pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Santiago Rodriguez Collazo → Miriam Ruiz

fromstats  Santiago Rodriguez Collazo <santi.at.nuestro-mundo.net>
tostats  Miriam Ruiz <little.miry.at.gmail.com>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 24FD5C18  stats  Santiago Rodriguez Collazo <santi.at.nuestro-mundo.net> #5716 signs
 1 69ADBE65  stats  Carlos Galisteo de Cabo <cgalisteo.at.k-rolus.net> #5162 signs
 2 36EE0861  stats  Miriam Ruiz <little.miry.at.gmail.com> #815
 0 24FD5C18  stats  Santiago Rodriguez Collazo <santi.at.nuestro-mundo.net> #5716 signs
 1 890B15B2  stats  Alberto Garcia <berto.at.igalia.com> #611 signs
 2 E8C43461  stats  Ana Beatriz Guerrero López <ana.at.ekaia.org> #210 signs
 3 36EE0861  stats  Miriam Ruiz <little.miry.at.gmail.com> #815
 0 24FD5C18  stats  Santiago Rodriguez Collazo <santi.at.nuestro-mundo.net> #5716 signs
 1 70EB0FCE  stats  Jorge Salamero Sanz <bencer.at.debian.org> #5033 signs
 2 6702161B  stats  Albert Astals Cid <aacid.at.kde.org> #1988 signs
 3 36EE0861  stats  Miriam Ruiz <little.miry.at.gmail.com> #815
 0 24FD5C18  stats  Santiago Rodriguez Collazo <santi.at.nuestro-mundo.net> #5716 signs
 1 9B7C328D  stats  Luk Claes <luk.at.debian.org> #22 signs
 2 3FCC2A90  stats  Amaya Rodrigo Sastre <amaya.at.debian.org> #58 signs
 3 36EE0861  stats  Miriam Ruiz <little.miry.at.gmail.com> #815
 0 24FD5C18  stats  Santiago Rodriguez Collazo <santi.at.nuestro-mundo.net> #5716 signs
 1 5F99C10F  stats  José Manuel Santamaría Lema <panfaust.at.gmail.com> #5619 signs
 2 6AA15948  stats  Ana Beatriz Guerrero López <ana.at.ekaia.org> #348 signs
 3 36EE0861  stats  Miriam Ruiz <little.miry.at.gmail.com> #815
 0 24FD5C18  stats  Santiago Rodriguez Collazo <santi.at.nuestro-mundo.net> #5716 signs
 1 E103FC4D  stats  Nacho Barrientos Arias <chipi.at.criptonita.com> #3346 signs
 2 76E2AC7B  stats  Hector Oron Martinez (zumbi) <hector.oron.at.gmail.com> #532 signs
 3 F4DFBE99  stats  Lucas Nussbaum <lucas.at.lucas-nussbaum.net> #308 signs
 4 36EE0861  stats  Miriam Ruiz <little.miry.at.gmail.com> #815
 0 24FD5C18  stats  Santiago Rodriguez Collazo <santi.at.nuestro-mundo.net> #5716 signs
 1 930A0CF6  stats  Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez.at.gnome.org> #4708 signs
 2 149CDDB2  stats  Jacobo Tarrio <jtarrio.at.trasno.net> #530 signs
 3 C0143D2D  stats  Christian Perrier <christian.perrier.at.onera.fr> #31 signs
 4 36EE0861  stats  Miriam Ruiz <little.miry.at.gmail.com> #815
 0 24FD5C18  stats  Santiago Rodriguez Collazo <santi.at.nuestro-mundo.net> #5716 signs
 1 8E607BBF  stats  Emilio José Padrón González (Universidade da Coruña) <emilioj.at.udc.es> #8185 signs
 2 2DA367B7  stats  Celso González (PerroVerd) <celso.at.mitago.net> #2376 signs
 3 4BA401C3  stats  Alberto Gonzalez Iniesta <agi.at.inittab.org> #71 signs
 4 36EE0861  stats  Miriam Ruiz <little.miry.at.gmail.com> #815

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Apr 19 13:19:44 2015 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]