jason Johnston <jasonj.at.redhat.com>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22061 signs
 1 26F170CA  stats  Florian Brand <fbrand.at.redhat.com> #5954 signs
 2 CB2A198E  stats  Jason Johnston <jasonj.at.redhat.com> #25237
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22061 signs
 1 477245FA  stats  Lee Elston <lee.at.matildasystems.com> #23110 signs
 2 5FD0748A  stats  Ralph Rodriguez <ralphr.at.redhat.com> #20545 signs
 3 CB2A198E  stats  Jason Johnston <jasonj.at.redhat.com> #25237
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22061 signs
 1 BFA10974  stats  Lauber System Solutions, Inc. <lauber.at.ties.org> #9173 signs
 2 B9E91D4F  stats  Doug Bunger (It could be worse...) <dbunger.at.redhat.com> #23042 signs
 3 CB2A198E  stats  Jason Johnston <jasonj.at.redhat.com> #25237
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22061 signs
 1 F59E77C2  stats  Paul Morgan <pmorgan.at.ise.com> #23847 signs
 2 3BEA9972  stats  Dominic Duval <dd.at.dd.qc.ca> #22386 signs
 3 CB2A198E  stats  Jason Johnston <jasonj.at.redhat.com> #25237
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22061 signs
 1 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #14107 signs
 2 221D06FF  stats  Steve Bonneville <sbonnevi.at.redhat.com> #14863 signs
 3 CB2A198E  stats  Jason Johnston <jasonj.at.redhat.com> #25237
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22061 signs
 1 B04CC2D6  stats  Randolph R. Russell <rrr.at.redhat.com> #12936 signs
 2 1182C6E2  stats  Scott McBrien (I own everything signed with this key, no wait, I'm not Google) <smcbrien.at.redhat.com> #27876 signs
 3 CB2A198E  stats  Jason Johnston <jasonj.at.redhat.com> #25237
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22061 signs
 1 ADCC6249  stats  ladislav bashtarz <ladislav.at.engmat.com> #17800 signs
 2 8086060F  stats  Aaron Toponce <aaron.toponce.at.gmail.com> #1494 signs
 3 B6724E04  stats  Christer Edwards <christer.edwards.at.gmail.com> #8454 signs
 4 631B7450  stats  Joe Kirby <kirby.at.redhat.com> #13969 signs
 5 27DBB0D4  stats  Forrest Taylor (GLS Instructor) <ftaylor.at.redhat.com> #23131 signs
 6 CB2A198E  stats  Jason Johnston <jasonj.at.redhat.com> #25237

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Jul 27 09:17:02 2014 [UTC]