pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Noèl Köthe → Peter Niederlag

fromstats  Noèl Köthe <noel.at.debian.org>
tostats  Peter Niederlag <peter.at.niederlag.de>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 307D56ED  stats  Noèl Köthe <noel.at.debian.org> #9 signs
 1 DDF51665  stats  Stefan Schmidt <stefan.at.datenfreihafen.org> #229 signs
 2 268188EF  stats  Karsten Dambekalns <karsten.at.dambekalns.de> #4731 signs
 3 059E8F7C  stats  Mario Rimann <mario.at.rimann.org> #24002 signs
 4 62C95B5D  stats  Peter Niederlag <peter.at.niederlag.de> #23517
 0 307D56ED  stats  Noèl Köthe <noel.at.debian.org> #9 signs
 1 CD92D072  stats  Stefano Rivera <stefano.at.rivera.za.net> #327 signs
 2 65D0FD58  stats  CA Cert Signing Authority (Root CA) <gpg.at.cacert.org> #3 signs
 3 2AA2C186  stats  Andri Steiner <asteiner.at.snowflake.ch> #4125 signs
 4 62C95B5D  stats  Peter Niederlag <peter.at.niederlag.de> #23517
 0 307D56ED  stats  Noèl Köthe <noel.at.debian.org> #9 signs
 1 529B9E04  stats  Michele Borrelli (Privat) <michele.at.borrelli.ch> #384 signs
 2 DAFFB000  stats  ct magazine CERTIFICATE <pgpCA.at.ct.heise.de> #1330 signs
 3 B08D2101  stats  Ingo Schmitt <is.at.marketing-factory.de> #17659 signs
 4 198A84A1  stats  Fabien Udriot <fabien.udriot.at.ecodev.ch> #22842 signs
 5 62C95B5D  stats  Peter Niederlag <peter.at.niederlag.de> #23517
 0 307D56ED  stats  Noèl Köthe <noel.at.debian.org> #9 signs
 1 E10F502E  stats  Marcus Frings <protagonist.at.gmx.net> #4 signs
 2 6372C20A  stats  Sebastian Bergmann <sb.at.sebastian-bergmann.de> #1294 signs
 3 CA379BFE  stats  Oliver Klee (TYPO3) <typo3-coding.at.oliverklee.de> #16732 signs
 4 9339E07A  stats  Peter Niederlag <peter.niederlag.at.typo3.org> #23582 signs
 5 11943F7A  stats  Michael Stucki <michael.stucki.at.typo3.org> #24115 signs
 6 62C95B5D  stats  Peter Niederlag <peter.at.niederlag.de> #23517

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Aug 2 06:17:01 2015 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]