pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Peter Haag → Thomas Lenggenhager

fromstats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch>
tostats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #11537 signs
 1 C3BA4795  stats  Alexander Gall <gall.at.switch.ch> #8039 signs
 2 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2859
 0 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #11537 signs
 1 184D93F9  stats  Christoph Graf <christoph.graf.at.switch.ch> #7879 signs
 2 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2859
 0 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #11537 signs
 1 546FF7AD  stats  Ernst Heiri <heiri.at.switch.ch> #21073 signs
 2 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2859
 0 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #11537 signs
 1 835E0B34  stats  Otmar Lendl <lendl.at.cert.at> #8346 signs
 2 D3A42C61  stats  Paco Monserrat <paco.at.rediris.es> #1528 signs
 3 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2859
 0 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #11537 signs
 1 0767DF15  stats  Vincent Magnin <Vincent.Magnin.at.unil.ch> #14599 signs
 2 352D865B  stats  Etienne Dysli Metref <etienne.dysli.at.gmail.com> #19885 signs
 3 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2859
 0 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #11537 signs
 1 CA54FF2D  stats  Christian Wojner <christian.wojner.at.csirt.at> #21870 signs
 2 14CA9661  stats  Andrew Cormack - signing only <Andrew.Cormack.at.ja.net> #5457 signs
 3 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2859
 0 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #11537 signs
 1 236636AE  stats  Tobias Dussa <tobias.dussa.at.kit.edu> #3396 signs
 2 6DC31821  stats  Jim Duncan (Juniper SDL) <jduncan.at.juniper.net> #3693 signs
 3 46F3212D  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.debian.org> #222 signs
 4 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2859
 0 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #11537 signs
 1 4EC70D66  stats  JANET CSIRT <irt.at.csirt.ja.net> #7888 signs
 2 88A17FF5  stats  IRIS-CERT (Comments), Spain <cert-comment.at.rediris.es> #6954 signs
 3 6CCB7419  stats  CIAC.ORG <ciac.at.ciac.org> #8964 signs
 4 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2859

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Jul 24 09:17:02 2016 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]