pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Lene Jensen → Jason Johnston

fromstats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com>
tostats  Jason Johnston <jasonj.at.redhat.com>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22489 signs
 1 26F170CA  stats  Florian Brand <fbrand.at.redhat.com> #5980 signs
 2 CB2A198E  stats  Jason Johnston <jasonj.at.redhat.com> #26069
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22489 signs
 1 BFA10974  stats  Lauber System Solutions, Inc. <lauber.at.ties.org> #9168 signs
 2 3BEA9972  stats  Dominic Duval <dd.at.dd.qc.ca> #22947 signs
 3 CB2A198E  stats  Jason Johnston <jasonj.at.redhat.com> #26069
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22489 signs
 1 477245FA  stats  Lee Elston <lee.at.matildasystems.com> #24712 signs
 2 221D06FF  stats  Steve Bonneville <sbonnevi.at.redhat.com> #14129 signs
 3 CB2A198E  stats  Jason Johnston <jasonj.at.redhat.com> #26069
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22489 signs
 1 F59E77C2  stats  Paul Morgan <pmorgan.at.ise.com> #25292 signs
 2 5FD0748A  stats  Ralph Rodriguez <ralphr.at.redhat.com> #21132 signs
 3 CB2A198E  stats  Jason Johnston <jasonj.at.redhat.com> #26069
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22489 signs
 1 2E204439  stats  Philip L. Sweany <psweany.at.gmail.com> #15882 signs
 2 27DBB0D4  stats  Forrest Taylor (GLS Instructor) <ftaylor.at.redhat.com> #24755 signs
 3 CB2A198E  stats  Jason Johnston <jasonj.at.redhat.com> #26069
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22489 signs
 1 B04CC2D6  stats  Randolph R. Russell <rrr.at.redhat.com> #12999 signs
 2 1182C6E2  stats  Scott McBrien (I own everything signed with this key, no wait, I'm not Google) <smcbrien.at.redhat.com> #28335 signs
 3 CB2A198E  stats  Jason Johnston <jasonj.at.redhat.com> #26069
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22489 signs
 1 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #16316 signs
 2 25AFA662  stats  Marc Curry <mcurry.at.redhat.com> #22758 signs
 3 B9E91D4F  stats  Doug Bunger (It could be worse...) <dbunger.at.redhat.com> #23857 signs
 4 CB2A198E  stats  Jason Johnston <jasonj.at.redhat.com> #26069

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Aug 30 06:17:02 2015 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]