pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Rolf Gartmann → Thomas Lenggenhager

fromstats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch>
tostats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 2E0ECA35  stats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch> #11932 signs
 1 184D93F9  stats  Christoph Graf <christoph.graf.at.switch.ch> #7104 signs
 2 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2733
 0 2E0ECA35  stats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch> #11932 signs
 1 352D865B  stats  Etienne Dysli <etienne.dysli.at.gmail.com> #19810 signs
 2 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2733
 0 2E0ECA35  stats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch> #11932 signs
 1 C3BA4795  stats  Alexander Gall <gall.at.switch.ch> #7108 signs
 2 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2733
 0 2E0ECA35  stats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch> #11932 signs
 1 D78DBEB8  stats  Maria von K√§nel <kaenel.at.switch.ch> #27210 signs
 2 546FF7AD  stats  Ernst Heiri <heiri.at.switch.ch> #20962 signs
 3 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2733
 0 2E0ECA35  stats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch> #11932 signs
 1 CA54FF2D  stats  Christian Wojner <christian.wojner.at.csirt.at> #22152 signs
 2 14CA9661  stats  Andrew Cormack - signing only <Andrew.Cormack.at.ja.net> #5416 signs
 3 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2733
 0 2E0ECA35  stats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch> #11932 signs
 1 D3CFFDA5  stats  Lionel Cons <lionel.cons.at.cern.ch> #18082 signs
 2 FC0C02D5  stats  Eugene H. Spafford <spaf.at.cs.purdue.edu> #9393 signs
 3 CE766B1F  stats  Paul C. Leyland <pcl.at.foo.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #15867 signs
 4 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2733
 0 2E0ECA35  stats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch> #11932 signs
 1 B92BD127  stats  Serge Droz <serge.droz.at.switch.ch> #12126 signs
 2 F0ACB369  stats  Wilfried Woeber <woeber.at.cc.univie.ac.at> #11832 signs
 3 D1414239  stats  Erik-Jan Bos <bos.at.gigaport.nl> #8517 signs
 4 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2733
 0 2E0ECA35  stats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch> #11932 signs
 1 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #11495 signs
 2 236636AE  stats  Tobias Dussa <tobias.dussa.at.kit.edu> #3442 signs
 3 D3A42C61  stats  Paco Monserrat <paco.at.rediris.es> #1049 signs
 4 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2733

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Mon May 25 20:19:53 2015 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]