pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Thaddeus H. Black → Simon Richter

fromstats  Thaddeus H. Black <thb.at.debian.org>
tostats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 38015E7E  stats  Thaddeus H. Black <thb.at.debian.org> #5337 signs
 1 1A3B48DE  stats  David I. Lehn <dlehn.at.lehn.org> #1160 signs
 2 19A42D19  stats  dann frazier <dannf.at.fc.hp.com> #161 signs
 3 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27
 0 38015E7E  stats  Thaddeus H. Black <thb.at.debian.org> #5337 signs
 1 AD536107  stats  Jon Bernard <jbernard.at.debian.org> #5395 signs
 2 E397832F  stats  Luca Capello <luca.at.pca.it> #60 signs
 3 EC19B378  stats  Paul Cannon <paul.at.cannon.cs.usu.edu> #930 signs
 4 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27
 0 38015E7E  stats  Thaddeus H. Black <thb.at.debian.org> #5337 signs
 1 5912C27E  stats  Jon Bernard <jbernard.at.debian.org> #5315 signs
 2 C9C93C5A  stats  John Stamp <jstamp.at.mehercule.net> #3227 signs
 3 E8C43461  stats  Ana Beatriz Guerrero L√≥pez <ana.at.ekaia.org> #198 signs
 4 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27
 0 38015E7E  stats  Thaddeus H. Black <thb.at.debian.org> #5337 signs
 1 835D13A0  stats  Valdis Kletnieks <valdis.kletnieks.at.vt.edu> #12553 signs
 2 92F0FC09  stats  Matt Domsch <matt.at.domsch.com> #754 signs
 3 90E5CA46  stats  Felipe Augusto van de Wiel (faw) <faw.at.debian.org> #224 signs
 4 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27
 0 38015E7E  stats  Thaddeus H. Black <thb.at.debian.org> #5337 signs
 1 ADAF32D0  stats  Chris Hilts (Chris Hilts <chilts.at.birdbrained.org>) <chilts.at.birdbrained.org> #24785 signs
 2 65D0FD58  stats  CA Cert Signing Authority (Root CA) <gpg.at.cacert.org> #2 signs
 3 19851166  stats  Helmut Schweinzer #143 signs
 4 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27
 0 38015E7E  stats  Thaddeus H. Black <thb.at.debian.org> #5337 signs
 1 5E4CA405  stats  Matt Westfall <mwestfall.at.ecansol.com> #19031 signs
 2 CA57AD7C  stats  PGP Global Directory Verification Key #151 signs
 3 374BBE81  stats  Hans-Christoph Steiner <hans.at.guardianproject.info> #2100 signs
 4 2BE16D01  stats  Moray Allan <moray.at.sermisy.org> #22 signs
 5 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27
 0 38015E7E  stats  Thaddeus H. Black <thb.at.debian.org> #5337 signs
 1 64498CFA  stats  Matthew James Hazinski <mjh.at.vtluug.org> #15023 signs
 2 43E08E54  stats  Matt Corallo (BlueMatt) <matt.at.bluematt.me> #19328 signs
 3 D8F056DD  stats  Adam Back <adam.at.cypherspace.org> #2016 signs
 4 94C09C7F  stats  Peter Palfrader #1 signs
 5 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27
 0 38015E7E  stats  Thaddeus H. Black <thb.at.debian.org> #5337 signs
 1 2D9B1B89  stats  Marcus Wanner (KJ4WRQ) <marcus.at.wanners.net> #19866 signs
 2 6B852F37  stats  Christopher Covington <cov.at.vt.edu> #5833 signs
 3 D729A457  stats  Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer.at.samba.org> #368 signs
 4 DD4D5088  stats  Jonathan Riddell <jriddell.at.ubuntu.com> #400 signs
 5 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Mon Apr 7 04:17:01 2014 [UTC]