pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Peter Haag → Thomas Lenggenhager

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

fromstats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch>
tostats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #11158 signs
 1 C3BA4795  stats  Alexander Gall <gall.at.switch.ch> #8270 signs
 2 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2810
 0 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #11158 signs
 1 546FF7AD  stats  Ernst Heiri <heiri.at.switch.ch> #21088 signs
 2 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2810
 0 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #11158 signs
 1 184D93F9  stats  Christoph Graf <christoph.graf.at.switch.ch> #7770 signs
 2 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2810
 0 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #11158 signs
 1 835E0B34  stats  Otmar Lendl <lendl.at.cert.at> #7125 signs
 2 D3A42C61  stats  Paco Monserrat <paco.at.rediris.es> #1342 signs
 3 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2810
 0 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #11158 signs
 1 213FC734  stats  Salih Gonullu <salih.gonullu.at.switch.ch> #22049 signs
 2 352D865B  stats  Etienne Dysli Metref <etienne.dysli.at.gmail.com> #20699 signs
 3 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2810
 0 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #11158 signs
 1 CA54FF2D  stats  Christian Wojner <christian.wojner.at.csirt.at> #21790 signs
 2 14CA9661  stats  Andrew Cormack - signing only <Andrew.Cormack.at.ja.net> #5336 signs
 3 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2810
 0 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #11158 signs
 1 06A2FE81  stats  Robert W. Morgan <robert.morgan.at.ja.net> #15331 signs
 2 88A17FF5  stats  IRIS-CERT (Comments), Spain <cert-comment.at.rediris.es> #6672 signs
 3 4D6C2FCD  stats  Securitas SERT <sert.at.netman.se> #14791 signs
 4 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2810
 0 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #11158 signs
 1 D3CFFDA5  stats  Lionel Cons <lionel.cons.at.cern.ch> #19401 signs
 2 FC0C02D5  stats  Eugene H. Spafford <spaf.at.cs.purdue.edu> #8592 signs
 3 9E1A53A5  stats  Robert K. Foertsch <foertsch.at.illinois.edu> #5391 signs
 4 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2810

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive ; wotsap software
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Mar 26 09:17:02 2017 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]