pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Lene Jensen → Jason Johnston

fromstats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com>
tostats  Jason Johnston <jasonj.at.redhat.com>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22385 signs
 1 26F170CA  stats  Florian Brand <fbrand.at.redhat.com> #6066 signs
 2 CB2A198E  stats  Jason Johnston <jasonj.at.redhat.com> #25778
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22385 signs
 1 F59E77C2  stats  Paul Morgan <pmorgan.at.ise.com> #24023 signs
 2 221D06FF  stats  Steve Bonneville <sbonnevi.at.redhat.com> #14531 signs
 3 CB2A198E  stats  Jason Johnston <jasonj.at.redhat.com> #25778
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22385 signs
 1 ADCC6249  stats  ladislav bashtarz <ladislav.at.engmat.com> #17161 signs
 2 3BEA9972  stats  Dominic Duval <dd.at.dd.qc.ca> #22803 signs
 3 CB2A198E  stats  Jason Johnston <jasonj.at.redhat.com> #25778
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22385 signs
 1 B04CC2D6  stats  Randolph R. Russell <rrr.at.redhat.com> #13001 signs
 2 5FD0748A  stats  Ralph Rodriguez <ralphr.at.redhat.com> #20683 signs
 3 CB2A198E  stats  Jason Johnston <jasonj.at.redhat.com> #25778
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22385 signs
 1 477245FA  stats  Lee Elston <lee.at.matildasystems.com> #23378 signs
 2 27DBB0D4  stats  Forrest Taylor (GLS Instructor) <ftaylor.at.redhat.com> #23367 signs
 3 CB2A198E  stats  Jason Johnston <jasonj.at.redhat.com> #25778
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22385 signs
 1 BFA10974  stats  Lauber System Solutions, Inc. <lauber.at.ties.org> #9261 signs
 2 B9E91D4F  stats  Doug Bunger (It could be worse...) <dbunger.at.redhat.com> #23603 signs
 3 CB2A198E  stats  Jason Johnston <jasonj.at.redhat.com> #25778
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22385 signs
 1 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #13693 signs
 2 56EB3D0E  stats  Stuart Sears <ssears.at.redhat.com> #8235 signs
 3 1182C6E2  stats  Scott McBrien (I own everything signed with this key, no wait, I'm not Google) <smcbrien.at.redhat.com> #28154 signs
 4 CB2A198E  stats  Jason Johnston <jasonj.at.redhat.com> #25778

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Dec 14 07:45:03 2014 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.74]