pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Thaddeus H. Black → Simon Richter

fromstats  Thaddeus H. Black <thb.at.debian.org>
tostats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 38015E7E  stats  Thaddeus H. Black <thb.at.debian.org> #5167 signs
 1 1A3B48DE  stats  David I. Lehn <dlehn.at.lehn.org> #1246 signs
 2 19A42D19  stats  dann frazier <dannf.at.fc.hp.com> #176 signs
 3 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27
 0 38015E7E  stats  Thaddeus H. Black <thb.at.debian.org> #5167 signs
 1 835D13A0  stats  Valdis Kletnieks <valdis.kletnieks.at.vt.edu> #12154 signs
 2 92F0FC09  stats  Matt Domsch <matt.at.domsch.com> #798 signs
 3 46F3212D  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.debian.org> #191 signs
 4 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27
 0 38015E7E  stats  Thaddeus H. Black <thb.at.debian.org> #5167 signs
 1 AD536107  stats  Jon Bernard <jbernard.at.debian.org> #5327 signs
 2 E31734DB  stats  Robert Alan Larson (Blars Blarson) <blarson.at.scd.debian.net> #4705 signs
 3 68AC5746  stats  Robert Alan Larson (Blars) <blarson.at.blars.org> #585 signs
 4 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27
 0 38015E7E  stats  Thaddeus H. Black <thb.at.debian.org> #5167 signs
 1 5E4CA405  stats  Matt Westfall <mwestfall.at.ecansol.com> #19076 signs
 2 65D0FD58  stats  CA Cert Signing Authority (Root CA) <gpg.at.cacert.org> #2 signs
 3 BAB58229  stats  Marcus Frings (Work) <marcus.frings.at.oc.rwth-aachen.de> #3 signs
 4 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27
 0 38015E7E  stats  Thaddeus H. Black <thb.at.debian.org> #5167 signs
 1 64498CFA  stats  Matthew James Hazinski <mjh.at.vtluug.org> #14292 signs
 2 750152F1  stats  Thomas W. Weeks (Alternate at home) <tweeksjunk2.at.theweeks.org> #9833 signs
 3 10C1B9B0  stats  Marc Cluet <marc.at.iwith.org> #3085 signs
 4 CD92D072  stats  Stefano Rivera <stefano.at.rivera.za.net> #413 signs
 5 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27
 0 38015E7E  stats  Thaddeus H. Black <thb.at.debian.org> #5167 signs
 1 2D9B1B89  stats  Marcus Wanner (KJ4WRQ) <marcus.at.wanners.net> #19838 signs
 2 6B852F37  stats  Christopher Covington <cov.at.vt.edu> #5608 signs
 3 D729A457  stats  Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer.at.samba.org> #312 signs
 4 DD4D5088  stats  Jonathan Riddell <jriddell.at.ubuntu.com> #321 signs
 5 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27
 0 38015E7E  stats  Thaddeus H. Black <thb.at.debian.org> #5167 signs
 1 96475A4E  stats  Andrei Marcu <andrei.at.marcu.net> #16298 signs
 2 8095F57D  stats  Reese Moore <ram.at.vt.edu> #15120 signs
 3 B8DDC022  stats  Casey Link (Open Source Email address) <unnamedrambler.at.gmail.com> #7718 signs
 4 AA736492  stats  Kevin Krammer <kevin.krammer.at.gmx.at> #1467 signs
 5 BC7D020A  stats  Alexander Wirt <formorer.at.debian.org> #20 signs
 6 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27
 0 38015E7E  stats  Thaddeus H. Black <thb.at.debian.org> #5167 signs
 1 685B922D  stats  Jean-Philippe Ouellet <jean-philippe.at.ouellet.biz> #11939 signs
 2 B72D6B6F  stats  Brandon Amos <bamos.at.cmu.edu> #20871 signs
 3 2673EC01  stats  Kevin Burns (The_Pacifist) <kevinpb.at.vt.edu> #22726 signs
 4 58A23DE9  stats  Vincent Legout <vlegout.at.debian.org> #4982 signs
 5 8649AA06  stats  gregor herrmann <gregor.herrmann.at.comodo.priv.at> #208 signs
 6 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Sep 21 06:14:58 2014 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]