pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Stefan Gerdelbracht → Simon Richter

fromstats  Stefan Gerdelbracht (StefanG) <stefan.at.gerdelbracht.de>
tostats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 1C57BFA4  stats  Stefan Gerdelbracht (StefanG) <stefan.at.gerdelbracht.de> #283 signs
 1 3349349A  stats  Rebecca Grimm (Lay) <lay.at.ixix.de> #120 signs
 2 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27
 0 1C57BFA4  stats  Stefan Gerdelbracht (StefanG) <stefan.at.gerdelbracht.de> #283 signs
 1 962FD2DE  stats  Georg Lukas <georg.at.op-co.de> #73 signs
 2 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27
 0 1C57BFA4  stats  Stefan Gerdelbracht (StefanG) <stefan.at.gerdelbracht.de> #283 signs
 1 4EEB31F1  stats  Maik Broemme (Babyface) <mbroemme.at.plusserver.de> #347 signs
 2 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27
 0 1C57BFA4  stats  Stefan Gerdelbracht (StefanG) <stefan.at.gerdelbracht.de> #283 signs
 1 B3FBAE33  stats  Stefan Schumacher (http://www.net-tex.de) <stefan.at.net-tex.de> #1189 signs
 2 7F4584DA  stats  Andreas Kretschmer <andreas.at.a-kretschmer.de> #1840 signs
 3 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27
 0 1C57BFA4  stats  Stefan Gerdelbracht (StefanG) <stefan.at.gerdelbracht.de> #283 signs
 1 5E345628  stats  Seth Hardy <shardy.at.aculei.net> #574 signs
 2 E2BEA341  stats  Tobias Gruetzmacher <tobias.at.23.gs> #114 signs
 3 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27
 0 1C57BFA4  stats  Stefan Gerdelbracht (StefanG) <stefan.at.gerdelbracht.de> #283 signs
 1 656D4094  stats  Christiane Siemer <christiane.siemer.at.ulm.ccc.de> #155 signs
 2 19C9B6BA  stats  Maximilian Wilhelm (uni) <mwilhelm.at.math.uni-paderborn.de> #24 signs
 3 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27
 0 1C57BFA4  stats  Stefan Gerdelbracht (StefanG) <stefan.at.gerdelbracht.de> #283 signs
 1 57F77F09  stats  Sven Guckes <pgp.at.guckes.net> #49 signs
 2 2840C708  stats  dirk astrath <dastrath.at.gmx.de> #169 signs
 3 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27
 0 1C57BFA4  stats  Stefan Gerdelbracht (StefanG) <stefan.at.gerdelbracht.de> #283 signs
 1 2A411DFD  stats  Juergen Dollinger <juergen.at.schellesbeck.de> #161 signs
 2 FCC5040F  stats  Stephan Beyer <s-beyer.at.gmx.net> #75 signs
 3 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #27

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Dec 14 07:45:03 2014 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.74]