pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Lene Jensen → Robert Locke

fromstats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com>
tostats  Robert Locke (Instructor) <rlocke.at.redhat.com>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22075 signs
 1 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #13513 signs
 2 82E00780  stats  Robert Locke (Instructor) <rlocke.at.redhat.com> #30757
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22075 signs
 1 F59E77C2  stats  Paul Morgan <pmorgan.at.ise.com> #23410 signs
 2 98BE78B8  stats  Henry Maine <hmaine.at.redhat.com> #22200 signs
 3 82E00780  stats  Robert Locke (Instructor) <rlocke.at.redhat.com> #30757
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22075 signs
 1 477245FA  stats  Lee Elston <lee.at.matildasystems.com> #22917 signs
 2 221D06FF  stats  Steve Bonneville <sbonnevi.at.redhat.com> #14443 signs
 3 82E00780  stats  Robert Locke (Instructor) <rlocke.at.redhat.com> #30757
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22075 signs
 1 BFA10974  stats  Lauber System Solutions, Inc. <lauber.at.ties.org> #9132 signs
 2 297574B2  stats  Andrew C. Dingman <adingman.at.redhat.com> #14569 signs
 3 82E00780  stats  Robert Locke (Instructor) <rlocke.at.redhat.com> #30757
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22075 signs
 1 26F170CA  stats  Florian Brand <fbrand.at.redhat.com> #6028 signs
 2 25AFA662  stats  Marc Curry <mcurry.at.redhat.com> #22245 signs
 3 82E00780  stats  Robert Locke (Instructor) <rlocke.at.redhat.com> #30757
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22075 signs
 1 ADCC6249  stats  ladislav bashtarz <ladislav.at.engmat.com> #16878 signs
 2 3BEA9972  stats  Dominic Duval <dd.at.dd.qc.ca> #22397 signs
 3 27DBB0D4  stats  Forrest Taylor (GLS Instructor) <ftaylor.at.redhat.com> #22913 signs
 4 82E00780  stats  Robert Locke (Instructor) <rlocke.at.redhat.com> #30757
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22075 signs
 1 B04CC2D6  stats  Randolph R. Russell <rrr.at.redhat.com> #12905 signs
 2 1182C6E2  stats  Scott McBrien (I own everything signed with this key, no wait, I'm not Google) <smcbrien.at.redhat.com> #27931 signs
 3 631B7450  stats  Joe Kirby <kirby.at.redhat.com> #13899 signs
 4 EE151E5D  stats  Gary W. Haass <gary.at.gwhtech.com> #26219 signs
 5 82E00780  stats  Robert Locke (Instructor) <rlocke.at.redhat.com> #30757

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Sep 21 06:14:58 2014 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]