pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : LaMont Jones → Boeing CERT

fromstats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com>
tostats  Boeing CERT <compsec.at.maple.a1.boeing.com>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #95 signs
 1 75BE8097  stats  Florian Lohoff <flo.at.rfc822.org> #18 signs
 2 DD934139  stats  Patrick Feisthammel <pafei.at.rubin.ch> #76 signs
 3 0679ED91  stats  teun.nijssen.at.kub.nl #3651 signs
 4 C368EA31  stats  Boeing CERT <compsec.at.maple.a1.boeing.com> #21040
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #95 signs
 1 4C7F2BEE  stats  Martin Hicks <mort.at.bork.org> #1060 signs
 2 AFD42D45  stats  Olaf Gellert <gellert.at.arasca.de> #575 signs
 3 E7EDDFB0  stats  Ingo Ullmann <ulli.at.lugh.de> #5647 signs
 4 C368EA31  stats  Boeing CERT <compsec.at.maple.a1.boeing.com> #21040
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #95 signs
 1 F0D7D44A  stats  Jimmy Kaplowitz <jimmy.at.kaplowitz.org> #405 signs
 2 4743206C  stats  Joachim Breitner <mail.at.joachim-breitner.de> #20 signs
 3 B3B2A12C  stats  ct magazine CERTIFICATE <pgpCA.at.ct.heise.de> #131 signs
 4 32F48B1D  stats  Ingo Ullmann <ingo.ullmann.at.lugh.de> #9130 signs
 5 EE87FF83  stats  Sherman Loges <sherman.o.loges.at.boeing.com> #24185 signs
 6 C368EA31  stats  Boeing CERT <compsec.at.maple.a1.boeing.com> #21040
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #95 signs
 1 1BFF2FBD  stats  Parag Mehta <pmehta.at.pmehta.com> #3093 signs
 2 9E2BD1F2  stats  CA Cert Signing Authority (Low Security Key) <lowgpg.at.cacert.org> #5847 signs
 3 CC1ACD05  stats  Eddie Roosenmaallen <eddie.at.roosenmaallen.com> #27032 signs
 4 BBBFB8E1  stats  Alex Chiang <alex.at.aki-dvd.com> #44778 signs
 5 B00BBFA4  stats  ICQ UIN: 186592 <undrhil.at.bellsouth.net> #52788 signs
 6 C5396557  stats  Ethan Castor <ELRCastor.at.aol.com> #55509 signs
 7 C368EA31  stats  Boeing CERT <compsec.at.maple.a1.boeing.com> #21040
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #95 signs
 1 E263FCD4  stats  Kurt Gramlich <kurt.at.skolelinux.de> #12 signs
 2 3D883EA0  stats  Hendrik Scholz <hscholz.at.wormulon.net> #134 signs
 3 308D3094  stats  The Dark Tangent (RSA 2048) <dtangent.at.defcon.org> #5306 signs
 4 432DC5AC  stats  chris <chris.at.defcon.org> #26219 signs
 5 FFA3FC43  stats  Troy Lister <me.at.troylister.com> #44400 signs
 6 C78BB13D  stats  Alex Chiang <alex.at.aki-dvd.com> #52566 signs
 7 B63CE851  stats  Ethan Castor <ethancastor.at.home.com> #55886 signs
 8 C368EA31  stats  Boeing CERT <compsec.at.maple.a1.boeing.com> #21040

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Jun 26 09:17:01 2016 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]