pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Iain Georgeson → Yves-Alexis Perez

fromstats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk>
tostats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 133092DB  stats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk> #1818 signs
 1 293C05FD  stats  Eike Rathke <er.at.erack.de> #206 signs
 2 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #486
 0 133092DB  stats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk> #1818 signs
 1 4D2313D5  stats  Adriaan Peeters <apeeters.at.lashout.net> #376 signs
 2 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #486
 0 133092DB  stats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk> #1818 signs
 1 C478F074  stats  Alexandros Kosiaris <akosiaris.at.gmail.com> #1432 signs
 2 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #486
 0 133092DB  stats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk> #1818 signs
 1 F98E995C  stats  Kenneth A Schumacher (Work addr) <kschu.at.fnal.gov> #3510 signs
 2 D4C3F197  stats  Ronald van Uden (Ronaldus Hermanus Bartholomeus) <rhb.at.blaap.org> #245 signs
 3 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #486
 0 133092DB  stats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk> #1818 signs
 1 77105939  stats  Sebastian Castro (NZRS) <sebastian.at.nzrs.net.nz> #2561 signs
 2 B2BBFCFC  stats  Muharem Hrnjadovic <mh.at.cloud1.it> #194 signs
 3 FD0BEDE5  stats  Ralph Angenendt <ralph.at.strg-alt-entf.org> #48 signs
 4 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #486
 0 133092DB  stats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk> #1818 signs
 1 4B7DA0B2  stats  Scott Murphy (New Key to replace C52FF996) <scott.murphy.at.arrow-eye.com> #3138 signs
 2 83476455  stats  Stephen Frost <sfrost.at.snowman.net> #1549 signs
 3 4813B5FE  stats  Andreas Scherbaum <ads.at.wars-nicht.de> #57 signs
 4 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #486
 0 133092DB  stats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk> #1818 signs
 1 783F62AC  stats  Kenneth A Schumacher (Personal address) <Ken.Schumacher.at.gmail.com> #8322 signs
 2 65D0FD58  stats  CA Cert Signing Authority (Root CA) <gpg.at.cacert.org> #3 signs
 3 E10F502E  stats  Marcus Frings <protagonist.at.gmx.net> #4 signs
 4 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #486
 0 133092DB  stats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk> #1818 signs
 1 0618EFBE  stats  Pete Toscano (ARIN) <pete.at.arin.net> #11200 signs
 2 286EC7BC  stats  David Klann <dklann.at.linux.com> #16652 signs
 3 7220F9C4  stats  Bill Woodcock <woody.at.woodynet.net> #5768 signs
 4 3AF59D16  stats  Matthew Walster <matthew.at.walster.org> #395 signs
 5 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #486

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Aug 17 06:12:36 2014 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]