pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Lene Jensen → Jason Johnston

fromstats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com>
tostats  Jason Johnston <jasonj.at.redhat.com>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #21737 signs
 1 26F170CA  stats  Florian Brand <fbrand.at.redhat.com> #5931 signs
 2 CB2A198E  stats  Jason Johnston <jasonj.at.redhat.com> #25744
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #21737 signs
 1 B04CC2D6  stats  Randolph R. Russell <rrr.at.redhat.com> #12686 signs
 2 5FD0748A  stats  Ralph Rodriguez <ralphr.at.redhat.com> #20115 signs
 3 CB2A198E  stats  Jason Johnston <jasonj.at.redhat.com> #25744
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #21737 signs
 1 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #13059 signs
 2 3BEA9972  stats  Dominic Duval <dd.at.dd.qc.ca> #22062 signs
 3 CB2A198E  stats  Jason Johnston <jasonj.at.redhat.com> #25744
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #21737 signs
 1 477245FA  stats  Lee Elston <lee.at.matildasystems.com> #23291 signs
 2 27DBB0D4  stats  Forrest Taylor (GLS Instructor) <ftaylor.at.redhat.com> #22491 signs
 3 CB2A198E  stats  Jason Johnston <jasonj.at.redhat.com> #25744
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #21737 signs
 1 F59E77C2  stats  Paul Morgan <pmorgan.at.ise.com> #22842 signs
 2 B9E91D4F  stats  Doug Bunger (It could be worse...) <dbunger.at.redhat.com> #23539 signs
 3 CB2A198E  stats  Jason Johnston <jasonj.at.redhat.com> #25744
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #21737 signs
 1 2E204439  stats  Philip L. Sweany <psweany.at.gmail.com> #16172 signs
 2 221D06FF  stats  Steve Bonneville <sbonnevi.at.redhat.com> #13774 signs
 3 CB2A198E  stats  Jason Johnston <jasonj.at.redhat.com> #25744
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #21737 signs
 1 BFA10974  stats  Lauber System Solutions, Inc. <lauber.at.ties.org> #9034 signs
 2 56EB3D0E  stats  Stuart Sears <ssears.at.redhat.com> #7994 signs
 3 1182C6E2  stats  Scott McBrien (I own everything signed with this key, no wait, I'm not Google) <smcbrien.at.redhat.com> #28097 signs
 4 CB2A198E  stats  Jason Johnston <jasonj.at.redhat.com> #25744

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Apr 19 13:19:44 2015 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]