pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Rolf Gartmann → Thomas Lenggenhager

fromstats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch>
tostats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 2E0ECA35  stats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch> #12026 signs
 1 352D865B  stats  Etienne Dysli Metref <etienne.dysli.at.gmail.com> #19784 signs
 2 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2768
 0 2E0ECA35  stats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch> #12026 signs
 1 184D93F9  stats  Christoph Graf <christoph.graf.at.switch.ch> #7784 signs
 2 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2768
 0 2E0ECA35  stats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch> #12026 signs
 1 C3BA4795  stats  Alexander Gall <gall.at.switch.ch> #7919 signs
 2 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2768
 0 2E0ECA35  stats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch> #12026 signs
 1 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #11566 signs
 2 546FF7AD  stats  Ernst Heiri <heiri.at.switch.ch> #20995 signs
 3 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2768
 0 2E0ECA35  stats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch> #12026 signs
 1 CA54FF2D  stats  Christian Wojner <christian.wojner.at.csirt.at> #21988 signs
 2 14CA9661  stats  Andrew Cormack - signing only <Andrew.Cormack.at.ja.net> #5290 signs
 3 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2768
 0 2E0ECA35  stats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch> #12026 signs
 1 D3CFFDA5  stats  Lionel Cons <lionel.cons.at.cern.ch> #18691 signs
 2 FC0C02D5  stats  Eugene H. Spafford <spaf.at.cs.purdue.edu> #9476 signs
 3 0679ED91  stats  teun.nijssen.at.kub.nl #3692 signs
 4 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2768
 0 2E0ECA35  stats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch> #12026 signs
 1 B92BD127  stats  Serge Droz <serge.droz.at.switch.ch> #11873 signs
 2 51DCBDAE  stats  Francisco Monserrat <francisco.monserrat.at.gmail.com> #15527 signs
 3 D3A42C61  stats  Paco Monserrat <paco.at.rediris.es> #1344 signs
 4 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2768
 0 2E0ECA35  stats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch> #12026 signs
 1 E19F0604  stats  sven bruelisauer <sven.at.open.ch> #6830 signs
 2 969457F0  stats  Joost van Baal <joostvb.at.mdcc.cx> #50 signs
 3 66A74B31  stats  Teun Nijssen <teun.nijssen.at.uvt.nl> #762 signs
 4 09590CFD  stats  Peter Nai Wan <peter.wan.at.cc.gatech.edu> #1385 signs
 5 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2768

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun May 22 09:17:02 2016 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]