pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Brad Nicholes → Conall O'Brien

fromstats  Brad Nicholes <bnicholes.at.novell.com>
tostats  Conall O'Brien (IT Consultant) <conall.at.conall.ie>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 3A4E7AC9  stats  Brad Nicholes <bnicholes.at.novell.com> #6819 signs
 1 35C100F0  stats  Bernt Marius Johnsen <bernt.johnsen.at.oracle.com> #6096 signs
 2 EE7DC74E  stats  Conall O'Brien <conall.at.conall.net> #2404 signs
 3 603D4F54  stats  Conall O'Brien (IT Consultant) <conall.at.conall.ie> #13102
 0 3A4E7AC9  stats  Brad Nicholes <bnicholes.at.novell.com> #6819 signs
 1 A43C4492  stats  Carlos Sanchez <carlos.at.apache.org> #8603 signs
 2 E4136392  stats  Noel J. Bergman <noel.at.apache.org> #5050 signs
 3 B47FDDBF  stats  Cian Davis <davisc.at.skynet.ie> #5830 signs
 4 603D4F54  stats  Conall O'Brien (IT Consultant) <conall.at.conall.ie> #13102
 0 3A4E7AC9  stats  Brad Nicholes <bnicholes.at.novell.com> #6819 signs
 1 30A21D55  stats  Shane Curcuru <asf.at.shanecurcuru.org> #3483 signs
 2 F894BE12  stats  Brian W. Fitzpatrick <fitz.at.apache.org> #4072 signs
 3 9978AF86  stats  Christoph Probst <chris.at.netzpunkt.org> #114 signs
 4 D02F8773  stats  Angus Lees <gus.at.inodes.org> #1011 signs
 5 603D4F54  stats  Conall O'Brien (IT Consultant) <conall.at.conall.ie> #13102
 0 3A4E7AC9  stats  Brad Nicholes <bnicholes.at.novell.com> #6819 signs
 1 F39B3750  stats  Colm MacCarthaigh <colm.at.allcosts.net> #3611 signs
 2 7C200941  stats  Torsten Curdt <tcurdt.at.apache.org> #601 signs
 3 C272A126  stats  Andreas Jaeger <aj.at.suse.com> #97 signs
 4 717A640E  stats  Alan Robertson (personal) <alanr.at.unix.sh> #6085 signs
 5 08A844B4  stats  Kate Ward <kate.ward.at.forestent.com> #5360 signs
 6 603D4F54  stats  Conall O'Brien (IT Consultant) <conall.at.conall.ie> #13102
 0 3A4E7AC9  stats  Brad Nicholes <bnicholes.at.novell.com> #6819 signs
 1 1CD4861F  stats  Eran Chinthaka (IU Email) <echintha.at.indiana.edu> #4775 signs
 2 E04F9A89  stats  Roy T. Fielding <fielding.at.gbiv.com> #3969 signs
 3 F7E3C3B4  stats  Dan York (Personal) <dyork.at.Lodestar2.com> #811 signs
 4 62C345FE  stats  Arnd Bergmann <arnd.at.arndb.de> #1779 signs
 5 0C5C00D4  stats  Kate Ward <kate.a.ward.at.gmail.com> #11645 signs
 6 603D4F54  stats  Conall O'Brien (IT Consultant) <conall.at.conall.ie> #13102
 0 3A4E7AC9  stats  Brad Nicholes <bnicholes.at.novell.com> #6819 signs
 1 EFB4333D  stats  Cristi Hall <cristi.at.mail4geeks.com> #7021 signs
 2 808D0FD0  stats  Don Armstrong <don.at.donarmstrong.com> #131 signs
 3 D54F0847  stats  Mark Shuttleworth <mark.at.ubuntu.com> #400 signs
 4 2C71D63D  stats  Mark John Suter <suter.at.zwitterion.humbug.org.au> #1622 signs
 5 C7055DFD  stats  David Conran <David.Conran.at.member.sage-au.org.au> #12220 signs
 6 603D4F54  stats  Conall O'Brien (IT Consultant) <conall.at.conall.ie> #13102

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Apr 19 13:19:44 2015 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]