pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Lene Jensen → Red Hat Global Learning Services

fromstats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com>
tostats  Red Hat Global Learning Services (Key Authority) <training.at.redhat.com>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22306 signs
 1 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #15469 signs
 2 2C2024B9  stats  Red Hat Global Learning Services (Key Authority) <training.at.redhat.com> #33257
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22306 signs
 1 477245FA  stats  Lee Elston <lee.at.matildasystems.com> #24362 signs
 2 221D06FF  stats  Steve Bonneville <sbonnevi.at.redhat.com> #14129 signs
 3 2C2024B9  stats  Red Hat Global Learning Services (Key Authority) <training.at.redhat.com> #33257
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22306 signs
 1 26F170CA  stats  Florian Brand <fbrand.at.redhat.com> #5741 signs
 2 25AFA662  stats  Marc Curry <mcurry.at.redhat.com> #22570 signs
 3 2C2024B9  stats  Red Hat Global Learning Services (Key Authority) <training.at.redhat.com> #33257
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22306 signs
 1 2E204439  stats  Philip L. Sweany <psweany.at.gmail.com> #15884 signs
 2 82E00780  stats  Robert Locke (Instructor) <rlocke.at.redhat.com> #30244 signs
 3 2C2024B9  stats  Red Hat Global Learning Services (Key Authority) <training.at.redhat.com> #33257

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Feb 7 07:17:02 2016 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]