pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Lene Jensen → Jason Johnston

fromstats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com>
tostats  Jason Johnston <jasonj.at.redhat.com>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22142 signs
 1 26F170CA  stats  Florian Brand <fbrand.at.redhat.com> #5934 signs
 2 CB2A198E  stats  Jason Johnston <jasonj.at.redhat.com> #25256
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22142 signs
 1 711D62CE  stats  Aaron Hicks <aaron9hicks.at.gmail.com> #28070 signs
 2 221D06FF  stats  Steve Bonneville <sbonnevi.at.redhat.com> #14523 signs
 3 CB2A198E  stats  Jason Johnston <jasonj.at.redhat.com> #25256
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22142 signs
 1 ADCC6249  stats  ladislav bashtarz <ladislav.at.engmat.com> #17049 signs
 2 3BEA9972  stats  Dominic Duval <dd.at.dd.qc.ca> #22505 signs
 3 CB2A198E  stats  Jason Johnston <jasonj.at.redhat.com> #25256
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22142 signs
 1 14590428  stats  Chris Rivas <chris.rivas.at.gmail.com> #38985 signs
 2 5FD0748A  stats  Ralph Rodriguez <ralphr.at.redhat.com> #20542 signs
 3 CB2A198E  stats  Jason Johnston <jasonj.at.redhat.com> #25256
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22142 signs
 1 477245FA  stats  Lee Elston <lee.at.matildasystems.com> #22940 signs
 2 B9E91D4F  stats  Doug Bunger (It could be worse...) <dbunger.at.redhat.com> #23098 signs
 3 CB2A198E  stats  Jason Johnston <jasonj.at.redhat.com> #25256
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22142 signs
 1 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #13570 signs
 2 27DBB0D4  stats  Forrest Taylor (GLS Instructor) <ftaylor.at.redhat.com> #22948 signs
 3 CB2A198E  stats  Jason Johnston <jasonj.at.redhat.com> #25256
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22142 signs
 1 B04CC2D6  stats  Randolph R. Russell <rrr.at.redhat.com> #12925 signs
 2 1182C6E2  stats  Scott McBrien (I own everything signed with this key, no wait, I'm not Google) <smcbrien.at.redhat.com> #27905 signs
 3 CB2A198E  stats  Jason Johnston <jasonj.at.redhat.com> #25256

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Aug 24 06:13:56 2014 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.74]