pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Rolf Gartmann → Thomas Lenggenhager

fromstats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch>
tostats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 2E0ECA35  stats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch> #11747 signs
 1 184D93F9  stats  Christoph Graf <christoph.graf.at.switch.ch> #7013 signs
 2 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2589
 0 2E0ECA35  stats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch> #11747 signs
 1 352D865B  stats  Etienne Dysli <etienne.dysli.at.gmail.com> #19390 signs
 2 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2589
 0 2E0ECA35  stats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch> #11747 signs
 1 C3BA4795  stats  Alexander Gall <gall.at.switch.ch> #6903 signs
 2 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2589
 0 2E0ECA35  stats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch> #11747 signs
 1 402CDAFF  stats  Peter Haag <peter.haag.at.switch.ch> #9633 signs
 2 546FF7AD  stats  Ernst Heiri <heiri.at.switch.ch> #20269 signs
 3 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2589
 0 2E0ECA35  stats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch> #11747 signs
 1 CA54FF2D  stats  Christian Wojner <christian.wojner.at.csirt.at> #21849 signs
 2 14CA9661  stats  Andrew Cormack - signing only <Andrew.Cormack.at.ja.net> #5167 signs
 3 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2589
 0 2E0ECA35  stats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch> #11747 signs
 1 D3CFFDA5  stats  Lionel Cons <lionel.cons.at.cern.ch> #17875 signs
 2 FC0C02D5  stats  Eugene H. Spafford <spaf.at.cs.purdue.edu> #8553 signs
 3 8B05342D  stats  Graham King (This email address supersedes GrahamK.at.trio.demon.co.uk) <Graham.King.at.tremagi.org.uk> #1428 signs
 4 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2589
 0 2E0ECA35  stats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch> #11747 signs
 1 B92BD127  stats  Serge Droz <serge.droz.at.switch.ch> #12496 signs
 2 EF24EA28  stats  Wim Biemolt <Wim.Biemolt.at.surfnet.nl> #9025 signs
 3 D3A42C61  stats  Paco Monserrat <paco.at.rediris.es> #1040 signs
 4 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2589
 0 2E0ECA35  stats  Rolf Gartmann <rolf.gartmann.at.switch.ch> #11747 signs
 1 C0C5E4E4  stats  Thorben Jändling (SWITCH CERT) <thorben.jaendling.at.switch.ch> #23430 signs
 2 6DEE3025  stats  Matthias Seitz (SWITCH-CERT) <matthias.seitz.at.switch.ch> #21906 signs
 3 7111E05E  stats  Don Stikvoort <don.stikvoort.at.elsinore.nl> #5373 signs
 4 09590CFD  stats  Peter Nai Wan <peter.wan.at.cc.gatech.edu> #937 signs
 5 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2589

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Dec 14 07:45:03 2014 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]