pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Iain Georgeson → Yves-Alexis Perez

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

fromstats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk>
tostats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 133092DB  stats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk> #1793 signs
 1 C478F074  stats  Alexandros Kosiaris <akosiaris.at.gmail.com> #1535 signs
 2 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #436
 0 133092DB  stats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk> #1793 signs
 1 4D2313D5  stats  Adriaan Peeters <apeeters.at.lashout.net> #370 signs
 2 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #436
 0 133092DB  stats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk> #1793 signs
 1 F98E995C  stats  Kenneth A Schumacher (Work addr) <kschu.at.fnal.gov> #1446 signs
 2 D4C3F197  stats  Ronald van Uden (Ronaldus Hermanus Bartholomeus) <rhb.at.blaap.org> #180 signs
 3 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #436
 0 133092DB  stats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk> #1793 signs
 1 4B7DA0B2  stats  Scott Murphy (New Key to replace C52FF996) <scott.murphy.at.arrow-eye.com> #8023 signs
 2 1F44E090  stats  A. Maitland Bottoms (aa4hs) <bottoms.at.debian.org> #2132 signs
 3 1DDD8C9B  stats  Aurelien Jarno <aurelien.at.aurel32.net> #584 signs
 4 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #436
 0 133092DB  stats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk> #1793 signs
 1 77105939  stats  Sebastian Castro (NZRS) <sebastian.at.nzrs.net.nz> #2881 signs
 2 B2BBFCFC  stats  Muharem Hrnjadovic <mh.at.cloud1.it> #69 signs
 3 FD0BEDE5  stats  Ralph Angenendt <ralph.at.strg-alt-entf.org> #37 signs
 4 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #436
 0 133092DB  stats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk> #1793 signs
 1 783F62AC  stats  Kenneth A Schumacher (Personal address) <Ken.Schumacher.at.gmail.com> #5902 signs
 2 65D0FD58  stats  CA Cert Signing Authority (Root CA) <gpg.at.cacert.org> #5 signs
 3 9AD7E3DB  stats  Philippe Teuwen (Doegox) <phil.at.teuwen.org> #303 signs
 4 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #436
 0 133092DB  stats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk> #1793 signs
 1 0618EFBE  stats  Pete Toscano (ARIN) <pete.at.arin.net> #11149 signs
 2 286EC7BC  stats  David Klann <dklann.at.linux.com> #13857 signs
 3 14D1B011  stats  Bill Woodcock <woody.at.pch.net> #4472 signs
 4 3AF59D16  stats  Matthew Walster <matthew.at.walster.org> #324 signs
 5 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #436
 0 133092DB  stats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk> #1793 signs
 1 2D06512D  stats  Jonathon Anderson <janderson.at.civilfritz.net> #12015 signs
 2 852CCE85  stats  Dave Platt <dplatt.at.radagast.org> #4147 signs
 3 B85B5EA6  stats  Dany Nativel <dany.at.nativel.net> #2674 signs
 4 C1027A0E  stats  COLPART Gregory (gcolpart) <reg.at.gcolpart.com> #2128 signs
 5 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #436

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive ; wotsap software
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Feb 19 09:17:02 2017 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]