pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Iain Georgeson → Yves-Alexis Perez

fromstats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk>
tostats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 133092DB  stats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk> #2060 signs
 1 293C05FD  stats  Eike Rathke <er.at.erack.de> #226 signs
 2 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #468
 0 133092DB  stats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk> #2060 signs
 1 4D2313D5  stats  Adriaan Peeters <apeeters.at.lashout.net> #389 signs
 2 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #468
 0 133092DB  stats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk> #2060 signs
 1 C478F074  stats  Alexandros Kosiaris <akosiaris.at.gmail.com> #1462 signs
 2 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #468
 0 133092DB  stats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk> #2060 signs
 1 F98E995C  stats  Kenneth A Schumacher (Work addr) <kschu.at.fnal.gov> #2729 signs
 2 D4C3F197  stats  Ronald van Uden (Ronaldus Hermanus Bartholomeus) <rhb.at.blaap.org> #247 signs
 3 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #468
 0 133092DB  stats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk> #2060 signs
 1 4B7DA0B2  stats  Scott Murphy (New Key to replace C52FF996) <scott.murphy.at.arrow-eye.com> #8732 signs
 2 83476455  stats  Stephen Frost <sfrost.at.snowman.net> #1242 signs
 3 4813B5FE  stats  Andreas Scherbaum <ads.at.wars-nicht.de> #44 signs
 4 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #468
 0 133092DB  stats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk> #2060 signs
 1 783F62AC  stats  Kenneth A Schumacher (Personal address) <Ken.Schumacher.at.gmail.com> #6239 signs
 2 65D0FD58  stats  CA Cert Signing Authority (Root CA) <gpg.at.cacert.org> #3 signs
 3 BAB58229  stats  Marcus Frings (Work) <marcus.frings.at.oc.rwth-aachen.de> #2 signs
 4 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #468
 0 133092DB  stats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk> #2060 signs
 1 77105939  stats  Sebastian Castro (NZRS) <sebastian.at.nzrs.net.nz> #3022 signs
 2 B2BBFCFC  stats  Muharem Hrnjadovic <mh.at.cloud1.it> #87 signs
 3 CF3401A9  stats  Elmar Hoffmann <elho.at.elho.net> #34 signs
 4 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #468
 0 133092DB  stats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk> #2060 signs
 1 2D06512D  stats  Jonathon Anderson <janderson.at.civilfritz.net> #13190 signs
 2 852CCE85  stats  Dave Platt <dplatt.at.radagast.org> #5181 signs
 3 B85B5EA6  stats  Dany Nativel <dany.at.nativel.net> #3129 signs
 4 C1027A0E  stats  COLPART Gregory (gcolpart) <reg.at.gcolpart.com> #2118 signs
 5 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #468

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Jul 26 06:17:02 2015 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]