pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Lene Jensen → Forrest Taylor

fromstats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com>
tostats  Forrest Taylor (GLS Instructor) <ftaylor.at.redhat.com>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22306 signs
 1 477245FA  stats  Lee Elston <lee.at.matildasystems.com> #24362 signs
 2 27DBB0D4  stats  Forrest Taylor (GLS Instructor) <ftaylor.at.redhat.com> #24409
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22306 signs
 1 BFA10974  stats  Lauber System Solutions, Inc. <lauber.at.ties.org> #9219 signs
 2 27DBB0D4  stats  Forrest Taylor (GLS Instructor) <ftaylor.at.redhat.com> #24409
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22306 signs
 1 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #15469 signs
 2 27DBB0D4  stats  Forrest Taylor (GLS Instructor) <ftaylor.at.redhat.com> #24409
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22306 signs
 1 2E204439  stats  Philip L. Sweany <psweany.at.gmail.com> #15884 signs
 2 27DBB0D4  stats  Forrest Taylor (GLS Instructor) <ftaylor.at.redhat.com> #24409
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22306 signs
 1 26F170CA  stats  Florian Brand <fbrand.at.redhat.com> #5741 signs
 2 B5971B59  stats  Ben Wu <hpwu.at.redhat.com> #22762 signs
 3 27DBB0D4  stats  Forrest Taylor (GLS Instructor) <ftaylor.at.redhat.com> #24409
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22306 signs
 1 B04CC2D6  stats  Randolph R. Russell <rrr.at.redhat.com> #12946 signs
 2 98BE78B8  stats  Henry Maine <hmaine.at.redhat.com> #22334 signs
 3 27DBB0D4  stats  Forrest Taylor (GLS Instructor) <ftaylor.at.redhat.com> #24409
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22306 signs
 1 F59E77C2  stats  Paul Morgan <pmorgan.at.ise.com> #24945 signs
 2 631B7450  stats  Joe Kirby <kirby.at.redhat.com> #13794 signs
 3 27DBB0D4  stats  Forrest Taylor (GLS Instructor) <ftaylor.at.redhat.com> #24409
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22306 signs
 1 6722CD4E  stats  Peter Durst <pete.at.exitcertified.com> #29123 signs
 2 221D06FF  stats  Steve Bonneville <sbonnevi.at.redhat.com> #14129 signs
 3 82E00780  stats  Robert Locke (Instructor) <rlocke.at.redhat.com> #30244 signs
 4 27DBB0D4  stats  Forrest Taylor (GLS Instructor) <ftaylor.at.redhat.com> #24409

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Feb 7 07:17:02 2016 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]