pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Peter Haag → Thomas Lenggenhager

fromstats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch>
tostats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #9602 signs
 1 546FF7AD  stats  Ernst Heiri <heiri.at.switch.ch> #19660 signs
 2 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2479
 0 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #9602 signs
 1 184D93F9  stats  Christoph Graf <christoph.graf.at.switch.ch> #7404 signs
 2 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2479
 0 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #9602 signs
 1 C3BA4795  stats  Alexander Gall <gall.at.switch.ch> #6766 signs
 2 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2479
 0 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #9602 signs
 1 06A2FE81  stats  Robert W. Morgan <robert.morgan.at.ja.net> #15427 signs
 2 D3A42C61  stats  Paco Monserrat <paco.at.rediris.es> #1253 signs
 3 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2479
 0 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #9602 signs
 1 B92BD127  stats  Serge Droz <serge.droz.at.switch.ch> #11845 signs
 2 352D865B  stats  Etienne Dysli <etienne.dysli.at.gmail.com> #18337 signs
 3 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2479
 0 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #9602 signs
 1 CA54FF2D  stats  Christian Wojner <christian.wojner.at.csirt.at> #21568 signs
 2 14CA9661  stats  Andrew Cormack - signing only <Andrew.Cormack.at.ja.net> #5029 signs
 3 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2479
 0 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #9602 signs
 1 2BC832A5  stats  Daniel Roethlisberger (SWITCH-CERT) <daniel.roethlisberger.at.switch.ch> #14117 signs
 2 B5D3397E  stats  Daniel Roethlisberger <daniel.at.roe.ch> #1731 signs
 3 DD934139  stats  Patrick Feisthammel <pafei.at.rubin.ch> #65 signs
 4 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2479
 0 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #9602 signs
 1 D3CFFDA5  stats  Lionel Cons <lionel.cons.at.cern.ch> #17403 signs
 2 FC0C02D5  stats  Eugene H. Spafford <spaf.at.cs.purdue.edu> #8232 signs
 3 07567455  stats  Paul S. Mauvais <pmauvais.at.cisco.com> #5436 signs
 4 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2479

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Mon Apr 7 04:17:01 2014 [UTC]