pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Lene Jensen → Forrest Taylor

fromstats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com>
tostats  Forrest Taylor (GLS Instructor) <ftaylor.at.redhat.com>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22531 signs
 1 BFA10974  stats  Lauber System Solutions, Inc. <lauber.at.ties.org> #9264 signs
 2 27DBB0D4  stats  Forrest Taylor (GLS Instructor) <ftaylor.at.redhat.com> #24702
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22531 signs
 1 ECE16009  stats  George Hacker (GLS) <ghacker.at.redhat.com> #15982 signs
 2 27DBB0D4  stats  Forrest Taylor (GLS Instructor) <ftaylor.at.redhat.com> #24702
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22531 signs
 1 2E204439  stats  Philip L. Sweany <psweany.at.gmail.com> #16044 signs
 2 27DBB0D4  stats  Forrest Taylor (GLS Instructor) <ftaylor.at.redhat.com> #24702
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22531 signs
 1 477245FA  stats  Lee Elston <lee.at.matildasystems.com> #24672 signs
 2 27DBB0D4  stats  Forrest Taylor (GLS Instructor) <ftaylor.at.redhat.com> #24702
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22531 signs
 1 F59E77C2  stats  Paul Morgan <pmorgan.at.ise.com> #25329 signs
 2 98BE78B8  stats  Henry Maine <hmaine.at.redhat.com> #22564 signs
 3 27DBB0D4  stats  Forrest Taylor (GLS Instructor) <ftaylor.at.redhat.com> #24702
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22531 signs
 1 26F170CA  stats  Florian Brand <fbrand.at.redhat.com> #5966 signs
 2 B5971B59  stats  Ben Wu <hpwu.at.redhat.com> #23044 signs
 3 27DBB0D4  stats  Forrest Taylor (GLS Instructor) <ftaylor.at.redhat.com> #24702
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22531 signs
 1 14590428  stats  Chris Rivas <chris.rivas.at.gmail.com> #40857 signs
 2 5FD0748A  stats  Ralph Rodriguez <ralphr.at.redhat.com> #20883 signs
 3 631B7450  stats  Joe Kirby <kirby.at.redhat.com> #13728 signs
 4 27DBB0D4  stats  Forrest Taylor (GLS Instructor) <ftaylor.at.redhat.com> #24702
 0 44D4381A  stats  Lene Jensen (LJ) <ljensen.at.redhat.com> #22531 signs
 1 711D62CE  stats  Aaron Hicks <aaron9hicks.at.gmail.com> #28988 signs
 2 221D06FF  stats  Steve Bonneville <sbonnevi.at.redhat.com> #14050 signs
 3 3B9280BB  stats  Thorsten Scherf (Red Hat GmbH) <tscherf.at.redhat.com> #11935 signs
 4 27DBB0D4  stats  Forrest Taylor (GLS Instructor) <ftaylor.at.redhat.com> #24702

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Apr 24 09:17:02 2016 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]