pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : LaMont Jones → Boeing CERT

fromstats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com>
tostats  Boeing CERT <compsec.at.maple.a1.boeing.com>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #70 signs
 1 6916C873  stats  Peter N. Wan PNWGTDH4096 <peter.wan.at.cc.gatech.edu> #1684 signs
 2 8B4608A1  stats  Peter Nai Wan <peter.wan.at.cc.gatech.edu> #1429 signs
 3 0679ED91  stats  teun.nijssen.at.kub.nl #3429 signs
 4 C368EA31  stats  Boeing CERT <compsec.at.maple.a1.boeing.com> #20298
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #70 signs
 1 7B6E92A9  stats  Jan Meijer <jan.meijer.at.surfnet.nl> #1775 signs
 2 7C06FD25  stats  seg.at.bunten.de #175 signs
 3 E7EDDFB0  stats  Ingo Ullmann <ulli.at.lugh.de> #5587 signs
 4 C368EA31  stats  Boeing CERT <compsec.at.maple.a1.boeing.com> #20298
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #70 signs
 1 E263FCD4  stats  Kurt Gramlich <kurt.at.skolelinux.de> #11 signs
 2 4B3A135C  stats  Erich Schubert <erich.at.debian.org> #67 signs
 3 B3B2A12C  stats  ct magazine CERTIFICATE <pgpCA.at.ct.heise.de> #114 signs
 4 32F48B1D  stats  Ingo Ullmann <ingo.ullmann.at.lugh.de> #8897 signs
 5 EE87FF83  stats  Sherman Loges <sherman.o.loges.at.boeing.com> #23381 signs
 6 C368EA31  stats  Boeing CERT <compsec.at.maple.a1.boeing.com> #20298
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #70 signs
 1 1BFF2FBD  stats  Parag Mehta <pmehta.at.pmehta.com> #2830 signs
 2 9E2BD1F2  stats  CA Cert Signing Authority (Low Security Key) <lowgpg.at.cacert.org> #6056 signs
 3 CC1ACD05  stats  Eddie Roosenmaallen <eddie.at.roosenmaallen.com> #26363 signs
 4 BBBFB8E1  stats  Alex Chiang <alex.at.aki-dvd.com> #42735 signs
 5 B00BBFA4  stats  ICQ UIN: 186592 <undrhil.at.bellsouth.net> #50209 signs
 6 C5396557  stats  Ethan Castor <ELRCastor.at.aol.com> #52763 signs
 7 C368EA31  stats  Boeing CERT <compsec.at.maple.a1.boeing.com> #20298
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #70 signs
 1 53587D95  stats  Fyodor-Old-Key (This key is deprecated in favor of Fyodor's 2048-bit DSA/ElGamal key) <fyodor-obsolete.at.insecure.org> #5191 signs
 2 FD3428B4  stats  Lucky Green <shamrock.at.cypherpunks.to> #859 signs
 3 308D3094  stats  The Dark Tangent (RSA 2048) <dtangent.at.defcon.org> #5299 signs
 4 432DC5AC  stats  chris <chris.at.defcon.org> #25531 signs
 5 FFA3FC43  stats  Troy Lister <me.at.troylister.com> #42316 signs
 6 C78BB13D  stats  Alex Chiang <alex.at.aki-dvd.com> #49996 signs
 7 B63CE851  stats  Ethan Castor <ethancastor.at.home.com> #53200 signs
 8 C368EA31  stats  Boeing CERT <compsec.at.maple.a1.boeing.com> #20298

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Jan 25 06:35:06 2015 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.74]