pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Rolf Gartmann → Thomas Lenggenhager

fromstats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch>
tostats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 2E0ECA35  stats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch> #11997 signs
 1 C3BA4795  stats  Alexander Gall <gall.at.switch.ch> #8039 signs
 2 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2859
 0 2E0ECA35  stats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch> #11997 signs
 1 184D93F9  stats  Christoph Graf <christoph.graf.at.switch.ch> #7879 signs
 2 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2859
 0 2E0ECA35  stats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch> #11997 signs
 1 352D865B  stats  Etienne Dysli Metref <etienne.dysli.at.gmail.com> #19885 signs
 2 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2859
 0 2E0ECA35  stats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch> #11997 signs
 1 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #11537 signs
 2 546FF7AD  stats  Ernst Heiri <heiri.at.switch.ch> #21073 signs
 3 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2859
 0 2E0ECA35  stats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch> #11997 signs
 1 CA54FF2D  stats  Christian Wojner <christian.wojner.at.csirt.at> #21870 signs
 2 14CA9661  stats  Andrew Cormack - signing only <Andrew.Cormack.at.ja.net> #5457 signs
 3 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2859
 0 2E0ECA35  stats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch> #11997 signs
 1 D3CFFDA5  stats  Lionel Cons <lionel.cons.at.cern.ch> #18806 signs
 2 FC0C02D5  stats  Eugene H. Spafford <spaf.at.cs.purdue.edu> #9268 signs
 3 6CCB7419  stats  CIAC.ORG <ciac.at.ciac.org> #8964 signs
 4 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2859
 0 2E0ECA35  stats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch> #11997 signs
 1 E19F0604  stats  sven bruelisauer <sven.at.open.ch> #6860 signs
 2 969457F0  stats  Joost van Baal <joostvb.at.mdcc.cx> #49 signs
 3 D3A42C61  stats  Paco Monserrat <paco.at.rediris.es> #1528 signs
 4 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2859
 0 2E0ECA35  stats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch> #11997 signs
 1 B92BD127  stats  Serge Droz <serge.droz.at.switch.ch> #12419 signs
 2 F0ACB369  stats  Wilfried Woeber <woeber.at.cc.univie.ac.at> #11910 signs
 3 D1414239  stats  Erik-Jan Bos <bos.at.gigaport.nl> #8629 signs
 4 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2859

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Jul 24 09:17:02 2016 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]