pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Peter Haag → Thomas Lenggenhager

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

fromstats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch>
tostats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #11538 signs
 1 C3BA4795  stats  Alexander Gall <gall.at.switch.ch> #7882 signs
 2 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2868
 0 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #11538 signs
 1 546FF7AD  stats  Ernst Heiri <heiri.at.switch.ch> #21708 signs
 2 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2868
 0 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #11538 signs
 1 184D93F9  stats  Christoph Graf <christoph.graf.at.switch.ch> #7707 signs
 2 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2868
 0 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #11538 signs
 1 2E0ECA35  stats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch> #12121 signs
 2 352D865B  stats  Etienne Dysli Metref <etienne.dysli.at.gmail.com> #21195 signs
 3 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2868
 0 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #11538 signs
 1 2BDCDC0B  stats  Subredu Manuel <manuel.subredu.at.roedu.net> #12702 signs
 2 D3A42C61  stats  Paco Monserrat <paco.at.rediris.es> #1296 signs
 3 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2868
 0 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #11538 signs
 1 CA54FF2D  stats  Christian Wojner <christian.wojner.at.csirt.at> #22118 signs
 2 14CA9661  stats  Andrew Cormack - signing only <Andrew.Cormack.at.ja.net> #5338 signs
 3 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2868
 0 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #11538 signs
 1 236636AE  stats  Tobias Dussa <tobias.dussa.at.kit.edu> #3377 signs
 2 7111E05E  stats  Don Stikvoort <don.stikvoort.at.elsinore.nl> #4272 signs
 3 09590CFD  stats  Peter Nai Wan <peter.wan.at.cc.gatech.edu> #1346 signs
 4 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2868
 0 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #11538 signs
 1 D3CFFDA5  stats  Lionel Cons <lionel.cons.at.cern.ch> #19971 signs
 2 FC0C02D5  stats  Eugene H. Spafford <spaf.at.cs.purdue.edu> #8631 signs
 3 8B05342D  stats  Graham King (This email address supersedes GrahamK.at.trio.demon.co.uk) <Graham.King.at.tremagi.org.uk> #1543 signs
 4 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2868

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive ; wotsap software
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Dec 4 09:17:01 2016 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]