pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Noèl Köthe → Peter Niederlag

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

fromstats  Noèl Köthe <noel.at.debian.org>
tostats  Peter Niederlag <peter.at.niederlag.de>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 307D56ED  stats  Noèl Köthe <noel.at.debian.org> #9 signs
 1 C53B3398  stats  Simon Stroh <ps.at.k0de.de> #938 signs
 2 82FB4EAD  stats  Timo Weingärtner #84 signs
 3 032B257C  stats  Marlies Gollnick <marlies.gollnick.at.gmx.de> #5665 signs
 4 DFCD7A63  stats  Katrin Illner <katrin-illner.at.web.de> #24828 signs
 5 059E8F7C  stats  Mario Rimann <mario.at.rimann.org> #44074 signs
 6 62C95B5D  stats  Peter Niederlag <peter.at.niederlag.de> #52478
 0 307D56ED  stats  Noèl Köthe <noel.at.debian.org> #9 signs
 1 E10F502E  stats  Marcus Frings <protagonist.at.gmx.net> #3 signs
 2 E17A9A77  stats  Niklas Resch <niklas.resch.at.posteo.de> #3389 signs
 3 57AA8FDF  stats  Oliver Klee (TYPO3) <typo3-coding.at.oliverklee.de> #11180 signs
 4 9339E07A  stats  Peter Niederlag <peter.niederlag.at.typo3.org> #30364 signs
 5 11943F7A  stats  Michael Stucki <michael.stucki.at.typo3.org> #46883 signs
 6 62C95B5D  stats  Peter Niederlag <peter.at.niederlag.de> #52478

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive ; wotsap software
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Feb 19 09:17:02 2017 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]