pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Lene Jensen → Red Hat Global Learning Services

fromstats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com>
tostats  Red Hat Global Learning Services (Key Authority) <training.at.redhat.com>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #21958 signs
 1 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #16871 signs
 2 2C2024B9  stats  Red Hat Global Learning Services (Key Authority) <training.at.redhat.com> #32485
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #21958 signs
 1 2E204439  stats  Philip L. Sweany <psweany.at.gmail.com> #14141 signs
 2 221D06FF  stats  Steve Bonneville <sbonnevi.at.redhat.com> #14883 signs
 3 2C2024B9  stats  Red Hat Global Learning Services (Key Authority) <training.at.redhat.com> #32485
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #21958 signs
 1 BFA10974  stats  Lauber System Solutions, Inc. <lauber.at.ties.org> #9234 signs
 2 25AFA662  stats  Marc Curry <mcurry.at.redhat.com> #22089 signs
 3 2C2024B9  stats  Red Hat Global Learning Services (Key Authority) <training.at.redhat.com> #32485
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #21958 signs
 1 26F170CA  stats  Florian Brand <fbrand.at.redhat.com> #6188 signs
 2 98BE78B8  stats  Henry Maine <hmaine.at.redhat.com> #22059 signs
 3 82E00780  stats  Robert Locke (Instructor) <rlocke.at.redhat.com> #32479 signs
 4 2C2024B9  stats  Red Hat Global Learning Services (Key Authority) <training.at.redhat.com> #32485

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Mon Apr 7 04:17:01 2014 [UTC]