pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Peter Haag → Thomas Lenggenhager

fromstats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch>
tostats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #11283 signs
 1 184D93F9  stats  Christoph Graf <christoph.graf.at.switch.ch> #6941 signs
 2 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2626
 0 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #11283 signs
 1 C3BA4795  stats  Alexander Gall <gall.at.switch.ch> #6930 signs
 2 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2626
 0 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #11283 signs
 1 546FF7AD  stats  Ernst Heiri <heiri.at.switch.ch> #20694 signs
 2 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2626
 0 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #11283 signs
 1 E24119A7  stats  Renato Ettisberger <renato.ettisberger.at.switch.ch> #23659 signs
 2 352D865B  stats  Etienne Dysli <etienne.dysli.at.gmail.com> #19636 signs
 3 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2626
 0 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #11283 signs
 1 4EC70D66  stats  JANET CSIRT <irt.at.csirt.ja.net> #8406 signs
 2 D3A42C61  stats  Paco Monserrat <paco.at.rediris.es> #1037 signs
 3 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2626
 0 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #11283 signs
 1 CA54FF2D  stats  Christian Wojner <christian.wojner.at.csirt.at> #22018 signs
 2 14CA9661  stats  Andrew Cormack - signing only <Andrew.Cormack.at.ja.net> #5205 signs
 3 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2626
 0 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #11283 signs
 1 D3CFFDA5  stats  Lionel Cons <lionel.cons.at.cern.ch> #17910 signs
 2 FC0C02D5  stats  Eugene H. Spafford <spaf.at.cs.purdue.edu> #9105 signs
 3 8015A109  stats  Stephen A. Weeber <weeber.at.mci.net> #6469 signs
 4 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2626
 0 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #11283 signs
 1 06A2FE81  stats  Robert W. Morgan <robert.morgan.at.ja.net> #14428 signs
 2 88A17FF5  stats  IRIS-CERT (Comments), Spain <cert-comment.at.rediris.es> #6080 signs
 3 67A5F7E1  stats  security.at.net.ohio-state.edu #12213 signs
 4 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2626

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Jul 5 06:17:02 2015 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]