pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Rolf Gartmann → Thomas Lenggenhager

fromstats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch>
tostats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 2E0ECA35  stats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch> #11638 signs
 1 352D865B  stats  Etienne Dysli <etienne.dysli.at.gmail.com> #19011 signs
 2 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2500
 0 2E0ECA35  stats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch> #11638 signs
 1 184D93F9  stats  Christoph Graf <christoph.graf.at.switch.ch> #7123 signs
 2 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2500
 0 2E0ECA35  stats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch> #11638 signs
 1 C3BA4795  stats  Alexander Gall <gall.at.switch.ch> #6698 signs
 2 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2500
 0 2E0ECA35  stats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch> #11638 signs
 1 CA54FF2D  stats  Christian Wojner <christian.wojner.at.csirt.at> #21711 signs
 2 14CA9661  stats  Andrew Cormack - signing only <Andrew.Cormack.at.ja.net> #5186 signs
 3 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2500
 0 2E0ECA35  stats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch> #11638 signs
 1 D78DBEB8  stats  Maria von K√§nel <kaenel.at.switch.ch> #26608 signs
 2 546FF7AD  stats  Ernst Heiri <heiri.at.switch.ch> #19828 signs
 3 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2500
 0 2E0ECA35  stats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch> #11638 signs
 1 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #9566 signs
 2 06A2FE81  stats  Robert W. Morgan <robert.morgan.at.ja.net> #15151 signs
 3 D3A42C61  stats  Paco Monserrat <paco.at.rediris.es> #1267 signs
 4 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2500
 0 2E0ECA35  stats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch> #11638 signs
 1 B92BD127  stats  Serge Droz <serge.droz.at.switch.ch> #12334 signs
 2 0BB7C8F9  stats  Klaus Moeller, DFN-CERT <moeller.at.dfn-cert.de> #1423 signs
 3 2AAA9781  stats  Wolfgang Ley <Wolfgang.Ley.at.netsurf.de> #2435 signs
 4 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2500
 0 2E0ECA35  stats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch> #11638 signs
 1 D3CFFDA5  stats  Lionel Cons <lionel.cons.at.cern.ch> #17543 signs
 2 FC0C02D5  stats  Eugene H. Spafford <spaf.at.cs.purdue.edu> #8133 signs
 3 8B05342D  stats  Graham King (This email address supersedes GrahamK.at.trio.demon.co.uk) <Graham.King.at.tremagi.org.uk> #1412 signs
 4 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2500

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Aug 17 06:12:36 2014 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.74]