pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Rolf Gartmann → Thomas Lenggenhager

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

fromstats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch>
tostats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 2E0ECA35  stats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch> #12410 signs
 1 184D93F9  stats  Christoph Graf <christoph.graf.at.switch.ch> #7733 signs
 2 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2822
 0 2E0ECA35  stats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch> #12410 signs
 1 C3BA4795  stats  Alexander Gall <gall.at.switch.ch> #7868 signs
 2 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2822
 0 2E0ECA35  stats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch> #12410 signs
 1 352D865B  stats  Etienne Dysli Metref <etienne.dysli.at.gmail.com> #21112 signs
 2 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2822
 0 2E0ECA35  stats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch> #12410 signs
 1 CA54FF2D  stats  Christian Wojner <christian.wojner.at.csirt.at> #21940 signs
 2 14CA9661  stats  Andrew Cormack - signing only <Andrew.Cormack.at.ja.net> #5399 signs
 3 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2822
 0 2E0ECA35  stats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch> #12410 signs
 1 D78DBEB8  stats  Maria von K√§nel <kaenel.at.switch.ch> #29036 signs
 2 546FF7AD  stats  Ernst Heiri <heiri.at.switch.ch> #21617 signs
 3 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2822
 0 2E0ECA35  stats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch> #12410 signs
 1 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #11367 signs
 2 4EC70D66  stats  JANET CSIRT <irt.at.csirt.ja.net> #7676 signs
 3 D3A42C61  stats  Paco Monserrat <paco.at.rediris.es> #1269 signs
 4 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2822
 0 2E0ECA35  stats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch> #12410 signs
 1 D3CFFDA5  stats  Lionel Cons <lionel.cons.at.cern.ch> #19866 signs
 2 FC0C02D5  stats  Eugene H. Spafford <spaf.at.cs.purdue.edu> #8422 signs
 3 8B05342D  stats  Graham King (This email address supersedes GrahamK.at.trio.demon.co.uk) <Graham.King.at.tremagi.org.uk> #1578 signs
 4 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2822
 0 2E0ECA35  stats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch> #12410 signs
 1 E19F0604  stats  sven bruelisauer <sven.at.open.ch> #7149 signs
 2 1411B855  stats  Serge Droz (FIRST Board) <serge.droz.at.first.org> #17451 signs
 3 7111E05E  stats  Don Stikvoort <don.stikvoort.at.elsinore.nl> #4094 signs
 4 9E1A53A5  stats  Robert K. Foertsch <foertsch.at.illinois.edu> #5418 signs
 5 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2822

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive ; wotsap software
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Feb 19 09:17:02 2017 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]