pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Peter Haag → Thomas Lenggenhager

fromstats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch>
tostats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #9507 signs
 1 C3BA4795  stats  Alexander Gall <gall.at.switch.ch> #6818 signs
 2 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2533
 0 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #9507 signs
 1 546FF7AD  stats  Ernst Heiri <heiri.at.switch.ch> #19981 signs
 2 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2533
 0 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #9507 signs
 1 184D93F9  stats  Christoph Graf <christoph.graf.at.switch.ch> #6960 signs
 2 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2533
 0 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #9507 signs
 1 835E0B34  stats  Otmar Lendl <lendl.at.cert.at> #7542 signs
 2 D3A42C61  stats  Paco Monserrat <paco.at.rediris.es> #1016 signs
 3 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2533
 0 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #9507 signs
 1 6980069B  stats  Bruno Vuillemin <Bruno.Vuillemin.at.unifr.ch> #25064 signs
 2 352D865B  stats  Etienne Dysli <etienne.dysli.at.gmail.com> #18906 signs
 3 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2533
 0 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #9507 signs
 1 CA54FF2D  stats  Christian Wojner <christian.wojner.at.csirt.at> #21679 signs
 2 14CA9661  stats  Andrew Cormack - signing only <Andrew.Cormack.at.ja.net> #4882 signs
 3 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2533
 0 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #9507 signs
 1 D3CFFDA5  stats  Lionel Cons <lionel.cons.at.cern.ch> #17653 signs
 2 FC0C02D5  stats  Eugene H. Spafford <spaf.at.cs.purdue.edu> #8384 signs
 3 0679ED91  stats  teun.nijssen.at.kub.nl #3353 signs
 4 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2533
 0 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #9507 signs
 1 96C7A728  stats  Adam Smutnicki <adam.smutnicki.at.wcss.pl> #12333 signs
 2 7111E05E  stats  Don Stikvoort <don.stikvoort.at.elsinore.nl> #5422 signs
 3 09590CFD  stats  Peter Nai Wan <peter.wan.at.cc.gatech.edu> #829 signs
 4 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2533

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Sep 14 06:14:56 2014 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]