pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Thaddeus H. Black → Simon Richter

fromstats  Thaddeus H. Black <thb.at.debian.org>
tostats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 38015E7E  stats  Thaddeus H. Black <thb.at.debian.org> #5005 signs
 1 1A3B48DE  stats  David I. Lehn <dil.at.lehn.org> #1299 signs
 2 19A42D19  stats  dann frazier <dannf.at.fc.hp.com> #178 signs
 3 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27
 0 38015E7E  stats  Thaddeus H. Black <thb.at.debian.org> #5005 signs
 1 AD536107  stats  Jon Bernard <jbernard.at.debian.org> #4690 signs
 2 3096372C  stats  Michael Fladerer <fladerer.at.fnb.tu-darmstadt.de> #91 signs
 3 F2CF01A8  stats  Bdale Garbee <bdale.at.gag.com> #12 signs
 4 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27
 0 38015E7E  stats  Thaddeus H. Black <thb.at.debian.org> #5005 signs
 1 835D13A0  stats  Valdis Kletnieks <valdis.kletnieks.at.vt.edu> #11473 signs
 2 92F0FC09  stats  Matt Domsch <matt.at.domsch.com> #784 signs
 3 817C3568  stats  Lars Marowsky-BrĂ©e (lmb) <lars.at.marowsky-bree.de> #161 signs
 4 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27
 0 38015E7E  stats  Thaddeus H. Black <thb.at.debian.org> #5005 signs
 1 5E4CA405  stats  Matt Westfall <mwestfall.at.ecansol.com> #19853 signs
 2 65D0FD58  stats  CA Cert Signing Authority (Root CA) <gpg.at.cacert.org> #4 signs
 3 BAB58229  stats  Marcus Frings (Work) <marcus.frings.at.oc.rwth-aachen.de> #2 signs
 4 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27
 0 38015E7E  stats  Thaddeus H. Black <thb.at.debian.org> #5005 signs
 1 96475A4E  stats  Andrei Marcu <andrei.at.marcu.net> #20614 signs
 2 DEE958CF  stats  Facebook, Inc. #6665 signs
 3 000BEEEE  stats  Jim Meyering <jim.at.meyering.net> #1586 signs
 4 144843F5  stats  Roland Mas <lolando.at.debian.org> #86 signs
 5 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27
 0 38015E7E  stats  Thaddeus H. Black <thb.at.debian.org> #5005 signs
 1 4CD97024  stats  Hunter Anderson Morgan (Thou shalt have no keys before this key.) <automaticgiant.at.gmail.com> #20615 signs
 2 750152F1  stats  Thomas W. Weeks <tom.at.theweeks.org> #12021 signs
 3 3A15C5A8  stats  Marc Cluet <lynxman.at.ubuntu.com> #2604 signs
 4 CD92D072  stats  Stefano Rivera <stefano.at.rivera.za.net> #325 signs
 5 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27
 0 38015E7E  stats  Thaddeus H. Black <thb.at.debian.org> #5005 signs
 1 685B922D  stats  Jean-Philippe Ouellet <jean-philippe.at.ouellet.biz> #12569 signs
 2 67B05705  stats  Richard Tilley <rtilley.at.vt.edu> #25097 signs
 3 4D32AAD2  stats  Ken Connelly <Ken.Connelly.at.uni.edu> #20482 signs
 4 EBBD5271  stats  Mike Caudill <mike.caudill.at.duke.edu> #3847 signs
 5 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #81 signs
 6 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27
 0 38015E7E  stats  Thaddeus H. Black <thb.at.debian.org> #5005 signs
 1 300CBB5C  stats  David I. Lehn <dil.at.lehn.org> #12794 signs
 2 FA6C4994  stats  Phillip E Benchoff <benchoff.at.n3pb.org> #12755 signs
 3 34E36341  stats  Kevin Fenzi (Fedora project uid) <kevin.at.fedoraproject.org> #5172 signs
 4 1C109517  stats  Till Maas <till.maas.at.till.name> #242 signs
 5 8649AA06  stats  gregor herrmann <gregor.herrmann.at.comodo.priv.at> #127 signs
 6 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Aug 30 06:17:02 2015 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]