pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Iain Georgeson → Yves-Alexis Perez

fromstats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk>
tostats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 133092DB  stats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk> #2179 signs
 1 C478F074  stats  Alexandros Kosiaris <akosiaris.at.gmail.com> #1403 signs
 2 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #450
 0 133092DB  stats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk> #2179 signs
 1 293C05FD  stats  Eike Rathke <er.at.erack.de> #229 signs
 2 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #450
 0 133092DB  stats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk> #2179 signs
 1 4D2313D5  stats  Adriaan Peeters <apeeters.at.lashout.net> #379 signs
 2 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #450
 0 133092DB  stats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk> #2179 signs
 1 F98E995C  stats  Kenneth A Schumacher (Work addr) <kschu.at.fnal.gov> #2762 signs
 2 D4C3F197  stats  Ronald van Uden (Ronaldus Hermanus Bartholomeus) <rhb.at.blaap.org> #251 signs
 3 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #450
 0 133092DB  stats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk> #2179 signs
 1 77105939  stats  Sebastian Castro (NZRS) <sebastian.at.nzrs.net.nz> #2896 signs
 2 7072CBC7  stats  Wolfgang Nagele <mail.at.wnagele.com> #7280 signs
 3 3AF59D16  stats  Matthew Walster <matthew.at.walster.org> #466 signs
 4 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #450
 0 133092DB  stats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk> #2179 signs
 1 4B7DA0B2  stats  Scott Murphy (New Key to replace C52FF996) <scott.murphy.at.arrow-eye.com> #8761 signs
 2 2A19D707  stats  Brenda J. Butler (2011-Apr) <bjb.at.sourcerer.ca> #1016 signs
 3 135EA668  stats  Richard Stallman (Chief GNUisance) <rms.at.gnu.org> #325 signs
 4 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #450
 0 133092DB  stats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk> #2179 signs
 1 783F62AC  stats  Kenneth A Schumacher (Personal address) <Ken.Schumacher.at.gmail.com> #6176 signs
 2 65D0FD58  stats  CA Cert Signing Authority (Root CA) <gpg.at.cacert.org> #2 signs
 3 9AD7E3DB  stats  Philippe Teuwen (Doegox) <phil.at.teuwen.org> #350 signs
 4 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #450
 0 133092DB  stats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk> #2179 signs
 1 2D06512D  stats  Jonathon Anderson <janderson.at.civilfritz.net> #13286 signs
 2 AB316850  stats  Maciej Arthur ┼╗enczykowski (Personal) <zenczykowski.at.gmail.com> #4467 signs
 3 3903637F  stats  Phil Pennock <phil.pennock.at.spodhuis.org> #2297 signs
 4 969457F0  stats  Joost van Baal <joostvb.at.mdcc.cx> #40 signs
 5 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #450

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Thu Jan 29 06:49:37 2015 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]