pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Iain Georgeson → Yves-Alexis Perez

fromstats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk>
tostats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 133092DB  stats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk> #1830 signs
 1 C478F074  stats  Alexandros Kosiaris <akosiaris.at.gmail.com> #1436 signs
 2 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #492
 0 133092DB  stats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk> #1830 signs
 1 293C05FD  stats  Eike Rathke <er.at.erack.de> #211 signs
 2 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #492
 0 133092DB  stats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk> #1830 signs
 1 4D2313D5  stats  Adriaan Peeters <apeeters.at.lashout.net> #385 signs
 2 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #492
 0 133092DB  stats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk> #1830 signs
 1 F98E995C  stats  Kenneth A Schumacher (Work addr) <kschu.at.fnal.gov> #3516 signs
 2 D4C3F197  stats  Ronald van Uden (Ronaldus Hermanus Bartholomeus) <rhb.at.blaap.org> #315 signs
 3 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #492
 0 133092DB  stats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk> #1830 signs
 1 77105939  stats  Sebastian Castro (NZRS) <sebastian.at.nzrs.net.nz> #2554 signs
 2 869BFC07  stats  Elmar K. Bins <elmi.at.bofh.de> #1817 signs
 3 3AF59D16  stats  Matthew Walster <matthew.at.walster.org> #506 signs
 4 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #492
 0 133092DB  stats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk> #1830 signs
 1 4B7DA0B2  stats  Scott Murphy (New Key to replace C52FF996) <scott.murphy.at.arrow-eye.com> #3147 signs
 2 65D0FD58  stats  CA Cert Signing Authority (Root CA) <gpg.at.cacert.org> #3 signs
 3 BAB58229  stats  Marcus Frings (Work) <marcus.frings.at.oc.rwth-aachen.de> #2 signs
 4 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #492
 0 133092DB  stats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk> #1830 signs
 1 783F62AC  stats  Kenneth A Schumacher (Personal address) <Ken.Schumacher.at.gmail.com> #8373 signs
 2 4EE1756D  stats  Kenneth A. Schumacher <kschu.at.fnal.gov> #1990 signs
 3 F2CF01A8  stats  Bdale Garbee <bdale.at.gag.com> #13 signs
 4 E263FCD4  stats  Kurt Gramlich <kurt.at.skolelinux.de> #11 signs
 5 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #492
 0 133092DB  stats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk> #1830 signs
 1 2D06512D  stats  Jonathon Anderson <anderbubble.at.gmail.com> #11804 signs
 2 5E1F9EC9  stats  Maciej Arthur ┼╗enczykowski (Work) <maze.at.google.com> #12047 signs
 3 6B17EA1E  stats  Ludovic Hirlimann (Work key) <lhirlimann.at.mozilla.com> #353 signs
 4 AAE6022E  stats  Karlheinz Geyer (TUD) <geyerk.fv.tu.at.nds.tu-darmstadt.de> #7 signs
 5 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #492

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Aug 31 06:15:20 2014 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.74]