pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Peter Haag → Thomas Lenggenhager

fromstats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch>
tostats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #10667 signs
 1 C3BA4795  stats  Alexander Gall <gall.at.switch.ch> #7078 signs
 2 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2547
 0 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #10667 signs
 1 184D93F9  stats  Christoph Graf <christoph.graf.at.switch.ch> #7393 signs
 2 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2547
 0 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #10667 signs
 1 546FF7AD  stats  Ernst Heiri <heiri.at.switch.ch> #20051 signs
 2 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2547
 0 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #10667 signs
 1 6980069B  stats  Bruno Vuillemin <Bruno.Vuillemin.at.unifr.ch> #25563 signs
 2 352D865B  stats  Etienne Dysli <etienne.dysli.at.gmail.com> #19020 signs
 3 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2547
 0 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #10667 signs
 1 4EC70D66  stats  JANET CSIRT <irt.at.csirt.ja.net> #8742 signs
 2 D3A42C61  stats  Paco Monserrat <paco.at.rediris.es> #1032 signs
 3 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2547
 0 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #10667 signs
 1 CA54FF2D  stats  Christian Wojner <christian.wojner.at.csirt.at> #21929 signs
 2 14CA9661  stats  Andrew Cormack - signing only <Andrew.Cormack.at.ja.net> #5149 signs
 3 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2547
 0 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #10667 signs
 1 35B0615E  stats  Michael Hausding (SWITCH-CERT) <michael.hausding.at.switch.ch> #15249 signs
 2 C85CCA46  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.depaul.edu> #1201 signs
 3 0DBF906D  stats  Jeffrey I. Schiller <jis.at.mit.edu> #2147 signs
 4 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2547
 0 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #10667 signs
 1 236636AE  stats  Tobias Dussa <tobias.dussa.at.kit.edu> #2857 signs
 2 6DC31821  stats  Jim Duncan (Juniper SDL) <jduncan.at.juniper.net> #3224 signs
 3 46F3212D  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.debian.org> #200 signs
 4 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2547

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Nov 23 07:42:22 2014 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.74]