pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Iain Georgeson → Yves-Alexis Perez

fromstats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk>
tostats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 133092DB  stats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk> #2147 signs
 1 293C05FD  stats  Eike Rathke <er.at.erack.de> #222 signs
 2 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #442
 0 133092DB  stats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk> #2147 signs
 1 C478F074  stats  Alexandros Kosiaris <akosiaris.at.gmail.com> #1372 signs
 2 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #442
 0 133092DB  stats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk> #2147 signs
 1 4D2313D5  stats  Adriaan Peeters <apeeters.at.lashout.net> #373 signs
 2 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #442
 0 133092DB  stats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk> #2147 signs
 1 F98E995C  stats  Kenneth A Schumacher (Work addr) <kschu.at.fnal.gov> #2691 signs
 2 D4C3F197  stats  Ronald van Uden (Ronaldus Hermanus Bartholomeus) <rhb.at.blaap.org> #242 signs
 3 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #442
 0 133092DB  stats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk> #2147 signs
 1 77105939  stats  Sebastian Castro (NZRS) <sebastian.at.nzrs.net.nz> #2986 signs
 2 B2BBFCFC  stats  Muharem Hrnjadovic <mh.at.cloud1.it> #114 signs
 3 E1C21845  stats  Thijs Kinkhorst <thijs.at.kinkhorst.com> #79 signs
 4 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #442
 0 133092DB  stats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk> #2147 signs
 1 4B7DA0B2  stats  Scott Murphy (New Key to replace C52FF996) <scott.murphy.at.arrow-eye.com> #8694 signs
 2 83476455  stats  Stephen Frost <sfrost.at.snowman.net> #1264 signs
 3 4813B5FE  stats  Andreas Scherbaum <ads.at.wars-nicht.de> #48 signs
 4 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #442
 0 133092DB  stats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk> #2147 signs
 1 783F62AC  stats  Kenneth A Schumacher (Personal address) <Ken.Schumacher.at.gmail.com> #6017 signs
 2 65D0FD58  stats  CA Cert Signing Authority (Root CA) <gpg.at.cacert.org> #2 signs
 3 E10F502E  stats  Marcus Frings <protagonist.at.gmx.net> #4 signs
 4 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #442
 0 133092DB  stats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk> #2147 signs
 1 2D06512D  stats  Jonathon Anderson <janderson.at.civilfritz.net> #13229 signs
 2 852CCE85  stats  Dave Platt <dplatt.at.radagast.org> #5293 signs
 3 1D389887  stats  Y Giridhar Appaji Nag <giridhar.at.appaji.net> #2739 signs
 4 C0143D2D  stats  Christian Perrier <christian.perrier.at.onera.fr> #24 signs
 5 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #442

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Mar 1 07:05:32 2015 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]