pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : LaMont Jones → Steve M. Acheson

fromstats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com>
tostats  Steve M. Acheson <satch.at.sans.org>
findreverse path
see alsopaths image by wotsap wotsap
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #70 signs
 1 0C8BC609  stats  Steve M. Acheson <satch.at.sans.org> #8383 signs
 2 5691C534  stats  Steve M. Acheson <satch.at.sans.org> #27532
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #70 signs
 1 9A240B5D  stats  Michael Milligan <milli.at.acmeps.com> #5467 signs
 2 722C9B43  stats  Fred Baker <fred.at.cisco.com> #15515 signs
 3 5691C534  stats  Steve M. Acheson <satch.at.sans.org> #27532
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #70 signs
 1 C85CCA46  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.depaul.edu> #1131 signs
 2 91C74839  stats  Alan Ray Welday <awelday.at.hpcmo.hpc.mil> #16306 signs
 3 E2D182F1  stats  Rodger Johnson <rodger.johnson.at.mindspring.com> #36714 signs
 4 08127A1E  stats  Mitchell.D.Baker <Mitchell.D.Baker.at.rose-hulman.edu> #42509 signs
 5 5691C534  stats  Steve M. Acheson <satch.at.sans.org> #27532
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #70 signs
 1 6DC31821  stats  Jim Duncan (Juniper SDL) <jduncan.at.juniper.net> #2980 signs
 2 03AAE562  stats  Gavin Reid (Fidelity) <gavin.reid.at.fmr.com> #21661 signs
 3 D3E49599  stats  Robert A. Napier <rnapier.at.cisco.com> #39825 signs
 4 9575E35A  stats  Martin G. Nystrom (New email address for Martin Nystrom due to CEC-CCO clash resolution) <diddly.at.cisco.com> #48239 signs
 5 9CC500AA  stats  Marcos R. Della <mdella.at.cisco.com> #43223 signs
 6 5691C534  stats  Steve M. Acheson <satch.at.sans.org> #27532
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #70 signs
 1 00DD18D3  stats  Peter Allor - IBM <pallor.at.us.ibm.com> #5124 signs
 2 D3A42C61  stats  Paco Monserrat <paco.at.rediris.es> #996 signs
 3 4852A5FF  stats  Mark Koek <mark.koek.at.stelvio.nl> #10705 signs
 4 C9EB0974  stats  Richard E. Perlotto II <rperlott.at.cisco.com> #28566 signs
 5 B6A48B6E  stats  Mike Parkin <mparkin.at.cisco.com> #35375 signs
 6 A5291465  stats  Richard E. Perlotto II <rperlott.at.cisco.com> #35964 signs
 7 5691C534  stats  Steve M. Acheson <satch.at.sans.org> #27532

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Jan 25 06:35:06 2015 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.74]