pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Rolf Gartmann → Thomas Lenggenhager

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

fromstats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch>
tostats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 2E0ECA35  stats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch> #11854 signs
 1 352D865B  stats  Etienne Dysli Metref <etienne.dysli.at.gmail.com> #20699 signs
 2 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2810
 0 2E0ECA35  stats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch> #11854 signs
 1 C3BA4795  stats  Alexander Gall <gall.at.switch.ch> #8270 signs
 2 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2810
 0 2E0ECA35  stats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch> #11854 signs
 1 184D93F9  stats  Christoph Graf <christoph.graf.at.switch.ch> #7770 signs
 2 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2810
 0 2E0ECA35  stats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch> #11854 signs
 1 CA54FF2D  stats  Christian Wojner <christian.wojner.at.csirt.at> #21790 signs
 2 14CA9661  stats  Andrew Cormack - signing only <Andrew.Cormack.at.ja.net> #5336 signs
 3 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2810
 0 2E0ECA35  stats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch> #11854 signs
 1 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #11158 signs
 2 546FF7AD  stats  Ernst Heiri <heiri.at.switch.ch> #21088 signs
 3 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2810
 0 2E0ECA35  stats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch> #11854 signs
 1 E19F0604  stats  sven bruelisauer <sven.at.open.ch> #6810 signs
 2 969457F0  stats  Joost van Baal <joostvb.at.mdcc.cx> #47 signs
 3 D3A42C61  stats  Paco Monserrat <paco.at.rediris.es> #1342 signs
 4 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2810
 0 2E0ECA35  stats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch> #11854 signs
 1 D3CFFDA5  stats  Lionel Cons <lionel.cons.at.cern.ch> #19401 signs
 2 FC0C02D5  stats  Eugene H. Spafford <spaf.at.cs.purdue.edu> #8592 signs
 3 9E1A53A5  stats  Robert K. Foertsch <foertsch.at.illinois.edu> #5391 signs
 4 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2810
 0 2E0ECA35  stats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch> #11854 signs
 1 C0C5E4E4  stats  Thorben J√§ndling (SWITCH CERT) <thorben.jaendling.at.switch.ch> #24332 signs
 2 6DEE3025  stats  Matthias Seitz (SWITCH-CERT) <matthias.seitz.at.switch.ch> #20184 signs
 3 7111E05E  stats  Don Stikvoort <don.stikvoort.at.elsinore.nl> #4431 signs
 4 09590CFD  stats  Peter Nai Wan <peter.wan.at.cc.gatech.edu> #1376 signs
 5 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2810

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive ; wotsap software
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Mar 26 09:17:02 2017 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]