pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Peter Haag → Thomas Lenggenhager

fromstats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch>
tostats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #11565 signs
 1 184D93F9  stats  Christoph Graf <christoph.graf.at.switch.ch> #8066 signs
 2 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2897
 0 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #11565 signs
 1 546FF7AD  stats  Ernst Heiri <heiri.at.switch.ch> #21196 signs
 2 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2897
 0 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #11565 signs
 1 C3BA4795  stats  Alexander Gall <gall.at.switch.ch> #8153 signs
 2 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2897
 0 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #11565 signs
 1 CA54FF2D  stats  Christian Wojner <christian.wojner.at.csirt.at> #22025 signs
 2 14CA9661  stats  Andrew Cormack - signing only <Andrew.Cormack.at.ja.net> #5494 signs
 3 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2897
 0 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #11565 signs
 1 06A2FE81  stats  Robert W. Morgan <robert.morgan.at.ja.net> #16057 signs
 2 D3A42C61  stats  Paco Monserrat <paco.at.rediris.es> #1575 signs
 3 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2897
 0 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #11565 signs
 1 6980069B  stats  Bruno Vuillemin <Bruno.Vuillemin.at.unifr.ch> #26397 signs
 2 352D865B  stats  Etienne Dysli Metref <etienne.dysli.at.gmail.com> #20048 signs
 3 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2897
 0 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #11565 signs
 1 236636AE  stats  Tobias Dussa <tobias.dussa.at.kit.edu> #3470 signs
 2 C85CCA46  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.depaul.edu> #1636 signs
 3 0DBF906D  stats  Jeffrey I. Schiller <jis.at.mit.edu> #2225 signs
 4 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2897
 0 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #11565 signs
 1 D3CFFDA5  stats  Lionel Cons <lionel.cons.at.cern.ch> #18935 signs
 2 FC0C02D5  stats  Eugene H. Spafford <spaf.at.cs.purdue.edu> #9476 signs
 3 07567455  stats  Paul S. Mauvais <pmauvais.at.cisco.com> #6296 signs
 4 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2897

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun May 29 09:17:02 2016 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]