pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Peter Haag → Thomas Lenggenhager

fromstats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch>
tostats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #11063 signs
 1 C3BA4795  stats  Alexander Gall <gall.at.switch.ch> #6931 signs
 2 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2607
 0 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #11063 signs
 1 546FF7AD  stats  Ernst Heiri <heiri.at.switch.ch> #20418 signs
 2 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2607
 0 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #11063 signs
 1 184D93F9  stats  Christoph Graf <christoph.graf.at.switch.ch> #6926 signs
 2 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2607
 0 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #11063 signs
 1 2BDCDC0B  stats  Subredu Manuel <manuel.subredu.at.roedu.net> #13642 signs
 2 D3A42C61  stats  Paco Monserrat <paco.at.rediris.es> #1005 signs
 3 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2607
 0 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #11063 signs
 1 CA54FF2D  stats  Christian Wojner <christian.wojner.at.csirt.at> #21920 signs
 2 14CA9661  stats  Andrew Cormack - signing only <Andrew.Cormack.at.ja.net> #5275 signs
 3 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2607
 0 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #11063 signs
 1 6980069B  stats  Bruno Vuillemin <Bruno.Vuillemin.at.unifr.ch> #25318 signs
 2 352D865B  stats  Etienne Dysli <etienne.dysli.at.gmail.com> #19533 signs
 3 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2607
 0 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #11063 signs
 1 06A2FE81  stats  Robert W. Morgan <robert.morgan.at.ja.net> #14437 signs
 2 88A17FF5  stats  IRIS-CERT (Comments), Spain <cert-comment.at.rediris.es> #5915 signs
 3 9764A27D  stats  CERT-IT <cert-it.at.security.dsi.unimi.it> #13436 signs
 4 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2607
 0 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #11063 signs
 1 236636AE  stats  Tobias Dussa <tobias.dussa.at.kit.edu> #2876 signs
 2 A326CF89  stats  Jim Duncan (Juniper SDL legacy RSA key) <jduncan.at.juniper.net> #4140 signs
 3 9E1A53A5  stats  Robert K. Foertsch <foertsch.at.illinois.edu> #5399 signs
 4 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2607

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Thu Mar 12 07:07:45 2015 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]