pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : LaMont Jones → Mark Koek

fromstats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com>
tostats  Mark Koek <mark.koek.at.stelvio.nl>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #93 signs
 1 AE4B5D92  stats  Scott M Dier <scott.at.dier.name> #1084 signs
 2 2F99027D  stats  Susan B. Levy Haskell <sblh.at.nts.umn.edu> #7757 signs
 3 4852A5FF  stats  Mark Koek <mark.koek.at.stelvio.nl> #12198
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #93 signs
 1 7B6E92A9  stats  Jan Meijer <jan.meijer.at.surfnet.nl> #1944 signs
 2 38B56E3D  stats  KPK <kpk.at.pre-secure.com> #2439 signs
 3 4852A5FF  stats  Mark Koek <mark.koek.at.stelvio.nl> #12198
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #93 signs
 1 EBBD5271  stats  Mike Caudill <mike.caudill.at.duke.edu> #4469 signs
 2 D3A42C61  stats  Paco Monserrat <paco.at.rediris.es> #1517 signs
 3 4852A5FF  stats  Mark Koek <mark.koek.at.stelvio.nl> #12198
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #93 signs
 1 848B1194  stats  Kevin Miller <kevin.miller.at.duke.edu> #4423 signs
 2 BA3AFB8D  stats  Michael Helm <helm.at.es.net> #9495 signs
 3 5BA9D271  stats  Roberto Cecchini <ROberto.Cecchini.at.fi.infn.it> #14326 signs
 4 4852A5FF  stats  Mark Koek <mark.koek.at.stelvio.nl> #12198
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #93 signs
 1 C85CCA46  stats  John Kristoff <jtk.at.depaul.edu> #1495 signs
 2 236636AE  stats  Tobias Dussa <tobias.dussa.at.kit.edu> #3413 signs
 3 7111E05E  stats  Don Stikvoort <don.stikvoort.at.elsinore.nl> #4849 signs
 4 4852A5FF  stats  Mark Koek <mark.koek.at.stelvio.nl> #12198
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #93 signs
 1 75BE8097  stats  Florian Lohoff <flo.at.rfc822.org> #18 signs
 2 24698F53  stats  Robert Sander (Telef√≥nica Deutschland GmbH) <Robert.Sander.at.Telefonica.de> #2968 signs
 3 E7EDDFB0  stats  Ingo Ullmann <ulli.at.lugh.de> #5700 signs
 4 4852A5FF  stats  Mark Koek <mark.koek.at.stelvio.nl> #12198
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #93 signs
 1 5662C734  stats  Michael Vogt <mvo.at.debian.org> #117 signs
 2 64843933  stats  Francesco Colferai <francesco.colferai.at.unibo.it> #3308 signs
 3 184D93F9  stats  Christoph Graf <christoph.graf.at.switch.ch> #7903 signs
 4 4852A5FF  stats  Mark Koek <mark.koek.at.stelvio.nl> #12198
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #93 signs
 1 46F3212D  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.debian.org> #220 signs
 2 4413B691  stats  Thomas Lenggenhager <lenggenhager.at.switch.ch> #2869 signs
 3 14CA9661  stats  Andrew Cormack - signing only <Andrew.Cormack.at.ja.net> #5482 signs
 4 4852A5FF  stats  Mark Koek <mark.koek.at.stelvio.nl> #12198

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Aug 21 09:17:02 2016 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]