pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Noèl Köthe → Peter Niederlag

fromstats  Noèl Köthe <noel.at.debian.org>
tostats  Peter Niederlag <peter.at.niederlag.de>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 307D56ED  stats  Noèl Köthe <noel.at.debian.org> #9 signs
 1 529B9E04  stats  Michele Borrelli (Privat) <michele.at.borrelli.ch> #391 signs
 2 DAFFB000  stats  ct magazine CERTIFICATE <pgpCA.at.ct.heise.de> #1283 signs
 3 B08D2101  stats  Ingo Schmitt <is.at.marketing-factory.de> #17399 signs
 4 198A84A1  stats  Fabien Udriot <fabien.udriot.at.ecodev.ch> #38810 signs
 5 62C95B5D  stats  Peter Niederlag <peter.at.niederlag.de> #50012
 0 307D56ED  stats  Noèl Köthe <noel.at.debian.org> #9 signs
 1 BAB58229  stats  Marcus Frings (Work) <marcus.frings.at.oc.rwth-aachen.de> #2 signs
 2 6372C20A  stats  Sebastian Bergmann <sb.at.sebastian-bergmann.de> #1174 signs
 3 CA379BFE  stats  Oliver Klee (TYPO3) <typo3-coding.at.oliverklee.de> #12611 signs
 4 9339E07A  stats  Peter Niederlag <peter.niederlag.at.typo3.org> #34591 signs
 5 2AA2C186  stats  Andri Steiner <asteiner.at.snowflake.ch> #47655 signs
 6 62C95B5D  stats  Peter Niederlag <peter.at.niederlag.de> #50012
 0 307D56ED  stats  Noèl Köthe <noel.at.debian.org> #9 signs
 1 3D68D63A  stats  Thomas Kaschwig (Privat) <thomas.at.kaschwig.net> #189 signs
 2 B3B2A12C  stats  ct magazine CERTIFICATE <pgpCA.at.ct.heise.de> #109 signs
 3 032B257C  stats  Marlies Gollnick <marlies.gollnick.at.gmx.de> #4960 signs
 4 DFCD7A63  stats  Katrin Illner <katrin-illner.at.web.de> #25628 signs
 5 059E8F7C  stats  Mario Rimann <mario.at.rimann.org> #44094 signs
 6 62C95B5D  stats  Peter Niederlag <peter.at.niederlag.de> #50012

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun May 22 09:17:02 2016 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]