pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : LaMont Jones → Boeing CERT

fromstats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com>
tostats  Boeing CERT <compsec.at.maple.a1.boeing.com>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #89 signs
 1 6916C873  stats  Peter N. Wan PNWGTDH4096 <peter.wan.at.cc.gatech.edu> #1828 signs
 2 52D1CAB1  stats  Nathalie Weiler <weiler.at.tik.ee.ethz.ch> #2049 signs
 3 0679ED91  stats  teun.nijssen.at.kub.nl #3180 signs
 4 C368EA31  stats  Boeing CERT <compsec.at.maple.a1.boeing.com> #20058
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #89 signs
 1 75BE8097  stats  Florian Lohoff <flo.at.rfc822.org> #18 signs
 2 D1813CED  stats  Achim Dreyer (signing key) <adreyer.at.adreyer.de> #1695 signs
 3 E7EDDFB0  stats  Ingo Ullmann <ulli.at.lugh.de> #5616 signs
 4 C368EA31  stats  Boeing CERT <compsec.at.maple.a1.boeing.com> #20058
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #89 signs
 1 37A79149  stats  Stuart R. Anderson <anderson.at.netsweng.com> #1033 signs
 2 66FBC18C  stats  M. Drew Streib <dtype.at.dtype.org> #830 signs
 3 B3B2A12C  stats  ct magazine CERTIFICATE <pgpCA.at.ct.heise.de> #134 signs
 4 32F48B1D  stats  Ingo Ullmann <ingo.ullmann.at.lugh.de> #9200 signs
 5 EE87FF83  stats  Sherman Loges <sherman.o.loges.at.boeing.com> #24082 signs
 6 C368EA31  stats  Boeing CERT <compsec.at.maple.a1.boeing.com> #20058
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #89 signs
 1 1BFF2FBD  stats  Parag Mehta <pmehta.at.pmehta.com> #3066 signs
 2 9E2BD1F2  stats  CA Cert Signing Authority (Low Security Key) <lowgpg.at.cacert.org> #5882 signs
 3 CC1ACD05  stats  Eddie Roosenmaallen <eddie.at.roosenmaallen.com> #26993 signs
 4 BBBFB8E1  stats  Alex Chiang <alex.at.aki-dvd.com> #44587 signs
 5 B00BBFA4  stats  ICQ UIN: 186592 <undrhil.at.bellsouth.net> #52498 signs
 6 C5396557  stats  Ethan Castor <ELRCastor.at.aol.com> #55215 signs
 7 C368EA31  stats  Boeing CERT <compsec.at.maple.a1.boeing.com> #20058
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #89 signs
 1 53587D95  stats  Fyodor-Old-Key (This key is deprecated in favor of Fyodor's 2048-bit DSA/ElGamal key) <fyodor-obsolete.at.insecure.org> #5380 signs
 2 FD3428B4  stats  Lucky Green <shamrock.at.cypherpunks.to> #949 signs
 3 308D3094  stats  The Dark Tangent (RSA 2048) <dtangent.at.defcon.org> #5300 signs
 4 432DC5AC  stats  chris <chris.at.defcon.org> #26158 signs
 5 FFA3FC43  stats  Troy Lister <me.at.troylister.com> #44237 signs
 6 C78BB13D  stats  Alex Chiang <alex.at.aki-dvd.com> #52291 signs
 7 B63CE851  stats  Ethan Castor <ethancastor.at.home.com> #55618 signs
 8 C368EA31  stats  Boeing CERT <compsec.at.maple.a1.boeing.com> #20058

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Apr 24 09:17:02 2016 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]