pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Lene Jensen → Henry Maine

fromstats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com>
tostats  Henry Maine <hmaine.at.redhat.com>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #21958 signs
 1 BFA10974  stats  Lauber System Solutions, Inc. <lauber.at.ties.org> #9234 signs
 2 98BE78B8  stats  Henry Maine <hmaine.at.redhat.com> #22059
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #21958 signs
 1 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #16871 signs
 2 98BE78B8  stats  Henry Maine <hmaine.at.redhat.com> #22059
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #21958 signs
 1 26F170CA  stats  Florian Brand <fbrand.at.redhat.com> #6188 signs
 2 98BE78B8  stats  Henry Maine <hmaine.at.redhat.com> #22059
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #21958 signs
 1 477245FA  stats  Lee Elston <lee.at.matildasystems.com> #23824 signs
 2 98BE78B8  stats  Henry Maine <hmaine.at.redhat.com> #22059
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #21958 signs
 1 B04CC2D6  stats  Randolph R. Russell <rrr.at.redhat.com> #12904 signs
 2 98BE78B8  stats  Henry Maine <hmaine.at.redhat.com> #22059
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #21958 signs
 1 F59E77C2  stats  Paul Morgan <pmorgan.at.ise.com> #24514 signs
 2 98BE78B8  stats  Henry Maine <hmaine.at.redhat.com> #22059
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #21958 signs
 1 2E204439  stats  Philip L. Sweany <psweany.at.gmail.com> #14141 signs
 2 221D06FF  stats  Steve Bonneville <sbonnevi.at.redhat.com> #14883 signs
 3 98BE78B8  stats  Henry Maine <hmaine.at.redhat.com> #22059
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #21958 signs
 1 14590428  stats  Chris Rivas <chris.rivas.at.gmail.com> #38281 signs
 2 5FD0748A  stats  Ralph Rodriguez <ralphr.at.redhat.com> #20524 signs
 3 98BE78B8  stats  Henry Maine <hmaine.at.redhat.com> #22059

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Mon Apr 7 04:17:01 2014 [UTC]