pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Thaddeus H. Black → Simon Richter

fromstats  Thaddeus H. Black <thb.at.debian.org>
tostats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 38015E7E  stats  Thaddeus H. Black <thb.at.debian.org> #5131 signs
 1 1A3B48DE  stats  David I. Lehn <dil.at.lehn.org> #1269 signs
 2 19A42D19  stats  dann frazier <dannf.at.fc.hp.com> #183 signs
 3 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #25
 0 38015E7E  stats  Thaddeus H. Black <thb.at.debian.org> #5131 signs
 1 835D13A0  stats  Valdis Kletnieks <valdis.kletnieks.at.vt.edu> #11754 signs
 2 92F0FC09  stats  Matt Domsch <matt.at.domsch.com> #817 signs
 3 DC47CA16  stats  David Weinehall <tao.at.acc.umu.se> #404 signs
 4 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #25
 0 38015E7E  stats  Thaddeus H. Black <thb.at.debian.org> #5131 signs
 1 AD536107  stats  Jon Bernard <jbernard.at.debian.org> #5148 signs
 2 C9C93C5A  stats  John Stamp <jstamp.at.mehercule.net> #3057 signs
 3 C0143D2D  stats  Christian Perrier <christian.perrier.at.onera.fr> #24 signs
 4 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #25
 0 38015E7E  stats  Thaddeus H. Black <thb.at.debian.org> #5131 signs
 1 ADAF32D0  stats  Chris Hilts (Chris Hilts <chilts.at.birdbrained.org>) <chilts.at.birdbrained.org> #25100 signs
 2 65D0FD58  stats  CA Cert Signing Authority (Root CA) <gpg.at.cacert.org> #4 signs
 3 E10F502E  stats  Marcus Frings <protagonist.at.gmx.net> #3 signs
 4 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #25
 0 38015E7E  stats  Thaddeus H. Black <thb.at.debian.org> #5131 signs
 1 5E4CA405  stats  Matt Westfall <mwestfall.at.ecansol.com> #19520 signs
 2 492DDB7E  stats  Nathan Walp <faceprint.at.faceprint.com> #11655 signs
 3 072FAC89  stats  Douglas F. Calvert [SIGNATURE] <dfc.at.anize.org> #984 signs
 4 75BE8097  stats  Florian Lohoff <flo.at.rfc822.org> #17 signs
 5 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #25
 0 38015E7E  stats  Thaddeus H. Black <thb.at.debian.org> #5131 signs
 1 3E310D0A  stats  Jacob Melton <jacob.at.melton.li> #16330 signs
 2 750152F1  stats  Thomas W. Weeks <tom.at.theweeks.org> #9389 signs
 3 C6046AFD  stats  Marc Cluet <lynxman.at.gmail.com> #2887 signs
 4 CD92D072  stats  Stefano Rivera <stefano.at.rivera.za.net> #355 signs
 5 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #25
 0 38015E7E  stats  Thaddeus H. Black <thb.at.debian.org> #5131 signs
 1 2D9B1B89  stats  Marcus Wanner (KJ4WRQ) <marcus.at.wanners.net> #19217 signs
 2 6B852F37  stats  Christopher Covington <cov.at.vt.edu> #5330 signs
 3 D729A457  stats  Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer.at.samba.org> #266 signs
 4 DD4D5088  stats  Jonathan Riddell <jriddell.at.ubuntu.com> #409 signs
 5 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #25
 0 38015E7E  stats  Thaddeus H. Black <thb.at.debian.org> #5131 signs
 1 685B922D  stats  Jean-Philippe Ouellet <jean-philippe.at.ouellet.biz> #11564 signs
 2 3A7676E7  stats  James Schwinabart <james.at.schwinabart.com> #13598 signs
 3 34E36341  stats  Kevin Fenzi (Fedora project uid) <kevin.at.fedoraproject.org> #5417 signs
 4 1C109517  stats  Till Maas <till.maas.at.till.name> #269 signs
 5 8649AA06  stats  gregor herrmann <gregor.herrmann.at.comodo.priv.at> #156 signs
 6 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #25

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Thu Mar 12 07:07:45 2015 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]