pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Francis J. Lacoste → James Henstridge

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

fromstats  Francis J. Lacoste <francis.lacoste.at.Contre.COM>
tostats  James Henstridge <james.at.jamesh.id.au>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 2CB3F937  stats  Francis J. Lacoste <francis.lacoste.at.Contre.COM> #3051 signs
 1 BAC6374A  stats  Stuart Bishop <stuart.at.stuartbishop.net> #1232 signs
 2 91CFA34D  stats  James Henstridge <james.at.jamesh.id.au> #958
 0 2CB3F937  stats  Francis J. Lacoste <francis.lacoste.at.Contre.COM> #3051 signs
 1 68FD549F  stats  Martin Michlmayr <tbm.at.cyrius.com> #8 signs
 2 91CFA34D  stats  James Henstridge <james.at.jamesh.id.au> #958
 0 2CB3F937  stats  Francis J. Lacoste <francis.lacoste.at.Contre.COM> #3051 signs
 1 A0212FE4  stats  Bjorn Tillenius <bjorn.tillenius.at.gmail.com> #2723 signs
 2 91CFA34D  stats  James Henstridge <james.at.jamesh.id.au> #958
 0 2CB3F937  stats  Francis J. Lacoste <francis.lacoste.at.Contre.COM> #3051 signs
 1 5721327D  stats  Curtis C. Hovey (Personal email address. No matter where you go...there you are.) <curtis.at.hovey.name> #11309 signs
 2 4189ED27  stats  Joey Stanford (Canonical LTD) <joey.at.canonical.com> #6184 signs
 3 91CFA34D  stats  James Henstridge <james.at.jamesh.id.au> #958
 0 2CB3F937  stats  Francis J. Lacoste <francis.lacoste.at.Contre.COM> #3051 signs
 1 5AF2A4D5  stats  Fabian Rodriguez <fabian.at.fabianrodriguez.com> #6203 signs
 2 8E7C03FF  stats  Matthew Wilcox <willy.at.debian.org> #163 signs
 3 91CFA34D  stats  James Henstridge <james.at.jamesh.id.au> #958
 0 2CB3F937  stats  Francis J. Lacoste <francis.lacoste.at.Contre.COM> #3051 signs
 1 DB41B387  stats  Bradley M. Kuhn (bkuhn99) <bkuhn.at.ebb.org> #212 signs
 2 607559E6  stats  Benjamin Hill (Mako) <mako.at.atdot.cc> #7 signs
 3 91CFA34D  stats  James Henstridge <james.at.jamesh.id.au> #958
 0 2CB3F937  stats  Francis J. Lacoste <francis.lacoste.at.Contre.COM> #3051 signs
 1 969457F0  stats  Joost van Baal <joostvb.at.mdcc.cx> #67 signs
 2 8768B1D2  stats  Sjoerd Simons <sjoerd.at.luon.net> #511 signs
 3 91CFA34D  stats  James Henstridge <james.at.jamesh.id.au> #958
 0 2CB3F937  stats  Francis J. Lacoste <francis.lacoste.at.Contre.COM> #3051 signs
 1 3106BCC2  stats  Etienne Goyer <etienne.goyer.at.videotron.ca> #18687 signs
 2 4742118D  stats  Jamshed Kakar <jkakar.at.canonical.com> #8111 signs
 3 6CCFADBC  stats  Matthew Nuzum <matthew.nuzum.at.ubuntu.com> #7350 signs
 4 91CFA34D  stats  James Henstridge <james.at.jamesh.id.au> #958

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive ; wotsap software
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Sep 25 09:17:02 2016 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]