pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Iain Georgeson → Yves-Alexis Perez

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

fromstats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk>
tostats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 133092DB  stats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk> #2101 signs
 1 4D2313D5  stats  Adriaan Peeters <apeeters.at.lashout.net> #386 signs
 2 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #357
 0 133092DB  stats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk> #2101 signs
 1 C478F074  stats  Alexandros Kosiaris <akosiaris.at.gmail.com> #1554 signs
 2 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #357
 0 133092DB  stats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk> #2101 signs
 1 F98E995C  stats  Kenneth A Schumacher (Work addr) <kschu.at.fnal.gov> #2516 signs
 2 D4C3F197  stats  Ronald van Uden (Ronaldus Hermanus Bartholomeus) <rhb.at.blaap.org> #179 signs
 3 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #357
 0 133092DB  stats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk> #2101 signs
 1 77105939  stats  Sebastian Castro (NZRS) <sebastian.at.nzrs.net.nz> #2883 signs
 2 B2BBFCFC  stats  Muharem Hrnjadovic <mh.at.cloud1.it> #69 signs
 3 4813B5FE  stats  Andreas Scherbaum <ads.at.wars-nicht.de> #35 signs
 4 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #357
 0 133092DB  stats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk> #2101 signs
 1 4B7DA0B2  stats  Scott Murphy (New Key to replace C52FF996) <scott.murphy.at.arrow-eye.com> #9031 signs
 2 65D0FD58  stats  CA Cert Signing Authority (Root CA) <gpg.at.cacert.org> #5 signs
 3 E10F502E  stats  Marcus Frings <protagonist.at.gmx.net> #4 signs
 4 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #357
 0 133092DB  stats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk> #2101 signs
 1 783F62AC  stats  Kenneth A Schumacher (Personal address) <Ken.Schumacher.at.gmail.com> #6626 signs
 2 B5CE5497  stats  Christoph Martin <martin.at.uni-mainz.de> #356 signs
 3 FC15DBEC  stats  Alexios Zavras (zvr) <zvr.at.zvr.gr> #85 signs
 4 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #357
 0 133092DB  stats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk> #2101 signs
 1 2D06512D  stats  Jonathon Anderson <janderson.at.civilfritz.net> #13773 signs
 2 852CCE85  stats  Dave Platt <dplatt.at.radagast.org> #4905 signs
 3 B85B5EA6  stats  Dany Nativel <dany.at.nativel.net> #2665 signs
 4 C1027A0E  stats  COLPART Gregory (gcolpart) <reg.at.gcolpart.com> #2119 signs
 5 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #357
 0 133092DB  stats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk> #2101 signs
 1 6D926BF1  stats  Jason Edmiston <jfe.at.ns.uoregon.edu> #11926 signs
 2 8623D99C  stats  Carlos Vicente (ISC) <cvicente.at.isc.org> #12083 signs
 3 0E1F9B79  stats  Phil Regnauld (private) <pr.at.eu.org> #3552 signs
 4 C0143D2D  stats  Christian Perrier <christian.perrier.at.onera.fr> #26 signs
 5 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #357

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive ; wotsap software
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Jan 15 09:17:01 2017 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]