pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Lene Jensen → Forrest Taylor

fromstats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com>
tostats  Forrest Taylor (GLS Instructor) <ftaylor.at.redhat.com>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22298 signs
 1 F59E77C2  stats  Paul Morgan <pmorgan.at.ise.com> #23807 signs
 2 27DBB0D4  stats  Forrest Taylor (GLS Instructor) <ftaylor.at.redhat.com> #23193
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22298 signs
 1 477245FA  stats  Lee Elston <lee.at.matildasystems.com> #23205 signs
 2 27DBB0D4  stats  Forrest Taylor (GLS Instructor) <ftaylor.at.redhat.com> #23193
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22298 signs
 1 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #13345 signs
 2 27DBB0D4  stats  Forrest Taylor (GLS Instructor) <ftaylor.at.redhat.com> #23193
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22298 signs
 1 BFA10974  stats  Lauber System Solutions, Inc. <lauber.at.ties.org> #9254 signs
 2 27DBB0D4  stats  Forrest Taylor (GLS Instructor) <ftaylor.at.redhat.com> #23193
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22298 signs
 1 2E204439  stats  Philip L. Sweany <psweany.at.gmail.com> #15587 signs
 2 221D06FF  stats  Steve Bonneville <sbonnevi.at.redhat.com> #14570 signs
 3 27DBB0D4  stats  Forrest Taylor (GLS Instructor) <ftaylor.at.redhat.com> #23193
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22298 signs
 1 26F170CA  stats  Florian Brand <fbrand.at.redhat.com> #5951 signs
 2 B9E91D4F  stats  Doug Bunger (It could be worse...) <dbunger.at.redhat.com> #23414 signs
 3 27DBB0D4  stats  Forrest Taylor (GLS Instructor) <ftaylor.at.redhat.com> #23193
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22298 signs
 1 D33F5ED3  stats  Rhett Williams <rwilliams.at.nhsocal.com> #28463 signs
 2 5FD0748A  stats  Ralph Rodriguez <ralphr.at.redhat.com> #20725 signs
 3 27DBB0D4  stats  Forrest Taylor (GLS Instructor) <ftaylor.at.redhat.com> #23193
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22298 signs
 1 ADCC6249  stats  ladislav bashtarz <ladislav.at.engmat.com> #16866 signs
 2 3BEA9972  stats  Dominic Duval <dd.at.dd.qc.ca> #22624 signs
 3 27DBB0D4  stats  Forrest Taylor (GLS Instructor) <ftaylor.at.redhat.com> #23193

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Mar 1 07:05:32 2015 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]