pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Lene Jensen → Thorsten Scherf

fromstats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com>
tostats  Thorsten Scherf (Red Hat GmbH) <tscherf.at.redhat.com>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22306 signs
 1 477245FA  stats  Lee Elston <lee.at.matildasystems.com> #24362 signs
 2 3B9280BB  stats  Thorsten Scherf (Red Hat GmbH) <tscherf.at.redhat.com> #12000
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22306 signs
 1 26F170CA  stats  Florian Brand <fbrand.at.redhat.com> #5741 signs
 2 3B9280BB  stats  Thorsten Scherf (Red Hat GmbH) <tscherf.at.redhat.com> #12000
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22306 signs
 1 F59E77C2  stats  Paul Morgan <pmorgan.at.ise.com> #24945 signs
 2 3B9280BB  stats  Thorsten Scherf (Red Hat GmbH) <tscherf.at.redhat.com> #12000
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22306 signs
 1 BFA10974  stats  Lauber System Solutions, Inc. <lauber.at.ties.org> #9219 signs
 2 3B9280BB  stats  Thorsten Scherf (Red Hat GmbH) <tscherf.at.redhat.com> #12000
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22306 signs
 1 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #15469 signs
 2 3B9280BB  stats  Thorsten Scherf (Red Hat GmbH) <tscherf.at.redhat.com> #12000
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22306 signs
 1 6722CD4E  stats  Peter Durst <pete.at.exitcertified.com> #29123 signs
 2 221D06FF  stats  Steve Bonneville <sbonnevi.at.redhat.com> #14129 signs
 3 3B9280BB  stats  Thorsten Scherf (Red Hat GmbH) <tscherf.at.redhat.com> #12000
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22306 signs
 1 2E204439  stats  Philip L. Sweany <psweany.at.gmail.com> #15884 signs
 2 27DBB0D4  stats  Forrest Taylor (GLS Instructor) <ftaylor.at.redhat.com> #24409 signs
 3 3B9280BB  stats  Thorsten Scherf (Red Hat GmbH) <tscherf.at.redhat.com> #12000
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22306 signs
 1 B04CC2D6  stats  Randolph R. Russell <rrr.at.redhat.com> #12946 signs
 2 4E33DE58  stats  Jan Gruenwald (kudl) <jan.at.gruenwalds.de> #4750 signs
 3 3B9280BB  stats  Thorsten Scherf (Red Hat GmbH) <tscherf.at.redhat.com> #12000

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Feb 7 07:17:02 2016 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]