pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : LaMont Jones → Boeing CERT

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

fromstats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com>
tostats  Boeing CERT <compsec.at.maple.a1.boeing.com>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #86 signs
 1 6916C873  stats  Peter N. Wan PNWGTDH4096 <peter.wan.at.cc.gatech.edu> #1941 signs
 2 00292B81  stats  Nathalie Weiler <weiler.at.acm.org> #2598 signs
 3 0679ED91  stats  teun.nijssen.at.kub.nl #3246 signs
 4 C368EA31  stats  Boeing CERT <compsec.at.maple.a1.boeing.com> #20376
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #86 signs
 1 5706A4B4  stats  Simon Richter <Simon.Richter.at.hogyros.de> #22 signs
 2 8D8DF543  stats  Wolfram Krause <wok.at.jiku.de> #259 signs
 3 E7EDDFB0  stats  Ingo Ullmann <ulli.at.lugh.de> #5324 signs
 4 C368EA31  stats  Boeing CERT <compsec.at.maple.a1.boeing.com> #20376
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #86 signs
 1 BFB880A3  stats  Warren A. Layton (Debian) <zeevon.at.debian.org> #550 signs
 2 66FBC18C  stats  M. Drew Streib <dtype.at.dtype.org> #922 signs
 3 B3B2A12C  stats  ct magazine CERTIFICATE <pgpCA.at.ct.heise.de> #105 signs
 4 32F48B1D  stats  Ingo Ullmann <ingo.ullmann.at.lugh.de> #8898 signs
 5 EE87FF83  stats  Sherman Loges <sherman.o.loges.at.boeing.com> #24272 signs
 6 C368EA31  stats  Boeing CERT <compsec.at.maple.a1.boeing.com> #20376
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #86 signs
 1 FFECBF34  stats  Parag Mehta <pmehta.at.pmehta.org> #4437 signs
 2 9E2BD1F2  stats  CA Cert Signing Authority (Low Security Key) <lowgpg.at.cacert.org> #5415 signs
 3 CC1ACD05  stats  Eddie Roosenmaallen <eddie.at.roosenmaallen.com> #26869 signs
 4 BBBFB8E1  stats  Alex Chiang <alex.at.aki-dvd.com> #45187 signs
 5 B00BBFA4  stats  ICQ UIN: 186592 <undrhil.at.bellsouth.net> #53354 signs
 6 C5396557  stats  Ethan Castor <ELRCastor.at.aol.com> #56190 signs
 7 C368EA31  stats  Boeing CERT <compsec.at.maple.a1.boeing.com> #20376
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #86 signs
 1 258D8781  stats  Michael Bramer <michael.bramer.at.credativ.de> #41 signs
 2 3D883EA0  stats  Hendrik Scholz <hscholz.at.wormulon.net> #122 signs
 3 308D3094  stats  The Dark Tangent (RSA 2048) <dtangent.at.defcon.org> #5537 signs
 4 432DC5AC  stats  chris <chris.at.defcon.org> #27033 signs
 5 FFA3FC43  stats  Troy Lister <me.at.troylister.com> #45270 signs
 6 C78BB13D  stats  Alex Chiang <alex.at.aki-dvd.com> #53461 signs
 7 82F26C13  stats  Ethan Castor <castor.at.netcom.com> #56685 signs
 8 C368EA31  stats  Boeing CERT <compsec.at.maple.a1.boeing.com> #20376

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive ; wotsap software
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Feb 19 09:17:02 2017 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]