pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : LaMont Jones → Boeing CERT

fromstats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com>
tostats  Boeing CERT <compsec.at.maple.a1.boeing.com>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #83 signs
 1 8E7C03FF  stats  Matthew Wilcox <willy.at.debian.org> #174 signs
 2 7C06FD25  stats  seg.at.bunten.de #176 signs
 3 E7EDDFB0  stats  Ingo Ullmann <ulli.at.lugh.de> #5557 signs
 4 C368EA31  stats  Boeing CERT <compsec.at.maple.a1.boeing.com> #20323
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #83 signs
 1 A326CF89  stats  Jim Duncan (Juniper SDL legacy RSA key) <jduncan.at.juniper.net> #4140 signs
 2 FC0C02D5  stats  Eugene H. Spafford <spaf.at.cs.purdue.edu> #9088 signs
 3 0679ED91  stats  teun.nijssen.at.kub.nl #3338 signs
 4 C368EA31  stats  Boeing CERT <compsec.at.maple.a1.boeing.com> #20323
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #83 signs
 1 19A42D19  stats  dann frazier <dannf.at.fc.hp.com> #183 signs
 2 4743206C  stats  Joachim Breitner <mail.at.joachim-breitner.de> #21 signs
 3 B3B2A12C  stats  ct magazine CERTIFICATE <pgpCA.at.ct.heise.de> #134 signs
 4 32F48B1D  stats  Ingo Ullmann <ingo.ullmann.at.lugh.de> #9231 signs
 5 EE87FF83  stats  Sherman Loges <sherman.o.loges.at.boeing.com> #23600 signs
 6 C368EA31  stats  Boeing CERT <compsec.at.maple.a1.boeing.com> #20323
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #83 signs
 1 FFECBF34  stats  Parag Mehta <pmehta.at.pmehta.org> #4857 signs
 2 9E2BD1F2  stats  CA Cert Signing Authority (Low Security Key) <lowgpg.at.cacert.org> #5717 signs
 3 CC1ACD05  stats  Eddie Roosenmaallen <eddie.at.roosenmaallen.com> #25992 signs
 4 BBBFB8E1  stats  Alex Chiang <alex.at.aki-dvd.com> #42631 signs
 5 B00BBFA4  stats  ICQ UIN: 186592 <undrhil.at.bellsouth.net> #50207 signs
 6 C5396557  stats  Ethan Castor <ELRCastor.at.aol.com> #52831 signs
 7 C368EA31  stats  Boeing CERT <compsec.at.maple.a1.boeing.com> #20323
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #83 signs
 1 A0B3E88B  stats  Martin Pool <mbp.at.sourcefrog.net> #909 signs
 2 B3C8C022  stats  Adam Shostack <adam.at.zeroknowledge.com> #11146 signs
 3 308D3094  stats  The Dark Tangent (RSA 2048) <dtangent.at.defcon.org> #5197 signs
 4 432DC5AC  stats  chris <chris.at.defcon.org> #25432 signs
 5 FFA3FC43  stats  Troy Lister <me.at.troylister.com> #42332 signs
 6 C78BB13D  stats  Alex Chiang <alex.at.aki-dvd.com> #50051 signs
 7 8CE8B693  stats  Ethan Castor <ELRCastor.at.aol.com> #53273 signs
 8 C368EA31  stats  Boeing CERT <compsec.at.maple.a1.boeing.com> #20323

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Thu Mar 12 07:07:45 2015 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]