pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Peter Haag → Thomas Lenggenhager

fromstats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch>
tostats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #11644 signs
 1 184D93F9  stats  Christoph Graf <christoph.graf.at.switch.ch> #7088 signs
 2 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2743
 0 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #11644 signs
 1 546FF7AD  stats  Ernst Heiri <heiri.at.switch.ch> #21051 signs
 2 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2743
 0 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #11644 signs
 1 C3BA4795  stats  Alexander Gall <gall.at.switch.ch> #7986 signs
 2 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2743
 0 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #11644 signs
 1 236636AE  stats  Tobias Dussa <tobias.dussa.at.kit.edu> #3373 signs
 2 D3A42C61  stats  Paco Monserrat <paco.at.rediris.es> #1118 signs
 3 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2743
 0 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #11644 signs
 1 B92BD127  stats  Serge Droz <serge.droz.at.switch.ch> #11966 signs
 2 352D865B  stats  Etienne Dysli <etienne.dysli.at.gmail.com> #19981 signs
 3 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2743
 0 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #11644 signs
 1 CA54FF2D  stats  Christian Wojner <christian.wojner.at.csirt.at> #22165 signs
 2 14CA9661  stats  Andrew Cormack - signing only <Andrew.Cormack.at.ja.net> #5392 signs
 3 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2743
 0 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #11644 signs
 1 D3CFFDA5  stats  Lionel Cons <lionel.cons.at.cern.ch> #18285 signs
 2 FC0C02D5  stats  Eugene H. Spafford <spaf.at.cs.purdue.edu> #9167 signs
 3 720360CD  stats  AUSCERT <auscert.at.auscert.org.au> #11386 signs
 4 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2743
 0 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #11644 signs
 1 E6B870A5  stats  Slavo Greminger (SWITCH-CERT) <slavo.greminger.at.switch.ch> #19631 signs
 2 7111E05E  stats  Don Stikvoort <don.stikvoort.at.elsinore.nl> #5022 signs
 3 9E1A53A5  stats  Robert K. Foertsch <foertsch.at.illinois.edu> #5428 signs
 4 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2743

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Aug 30 06:17:02 2015 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]