pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : LaMont Jones → Mark Koek

fromstats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com>
tostats  Mark Koek <mark.koek.at.stelvio.nl>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #95 signs
 1 EBBD5271  stats  Mike Caudill <mike.caudill.at.duke.edu> #4444 signs
 2 38B56E3D  stats  KPK <kpk.at.pre-secure.com> #2518 signs
 3 4852A5FF  stats  Mark Koek <mark.koek.at.stelvio.nl> #12314
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #95 signs
 1 6916C873  stats  Peter N. Wan PNWGTDH4096 <peter.wan.at.cc.gatech.edu> #1958 signs
 2 D3A42C61  stats  Paco Monserrat <paco.at.rediris.es> #1473 signs
 3 4852A5FF  stats  Mark Koek <mark.koek.at.stelvio.nl> #12314
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #95 signs
 1 AE4B5D92  stats  Scott M Dier <scott.at.dier.name> #1112 signs
 2 2F99027D  stats  Susan B. Levy Haskell <sblh.at.nts.umn.edu> #7739 signs
 3 4852A5FF  stats  Mark Koek <mark.koek.at.stelvio.nl> #12314
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #95 signs
 1 848B1194  stats  Kevin Miller <kevin.miller.at.duke.edu> #4515 signs
 2 8E57CE99  stats  leinen.at.switch.ch #3975 signs
 3 184D93F9  stats  Christoph Graf <christoph.graf.at.switch.ch> #7926 signs
 4 4852A5FF  stats  Mark Koek <mark.koek.at.stelvio.nl> #12314
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #95 signs
 1 47DF22ED  stats  Majdi S. Abbas <msa.at.latt.net> #5243 signs
 2 A029619A  stats  Hank Nussbacher <hank.at.efes.iucc.ac.il> #20878 signs
 3 C758A0ED  stats  Eilon Gishri <eilon.at.aristo.tau.ac.il> #8350 signs
 4 4852A5FF  stats  Mark Koek <mark.koek.at.stelvio.nl> #12314
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #95 signs
 1 8E7C03FF  stats  Matthew Wilcox <willy.at.debian.org> #181 signs
 2 2E42735D  stats  charles.curran.at.ukuug.org #2354 signs
 3 14CA9661  stats  Andrew Cormack - signing only <Andrew.Cormack.at.ja.net> #5473 signs
 4 4852A5FF  stats  Mark Koek <mark.koek.at.stelvio.nl> #12314
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #95 signs
 1 4C7F2BEE  stats  Martin Hicks <mort.at.bork.org> #1060 signs
 2 AFD42D45  stats  Olaf Gellert <gellert.at.arasca.de> #575 signs
 3 E7EDDFB0  stats  Ingo Ullmann <ulli.at.lugh.de> #5647 signs
 4 4852A5FF  stats  Mark Koek <mark.koek.at.stelvio.nl> #12314
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #95 signs
 1 C85CCA46  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.depaul.edu> #1603 signs
 2 236636AE  stats  Tobias Dussa <tobias.dussa.at.kit.edu> #3383 signs
 3 7111E05E  stats  Don Stikvoort <don.stikvoort.at.elsinore.nl> #4827 signs
 4 4852A5FF  stats  Mark Koek <mark.koek.at.stelvio.nl> #12314

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Jun 26 09:17:01 2016 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]