pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Eran Chinthaka → Conall O'Brien

fromstats  Eran Chinthaka (IU Email) <echintha.at.indiana.edu>
tostats  Conall O'Brien (IT Consultant) <conall.at.conall.ie>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 1CD4861F  stats  Eran Chinthaka (IU Email) <echintha.at.indiana.edu> #4904 signs
 1 2C312D2F  stats  Rodent of Unusual Size (DSS) <Ken.at.Coar.Org> #3876 signs
 2 EE7DC74E  stats  Conall O'Brien <conall.at.conall.net> #2419 signs
 3 603D4F54  stats  Conall O'Brien (IT Consultant) <conall.at.conall.ie> #13187
 0 1CD4861F  stats  Eran Chinthaka (IU Email) <echintha.at.indiana.edu> #4904 signs
 1 E4136392  stats  Noel J. Bergman <noel.at.apache.org> #4800 signs
 2 B47FDDBF  stats  Cian Davis <davisc.at.skynet.ie> #5624 signs
 3 603D4F54  stats  Conall O'Brien (IT Consultant) <conall.at.conall.ie> #13187
 0 1CD4861F  stats  Eran Chinthaka (IU Email) <echintha.at.indiana.edu> #4904 signs
 1 C8628501  stats  Branko ─îibej <brane.at.apache.org> #4900 signs
 2 9978AF86  stats  Christoph Probst <chris.at.netzpunkt.org> #134 signs
 3 D02F8773  stats  Angus Lees <gus.at.inodes.org> #1067 signs
 4 603D4F54  stats  Conall O'Brien (IT Consultant) <conall.at.conall.ie> #13187
 0 1CD4861F  stats  Eran Chinthaka (IU Email) <echintha.at.indiana.edu> #4904 signs
 1 015AFC8A  stats  Bertrand Delacretaz <bdelacretaz.at.apache.org> #4615 signs
 2 43EF211F  stats  Gareth Eason (Gareth 'bigbro' Eason, signal2noise) <gareth.eason.at.signal2noise.co.uk> #9327 signs
 3 C910CE76  stats  Brian Brazil <bbrazil.at.netsoc.tcd.ie> #3552 signs
 4 08A844B4  stats  Kate Ward <kate.ward.at.forestent.com> #5145 signs
 5 603D4F54  stats  Conall O'Brien (IT Consultant) <conall.at.conall.ie> #13187
 0 1CD4861F  stats  Eran Chinthaka (IU Email) <echintha.at.indiana.edu> #4904 signs
 1 CC78C893  stats  Rich Bowen <rbowen.at.rcbowen.com> #1771 signs
 2 0722021E  stats  Tim Potter <tpot.at.samba.org> #1204 signs
 3 2C71D63D  stats  Mark John Suter <suter.at.zwitterion.humbug.org.au> #1665 signs
 4 C7055DFD  stats  David Conran <David.Conran.at.member.sage-au.org.au> #12247 signs
 5 603D4F54  stats  Conall O'Brien (IT Consultant) <conall.at.conall.ie> #13187
 0 1CD4861F  stats  Eran Chinthaka (IU Email) <echintha.at.indiana.edu> #4904 signs
 1 E04F9A89  stats  Roy T. Fielding <fielding.at.gbiv.com> #3801 signs
 2 F7E3C3B4  stats  Dan York (Personal) <dyork.at.Lodestar2.com> #805 signs
 3 62C345FE  stats  Arnd Bergmann <arnd.at.arndb.de> #1827 signs
 4 0C5C00D4  stats  Kate Ward <kate.a.ward.at.gmail.com> #11689 signs
 5 603D4F54  stats  Conall O'Brien (IT Consultant) <conall.at.conall.ie> #13187

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Jul 26 06:17:02 2015 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]