pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Rolf Gartmann → Thomas Lenggenhager

fromstats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch>
tostats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 2E0ECA35  stats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch> #11888 signs
 1 352D865B  stats  Etienne Dysli <etienne.dysli.at.gmail.com> #19516 signs
 2 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2607
 0 2E0ECA35  stats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch> #11888 signs
 1 C3BA4795  stats  Alexander Gall <gall.at.switch.ch> #6910 signs
 2 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2607
 0 2E0ECA35  stats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch> #11888 signs
 1 184D93F9  stats  Christoph Graf <christoph.graf.at.switch.ch> #6927 signs
 2 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2607
 0 2E0ECA35  stats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch> #11888 signs
 1 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #11197 signs
 2 546FF7AD  stats  Ernst Heiri <heiri.at.switch.ch> #20372 signs
 3 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2607
 0 2E0ECA35  stats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch> #11888 signs
 1 CA54FF2D  stats  Christian Wojner <christian.wojner.at.csirt.at> #22043 signs
 2 14CA9661  stats  Andrew Cormack - signing only <Andrew.Cormack.at.ja.net> #5302 signs
 3 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2607
 0 2E0ECA35  stats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch> #11888 signs
 1 B92BD127  stats  Serge Droz <serge.droz.at.switch.ch> #12345 signs
 2 EF24EA28  stats  Wim Biemolt <Wim.Biemolt.at.surfnet.nl> #9014 signs
 3 D3A42C61  stats  Paco Monserrat <paco.at.rediris.es> #995 signs
 4 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2607
 0 2E0ECA35  stats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch> #11888 signs
 1 D3CFFDA5  stats  Lionel Cons <lionel.cons.at.cern.ch> #17808 signs
 2 FC0C02D5  stats  Eugene H. Spafford <spaf.at.cs.purdue.edu> #9189 signs
 3 9E1A53A5  stats  Robert K. Foertsch <foertsch.at.illinois.edu> #5467 signs
 4 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2607
 0 2E0ECA35  stats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch> #11888 signs
 1 E19F0604  stats  sven bruelisauer <sven.at.open.ch> #6437 signs
 2 969457F0  stats  Joost van Baal <joostvb.at.mdcc.cx> #43 signs
 3 02912C53  stats  Hironobu SUZUKI (Independent Software Consultant) <hironobu.at.h2np.net> #1209 signs
 4 E39AF3E9  stats  Chelo Malagon <chelo.malagon.at.rediris.es> #2738 signs
 5 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2607

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Thu Feb 26 07:03:10 2015 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]