pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : LaMont Jones → Boeing CERT

fromstats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com>
tostats  Boeing CERT <compsec.at.maple.a1.boeing.com>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #87 signs
 1 EBBD5271  stats  Mike Caudill <mike.caudill.at.duke.edu> #4373 signs
 2 7C06FD25  stats  seg.at.bunten.de #197 signs
 3 E7EDDFB0  stats  Ingo Ullmann <ulli.at.lugh.de> #5471 signs
 4 C368EA31  stats  Boeing CERT <compsec.at.maple.a1.boeing.com> #20895
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #87 signs
 1 6916C873  stats  Peter N. Wan PNWGTDH4096 <peter.wan.at.cc.gatech.edu> #1908 signs
 2 52D1CAB1  stats  Nathalie Weiler <weiler.at.tik.ee.ethz.ch> #2445 signs
 3 0679ED91  stats  teun.nijssen.at.kub.nl #3605 signs
 4 C368EA31  stats  Boeing CERT <compsec.at.maple.a1.boeing.com> #20895
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #87 signs
 1 4E2ECA5A  stats  Moritz Muehlenhoff <jmm.at.debian.org> #289 signs
 2 F6A71C49  stats  Torben Meyer <torben-meyer.at.torben-meyer.de> #5500 signs
 3 B3B2A12C  stats  ct magazine CERTIFICATE <pgpCA.at.ct.heise.de> #138 signs
 4 32F48B1D  stats  Ingo Ullmann <ingo.ullmann.at.lugh.de> #9277 signs
 5 EE87FF83  stats  Sherman Loges <sherman.o.loges.at.boeing.com> #23904 signs
 6 C368EA31  stats  Boeing CERT <compsec.at.maple.a1.boeing.com> #20895
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #87 signs
 1 FFECBF34  stats  Parag Mehta <pmehta.at.pmehta.org> #4183 signs
 2 9E2BD1F2  stats  CA Cert Signing Authority (Low Security Key) <lowgpg.at.cacert.org> #5652 signs
 3 CC1ACD05  stats  Eddie Roosenmaallen <eddie.at.roosenmaallen.com> #26637 signs
 4 BBBFB8E1  stats  Alex Chiang <alex.at.aki-dvd.com> #44155 signs
 5 B00BBFA4  stats  ICQ UIN: 186592 <undrhil.at.bellsouth.net> #52110 signs
 6 C5396557  stats  Ethan Castor <ELRCastor.at.aol.com> #54844 signs
 7 C368EA31  stats  Boeing CERT <compsec.at.maple.a1.boeing.com> #20895
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #87 signs
 1 E263FCD4  stats  Kurt Gramlich <kurt.at.skolelinux.de> #11 signs
 2 3D883EA0  stats  Hendrik Scholz <hscholz.at.wormulon.net> #132 signs
 3 308D3094  stats  The Dark Tangent (RSA 2048) <dtangent.at.defcon.org> #5123 signs
 4 432DC5AC  stats  chris <chris.at.defcon.org> #25898 signs
 5 FFA3FC43  stats  Troy Lister <me.at.troylister.com> #43780 signs
 6 C78BB13D  stats  Alex Chiang <alex.at.aki-dvd.com> #51907 signs
 7 8CE8B693  stats  Ethan Castor <ELRCastor.at.aol.com> #55265 signs
 8 C368EA31  stats  Boeing CERT <compsec.at.maple.a1.boeing.com> #20895

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Feb 7 07:17:02 2016 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]