pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : LaMont Jones → Boeing CERT

fromstats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com>
tostats  Boeing CERT <compsec.at.maple.a1.boeing.com>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #76 signs
 1 0DBF906D  stats  Jeffrey I. Schiller <jis.at.mit.edu> #2097 signs
 2 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2526 signs
 3 0679ED91  stats  teun.nijssen.at.kub.nl #3215 signs
 4 C368EA31  stats  Boeing CERT <compsec.at.maple.a1.boeing.com> #19811
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #76 signs
 1 E263FCD4  stats  Kurt Gramlich <kurt.at.skolelinux.de> #11 signs
 2 7C06FD25  stats  seg.at.bunten.de #162 signs
 3 E7EDDFB0  stats  Ingo Ullmann <ulli.at.lugh.de> #5438 signs
 4 C368EA31  stats  Boeing CERT <compsec.at.maple.a1.boeing.com> #19811
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #76 signs
 1 3FCC2A90  stats  Amaya Rodrigo Sastre <amaya.at.debian.org> #66 signs
 2 4743206C  stats  Joachim Breitner <mail.at.joachim-breitner.de> #22 signs
 3 B3B2A12C  stats  ct magazine CERTIFICATE <pgpCA.at.ct.heise.de> #139 signs
 4 32F48B1D  stats  Ingo Ullmann <ingo.ullmann.at.lugh.de> #9201 signs
 5 EE87FF83  stats  Sherman Loges <sherman.o.loges.at.boeing.com> #23136 signs
 6 C368EA31  stats  Boeing CERT <compsec.at.maple.a1.boeing.com> #19811
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #76 signs
 1 1BFF2FBD  stats  Parag Mehta <pmehta.at.pmehta.com> #2892 signs
 2 9E2BD1F2  stats  CA Cert Signing Authority (Low Security Key) <lowgpg.at.cacert.org> #5942 signs
 3 CC1ACD05  stats  Eddie Roosenmaallen <eddie.at.roosenmaallen.com> #26046 signs
 4 BBBFB8E1  stats  Alex Chiang <alex.at.aki-dvd.com> #42021 signs
 5 B00BBFA4  stats  ICQ UIN: 186592 <undrhil.at.bellsouth.net> #49304 signs
 6 C5396557  stats  Ethan Castor <ELRCastor.at.aol.com> #51887 signs
 7 C368EA31  stats  Boeing CERT <compsec.at.maple.a1.boeing.com> #19811
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #76 signs
 1 68FD549F  stats  Martin Michlmayr <tbm.at.cyrius.com> #8 signs
 2 3D883EA0  stats  Hendrik Scholz <hscholz.at.wormulon.net> #131 signs
 3 308D3094  stats  The Dark Tangent (RSA 2048) <dtangent.at.defcon.org> #5464 signs
 4 432DC5AC  stats  chris <chris.at.defcon.org> #25578 signs
 5 FFA3FC43  stats  Troy Lister <me.at.troylister.com> #41791 signs
 6 C78BB13D  stats  Alex Chiang <alex.at.aki-dvd.com> #49169 signs
 7 82F26C13  stats  Ethan Castor <castor.at.netcom.com> #52277 signs
 8 C368EA31  stats  Boeing CERT <compsec.at.maple.a1.boeing.com> #19811

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Sep 21 06:14:58 2014 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.74]