pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Noèl Köthe → Tino Strauss

fromstats  Noèl Köthe <noel.at.debian.org>
tostats  Tino Strauss <tino.strauss.at.ebene42.de>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 307D56ED  stats  Noèl Köthe <noel.at.debian.org> #9 signs
 1 BAB58229  stats  Marcus Frings (Work) <marcus.frings.at.oc.rwth-aachen.de> #2 signs
 2 7CE3B64F  stats  Tino Strauss <tino.strauss.at.ebene42.de> #1526
 0 307D56ED  stats  Noèl Köthe <noel.at.debian.org> #9 signs
 1 69ABDD54  stats  Torsten Scheck (I deserve free software) <torsten.scheck.at.gmx.de> #84 signs
 2 7CE3B64F  stats  Tino Strauss <tino.strauss.at.ebene42.de> #1526
 0 307D56ED  stats  Noèl Köthe <noel.at.debian.org> #9 signs
 1 249B5905  stats  Joerg Ullrich <joerg.ullrich.at.gmx.de> #1365 signs
 2 7CE3B64F  stats  Tino Strauss <tino.strauss.at.ebene42.de> #1526
 0 307D56ED  stats  Noèl Köthe <noel.at.debian.org> #9 signs
 1 DDF51665  stats  Stefan Schmidt <stefan.at.datenfreihafen.org> #161 signs
 2 7CE3B64F  stats  Tino Strauss <tino.strauss.at.ebene42.de> #1526
 0 307D56ED  stats  Noèl Köthe <noel.at.debian.org> #9 signs
 1 CF3401A9  stats  Elmar Hoffmann <elho.at.elho.net> #36 signs
 2 7CE3B64F  stats  Tino Strauss <tino.strauss.at.ebene42.de> #1526
 0 307D56ED  stats  Noèl Köthe <noel.at.debian.org> #9 signs
 1 37E272E8  stats  Michael Prokop (Web: www.michael-prokop.at) <mail.at.michael-prokop.at> #708 signs
 2 7CE3B64F  stats  Tino Strauss <tino.strauss.at.ebene42.de> #1526
 0 307D56ED  stats  Noèl Köthe <noel.at.debian.org> #9 signs
 1 B488DA1F  stats  Jorge Santos <jorge.santos.at.illustro.de> #371 signs
 2 7CE3B64F  stats  Tino Strauss <tino.strauss.at.ebene42.de> #1526
 0 307D56ED  stats  Noèl Köthe <noel.at.debian.org> #9 signs
 1 1842A431  stats  Norman Zimmer <bigboss.at.normanzi.de> #702 signs
 2 7CE3B64F  stats  Tino Strauss <tino.strauss.at.ebene42.de> #1526

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Mon May 25 20:19:53 2015 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]