pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : LaMont Jones → Boeing CERT

fromstats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com>
tostats  Boeing CERT <compsec.at.maple.a1.boeing.com>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #84 signs
 1 D14235A0  stats  Thiemo Seufer <ths.at.debian.org> #99 signs
 2 DD934139  stats  Patrick Feisthammel <pafei.at.rubin.ch> #77 signs
 3 0679ED91  stats  teun.nijssen.at.kub.nl #3501 signs
 4 C368EA31  stats  Boeing CERT <compsec.at.maple.a1.boeing.com> #20760
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #84 signs
 1 75BE8097  stats  Florian Lohoff <flo.at.rfc822.org> #17 signs
 2 0D3567BE  stats  Holger van Lengerich <holger.at.van-lengerich.de> #2506 signs
 3 E7EDDFB0  stats  Ingo Ullmann <ulli.at.lugh.de> #5503 signs
 4 C368EA31  stats  Boeing CERT <compsec.at.maple.a1.boeing.com> #20760
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #84 signs
 1 3E8DCCC0  stats  Martin Wuertele <martin.at.wuertele.net> #53 signs
 2 218D18D7  stats  Robert Schiele <rschiele.at.gmail.com> #60 signs
 3 B3B2A12C  stats  ct magazine CERTIFICATE <pgpCA.at.ct.heise.de> #136 signs
 4 32F48B1D  stats  Ingo Ullmann <ingo.ullmann.at.lugh.de> #9252 signs
 5 EE87FF83  stats  Sherman Loges <sherman.o.loges.at.boeing.com> #23804 signs
 6 C368EA31  stats  Boeing CERT <compsec.at.maple.a1.boeing.com> #20760
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #84 signs
 1 1BFF2FBD  stats  Parag Mehta <pmehta.at.pmehta.com> #2934 signs
 2 9E2BD1F2  stats  CA Cert Signing Authority (Low Security Key) <lowgpg.at.cacert.org> #5746 signs
 3 CC1ACD05  stats  Eddie Roosenmaallen <eddie.at.roosenmaallen.com> #26440 signs
 4 BBBFB8E1  stats  Alex Chiang <alex.at.aki-dvd.com> #43592 signs
 5 B00BBFA4  stats  ICQ UIN: 186592 <undrhil.at.bellsouth.net> #51314 signs
 6 C5396557  stats  Ethan Castor <ELRCastor.at.aol.com> #54014 signs
 7 C368EA31  stats  Boeing CERT <compsec.at.maple.a1.boeing.com> #20760
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #84 signs
 1 68FD549F  stats  Martin Michlmayr <tbm.at.cyrius.com> #8 signs
 2 3D883EA0  stats  Hendrik Scholz <hscholz.at.wormulon.net> #130 signs
 3 308D3094  stats  The Dark Tangent (RSA 2048) <dtangent.at.defcon.org> #5288 signs
 4 432DC5AC  stats  chris <chris.at.defcon.org> #25905 signs
 5 FFA3FC43  stats  Troy Lister <me.at.troylister.com> #43279 signs
 6 C78BB13D  stats  Alex Chiang <alex.at.aki-dvd.com> #51190 signs
 7 B63CE851  stats  Ethan Castor <ethancastor.at.home.com> #54453 signs
 8 C368EA31  stats  Boeing CERT <compsec.at.maple.a1.boeing.com> #20760

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Jun 28 06:17:02 2015 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]