pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : LaMont Jones → Boeing CERT

fromstats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com>
tostats  Boeing CERT <compsec.at.maple.a1.boeing.com>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #74 signs
 1 6916C873  stats  Peter N. Wan PNWGTDH4096 <peter.wan.at.cc.gatech.edu> #1406 signs
 2 4F570BA3  stats  Ingmar Camphausen <ingmar.at.beng.org> #697 signs
 3 0679ED91  stats  teun.nijssen.at.kub.nl #3234 signs
 4 C368EA31  stats  Boeing CERT <compsec.at.maple.a1.boeing.com> #19700
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #74 signs
 1 75BE8097  stats  Florian Lohoff <flo.at.rfc822.org> #16 signs
 2 D1813CED  stats  Achim Dreyer (signing key) <adreyer.at.adreyer.de> #1810 signs
 3 E7EDDFB0  stats  Ingo Ullmann <ulli.at.lugh.de> #5482 signs
 4 C368EA31  stats  Boeing CERT <compsec.at.maple.a1.boeing.com> #19700
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #74 signs
 1 850EECCC  stats  Jody McIntyre <scjody.at.modernduck.com> #1241 signs
 2 66FBC18C  stats  M. Drew Streib <dtype.at.dtype.org> #740 signs
 3 B3B2A12C  stats  ct magazine CERTIFICATE <pgpCA.at.ct.heise.de> #116 signs
 4 32F48B1D  stats  Ingo Ullmann <ingo.ullmann.at.lugh.de> #8850 signs
 5 EE87FF83  stats  Sherman Loges <sherman.o.loges.at.boeing.com> #22662 signs
 6 C368EA31  stats  Boeing CERT <compsec.at.maple.a1.boeing.com> #19700
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #74 signs
 1 FFECBF34  stats  Parag Mehta <pmehta.at.pmehta.org> #4952 signs
 2 9E2BD1F2  stats  CA Cert Signing Authority (Low Security Key) <lowgpg.at.cacert.org> #5945 signs
 3 CC1ACD05  stats  Eddie Roosenmaallen <eddie.at.roosenmaallen.com> #25647 signs
 4 BBBFB8E1  stats  Alex Chiang <alex.at.aki-dvd.com> #41069 signs
 5 B00BBFA4  stats  ICQ UIN: 186592 <undrhil.at.bellsouth.net> #48059 signs
 6 C5396557  stats  Ethan Castor <ELRCastor.at.aol.com> #50429 signs
 7 C368EA31  stats  Boeing CERT <compsec.at.maple.a1.boeing.com> #19700
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #74 signs
 1 258D8781  stats  Michael Bramer <michael.bramer.at.credativ.de> #37 signs
 2 3D883EA0  stats  Hendrik Scholz <hscholz.at.wormulon.net> #123 signs
 3 308D3094  stats  The Dark Tangent (RSA 2048) <dtangent.at.defcon.org> #5531 signs
 4 432DC5AC  stats  chris <chris.at.defcon.org> #25316 signs
 5 FFA3FC43  stats  Troy Lister <me.at.troylister.com> #40899 signs
 6 C78BB13D  stats  Alex Chiang <alex.at.aki-dvd.com> #47930 signs
 7 B63CE851  stats  Ethan Castor <ethancastor.at.home.com> #50814 signs
 8 C368EA31  stats  Boeing CERT <compsec.at.maple.a1.boeing.com> #19700

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Mon Apr 7 04:17:01 2014 [UTC]