pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Iain Georgeson → Yves-Alexis Perez

fromstats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk>
tostats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 133092DB  stats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk> #2059 signs
 1 4D2313D5  stats  Adriaan Peeters <apeeters.at.lashout.net> #398 signs
 2 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #453
 0 133092DB  stats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk> #2059 signs
 1 293C05FD  stats  Eike Rathke <er.at.erack.de> #216 signs
 2 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #453
 0 133092DB  stats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk> #2059 signs
 1 C478F074  stats  Alexandros Kosiaris <akosiaris.at.gmail.com> #1501 signs
 2 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #453
 0 133092DB  stats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk> #2059 signs
 1 F98E995C  stats  Kenneth A Schumacher (Work addr) <kschu.at.fnal.gov> #2273 signs
 2 D4C3F197  stats  Ronald van Uden (Ronaldus Hermanus Bartholomeus) <rhb.at.blaap.org> #193 signs
 3 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #453
 0 133092DB  stats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk> #2059 signs
 1 77105939  stats  Sebastian Castro (NZRS) <sebastian.at.nzrs.net.nz> #2927 signs
 2 B2BBFCFC  stats  Muharem Hrnjadovic <mh.at.cloud1.it> #79 signs
 3 AAE6022E  stats  Karlheinz Geyer (TUD) <geyerk.fv.tu.at.nds.tu-darmstadt.de> #6 signs
 4 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #453
 0 133092DB  stats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk> #2059 signs
 1 4B7DA0B2  stats  Scott Murphy (New Key to replace C52FF996) <scott.murphy.at.arrow-eye.com> #7109 signs
 2 3903637F  stats  Phil Pennock <phil.pennock.at.spodhuis.org> #2361 signs
 3 969457F0  stats  Joost van Baal <joostvb.at.mdcc.cx> #49 signs
 4 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #453
 0 133092DB  stats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk> #2059 signs
 1 783F62AC  stats  Kenneth A Schumacher (Personal address) <Ken.Schumacher.at.gmail.com> #5772 signs
 2 65D0FD58  stats  CA Cert Signing Authority (Root CA) <gpg.at.cacert.org> #5 signs
 3 E10F502E  stats  Marcus Frings <protagonist.at.gmx.net> #4 signs
 4 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #453
 0 133092DB  stats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk> #2059 signs
 1 2D06512D  stats  Jonathon Anderson <janderson.at.civilfritz.net> #12908 signs
 2 5E1F9EC9  stats  Maciej Arthur ┼╗enczykowski (Work) <maze.at.google.com> #12718 signs
 3 6B17EA1E  stats  Ludovic Hirlimann (Work key) <lhirlimann.at.mozilla.com> #178 signs
 4 4813B5FE  stats  Andreas Scherbaum <ads.at.wars-nicht.de> #44 signs
 5 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #453

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Feb 7 07:17:02 2016 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]