pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Noèl Köthe → Peter Niederlag

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

fromstats  Noèl Köthe <noel.at.debian.org>
tostats  Peter Niederlag <peter.at.niederlag.de>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 307D56ED  stats  Noèl Köthe <noel.at.debian.org> #9 signs
 1 529B9E04  stats  Michele Borrelli (Privat) <michele.at.borrelli.ch> #351 signs
 2 DAFFB000  stats  ct magazine CERTIFICATE <pgpCA.at.ct.heise.de> #1186 signs
 3 B08D2101  stats  Ingo Schmitt <is.at.marketing-factory.de> #17415 signs
 4 198A84A1  stats  Fabien Udriot <fabien.udriot.at.ecodev.ch> #39324 signs
 5 62C95B5D  stats  Peter Niederlag <peter.at.niederlag.de> #50927
 0 307D56ED  stats  Noèl Köthe <noel.at.debian.org> #9 signs
 1 BAB58229  stats  Marcus Frings (Work) <marcus.frings.at.oc.rwth-aachen.de> #3 signs
 2 B3B2A12C  stats  ct magazine CERTIFICATE <pgpCA.at.ct.heise.de> #112 signs
 3 032B257C  stats  Marlies Gollnick <marlies.gollnick.at.gmx.de> #5780 signs
 4 DFCD7A63  stats  Katrin Illner <katrin-illner.at.web.de> #25070 signs
 5 059E8F7C  stats  Mario Rimann <mario.at.rimann.org> #44419 signs
 6 62C95B5D  stats  Peter Niederlag <peter.at.niederlag.de> #50927
 0 307D56ED  stats  Noèl Köthe <noel.at.debian.org> #9 signs
 1 E10F502E  stats  Marcus Frings <protagonist.at.gmx.net> #4 signs
 2 6372C20A  stats  Sebastian Bergmann <sb.at.sebastian-bergmann.de> #660 signs
 3 CA379BFE  stats  Oliver Klee (TYPO3) <typo3-coding.at.oliverklee.de> #13434 signs
 4 9339E07A  stats  Peter Niederlag <peter.niederlag.at.typo3.org> #30624 signs
 5 2AA2C186  stats  Andri Steiner <asteiner.at.snowflake.ch> #46594 signs
 6 62C95B5D  stats  Peter Niederlag <peter.at.niederlag.de> #50927

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive ; wotsap software
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Nov 27 09:17:02 2016 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]