pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : LaMont Jones → Steve M. Acheson

fromstats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com>
tostats  Steve M. Acheson <satch.at.sans.org>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #81 signs
 1 0C8BC609  stats  Steve M. Acheson <satch.at.sans.org> #8672 signs
 2 5691C534  stats  Steve M. Acheson <satch.at.sans.org> #27953
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #81 signs
 1 9A240B5D  stats  Michael Milligan <milli.at.acmeps.com> #5604 signs
 2 722C9B43  stats  Fred Baker <fred.at.cisco.com> #14585 signs
 3 5691C534  stats  Steve M. Acheson <satch.at.sans.org> #27953
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #81 signs
 1 C85CCA46  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.depaul.edu> #1501 signs
 2 91C74839  stats  Alan Ray Welday <awelday.at.hpcmo.hpc.mil> #17553 signs
 3 E2D182F1  stats  Rodger Johnson <rodger.johnson.at.mindspring.com> #38370 signs
 4 08127A1E  stats  Mitchell.D.Baker <Mitchell.D.Baker.at.rose-hulman.edu> #43686 signs
 5 5691C534  stats  Steve M. Acheson <satch.at.sans.org> #27953
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #81 signs
 1 6DC31821  stats  Jim Duncan (Juniper SDL) <jduncan.at.juniper.net> #3320 signs
 2 03AAE562  stats  Gavin Reid (Fidelity) <gavin.reid.at.fmr.com> #22736 signs
 3 B8C5BA02  stats  Brian Ho <chipho.at.cisco.com> #41677 signs
 4 C5D50B11  stats  Rakesh Bharania <rbharani.at.cisco.com> #47432 signs
 5 9CC500AA  stats  Marcos R. Della <mdella.at.cisco.com> #44380 signs
 6 5691C534  stats  Steve M. Acheson <satch.at.sans.org> #27953
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #81 signs
 1 7B6E92A9  stats  Jan Meijer <jan.meijer.at.surfnet.nl> #1931 signs
 2 38B56E3D  stats  KPK <kpk.at.pre-secure.com> #2461 signs
 3 4852A5FF  stats  Mark Koek <mark.koek.at.stelvio.nl> #10973 signs
 4 C9EB0974  stats  Richard E. Perlotto II <rperlott.at.cisco.com> #29299 signs
 5 B6A48B6E  stats  Mike Parkin <mparkin.at.cisco.com> #35537 signs
 6 A5291465  stats  Richard E. Perlotto II <rperlott.at.cisco.com> #35883 signs
 7 5691C534  stats  Steve M. Acheson <satch.at.sans.org> #27953

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Aug 30 06:17:02 2015 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]