pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Thaddeus H. Black → Simon Richter

fromstats  Thaddeus H. Black <thb.at.debian.org>
tostats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 38015E7E  stats  Thaddeus H. Black <thb.at.debian.org> #4981 signs
 1 1A3B48DE  stats  David I. Lehn <dil.at.lehn.org> #1232 signs
 2 19A42D19  stats  dann frazier <dannf.at.fc.hp.com> #171 signs
 3 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #26
 0 38015E7E  stats  Thaddeus H. Black <thb.at.debian.org> #4981 signs
 1 AD536107  stats  Jon Bernard <jbernard.at.debian.org> #4883 signs
 2 E397832F  stats  Luca Capello <luca.at.pca.it> #53 signs
 3 BAB58229  stats  Marcus Frings (Work) <marcus.frings.at.oc.rwth-aachen.de> #2 signs
 4 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #26
 0 38015E7E  stats  Thaddeus H. Black <thb.at.debian.org> #4981 signs
 1 ADAF32D0  stats  Chris Hilts (Chris Hilts <chilts.at.birdbrained.org>) <chilts.at.birdbrained.org> #25215 signs
 2 65D0FD58  stats  CA Cert Signing Authority (Root CA) <gpg.at.cacert.org> #3 signs
 3 19851166  stats  Helmut Schweinzer #115 signs
 4 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #26
 0 38015E7E  stats  Thaddeus H. Black <thb.at.debian.org> #4981 signs
 1 835D13A0  stats  Valdis Kletnieks <valdis.kletnieks.at.vt.edu> #11470 signs
 2 92F0FC09  stats  Matt Domsch <matt.at.domsch.com> #762 signs
 3 817C3568  stats  Lars Marowsky-Brée (lmb) <lars.at.marowsky-bree.de> #158 signs
 4 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #26
 0 38015E7E  stats  Thaddeus H. Black <thb.at.debian.org> #4981 signs
 1 5E4CA405  stats  Matt Westfall <mwestfall.at.ecansol.com> #19606 signs
 2 492DDB7E  stats  Nathan Walp <faceprint.at.faceprint.com> #11593 signs
 3 072FAC89  stats  Douglas F. Calvert [SIGNATURE] <dfc.at.anize.org> #936 signs
 4 3F3E6426  stats  Guido Günther <agx.at.sigxcpu.org> #16 signs
 5 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #26
 0 38015E7E  stats  Thaddeus H. Black <thb.at.debian.org> #4981 signs
 1 64498CFA  stats  Matthew James Hazinski <mjh.at.vtluug.org> #17585 signs
 2 750152F1  stats  Thomas W. Weeks <tom.at.theweeks.org> #9386 signs
 3 3A15C5A8  stats  Marc Cluet <lynxman.at.ubuntu.com> #2739 signs
 4 CD92D072  stats  Stefano Rivera <stefano.at.rivera.za.net> #331 signs
 5 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #26
 0 38015E7E  stats  Thaddeus H. Black <thb.at.debian.org> #4981 signs
 1 96475A4E  stats  Andrei Marcu <andrei.at.marcu.net> #20641 signs
 2 67B05705  stats  Richard Tilley <rtilley.at.vt.edu> #25285 signs
 3 4D32AAD2  stats  Ken Connelly <Ken.Connelly.at.uni.edu> #20187 signs
 4 EBBD5271  stats  Mike Caudill <mike.caudill.at.duke.edu> #3703 signs
 5 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #81 signs
 6 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #26
 0 38015E7E  stats  Thaddeus H. Black <thb.at.debian.org> #4981 signs
 1 2D9B1B89  stats  Marcus Wanner (KJ4WRQ) <marcus.at.wanners.net> #21593 signs
 2 3A7676E7  stats  James Schwinabart <james.at.schwinabart.com> #13303 signs
 3 110810E9  stats  Nicholas Edward Bebout #1108 signs
 4 947897D8  stats  Anibal Monsalve Salazar <anibal.at.debian.org> #74 signs
 5 C0143D2D  stats  Christian Perrier <christian.perrier.at.onera.fr> #25 signs
 6 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #26

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Jul 5 06:17:02 2015 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]