pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Noèl Köthe → Peter Niederlag

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

fromstats  Noèl Köthe <noel.at.debian.org>
tostats  Peter Niederlag <peter.at.niederlag.de>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 307D56ED  stats  Noèl Köthe <noel.at.debian.org> #9 signs
 1 C1F24EA4  stats  Stefan Fritsch <sf.at.sfritsch.de> #118 signs
 2 DAFFB000  stats  ct magazine CERTIFICATE <pgpCA.at.ct.heise.de> #1179 signs
 3 B08D2101  stats  Ingo Schmitt <is.at.marketing-factory.de> #17377 signs
 4 198A84A1  stats  Fabien Udriot <fabien.udriot.at.ecodev.ch> #39364 signs
 5 62C95B5D  stats  Peter Niederlag <peter.at.niederlag.de> #50758
 0 307D56ED  stats  Noèl Köthe <noel.at.debian.org> #9 signs
 1 7B196671  stats  Daniel J. Priem <daniel.at.flexserv.de> #760 signs
 2 82FB4EAD  stats  Timo Weingärtner #70 signs
 3 032B257C  stats  Marlies Gollnick <marlies.gollnick.at.gmx.de> #5681 signs
 4 DFCD7A63  stats  Katrin Illner <katrin-illner.at.web.de> #24889 signs
 5 059E8F7C  stats  Mario Rimann <mario.at.rimann.org> #44186 signs
 6 62C95B5D  stats  Peter Niederlag <peter.at.niederlag.de> #50758
 0 307D56ED  stats  Noèl Köthe <noel.at.debian.org> #9 signs
 1 E10F502E  stats  Marcus Frings <protagonist.at.gmx.net> #4 signs
 2 491049FE  stats  Jonas Meurer <jonas.at.freesources.org> #849 signs
 3 57AA8FDF  stats  Oliver Klee (TYPO3) <typo3-coding.at.oliverklee.de> #11288 signs
 4 9339E07A  stats  Peter Niederlag <peter.niederlag.at.typo3.org> #30447 signs
 5 2AA2C186  stats  Andri Steiner <asteiner.at.snowflake.ch> #46418 signs
 6 62C95B5D  stats  Peter Niederlag <peter.at.niederlag.de> #50758

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive ; wotsap software
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Jan 15 09:17:01 2017 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]