pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Lene Jensen → Red Hat Global Learning Services

fromstats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com>
tostats  Red Hat Global Learning Services (Key Authority) <training.at.redhat.com>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22526 signs
 1 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #15905 signs
 2 2C2024B9  stats  Red Hat Global Learning Services (Key Authority) <training.at.redhat.com> #33625
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22526 signs
 1 6722CD4E  stats  Peter Durst <pete.at.exitcertified.com> #29229 signs
 2 221D06FF  stats  Steve Bonneville <sbonnevi.at.redhat.com> #14075 signs
 3 2C2024B9  stats  Red Hat Global Learning Services (Key Authority) <training.at.redhat.com> #33625
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22526 signs
 1 2E204439  stats  Philip L. Sweany <psweany.at.gmail.com> #16020 signs
 2 82E00780  stats  Robert Locke (Instructor) <rlocke.at.redhat.com> #30557 signs
 3 2C2024B9  stats  Red Hat Global Learning Services (Key Authority) <training.at.redhat.com> #33625
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22526 signs
 1 F59E77C2  stats  Paul Morgan <pmorgan.at.ise.com> #25354 signs
 2 25AFA662  stats  Marc Curry <mcurry.at.redhat.com> #22805 signs
 3 2C2024B9  stats  Red Hat Global Learning Services (Key Authority) <training.at.redhat.com> #33625

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Wed May 4 23:17:02 2016 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]