pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Brad Nicholes → Conall O'Brien

fromstats  Brad Nicholes <bnicholes.at.novell.com>
tostats  Conall O'Brien (IT Consultant) <conall.at.conall.ie>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 3A4E7AC9  stats  Brad Nicholes <bnicholes.at.novell.com> #6780 signs
 1 F39B3750  stats  Colm MacCarthaigh <colm.at.allcosts.net> #3833 signs
 2 EE7DC74E  stats  Conall O'Brien <conall.at.conall.net> #2493 signs
 3 603D4F54  stats  Conall O'Brien (IT Consultant) <conall.at.conall.ie> #12604
 0 3A4E7AC9  stats  Brad Nicholes <bnicholes.at.novell.com> #6780 signs
 1 35C100F0  stats  Bernt Marius Johnsen <bernt.johnsen.at.oracle.com> #6130 signs
 2 43EF211F  stats  Gareth Eason (Gareth 'bigbro' Eason, signal2noise) <gareth.eason.at.signal2noise.co.uk> #6917 signs
 3 B47FDDBF  stats  Cian Davis <davisc.at.skynet.ie> #5900 signs
 4 603D4F54  stats  Conall O'Brien (IT Consultant) <conall.at.conall.ie> #12604
 0 3A4E7AC9  stats  Brad Nicholes <bnicholes.at.novell.com> #6780 signs
 1 1CD4861F  stats  Eran Chinthaka (IU Email) <echintha.at.indiana.edu> #5072 signs
 2 E41EDC7E  stats  Carsten Ziegeler <cziegeler.at.apache.org> #4304 signs
 3 9978AF86  stats  Christoph Probst <chris.at.netzpunkt.org> #132 signs
 4 D02F8773  stats  Angus Lees <gus.at.inodes.org> #1044 signs
 5 603D4F54  stats  Conall O'Brien (IT Consultant) <conall.at.conall.ie> #12604
 0 3A4E7AC9  stats  Brad Nicholes <bnicholes.at.novell.com> #6780 signs
 1 30A21D55  stats  Shane Curcuru <asf.at.shanecurcuru.org> #3267 signs
 2 4A24D6F4  stats  J. Wren Hunt <wren.at.hunt.org> #872 signs
 3 65D0FD58  stats  CA Cert Signing Authority (Root CA) <gpg.at.cacert.org> #2 signs
 4 ED61953D  stats  Sven Uebelacker <sven.at.uebelacker.net> #46 signs
 5 08A844B4  stats  Kate Ward <kate.ward.at.forestent.com> #4781 signs
 6 603D4F54  stats  Conall O'Brien (IT Consultant) <conall.at.conall.ie> #12604
 0 3A4E7AC9  stats  Brad Nicholes <bnicholes.at.novell.com> #6780 signs
 1 EFB4333D  stats  Cristi Hall <cristi.at.mail4geeks.com> #7214 signs
 2 808D0FD0  stats  Don Armstrong <don.at.donarmstrong.com> #86 signs
 3 FC05DA69  stats  Anand Kumria <akumria.at.acm.org> #137 signs
 4 2C71D63D  stats  Mark John Suter <suter.at.zwitterion.humbug.org.au> #1701 signs
 5 C7055DFD  stats  David Conran <David.Conran.at.member.sage-au.org.au> #11742 signs
 6 603D4F54  stats  Conall O'Brien (IT Consultant) <conall.at.conall.ie> #12604
 0 3A4E7AC9  stats  Brad Nicholes <bnicholes.at.novell.com> #6780 signs
 1 A43C4492  stats  Carlos Sanchez <carlos.at.apache.org> #8601 signs
 2 845DFEDD  stats  Gregory S. Sutter <gsutter.at.zer0.org> #991 signs
 3 607559E6  stats  Benjamin Hill (Mako) <mako.at.atdot.cc> #7 signs
 4 C910CE76  stats  Brian Brazil <bbrazil.at.netsoc.tcd.ie> #3701 signs
 5 0C5C00D4  stats  Kate Ward <kate.a.ward.at.gmail.com> #10898 signs
 6 603D4F54  stats  Conall O'Brien (IT Consultant) <conall.at.conall.ie> #12604

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Jul 27 09:17:02 2014 [UTC]