pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Rolf Gartmann → Thomas Lenggenhager

fromstats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch>
tostats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 2E0ECA35  stats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch> #11725 signs
 1 184D93F9  stats  Christoph Graf <christoph.graf.at.switch.ch> #6983 signs
 2 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2529
 0 2E0ECA35  stats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch> #11725 signs
 1 352D865B  stats  Etienne Dysli <etienne.dysli.at.gmail.com> #19316 signs
 2 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2529
 0 2E0ECA35  stats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch> #11725 signs
 1 C3BA4795  stats  Alexander Gall <gall.at.switch.ch> #6735 signs
 2 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2529
 0 2E0ECA35  stats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch> #11725 signs
 1 D78DBEB8  stats  Maria von K√§nel <kaenel.at.switch.ch> #26647 signs
 2 546FF7AD  stats  Ernst Heiri <heiri.at.switch.ch> #20187 signs
 3 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2529
 0 2E0ECA35  stats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch> #11725 signs
 1 CA54FF2D  stats  Christian Wojner <christian.wojner.at.csirt.at> #21797 signs
 2 14CA9661  stats  Andrew Cormack - signing only <Andrew.Cormack.at.ja.net> #5380 signs
 3 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2529
 0 2E0ECA35  stats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch> #11725 signs
 1 B92BD127  stats  Serge Droz <serge.droz.at.switch.ch> #12292 signs
 2 EF24EA28  stats  Wim Biemolt <Wim.Biemolt.at.surfnet.nl> #9026 signs
 3 D3A42C61  stats  Paco Monserrat <paco.at.rediris.es> #996 signs
 4 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2529
 0 2E0ECA35  stats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch> #11725 signs
 1 D3CFFDA5  stats  Lionel Cons <lionel.cons.at.cern.ch> #17707 signs
 2 FC0C02D5  stats  Eugene H. Spafford <spaf.at.cs.purdue.edu> #8622 signs
 3 CE766B1F  stats  Paul C. Leyland <pcl.at.foo.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #14431 signs
 4 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2529
 0 2E0ECA35  stats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch> #11725 signs
 1 D302DDF3  stats  Samuel Benz <samuel.benz.at.switch.ch> #13412 signs
 2 231B65D0  stats  Simon Leinen (private) <simon.at.leinen.ch> #7268 signs
 3 5A442AB4  stats  Jeffrey Hutzelman <jhutz+.at.cmu.edu> #1604 signs
 4 09590CFD  stats  Peter Nai Wan <peter.wan.at.cc.gatech.edu> #911 signs
 5 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2529

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Jan 25 06:35:06 2015 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]