pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Noèl Köthe → Peter Niederlag

fromstats  Noèl Köthe <noel.at.debian.org>
tostats  Peter Niederlag <peter.at.niederlag.de>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 307D56ED  stats  Noèl Köthe <noel.at.debian.org> #9 signs
 1 DDF51665  stats  Stefan Schmidt <stefan.at.datenfreihafen.org> #199 signs
 2 268188EF  stats  Karsten Dambekalns <karsten.at.dambekalns.de> #4777 signs
 3 059E8F7C  stats  Mario Rimann <mario.at.rimann.org> #24037 signs
 4 62C95B5D  stats  Peter Niederlag <peter.at.niederlag.de> #23664
 0 307D56ED  stats  Noèl Köthe <noel.at.debian.org> #9 signs
 1 5AEA98A9  stats  Sven Joachim <svenjoac.at.gmx.de> #1352 signs
 2 65D0FD58  stats  CA Cert Signing Authority (Root CA) <gpg.at.cacert.org> #4 signs
 3 2AA2C186  stats  Andri Steiner <asteiner.at.snowflake.ch> #4233 signs
 4 62C95B5D  stats  Peter Niederlag <peter.at.niederlag.de> #23664
 0 307D56ED  stats  Noèl Köthe <noel.at.debian.org> #9 signs
 1 529B9E04  stats  Michele Borrelli (Privat) <michele.at.borrelli.ch> #392 signs
 2 DAFFB000  stats  ct magazine CERTIFICATE <pgpCA.at.ct.heise.de> #1617 signs
 3 B08D2101  stats  Ingo Schmitt <is.at.marketing-factory.de> #18625 signs
 4 198A84A1  stats  Fabien Udriot <fabien.udriot.at.ecodev.ch> #23025 signs
 5 62C95B5D  stats  Peter Niederlag <peter.at.niederlag.de> #23664
 0 307D56ED  stats  Noèl Köthe <noel.at.debian.org> #9 signs
 1 BAB58229  stats  Marcus Frings (Work) <marcus.frings.at.oc.rwth-aachen.de> #2 signs
 2 6372C20A  stats  Sebastian Bergmann <sb.at.sebastian-bergmann.de> #1279 signs
 3 CA379BFE  stats  Oliver Klee (TYPO3) <typo3-coding.at.oliverklee.de> #16693 signs
 4 9339E07A  stats  Peter Niederlag <peter.niederlag.at.typo3.org> #23708 signs
 5 11943F7A  stats  Michael Stucki <michael.stucki.at.typo3.org> #24255 signs
 6 62C95B5D  stats  Peter Niederlag <peter.at.niederlag.de> #23664

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Aug 30 06:17:02 2015 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]