pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : LaMont Jones → Steve M. Acheson

fromstats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com>
tostats  Steve M. Acheson <satch.at.sans.org>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #83 signs
 1 0C8BC609  stats  Steve M. Acheson <satch.at.sans.org> #8769 signs
 2 5691C534  stats  Steve M. Acheson <satch.at.sans.org> #27913
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #83 signs
 1 9A240B5D  stats  Michael Milligan <milli.at.acmeps.com> #5764 signs
 2 722C9B43  stats  Fred Baker <fred.at.cisco.com> #15912 signs
 3 5691C534  stats  Steve M. Acheson <satch.at.sans.org> #27913
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #83 signs
 1 466B4289  stats  Theodore Ts'o [SIGNATURE] <tytso.at.mit.edu> #182 signs
 2 018151A1  stats  Ken Hornstein <kenh.at.cmf.nrl.navy.mil> #6246 signs
 3 CDABB21D  stats  Vincent Broman <vbroman.at.sbcglobal.net> #26733 signs
 4 08127A1E  stats  Mitchell.D.Baker <Mitchell.D.Baker.at.rose-hulman.edu> #42216 signs
 5 5691C534  stats  Steve M. Acheson <satch.at.sans.org> #27913
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #83 signs
 1 6DC31821  stats  Jim Duncan (Juniper SDL) <jduncan.at.juniper.net> #3224 signs
 2 03AAE562  stats  Gavin Reid (Fidelity) <gavin.reid.at.fmr.com> #22000 signs
 3 B8C5BA02  stats  Brian Ho <chipho.at.cisco.com> #40112 signs
 4 C5D50B11  stats  Rakesh Bharania <rbharani.at.cisco.com> #46135 signs
 5 9CC500AA  stats  Marcos R. Della <mdella.at.cisco.com> #43179 signs
 6 5691C534  stats  Steve M. Acheson <satch.at.sans.org> #27913
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #83 signs
 1 EBBD5271  stats  Mike Caudill <mike.caudill.at.duke.edu> #3997 signs
 2 D3A42C61  stats  Paco Monserrat <paco.at.rediris.es> #1032 signs
 3 4852A5FF  stats  Mark Koek <mark.koek.at.stelvio.nl> #10984 signs
 4 C9EB0974  stats  Richard E. Perlotto II <rperlott.at.cisco.com> #28683 signs
 5 B6A48B6E  stats  Mike Parkin <mparkin.at.cisco.com> #35868 signs
 6 A5291465  stats  Richard E. Perlotto II <rperlott.at.cisco.com> #36169 signs
 7 5691C534  stats  Steve M. Acheson <satch.at.sans.org> #27913

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Nov 23 07:42:22 2014 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]