pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Brad Nicholes → Conall O'Brien

fromstats  Brad Nicholes <bnicholes.at.novell.com>
tostats  Conall O'Brien (IT Consultant) <conall.at.conall.ie>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 3A4E7AC9  stats  Brad Nicholes <bnicholes.at.novell.com> #6663 signs
 1 35C100F0  stats  Bernt Marius Johnsen <bernt.johnsen.at.oracle.com> #5777 signs
 2 EE7DC74E  stats  Conall O'Brien <conall.at.conall.net> #2483 signs
 3 603D4F54  stats  Conall O'Brien (IT Consultant) <conall.at.conall.ie> #12766
 0 3A4E7AC9  stats  Brad Nicholes <bnicholes.at.novell.com> #6663 signs
 1 F39B3750  stats  Colm MacCarthaigh <colm.at.allcosts.net> #3629 signs
 2 C757ADA9  stats  Dave Wilson <dave.wilson.at.heanet.ie> #8311 signs
 3 B47FDDBF  stats  Cian Davis <davisc.at.skynet.ie> #7144 signs
 4 603D4F54  stats  Conall O'Brien (IT Consultant) <conall.at.conall.ie> #12766
 0 3A4E7AC9  stats  Brad Nicholes <bnicholes.at.novell.com> #6663 signs
 1 F8EA2967  stats  Brian McCallister <brianm.at.skife.org> #6026 signs
 2 FC243F3C  stats  Henk P. Penning <penning.at.uu.nl> #671 signs
 3 9978AF86  stats  Christoph Probst <chris.at.netzpunkt.org> #126 signs
 4 D02F8773  stats  Angus Lees <gus.at.inodes.org> #1089 signs
 5 603D4F54  stats  Conall O'Brien (IT Consultant) <conall.at.conall.ie> #12766
 0 3A4E7AC9  stats  Brad Nicholes <bnicholes.at.novell.com> #6663 signs
 1 30A21D55  stats  Shane Curcuru <asf.at.shanecurcuru.org> #3300 signs
 2 4A24D6F4  stats  J. Wren Hunt <wren.at.hunt.org> #737 signs
 3 65D0FD58  stats  CA Cert Signing Authority (Root CA) <gpg.at.cacert.org> #5 signs
 4 ED61953D  stats  Sven Uebelacker <sven.at.uebelacker.net> #36 signs
 5 08A844B4  stats  Kate Ward <kate.ward.at.forestent.com> #4610 signs
 6 603D4F54  stats  Conall O'Brien (IT Consultant) <conall.at.conall.ie> #12766
 0 3A4E7AC9  stats  Brad Nicholes <bnicholes.at.novell.com> #6663 signs
 1 1CD4861F  stats  Eran Chinthaka (IU Email) <echintha.at.indiana.edu> #4763 signs
 2 CC78C893  stats  Rich Bowen <rbowen.at.rcbowen.com> #1679 signs
 3 0722021E  stats  Tim Potter <tpot.at.samba.org> #1199 signs
 4 2C71D63D  stats  Mark John Suter <suter.at.zwitterion.humbug.org.au> #1693 signs
 5 C7055DFD  stats  David Conran <David.Conran.at.member.sage-au.org.au> #11694 signs
 6 603D4F54  stats  Conall O'Brien (IT Consultant) <conall.at.conall.ie> #12766
 0 3A4E7AC9  stats  Brad Nicholes <bnicholes.at.novell.com> #6663 signs
 1 EFB4333D  stats  Cristi Hall <cristi.at.mail4geeks.com> #6706 signs
 2 808D0FD0  stats  Don Armstrong <don.at.donarmstrong.com> #123 signs
 3 88C7C1F7  stats  Steve McIntyre <steve.at.einval.com> #40 signs
 4 636D59EE  stats  Joel Aelwyn <joel.at.lightbearer.com> #6579 signs
 5 0C5C00D4  stats  Kate Ward <kate.a.ward.at.gmail.com> #11291 signs
 6 603D4F54  stats  Conall O'Brien (IT Consultant) <conall.at.conall.ie> #12766

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Feb 7 07:17:02 2016 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]