pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Thaddeus H. Black → Simon Richter

fromstats  Thaddeus H. Black <thb.at.debian.org>
tostats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 38015E7E  stats  Thaddeus H. Black <thb.at.debian.org> #5204 signs
 1 1A3B48DE  stats  David I. Lehn <dlehn.at.lehn.org> #1216 signs
 2 19A42D19  stats  dann frazier <dannf.at.fc.hp.com> #173 signs
 3 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #31
 0 38015E7E  stats  Thaddeus H. Black <thb.at.debian.org> #5204 signs
 1 835D13A0  stats  Valdis Kletnieks <valdis.kletnieks.at.vt.edu> #12168 signs
 2 92F0FC09  stats  Matt Domsch <matt.at.domsch.com> #769 signs
 3 DC47CA16  stats  David Weinehall <tao.at.acc.umu.se> #384 signs
 4 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #31
 0 38015E7E  stats  Thaddeus H. Black <thb.at.debian.org> #5204 signs
 1 AD536107  stats  Jon Bernard <jbernard.at.debian.org> #5367 signs
 2 E397832F  stats  Luca Capello <luca.at.pca.it> #65 signs
 3 6D85128D  stats  Fernando González de Requena Redondo <fgrequena.at.fgrequena.org> #1155 signs
 4 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #31
 0 38015E7E  stats  Thaddeus H. Black <thb.at.debian.org> #5204 signs
 1 ADAF32D0  stats  Chris Hilts (Chris Hilts <chilts.at.birdbrained.org>) <chilts.at.birdbrained.org> #24913 signs
 2 65D0FD58  stats  CA Cert Signing Authority (Root CA) <gpg.at.cacert.org> #3 signs
 3 7C712BCB  stats  Stefan Tomanek <stefan.at.pico.ruhr.de> #118 signs
 4 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #31
 0 38015E7E  stats  Thaddeus H. Black <thb.at.debian.org> #5204 signs
 1 5E4CA405  stats  Matt Westfall <mwestfall.at.ecansol.com> #18992 signs
 2 CA57AD7C  stats  PGP Global Directory Verification Key #146 signs
 3 9A9A34A0  stats  Klaas Ole Kuertz <klaasole.at.kuertz.net> #2108 signs
 4 C54BD798  stats  Helmut Grohne <helmut.at.subdivi.de> #159 signs
 5 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #31
 0 38015E7E  stats  Thaddeus H. Black <thb.at.debian.org> #5204 signs
 1 2D9B1B89  stats  Marcus Wanner (KJ4WRQ) <marcus.at.wanners.net> #19833 signs
 2 6B852F37  stats  Christopher Covington <cov.at.vt.edu> #5585 signs
 3 D729A457  stats  Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer.at.samba.org> #334 signs
 4 DD4D5088  stats  Jonathan Riddell <jriddell.at.ubuntu.com> #329 signs
 5 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #31
 0 38015E7E  stats  Thaddeus H. Black <thb.at.debian.org> #5204 signs
 1 4CD97024  stats  Hunter Anderson Morgan (Thou shalt have no keys before this key.) <automaticgiant.at.gmail.com> #16352 signs
 2 750152F1  stats  Thomas W. Weeks (Alternate at home) <tweeksjunk2.at.theweeks.org> #10518 signs
 3 C6046AFD  stats  Marc Cluet <lynxman.at.gmail.com> #3172 signs
 4 CD92D072  stats  Stefano Rivera <stefano.at.rivera.za.net> #457 signs
 5 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #31
 0 38015E7E  stats  Thaddeus H. Black <thb.at.debian.org> #5204 signs
 1 685B922D  stats  Jean-Philippe Ouellet <jean-philippe.at.ouellet.biz> #12006 signs
 2 8095F57D  stats  Reese Moore <ram.at.vt.edu> #15363 signs
 3 B8DDC022  stats  Casey Link (Open Source Email address) <unnamedrambler.at.gmail.com> #7518 signs
 4 4D12D247  stats  Volker Krause <vkrause.at.kde.org> #1725 signs
 5 DA6AE621  stats  Adeodato Simó <dato.at.net.com.org.es> #312 signs
 6 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #31

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Aug 24 06:13:56 2014 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.74]