pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : LaMont Jones → Steve M. Acheson

fromstats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com>
tostats  Steve M. Acheson <satch.at.sans.org>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #76 signs
 1 0C8BC609  stats  Steve M. Acheson <satch.at.sans.org> #8575 signs
 2 5691C534  stats  Steve M. Acheson <satch.at.sans.org> #27151
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #76 signs
 1 9A240B5D  stats  Michael Milligan <milli.at.acmeps.com> #5408 signs
 2 722C9B43  stats  Fred Baker <fred.at.cisco.com> #14478 signs
 3 5691C534  stats  Steve M. Acheson <satch.at.sans.org> #27151
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #76 signs
 1 466B4289  stats  Theodore Ts'o [SIGNATURE] <tytso.at.mit.edu> #159 signs
 2 018151A1  stats  Ken Hornstein <kenh.at.cmf.nrl.navy.mil> #6069 signs
 3 CDABB21D  stats  Vincent Broman <vbroman.at.sbcglobal.net> #26424 signs
 4 08127A1E  stats  Mitchell.D.Baker <Mitchell.D.Baker.at.rose-hulman.edu> #41763 signs
 5 5691C534  stats  Steve M. Acheson <satch.at.sans.org> #27151
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #76 signs
 1 6DC31821  stats  Jim Duncan (Juniper SDL) <jduncan.at.juniper.net> #2959 signs
 2 03AAE562  stats  Gavin Reid (Fidelity) <gavin.reid.at.fmr.com> #21482 signs
 3 D3E49599  stats  Robert A. Napier <rnapier.at.cisco.com> #39250 signs
 4 9575E35A  stats  Martin G. Nystrom (New email address for Martin Nystrom due to CEC-CCO clash resolution) <diddly.at.cisco.com> #47372 signs
 5 9CC500AA  stats  Marcos R. Della <mdella.at.cisco.com> #42530 signs
 6 5691C534  stats  Steve M. Acheson <satch.at.sans.org> #27151
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #76 signs
 1 EBBD5271  stats  Mike Caudill <mike.caudill.at.duke.edu> #3803 signs
 2 D3A42C61  stats  Paco Monserrat <paco.at.rediris.es> #1006 signs
 3 4852A5FF  stats  Mark Koek <mark.koek.at.stelvio.nl> #9886 signs
 4 C9EB0974  stats  Richard E. Perlotto II <rperlott.at.cisco.com> #27879 signs
 5 B6A48B6E  stats  Mike Parkin <mparkin.at.cisco.com> #34615 signs
 6 A5291465  stats  Richard E. Perlotto II <rperlott.at.cisco.com> #34978 signs
 7 5691C534  stats  Steve M. Acheson <satch.at.sans.org> #27151

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Sep 21 06:14:58 2014 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.74]