pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Lene Jensen → shekhar tripathi

fromstats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com>
tostats  shekhar tripathi <stripath.at.redhat.com>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22012 signs
 1 C4CCA27B  stats  Ayumi Tanaka <atanaka.at.redhat.com> #33764 signs
 2 53E71307  stats  shekhar tripathi <stripath.at.redhat.com> #38844
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22012 signs
 1 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #13498 signs
 2 5FD0748A  stats  Ralph Rodriguez <ralphr.at.redhat.com> #20484 signs
 3 53E71307  stats  shekhar tripathi <stripath.at.redhat.com> #38844
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22012 signs
 1 477245FA  stats  Lee Elston <lee.at.matildasystems.com> #22787 signs
 2 631B7450  stats  Joe Kirby <kirby.at.redhat.com> #13896 signs
 3 7A6F883D  stats  Sreejith C. Anujan (Technical Consultant, Red Hat India) <sreejith.at.redhat.com> #30595 signs
 4 547D610E  stats  Arun Eapen CISSP, RHCSS <arun.at.redhat.com> #43953 signs
 5 26D76BDD  stats  Snehangshu Karmakar (Red Hat Mail Key) <snehk.at.redhat.com> #33978 signs
 6 D446CFDE  stats  Kyung Huh <khuh.at.redhat.com> #33884 signs
 7 1E3E76C1  stats  Rahul Gandhi <rgandhi.at.redhat.com> #38843 signs
 8 53E71307  stats  shekhar tripathi <stripath.at.redhat.com> #38844

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Jul 20 09:17:02 2014 [UTC]