pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : LaMont Jones → Boeing CERT

fromstats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com>
tostats  Boeing CERT <compsec.at.maple.a1.boeing.com>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #94 signs
 1 75BE8097  stats  Florian Lohoff <flo.at.rfc822.org> #18 signs
 2 D1813CED  stats  Achim Dreyer (signing key) <adreyer.at.adreyer.de> #1929 signs
 3 E7EDDFB0  stats  Ingo Ullmann <ulli.at.lugh.de> #5657 signs
 4 C368EA31  stats  Boeing CERT <compsec.at.maple.a1.boeing.com> #20992
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #94 signs
 1 6916C873  stats  Peter N. Wan PNWGTDH4096 <peter.wan.at.cc.gatech.edu> #1939 signs
 2 2A90872C  stats  Florent Parent #5000 signs
 3 0679ED91  stats  teun.nijssen.at.kub.nl #3670 signs
 4 C368EA31  stats  Boeing CERT <compsec.at.maple.a1.boeing.com> #20992
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #94 signs
 1 817C3568  stats  Lars Marowsky-BrĂ©e (lmb) <lars.at.marowsky-bree.de> #169 signs
 2 4B3A135C  stats  Erich Schubert <erich.at.debian.org> #68 signs
 3 B3B2A12C  stats  ct magazine CERTIFICATE <pgpCA.at.ct.heise.de> #111 signs
 4 32F48B1D  stats  Ingo Ullmann <ingo.ullmann.at.lugh.de> #8763 signs
 5 EE87FF83  stats  Sherman Loges <sherman.o.loges.at.boeing.com> #23916 signs
 6 C368EA31  stats  Boeing CERT <compsec.at.maple.a1.boeing.com> #20992
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #94 signs
 1 FFECBF34  stats  Parag Mehta <pmehta.at.pmehta.org> #5045 signs
 2 9E2BD1F2  stats  CA Cert Signing Authority (Low Security Key) <lowgpg.at.cacert.org> #5818 signs
 3 CC1ACD05  stats  Eddie Roosenmaallen <eddie.at.roosenmaallen.com> #27043 signs
 4 BBBFB8E1  stats  Alex Chiang <alex.at.aki-dvd.com> #44830 signs
 5 B00BBFA4  stats  ICQ UIN: 186592 <undrhil.at.bellsouth.net> #52832 signs
 6 C5396557  stats  Ethan Castor <ELRCastor.at.aol.com> #55531 signs
 7 C368EA31  stats  Boeing CERT <compsec.at.maple.a1.boeing.com> #20992
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #94 signs
 1 258D8781  stats  Michael Bramer <michael.bramer.at.credativ.de> #46 signs
 2 3D883EA0  stats  Hendrik Scholz <hscholz.at.wormulon.net> #135 signs
 3 308D3094  stats  The Dark Tangent (RSA 2048) <dtangent.at.defcon.org> #5288 signs
 4 432DC5AC  stats  chris <chris.at.defcon.org> #26211 signs
 5 FFA3FC43  stats  Troy Lister <me.at.troylister.com> #44451 signs
 6 C78BB13D  stats  Alex Chiang <alex.at.aki-dvd.com> #52606 signs
 7 82F26C13  stats  Ethan Castor <castor.at.netcom.com> #55949 signs
 8 C368EA31  stats  Boeing CERT <compsec.at.maple.a1.boeing.com> #20992

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Aug 28 09:17:02 2016 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]