pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : LaMont Jones → Boeing CERT

fromstats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com>
tostats  Boeing CERT <compsec.at.maple.a1.boeing.com>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #82 signs
 1 75BE8097  stats  Florian Lohoff <flo.at.rfc822.org> #17 signs
 2 ADAA6713  stats  Achim Dreyer <adreyer.at.adreyer.de> #1314 signs
 3 E7EDDFB0  stats  Ingo Ullmann <ulli.at.lugh.de> #5424 signs
 4 C368EA31  stats  Boeing CERT <compsec.at.maple.a1.boeing.com> #20704
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #82 signs
 1 6916C873  stats  Peter N. Wan PNWGTDH4096 <peter.wan.at.cc.gatech.edu> #1729 signs
 2 2A90872C  stats  Florent Parent #4862 signs
 3 0679ED91  stats  teun.nijssen.at.kub.nl #3586 signs
 4 C368EA31  stats  Boeing CERT <compsec.at.maple.a1.boeing.com> #20704
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #82 signs
 1 607559E6  stats  Benjamin Hill (Mako) <mako.at.atdot.cc> #7 signs
 2 BAB58229  stats  Marcus Frings (Work) <marcus.frings.at.oc.rwth-aachen.de> #2 signs
 3 B3B2A12C  stats  ct magazine CERTIFICATE <pgpCA.at.ct.heise.de> #115 signs
 4 32F48B1D  stats  Ingo Ullmann <ingo.ullmann.at.lugh.de> #8941 signs
 5 EE87FF83  stats  Sherman Loges <sherman.o.loges.at.boeing.com> #23655 signs
 6 C368EA31  stats  Boeing CERT <compsec.at.maple.a1.boeing.com> #20704
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #82 signs
 1 FFECBF34  stats  Parag Mehta <pmehta.at.pmehta.org> #4785 signs
 2 9E2BD1F2  stats  CA Cert Signing Authority (Low Security Key) <lowgpg.at.cacert.org> #5699 signs
 3 CC1ACD05  stats  Eddie Roosenmaallen <eddie.at.roosenmaallen.com> #26279 signs
 4 BBBFB8E1  stats  Alex Chiang <alex.at.aki-dvd.com> #43351 signs
 5 B00BBFA4  stats  ICQ UIN: 186592 <undrhil.at.bellsouth.net> #51057 signs
 6 C5396557  stats  Ethan Castor <ELRCastor.at.aol.com> #53733 signs
 7 C368EA31  stats  Boeing CERT <compsec.at.maple.a1.boeing.com> #20704
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #82 signs
 1 A0B3E88B  stats  Martin Pool <mbp.at.sourcefrog.net> #883 signs
 2 B3C8C022  stats  Adam Shostack <adam.at.zeroknowledge.com> #11243 signs
 3 308D3094  stats  The Dark Tangent (RSA 2048) <dtangent.at.defcon.org> #5274 signs
 4 432DC5AC  stats  chris <chris.at.defcon.org> #25840 signs
 5 FFA3FC43  stats  Troy Lister <me.at.troylister.com> #43118 signs
 6 C78BB13D  stats  Alex Chiang <alex.at.aki-dvd.com> #50910 signs
 7 B63CE851  stats  Ethan Castor <ethancastor.at.home.com> #54179 signs
 8 C368EA31  stats  Boeing CERT <compsec.at.maple.a1.boeing.com> #20704

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Mon May 25 20:19:53 2015 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]