pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Lene Jensen → Ralph Rodriguez

fromstats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com>
tostats  Ralph Rodriguez <ralphr.at.redhat.com>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22061 signs
 1 477245FA  stats  Lee Elston <lee.at.matildasystems.com> #23110 signs
 2 5FD0748A  stats  Ralph Rodriguez <ralphr.at.redhat.com> #20545
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22061 signs
 1 BFA10974  stats  Lauber System Solutions, Inc. <lauber.at.ties.org> #9173 signs
 2 5FD0748A  stats  Ralph Rodriguez <ralphr.at.redhat.com> #20545
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22061 signs
 1 14590428  stats  Chris Rivas <chris.rivas.at.gmail.com> #38848 signs
 2 5FD0748A  stats  Ralph Rodriguez <ralphr.at.redhat.com> #20545
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22061 signs
 1 D33F5ED3  stats  Rhett Williams <rwilliams.at.nhsocal.com> #28034 signs
 2 5FD0748A  stats  Ralph Rodriguez <ralphr.at.redhat.com> #20545
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22061 signs
 1 F59E77C2  stats  Paul Morgan <pmorgan.at.ise.com> #23847 signs
 2 5FD0748A  stats  Ralph Rodriguez <ralphr.at.redhat.com> #20545
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22061 signs
 1 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #14107 signs
 2 5FD0748A  stats  Ralph Rodriguez <ralphr.at.redhat.com> #20545
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22061 signs
 1 B04CC2D6  stats  Randolph R. Russell <rrr.at.redhat.com> #12936 signs
 2 5FD0748A  stats  Ralph Rodriguez <ralphr.at.redhat.com> #20545
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22061 signs
 1 06D9A2F8  stats  Aaron Hicks <aaron.hicks.at.niit.com> #28295 signs
 2 5FD0748A  stats  Ralph Rodriguez <ralphr.at.redhat.com> #20545

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Jul 27 09:17:02 2014 [UTC]