pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Iain Georgeson → Yves-Alexis Perez

fromstats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk>
tostats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 133092DB  stats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk> #2088 signs
 1 4D2313D5  stats  Adriaan Peeters <apeeters.at.lashout.net> #396 signs
 2 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #456
 0 133092DB  stats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk> #2088 signs
 1 C478F074  stats  Alexandros Kosiaris <akosiaris.at.gmail.com> #1537 signs
 2 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #456
 0 133092DB  stats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk> #2088 signs
 1 F98E995C  stats  Kenneth A Schumacher (Work addr) <kschu.at.fnal.gov> #2542 signs
 2 D4C3F197  stats  Ronald van Uden (Ronaldus Hermanus Bartholomeus) <rhb.at.blaap.org> #238 signs
 3 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #456
 0 133092DB  stats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk> #2088 signs
 1 4B7DA0B2  stats  Scott Murphy (New Key to replace C52FF996) <scott.murphy.at.arrow-eye.com> #7449 signs
 2 B5CE5497  stats  Christoph Martin <martin.at.uni-mainz.de> #319 signs
 3 FC15DBEC  stats  Alexios Zavras (zvr) <zvr.at.zvr.gr> #109 signs
 4 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #456
 0 133092DB  stats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk> #2088 signs
 1 783F62AC  stats  Kenneth A Schumacher (Personal address) <Ken.Schumacher.at.gmail.com> #5961 signs
 2 65D0FD58  stats  CA Cert Signing Authority (Root CA) <gpg.at.cacert.org> #4 signs
 3 9AD7E3DB  stats  Philippe Teuwen (Doegox) <phil.at.teuwen.org> #368 signs
 4 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #456
 0 133092DB  stats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk> #2088 signs
 1 77105939  stats  Sebastian Castro (NZRS) <sebastian.at.nzrs.net.nz> #2916 signs
 2 B2BBFCFC  stats  Muharem Hrnjadovic <mh.at.cloud1.it> #73 signs
 3 4813B5FE  stats  Andreas Scherbaum <ads.at.wars-nicht.de> #39 signs
 4 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #456
 0 133092DB  stats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk> #2088 signs
 1 2D06512D  stats  Jonathon Anderson <janderson.at.civilfritz.net> #13340 signs
 2 852CCE85  stats  Dave Platt <dplatt.at.radagast.org> #5018 signs
 3 1D389887  stats  Y Giridhar Appaji Nag <giridhar.at.appaji.net> #2875 signs
 4 88F88F8F  stats  Sam Hocevar <sam.at.hocevar.net> #170 signs
 5 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #456
 0 133092DB  stats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk> #2088 signs
 1 6D926BF1  stats  Jason Edmiston <jfe.at.ns.uoregon.edu> #11542 signs
 2 8623D99C  stats  Carlos Vicente (ISC) <cvicente.at.isc.org> #12371 signs
 3 0E1F9B79  stats  Phil Regnauld (private) <pr.at.eu.org> #3501 signs
 4 C0143D2D  stats  Christian Perrier <christian.perrier.at.onera.fr> #24 signs
 5 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #456

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun May 29 09:17:02 2016 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]