pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Iain Georgeson → Yves-Alexis Perez

fromstats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk>
tostats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 133092DB  stats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk> #2044 signs
 1 4D2313D5  stats  Adriaan Peeters <apeeters.at.lashout.net> #392 signs
 2 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #455
 0 133092DB  stats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk> #2044 signs
 1 C478F074  stats  Alexandros Kosiaris <akosiaris.at.gmail.com> #1500 signs
 2 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #455
 0 133092DB  stats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk> #2044 signs
 1 F98E995C  stats  Kenneth A Schumacher (Work addr) <kschu.at.fnal.gov> #2620 signs
 2 D4C3F197  stats  Ronald van Uden (Ronaldus Hermanus Bartholomeus) <rhb.at.blaap.org> #235 signs
 3 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #455
 0 133092DB  stats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk> #2044 signs
 1 77105939  stats  Sebastian Castro (NZRS) <sebastian.at.nzrs.net.nz> #2856 signs
 2 B2BBFCFC  stats  Muharem Hrnjadovic <mh.at.cloud1.it> #70 signs
 3 CF3401A9  stats  Elmar Hoffmann <elho.at.elho.net> #35 signs
 4 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #455
 0 133092DB  stats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk> #2044 signs
 1 4B7DA0B2  stats  Scott Murphy (New Key to replace C52FF996) <scott.murphy.at.arrow-eye.com> #7396 signs
 2 B5CE5497  stats  Christoph Martin <martin.at.uni-mainz.de> #320 signs
 3 FC15DBEC  stats  Alexios Zavras (zvr) <zvr.at.zvr.gr> #106 signs
 4 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #455
 0 133092DB  stats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk> #2044 signs
 1 783F62AC  stats  Kenneth A Schumacher (Personal address) <Ken.Schumacher.at.gmail.com> #5937 signs
 2 65D0FD58  stats  CA Cert Signing Authority (Root CA) <gpg.at.cacert.org> #5 signs
 3 BAB58229  stats  Marcus Frings (Work) <marcus.frings.at.oc.rwth-aachen.de> #2 signs
 4 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #455
 0 133092DB  stats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk> #2044 signs
 1 2D06512D  stats  Jonathon Anderson <janderson.at.civilfritz.net> #13278 signs
 2 E290E722  stats  Peter Karbaliotis <peter.karbaliotis.at.gmail.com> #8661 signs
 3 C5779A1C  stats  Manoj Srivastava <srivasta.at.golden-gryphon.com> #220 signs
 4 0B86B067  stats  Joost E. van Baal (Nederland, 1970) #15 signs
 5 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #455
 0 133092DB  stats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk> #2044 signs
 1 6D926BF1  stats  Jason Edmiston <jfe.at.ns.uoregon.edu> #11460 signs
 2 8623D99C  stats  Carlos Vicente (ISC) <cvicente.at.isc.org> #12237 signs
 3 0E1F9B79  stats  Phil Regnauld (private) <pr.at.eu.org> #3443 signs
 4 C0143D2D  stats  Christian Perrier <christian.perrier.at.onera.fr> #24 signs
 5 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #455

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Apr 24 09:17:02 2016 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]