pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Thaddeus H. Black → Simon Richter

fromstats  Thaddeus H. Black <thb.at.debian.org>
tostats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 38015E7E  stats  Thaddeus H. Black <thb.at.debian.org> #5180 signs
 1 1A3B48DE  stats  David I. Lehn <dlehn.at.lehn.org> #1258 signs
 2 19A42D19  stats  dann frazier <dannf.at.fc.hp.com> #170 signs
 3 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27
 0 38015E7E  stats  Thaddeus H. Black <thb.at.debian.org> #5180 signs
 1 AD536107  stats  Jon Bernard <jbernard.at.debian.org> #5337 signs
 2 3096372C  stats  Michael Fladerer <fladerer.at.fnb.tu-darmstadt.de> #108 signs
 3 AB55B312  stats  Karlheinz Geyer <geyerk.fv.tu.at.nds.tu-darmstadt.de> #107 signs
 4 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27
 0 38015E7E  stats  Thaddeus H. Black <thb.at.debian.org> #5180 signs
 1 ADAF32D0  stats  Chris Hilts (Chris Hilts <chilts.at.birdbrained.org>) <chilts.at.birdbrained.org> #24904 signs
 2 65D0FD58  stats  CA Cert Signing Authority (Root CA) <gpg.at.cacert.org> #2 signs
 3 19851166  stats  Helmut Schweinzer #156 signs
 4 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27
 0 38015E7E  stats  Thaddeus H. Black <thb.at.debian.org> #5180 signs
 1 835D13A0  stats  Valdis Kletnieks <valdis.kletnieks.at.vt.edu> #12173 signs
 2 92F0FC09  stats  Matt Domsch <matt.at.domsch.com> #797 signs
 3 DC47CA16  stats  David Weinehall <tao.at.acc.umu.se> #390 signs
 4 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27
 0 38015E7E  stats  Thaddeus H. Black <thb.at.debian.org> #5180 signs
 1 5E4CA405  stats  Matt Westfall <mwestfall.at.ecansol.com> #19104 signs
 2 CA57AD7C  stats  PGP Global Directory Verification Key #141 signs
 3 DF69C32E  stats  Benjamin Barenblat <bbaren.at.mit.edu> #1275 signs
 4 F0FBF51F  stats  Joachim Breitner <mail.at.joachim-breitner.de> #247 signs
 5 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27
 0 38015E7E  stats  Thaddeus H. Black <thb.at.debian.org> #5180 signs
 1 2D9B1B89  stats  Marcus Wanner (KJ4WRQ) <marcus.at.wanners.net> #19839 signs
 2 6B852F37  stats  Christopher Covington <cov.at.vt.edu> #5606 signs
 3 D729A457  stats  Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer.at.samba.org> #313 signs
 4 DD4D5088  stats  Jonathan Riddell <jriddell.at.ubuntu.com> #401 signs
 5 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27
 0 38015E7E  stats  Thaddeus H. Black <thb.at.debian.org> #5180 signs
 1 4CD97024  stats  Hunter Anderson Morgan (Thou shalt have no keys before this key.) <automaticgiant.at.gmail.com> #16285 signs
 2 750152F1  stats  Thomas W. Weeks (Alternate at home) <tweeksjunk2.at.theweeks.org> #9864 signs
 3 DB8D4BD3  stats  Marc Cluet <lynxman.at.devroot.co.uk> #2883 signs
 4 CD92D072  stats  Stefano Rivera <stefano.at.rivera.za.net> #417 signs
 5 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27
 0 38015E7E  stats  Thaddeus H. Black <thb.at.debian.org> #5180 signs
 1 685B922D  stats  Jean-Philippe Ouellet <jean-philippe.at.ouellet.biz> #11968 signs
 2 8095F57D  stats  Reese Moore <ram.at.vt.edu> #15111 signs
 3 B8DDC022  stats  Casey Link (Open Source Email address) <unnamedrambler.at.gmail.com> #7718 signs
 4 BF85AB31  stats  Matthias Kalle Dalheimer (Company address) <kalle.at.kdab.com> #1745 signs
 5 C2A1863D  stats  Alexander Girgis <a_girgis.at.gmx.de> #208 signs
 6 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Sep 14 06:14:56 2014 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]