pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Thomas Lenggenhager → Boeing CERT

fromstats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch>
tostats  Boeing CERT <compsec.at.maple.a1.boeing.com>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2479 signs
 1 0679ED91  stats  teun.nijssen.at.kub.nl #3234 signs
 2 C368EA31  stats  Boeing CERT <compsec.at.maple.a1.boeing.com> #19700
 0 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2479 signs
 1 184D93F9  stats  Christoph Graf <christoph.graf.at.switch.ch> #7404 signs
 2 0BB7C8F9  stats  Klaus Moeller, DFN-CERT <moeller.at.dfn-cert.de> #1781 signs
 3 E7EDDFB0  stats  Ingo Ullmann <ulli.at.lugh.de> #5482 signs
 4 C368EA31  stats  Boeing CERT <compsec.at.maple.a1.boeing.com> #19700
 0 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2479 signs
 1 66A74B31  stats  Teun Nijssen <teun.nijssen.at.uvt.nl> #827 signs
 2 1A9E4B95  stats  Reimer Karlsen-Masur, DFN-CERT <karlsen-masur.at.dfn-cert.de> #1050 signs
 3 B3B2A12C  stats  ct magazine CERTIFICATE <pgpCA.at.ct.heise.de> #116 signs
 4 32F48B1D  stats  Ingo Ullmann <ingo.ullmann.at.lugh.de> #8850 signs
 5 EE87FF83  stats  Sherman Loges <sherman.o.loges.at.boeing.com> #22662 signs
 6 C368EA31  stats  Boeing CERT <compsec.at.maple.a1.boeing.com> #19700
 0 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2479 signs
 1 EE8BCC19  stats  Wolfgang Ley <Wolfgang.Ley.at.sun.com> #2457 signs
 2 09D3E64D  stats  Greg Rose <ggr.at.usenix.org> #1331 signs
 3 9E2BD1F2  stats  CA Cert Signing Authority (Low Security Key) <lowgpg.at.cacert.org> #5945 signs
 4 CC1ACD05  stats  Eddie Roosenmaallen <eddie.at.roosenmaallen.com> #25647 signs
 5 BBBFB8E1  stats  Alex Chiang <alex.at.aki-dvd.com> #41069 signs
 6 B00BBFA4  stats  ICQ UIN: 186592 <undrhil.at.bellsouth.net> #48059 signs
 7 C5396557  stats  Ethan Castor <ELRCastor.at.aol.com> #50429 signs
 8 C368EA31  stats  Boeing CERT <compsec.at.maple.a1.boeing.com> #19700
 0 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2479 signs
 1 F414952B  stats  Jeffrey I. Schiller <jis.at.mit.edu> #2453 signs
 2 28988BF5  stats  Roger Dingledine <arma.at.mit.edu> #321 signs
 3 308D3094  stats  The Dark Tangent (RSA 2048) <dtangent.at.defcon.org> #5531 signs
 4 432DC5AC  stats  chris <chris.at.defcon.org> #25316 signs
 5 FFA3FC43  stats  Troy Lister <me.at.troylister.com> #40899 signs
 6 C78BB13D  stats  Alex Chiang <alex.at.aki-dvd.com> #47930 signs
 7 B63CE851  stats  Ethan Castor <ethancastor.at.home.com> #50814 signs
 8 C368EA31  stats  Boeing CERT <compsec.at.maple.a1.boeing.com> #19700

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Mon Apr 7 04:17:01 2014 [UTC]