pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Rolf Gartmann → Thomas Lenggenhager

fromstats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch>
tostats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 2E0ECA35  stats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch> #11898 signs
 1 C3BA4795  stats  Alexander Gall <gall.at.switch.ch> #7078 signs
 2 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2547
 0 2E0ECA35  stats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch> #11898 signs
 1 184D93F9  stats  Christoph Graf <christoph.graf.at.switch.ch> #7393 signs
 2 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2547
 0 2E0ECA35  stats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch> #11898 signs
 1 352D865B  stats  Etienne Dysli <etienne.dysli.at.gmail.com> #19020 signs
 2 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2547
 0 2E0ECA35  stats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch> #11898 signs
 1 CA54FF2D  stats  Christian Wojner <christian.wojner.at.csirt.at> #21929 signs
 2 14CA9661  stats  Andrew Cormack - signing only <Andrew.Cormack.at.ja.net> #5149 signs
 3 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2547
 0 2E0ECA35  stats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch> #11898 signs
 1 D78DBEB8  stats  Maria von K√§nel <kaenel.at.switch.ch> #27043 signs
 2 546FF7AD  stats  Ernst Heiri <heiri.at.switch.ch> #20051 signs
 3 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2547
 0 2E0ECA35  stats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch> #11898 signs
 1 D3CFFDA5  stats  Lionel Cons <lionel.cons.at.cern.ch> #17795 signs
 2 FC0C02D5  stats  Eugene H. Spafford <spaf.at.cs.purdue.edu> #8680 signs
 3 CE766B1F  stats  Paul C. Leyland <pcl.at.foo.oucs.ox.ac.uk> #14379 signs
 4 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2547
 0 2E0ECA35  stats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch> #11898 signs
 1 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #10667 signs
 2 4EC70D66  stats  JANET CSIRT <irt.at.csirt.ja.net> #8742 signs
 3 D3A42C61  stats  Paco Monserrat <paco.at.rediris.es> #1032 signs
 4 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2547
 0 2E0ECA35  stats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch> #11898 signs
 1 B92BD127  stats  Serge Droz <serge.droz.at.switch.ch> #12496 signs
 2 0BB7C8F9  stats  Klaus Moeller, DFN-CERT <moeller.at.dfn-cert.de> #1423 signs
 3 1284F9A4  stats  Christian Heim <christian.heim.at.id.unibe.ch> #14254 signs
 4 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2547

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Nov 23 07:42:22 2014 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]