pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Rolf Gartmann → Thomas Lenggenhager

fromstats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch>
tostats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 2E0ECA35  stats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch> #11893 signs
 1 C3BA4795  stats  Alexander Gall <gall.at.switch.ch> #6982 signs
 2 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2657
 0 2E0ECA35  stats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch> #11893 signs
 1 352D865B  stats  Etienne Dysli <etienne.dysli.at.gmail.com> #19840 signs
 2 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2657
 0 2E0ECA35  stats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch> #11893 signs
 1 184D93F9  stats  Christoph Graf <christoph.graf.at.switch.ch> #6993 signs
 2 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2657
 0 2E0ECA35  stats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch> #11893 signs
 1 CA54FF2D  stats  Christian Wojner <christian.wojner.at.csirt.at> #22008 signs
 2 14CA9661  stats  Andrew Cormack - signing only <Andrew.Cormack.at.ja.net> #5272 signs
 3 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2657
 0 2E0ECA35  stats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch> #11893 signs
 1 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #11439 signs
 2 546FF7AD  stats  Ernst Heiri <heiri.at.switch.ch> #20865 signs
 3 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2657
 0 2E0ECA35  stats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch> #11893 signs
 1 D3CFFDA5  stats  Lionel Cons <lionel.cons.at.cern.ch> #18100 signs
 2 FC0C02D5  stats  Eugene H. Spafford <spaf.at.cs.purdue.edu> #9137 signs
 3 6CCB7419  stats  CIAC.ORG <ciac.at.ciac.org> #8865 signs
 4 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2657
 0 2E0ECA35  stats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch> #11893 signs
 1 B92BD127  stats  Serge Droz <serge.droz.at.switch.ch> #11888 signs
 2 2BDCDC0B  stats  Subredu Manuel <manuel.subredu.at.roedu.net> #13172 signs
 3 D3A42C61  stats  Paco Monserrat <paco.at.rediris.es> #1091 signs
 4 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2657
 0 2E0ECA35  stats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch> #11893 signs
 1 4998C067  stats  Alain Hugentobler (Diver/Plongeur/Taucher) <Alain.Hugentobler.at.unige.ch> #19886 signs
 2 0816CC1B  stats  Erik Rossen <rossen.at.prolibre.com> #4170 signs
 3 68FD549F  stats  Martin Michlmayr <tbm.at.cyrius.com> #8 signs
 4 DD934139  stats  Patrick Feisthammel <pafei.at.rubin.ch> #77 signs
 5 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2657

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Jun 28 06:17:02 2015 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]