pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Rene Engelhard → Beate Franken

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

fromstats  Rene Engelhard <rene.at.debian.org>
tostats  Beate Franken <bfranken.at.jfranken.de>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 248AEB73  stats  Rene Engelhard <rene.at.debian.org> #12 signs
 1 33756619  stats  Daniel Faber <mail.at.daniel-faber.de> #337 signs
 2 AFD616F6  stats  Beate Franken <bfranken.at.jfranken.de> #524
 0 248AEB73  stats  Rene Engelhard <rene.at.debian.org> #12 signs
 1 DC0E86EF  stats  Johannes Franken <jfranken.at.jfranken.de> #374 signs
 2 AFD616F6  stats  Beate Franken <bfranken.at.jfranken.de> #524
 0 248AEB73  stats  Rene Engelhard <rene.at.debian.org> #12 signs
 1 3096372C  stats  Michael Fladerer <fladerer.at.fnb.tu-darmstadt.de> #102 signs
 2 AFD616F6  stats  Beate Franken <bfranken.at.jfranken.de> #524
 0 248AEB73  stats  Rene Engelhard <rene.at.debian.org> #12 signs
 1 AB0CB8C0  stats  Frank Mohr (Mail Key) <f_mohr.at.yahoo.de> #301 signs
 2 AFD616F6  stats  Beate Franken <bfranken.at.jfranken.de> #524
 0 248AEB73  stats  Rene Engelhard <rene.at.debian.org> #12 signs
 1 A244C858  stats  Torsten Marek <shlomme.at.gmx.net> #124 signs
 2 AFD616F6  stats  Beate Franken <bfranken.at.jfranken.de> #524
 0 248AEB73  stats  Rene Engelhard <rene.at.debian.org> #12 signs
 1 A9251495  stats  Patrick Jaeger <patrick.jaeger.at.darmstaedterwingolf.de> #223 signs
 2 AFD616F6  stats  Beate Franken <bfranken.at.jfranken.de> #524
 0 248AEB73  stats  Rene Engelhard <rene.at.debian.org> #12 signs
 1 C99870B1  stats  Benjamin Hill (Mako) <mako.at.bork.hampshire.edu> #15 signs
 2 AFD616F6  stats  Beate Franken <bfranken.at.jfranken.de> #524
 0 248AEB73  stats  Rene Engelhard <rene.at.debian.org> #12 signs
 1 C2A1863D  stats  Alexander Girgis <a_girgis.at.gmx.de> #251 signs
 2 AFD616F6  stats  Beate Franken <bfranken.at.jfranken.de> #524

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive ; wotsap software
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Sep 25 09:17:02 2016 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]