pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Brad Nicholes → Conall O'Brien

fromstats  Brad Nicholes <bnicholes.at.novell.com>
tostats  Conall O'Brien (IT Consultant) <conall.at.conall.ie>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 3A4E7AC9  stats  Brad Nicholes <bnicholes.at.novell.com> #6552 signs
 1 F39B3750  stats  Colm MacCarthaigh <colm.at.allcosts.net> #3637 signs
 2 EE7DC74E  stats  Conall O'Brien <conall.at.conall.net> #2435 signs
 3 603D4F54  stats  Conall O'Brien (IT Consultant) <conall.at.conall.ie> #12662
 0 3A4E7AC9  stats  Brad Nicholes <bnicholes.at.novell.com> #6552 signs
 1 1CD4861F  stats  Eran Chinthaka (IU Email) <echintha.at.indiana.edu> #4839 signs
 2 E4136392  stats  Noel J. Bergman <noel.at.apache.org> #4828 signs
 3 B47FDDBF  stats  Cian Davis <davisc.at.skynet.ie> #5829 signs
 4 603D4F54  stats  Conall O'Brien (IT Consultant) <conall.at.conall.ie> #12662
 0 3A4E7AC9  stats  Brad Nicholes <bnicholes.at.novell.com> #6552 signs
 1 F8EA2967  stats  Brian McCallister <brianm.at.skife.org> #6022 signs
 2 2261D073  stats  Astrid Kessler (Kess) <kess.at.kess-net.de> #3318 signs
 3 9978AF86  stats  Christoph Probst <chris.at.netzpunkt.org> #127 signs
 4 D02F8773  stats  Angus Lees <gus.at.inodes.org> #1032 signs
 5 603D4F54  stats  Conall O'Brien (IT Consultant) <conall.at.conall.ie> #12662
 0 3A4E7AC9  stats  Brad Nicholes <bnicholes.at.novell.com> #6552 signs
 1 35C100F0  stats  Bernt Marius Johnsen <bernt.johnsen.at.oracle.com> #5931 signs
 2 43EF211F  stats  Gareth Eason (Gareth 'bigbro' Eason, signal2noise) <gareth.eason.at.signal2noise.co.uk> #6869 signs
 3 C910CE76  stats  Brian Brazil <bbrazil.at.netsoc.tcd.ie> #3636 signs
 4 0C5C00D4  stats  Kate Ward <kate.a.ward.at.gmail.com> #10952 signs
 5 603D4F54  stats  Conall O'Brien (IT Consultant) <conall.at.conall.ie> #12662
 0 3A4E7AC9  stats  Brad Nicholes <bnicholes.at.novell.com> #6552 signs
 1 EFB4333D  stats  Cristi Hall <cristi.at.mail4geeks.com> #6919 signs
 2 808D0FD0  stats  Don Armstrong <don.at.donarmstrong.com> #87 signs
 3 969457F0  stats  Joost van Baal <joostvb.at.mdcc.cx> #38 signs
 4 ED61953D  stats  Sven Uebelacker <sven.at.uebelacker.net> #44 signs
 5 08A844B4  stats  Kate Ward <kate.ward.at.forestent.com> #4724 signs
 6 603D4F54  stats  Conall O'Brien (IT Consultant) <conall.at.conall.ie> #12662
 0 3A4E7AC9  stats  Brad Nicholes <bnicholes.at.novell.com> #6552 signs
 1 A43C4492  stats  Carlos Sanchez <carlos.at.apache.org> #8343 signs
 2 7C200941  stats  Torsten Curdt <tcurdt.at.apache.org> #581 signs
 3 1EEF5276  stats  Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer.at.samba.org> #118 signs
 4 2C71D63D  stats  Mark John Suter <suter.at.zwitterion.humbug.org.au> #1629 signs
 5 C7055DFD  stats  David Conran <David.Conran.at.member.sage-au.org.au> #11762 signs
 6 603D4F54  stats  Conall O'Brien (IT Consultant) <conall.at.conall.ie> #12662

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Sep 21 06:14:58 2014 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]