pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Iain Georgeson → Yves-Alexis Perez

fromstats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk>
tostats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 133092DB  stats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk> #2076 signs
 1 293C05FD  stats  Eike Rathke <er.at.erack.de> #240 signs
 2 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #474
 0 133092DB  stats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk> #2076 signs
 1 4D2313D5  stats  Adriaan Peeters <apeeters.at.lashout.net> #366 signs
 2 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #474
 0 133092DB  stats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk> #2076 signs
 1 C478F074  stats  Alexandros Kosiaris <akosiaris.at.gmail.com> #1395 signs
 2 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #474
 0 133092DB  stats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk> #2076 signs
 1 F98E995C  stats  Kenneth A Schumacher (Work addr) <kschu.at.fnal.gov> #3503 signs
 2 D4C3F197  stats  Ronald van Uden (Ronaldus Hermanus Bartholomeus) <rhb.at.blaap.org> #282 signs
 3 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #474
 0 133092DB  stats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk> #2076 signs
 1 77105939  stats  Sebastian Castro (NZRS) <sebastian.at.nzrs.net.nz> #2603 signs
 2 869BFC07  stats  Elmar K. Bins <elmi.at.bofh.de> #1837 signs
 3 3AF59D16  stats  Matthew Walster <matthew.at.walster.org> #515 signs
 4 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #474
 0 133092DB  stats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk> #2076 signs
 1 4B7DA0B2  stats  Scott Murphy (New Key to replace C52FF996) <scott.murphy.at.arrow-eye.com> #3167 signs
 2 2A19D707  stats  Brenda J. Butler (2011-Apr) <bjb.at.sourcerer.ca> #786 signs
 3 135EA668  stats  Richard Stallman (Chief GNUisance) <rms.at.gnu.org> #315 signs
 4 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #474
 0 133092DB  stats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk> #2076 signs
 1 783F62AC  stats  Kenneth A Schumacher (Personal address) <Ken.Schumacher.at.gmail.com> #7996 signs
 2 65D0FD58  stats  CA Cert Signing Authority (Root CA) <gpg.at.cacert.org> #2 signs
 3 9AD7E3DB  stats  Philippe Teuwen (Doegox) <phil.at.teuwen.org> #390 signs
 4 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #474
 0 133092DB  stats  Iain Georgeson <gpg.at.iain.georgeson.me.uk> #2076 signs
 1 2D06512D  stats  Jonathon Anderson <anderbubble.at.gmail.com> #12125 signs
 2 852CCE85  stats  Dave Platt <dplatt.at.radagast.org> #5892 signs
 3 6B17EA1E  stats  Ludovic Hirlimann (Work key) <lhirlimann.at.mozilla.com> #391 signs
 4 4813B5FE  stats  Andreas Scherbaum <ads.at.wars-nicht.de> #58 signs
 5 C5C05BAE  stats  Yves-Alexis Perez (Corsac) <corsac.at.corsac.net> #474

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Mon Apr 7 04:17:01 2014 [UTC]