pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Lene Jensen → Robert Locke

fromstats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com>
tostats  Robert Locke (Instructor) <rlocke.at.redhat.com>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #21766 signs
 1 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #16031 signs
 2 82E00780  stats  Robert Locke (Instructor) <rlocke.at.redhat.com> #32170
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #21766 signs
 1 477245FA  stats  Lee Elston <lee.at.matildasystems.com> #23648 signs
 2 27DBB0D4  stats  Forrest Taylor (GLS Instructor) <ftaylor.at.redhat.com> #23621 signs
 3 82E00780  stats  Robert Locke (Instructor) <rlocke.at.redhat.com> #32170
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #21766 signs
 1 BFA10974  stats  Lauber System Solutions, Inc. <lauber.at.ties.org> #9008 signs
 2 EE151E5D  stats  Gary W. Haass <gary.at.gwhtech.com> #27076 signs
 3 82E00780  stats  Robert Locke (Instructor) <rlocke.at.redhat.com> #32170
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #21766 signs
 1 26F170CA  stats  Florian Brand <fbrand.at.redhat.com> #5330 signs
 2 221D06FF  stats  Steve Bonneville <sbonnevi.at.redhat.com> #12601 signs
 3 82E00780  stats  Robert Locke (Instructor) <rlocke.at.redhat.com> #32170
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #21766 signs
 1 F59E77C2  stats  Paul Morgan <pmorgan.at.ise.com> #24018 signs
 2 98BE78B8  stats  Henry Maine <hmaine.at.redhat.com> #21929 signs
 3 82E00780  stats  Robert Locke (Instructor) <rlocke.at.redhat.com> #32170
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #21766 signs
 1 D33F5ED3  stats  Rhett Williams <rwilliams.at.nhsocal.com> #27471 signs
 2 5FD0748A  stats  Ralph Rodriguez <ralphr.at.redhat.com> #20375 signs
 3 297574B2  stats  Andrew C. Dingman <dingman.at.redhat.com> #17741 signs
 4 82E00780  stats  Robert Locke (Instructor) <rlocke.at.redhat.com> #32170
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #21766 signs
 1 B04CC2D6  stats  Randolph R. Russell <rrr.at.redhat.com> #12711 signs
 2 E1F9D56B  stats  Chuck Mead (Instructor, GLS) <csm.at.redhat.com> #21986 signs
 3 25AFA662  stats  Marc Curry <mcurry.at.redhat.com> #21963 signs
 4 82E00780  stats  Robert Locke (Instructor) <rlocke.at.redhat.com> #32170

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Mon May 25 20:19:53 2015 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]