pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Eran Chinthaka → Conall O'Brien

fromstats  Eran Chinthaka (IU Email) <echintha.at.indiana.edu>
tostats  Conall O'Brien (IT Consultant) <conall.at.conall.ie>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 1CD4861F  stats  Eran Chinthaka (IU Email) <echintha.at.indiana.edu> #4935 signs
 1 3642CB4B  stats  Martin Kraemer <martin.at.apache.org> #5619 signs
 2 EE7DC74E  stats  Conall O'Brien <conall.at.conall.net> #2473 signs
 3 603D4F54  stats  Conall O'Brien (IT Consultant) <conall.at.conall.ie> #13131
 0 1CD4861F  stats  Eran Chinthaka (IU Email) <echintha.at.indiana.edu> #4935 signs
 1 E4136392  stats  Noel J. Bergman <noel.at.apache.org> #4989 signs
 2 B47FDDBF  stats  Cian Davis <davisc.at.skynet.ie> #5790 signs
 3 603D4F54  stats  Conall O'Brien (IT Consultant) <conall.at.conall.ie> #13131
 0 1CD4861F  stats  Eran Chinthaka (IU Email) <echintha.at.indiana.edu> #4935 signs
 1 C8628501  stats  Branko ─îibej <brane.at.apache.org> #4987 signs
 2 9978AF86  stats  Christoph Probst <chris.at.netzpunkt.org> #132 signs
 3 D02F8773  stats  Angus Lees <gus.at.inodes.org> #1022 signs
 4 603D4F54  stats  Conall O'Brien (IT Consultant) <conall.at.conall.ie> #13131
 0 1CD4861F  stats  Eran Chinthaka (IU Email) <echintha.at.indiana.edu> #4935 signs
 1 7C200941  stats  Torsten Curdt <tcurdt.at.apache.org> #602 signs
 2 C272A126  stats  Andreas Jaeger <aj.at.suse.com> #91 signs
 3 1ABA46DA  stats  Joerg Fehlmann <joerg.at.fehlmann.net> #4093 signs
 4 0C5C00D4  stats  Kate Ward <kate.a.ward.at.gmail.com> #11663 signs
 5 603D4F54  stats  Conall O'Brien (IT Consultant) <conall.at.conall.ie> #13131
 0 1CD4861F  stats  Eran Chinthaka (IU Email) <echintha.at.indiana.edu> #4935 signs
 1 015AFC8A  stats  Bertrand Delacretaz <bdelacretaz.at.apache.org> #4661 signs
 2 43EF211F  stats  Gareth Eason (Gareth 'bigbro' Eason, signal2noise) <gareth.eason.at.signal2noise.co.uk> #9596 signs
 3 C910CE76  stats  Brian Brazil <bbrazil.at.netsoc.tcd.ie> #3659 signs
 4 08A844B4  stats  Kate Ward <kate.ward.at.forestent.com> #5304 signs
 5 603D4F54  stats  Conall O'Brien (IT Consultant) <conall.at.conall.ie> #13131
 0 1CD4861F  stats  Eran Chinthaka (IU Email) <echintha.at.indiana.edu> #4935 signs
 1 CC78C893  stats  Rich Bowen <rbowen.at.rcbowen.com> #1680 signs
 2 0722021E  stats  Tim Potter <tpot.at.samba.org> #1171 signs
 3 2C71D63D  stats  Mark John Suter <suter.at.zwitterion.humbug.org.au> #1628 signs
 4 C7055DFD  stats  David Conran <David.Conran.at.member.sage-au.org.au> #12207 signs
 5 603D4F54  stats  Conall O'Brien (IT Consultant) <conall.at.conall.ie> #13131

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Mon May 25 20:19:53 2015 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]