pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Thomas Lenggenhager → Boeing CERT

fromstats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch>
tostats  Boeing CERT <compsec.at.maple.a1.boeing.com>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2860 signs
 1 0679ED91  stats  teun.nijssen.at.kub.nl #3651 signs
 2 C368EA31  stats  Boeing CERT <compsec.at.maple.a1.boeing.com> #21040
 0 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2860 signs
 1 38B56E3D  stats  KPK <kpk.at.pre-secure.com> #2518 signs
 2 F426567D  stats  Marco Thorbruegge (Dipl.Inf. Marco Thorbruegge) <marco.thorbruegge.at.gmx.de> #2211 signs
 3 E7EDDFB0  stats  Ingo Ullmann <ulli.at.lugh.de> #5647 signs
 4 C368EA31  stats  Boeing CERT <compsec.at.maple.a1.boeing.com> #21040
 0 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2860 signs
 1 12B30855  stats  Stefan A. Muehlenweg <Stefan.A.Muehlenweg.at.samhh.Hanse.DE> #10019 signs
 2 5682D647  stats  John Green <J.Green.at.ukerna.ac.uk> #7949 signs
 3 D2833092  stats  Mally Mclane <m.mclane.at.ukerna.ac.uk> #27371 signs
 4 32F48B1D  stats  Ingo Ullmann <ingo.ullmann.at.lugh.de> #9130 signs
 5 EE87FF83  stats  Sherman Loges <sherman.o.loges.at.boeing.com> #24185 signs
 6 C368EA31  stats  Boeing CERT <compsec.at.maple.a1.boeing.com> #21040
 0 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2860 signs
 1 EE8BCC19  stats  Wolfgang Ley <Wolfgang.Ley.at.sun.com> #3989 signs
 2 1081A37C  stats  Greg Rose <ggr.at.seer-grog.net> #5883 signs
 3 9E2BD1F2  stats  CA Cert Signing Authority (Low Security Key) <lowgpg.at.cacert.org> #5847 signs
 4 CC1ACD05  stats  Eddie Roosenmaallen <eddie.at.roosenmaallen.com> #27032 signs
 5 BBBFB8E1  stats  Alex Chiang <alex.at.aki-dvd.com> #44778 signs
 6 B00BBFA4  stats  ICQ UIN: 186592 <undrhil.at.bellsouth.net> #52788 signs
 7 C5396557  stats  Ethan Castor <ELRCastor.at.aol.com> #55509 signs
 8 C368EA31  stats  Boeing CERT <compsec.at.maple.a1.boeing.com> #21040
 0 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2860 signs
 1 66A74B31  stats  Teun Nijssen <teun.nijssen.at.uvt.nl> #737 signs
 2 28988BF5  stats  Roger Dingledine <arma.at.mit.edu> #246 signs
 3 308D3094  stats  The Dark Tangent (RSA 2048) <dtangent.at.defcon.org> #5306 signs
 4 432DC5AC  stats  chris <chris.at.defcon.org> #26219 signs
 5 FFA3FC43  stats  Troy Lister <me.at.troylister.com> #44400 signs
 6 C78BB13D  stats  Alex Chiang <alex.at.aki-dvd.com> #52566 signs
 7 B63CE851  stats  Ethan Castor <ethancastor.at.home.com> #55886 signs
 8 C368EA31  stats  Boeing CERT <compsec.at.maple.a1.boeing.com> #21040

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Jun 26 09:17:01 2016 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]