pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Lene Jensen → Henry Maine

fromstats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com>
tostats  Henry Maine <hmaine.at.redhat.com>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22049 signs
 1 BFA10974  stats  Lauber System Solutions, Inc. <lauber.at.ties.org> #9135 signs
 2 98BE78B8  stats  Henry Maine <hmaine.at.redhat.com> #22177
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22049 signs
 1 B04CC2D6  stats  Randolph R. Russell <rrr.at.redhat.com> #12906 signs
 2 98BE78B8  stats  Henry Maine <hmaine.at.redhat.com> #22177
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22049 signs
 1 477245FA  stats  Lee Elston <lee.at.matildasystems.com> #22901 signs
 2 98BE78B8  stats  Henry Maine <hmaine.at.redhat.com> #22177
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22049 signs
 1 26F170CA  stats  Florian Brand <fbrand.at.redhat.com> #6039 signs
 2 98BE78B8  stats  Henry Maine <hmaine.at.redhat.com> #22177
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22049 signs
 1 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #13516 signs
 2 98BE78B8  stats  Henry Maine <hmaine.at.redhat.com> #22177
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22049 signs
 1 F59E77C2  stats  Paul Morgan <pmorgan.at.ise.com> #23433 signs
 2 98BE78B8  stats  Henry Maine <hmaine.at.redhat.com> #22177
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22049 signs
 1 D33F5ED3  stats  Rhett Williams <rwilliams.at.nhsocal.com> #28090 signs
 2 5FD0748A  stats  Ralph Rodriguez <ralphr.at.redhat.com> #20473 signs
 3 98BE78B8  stats  Henry Maine <hmaine.at.redhat.com> #22177
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22049 signs
 1 ADCC6249  stats  ladislav bashtarz <ladislav.at.engmat.com> #16890 signs
 2 3BEA9972  stats  Dominic Duval <dd.at.dd.qc.ca> #22372 signs
 3 98BE78B8  stats  Henry Maine <hmaine.at.redhat.com> #22177

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Sep 14 06:14:56 2014 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]