pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Peter Haag → Thomas Lenggenhager

fromstats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch>
tostats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #9633 signs
 1 184D93F9  stats  Christoph Graf <christoph.graf.at.switch.ch> #7013 signs
 2 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2589
 0 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #9633 signs
 1 546FF7AD  stats  Ernst Heiri <heiri.at.switch.ch> #20269 signs
 2 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2589
 0 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #9633 signs
 1 C3BA4795  stats  Alexander Gall <gall.at.switch.ch> #6903 signs
 2 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2589
 0 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #9633 signs
 1 C0C5E4E4  stats  Thorben J√§ndling (SWITCH CERT) <thorben.jaendling.at.switch.ch> #23430 signs
 2 352D865B  stats  Etienne Dysli <etienne.dysli.at.gmail.com> #19390 signs
 3 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2589
 0 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #9633 signs
 1 236636AE  stats  Tobias Dussa <tobias.dussa.at.kit.edu> #2866 signs
 2 D3A42C61  stats  Paco Monserrat <paco.at.rediris.es> #1040 signs
 3 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2589
 0 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #9633 signs
 1 CA54FF2D  stats  Christian Wojner <christian.wojner.at.csirt.at> #21849 signs
 2 14CA9661  stats  Andrew Cormack - signing only <Andrew.Cormack.at.ja.net> #5167 signs
 3 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2589
 0 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #9633 signs
 1 6DEE3025  stats  Matthias Seitz (SWITCH-CERT) <matthias.seitz.at.switch.ch> #21906 signs
 2 7111E05E  stats  Don Stikvoort <don.stikvoort.at.elsinore.nl> #5373 signs
 3 09590CFD  stats  Peter Nai Wan <peter.wan.at.cc.gatech.edu> #937 signs
 4 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2589
 0 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #9633 signs
 1 06A2FE81  stats  Robert W. Morgan <robert.morgan.at.ja.net> #14617 signs
 2 88A17FF5  stats  IRIS-CERT (Comments), Spain <cert-comment.at.rediris.es> #6127 signs
 3 720360CD  stats  AUSCERT <auscert.at.auscert.org.au> #9738 signs
 4 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2589

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Dec 14 07:45:03 2014 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.74]