pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : LaMont Jones → Boeing CERT

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

fromstats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com>
tostats  Boeing CERT <compsec.at.maple.a1.boeing.com>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #93 signs
 1 6916C873  stats  Peter N. Wan PNWGTDH4096 <peter.wan.at.cc.gatech.edu> #1901 signs
 2 9D1BC7C8  stats  Josef Pojsl <josef.pojsl.at.nai.cz> #4723 signs
 3 0679ED91  stats  teun.nijssen.at.kub.nl #3653 signs
 4 C368EA31  stats  Boeing CERT <compsec.at.maple.a1.boeing.com> #20758
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #93 signs
 1 54A19FAD  stats  Stanislav N. Vardomskiy <stany.at.notbsd.org> #1035 signs
 2 AFD42D45  stats  Olaf Gellert <gellert.at.arasca.de> #556 signs
 3 E7EDDFB0  stats  Ingo Ullmann <ulli.at.lugh.de> #5300 signs
 4 C368EA31  stats  Boeing CERT <compsec.at.maple.a1.boeing.com> #20758
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #93 signs
 1 F5C75256  stats  Russell Coker <russell.at.coker.com.au> #159 signs
 2 BD8B050D  stats  Roland Rosenfeld <roland.at.spinnaker.de> #12 signs
 3 B3B2A12C  stats  ct magazine CERTIFICATE <pgpCA.at.ct.heise.de> #121 signs
 4 32F48B1D  stats  Ingo Ullmann <ingo.ullmann.at.lugh.de> #9026 signs
 5 EE87FF83  stats  Sherman Loges <sherman.o.loges.at.boeing.com> #23884 signs
 6 C368EA31  stats  Boeing CERT <compsec.at.maple.a1.boeing.com> #20758
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #93 signs
 1 FFECBF34  stats  Parag Mehta <pmehta.at.pmehta.org> #5029 signs
 2 9E2BD1F2  stats  CA Cert Signing Authority (Low Security Key) <lowgpg.at.cacert.org> #6053 signs
 3 CC1ACD05  stats  Eddie Roosenmaallen <eddie.at.roosenmaallen.com> #27477 signs
 4 BBBFB8E1  stats  Alex Chiang <alex.at.aki-dvd.com> #45161 signs
 5 B00BBFA4  stats  ICQ UIN: 186592 <undrhil.at.bellsouth.net> #53053 signs
 6 C5396557  stats  Ethan Castor <ELRCastor.at.aol.com> #55810 signs
 7 C368EA31  stats  Boeing CERT <compsec.at.maple.a1.boeing.com> #20758
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #93 signs
 1 E263FCD4  stats  Kurt Gramlich <kurt.at.skolelinux.de> #11 signs
 2 E21E8921  stats  mike davis <mdavis.at.tsumego.com> #3159 signs
 3 308D3094  stats  The Dark Tangent (RSA 2048) <dtangent.at.defcon.org> #5516 signs
 4 432DC5AC  stats  chris <chris.at.defcon.org> #26701 signs
 5 FFA3FC43  stats  Troy Lister <me.at.troylister.com> #44674 signs
 6 C78BB13D  stats  Alex Chiang <alex.at.aki-dvd.com> #52856 signs
 7 B63CE851  stats  Ethan Castor <ethancastor.at.home.com> #56240 signs
 8 C368EA31  stats  Boeing CERT <compsec.at.maple.a1.boeing.com> #20758

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive ; wotsap software
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Mar 26 09:17:02 2017 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]