pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Lene Jensen → shekhar tripathi

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

fromstats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com>
tostats  shekhar tripathi <stripath.at.redhat.com>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #24297 signs
 1 C4CCA27B  stats  Ayumi Tanaka <atanaka.at.redhat.com> #37597 signs
 2 53E71307  stats  shekhar tripathi <stripath.at.redhat.com> #41882
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #24297 signs
 1 26F170CA  stats  Florian Brand <fbrand.at.redhat.com> #7542 signs
 2 5FD0748A  stats  Ralph Rodriguez <ralphr.at.redhat.com> #21478 signs
 3 53E71307  stats  shekhar tripathi <stripath.at.redhat.com> #41882
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #24297 signs
 1 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #15587 signs
 2 D446CFDE  stats  Kyung Huh <khuh.at.redhat.com> #37256 signs
 3 1E3E76C1  stats  Rahul Gandhi <rgandhi.at.redhat.com> #41872 signs
 4 53E71307  stats  shekhar tripathi <stripath.at.redhat.com> #41882

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive ; wotsap software
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Sep 25 09:17:02 2016 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]