pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : LaMont Jones → Boeing CERT

fromstats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com>
tostats  Boeing CERT <compsec.at.maple.a1.boeing.com>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #83 signs
 1 6916C873  stats  Peter N. Wan PNWGTDH4096 <peter.wan.at.cc.gatech.edu> #1629 signs
 2 09AC0A6A  stats  L. Sassaman <rabbi.at.quickie.net> #792 signs
 3 0679ED91  stats  teun.nijssen.at.kub.nl #3414 signs
 4 C368EA31  stats  Boeing CERT <compsec.at.maple.a1.boeing.com> #20180
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #83 signs
 1 C85CCA46  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.depaul.edu> #1201 signs
 2 F426567D  stats  Marco Thorbruegge (Dipl.Inf. Marco Thorbruegge) <marco.thorbruegge.at.gmx.de> #1865 signs
 3 E7EDDFB0  stats  Ingo Ullmann <ulli.at.lugh.de> #5458 signs
 4 C368EA31  stats  Boeing CERT <compsec.at.maple.a1.boeing.com> #20180
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #83 signs
 1 607559E6  stats  Benjamin Hill (Mako) <mako.at.atdot.cc> #7 signs
 2 218D18D7  stats  Robert Schiele <rschiele.at.gmail.com> #35 signs
 3 B3B2A12C  stats  ct magazine CERTIFICATE <pgpCA.at.ct.heise.de> #124 signs
 4 32F48B1D  stats  Ingo Ullmann <ingo.ullmann.at.lugh.de> #8968 signs
 5 EE87FF83  stats  Sherman Loges <sherman.o.loges.at.boeing.com> #23314 signs
 6 C368EA31  stats  Boeing CERT <compsec.at.maple.a1.boeing.com> #20180
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #83 signs
 1 1BFF2FBD  stats  Parag Mehta <pmehta.at.pmehta.com> #2990 signs
 2 9E2BD1F2  stats  CA Cert Signing Authority (Low Security Key) <lowgpg.at.cacert.org> #6081 signs
 3 CC1ACD05  stats  Eddie Roosenmaallen <eddie.at.roosenmaallen.com> #26269 signs
 4 BBBFB8E1  stats  Alex Chiang <alex.at.aki-dvd.com> #42480 signs
 5 B00BBFA4  stats  ICQ UIN: 186592 <undrhil.at.bellsouth.net> #49799 signs
 6 C5396557  stats  Ethan Castor <ELRCastor.at.aol.com> #52357 signs
 7 C368EA31  stats  Boeing CERT <compsec.at.maple.a1.boeing.com> #20180
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #83 signs
 1 E263FCD4  stats  Kurt Gramlich <kurt.at.skolelinux.de> #11 signs
 2 E21E8921  stats  mike davis <mdavis.at.tsumego.com> #3086 signs
 3 308D3094  stats  The Dark Tangent (RSA 2048) <dtangent.at.defcon.org> #4942 signs
 4 432DC5AC  stats  chris <chris.at.defcon.org> #24818 signs
 5 FFA3FC43  stats  Troy Lister <me.at.troylister.com> #41773 signs
 6 C78BB13D  stats  Alex Chiang <alex.at.aki-dvd.com> #49515 signs
 7 B63CE851  stats  Ethan Castor <ethancastor.at.home.com> #52760 signs
 8 C368EA31  stats  Boeing CERT <compsec.at.maple.a1.boeing.com> #20180

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Nov 23 07:42:22 2014 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]