pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : LaMont Jones → Mark Koek

fromstats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com>
tostats  Mark Koek <mark.koek.at.stelvio.nl>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #81 signs
 1 00DD18D3  stats  Peter Allor - IBM <pallor.at.us.ibm.com> #5268 signs
 2 D3A42C61  stats  Paco Monserrat <paco.at.rediris.es> #1123 signs
 3 4852A5FF  stats  Mark Koek <mark.koek.at.stelvio.nl> #10967
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #81 signs
 1 AE4B5D92  stats  Scott M Dier <scott.at.dier.name> #803 signs
 2 2F99027D  stats  Susan B. Levy Haskell <sblh.at.nts.umn.edu> #7649 signs
 3 4852A5FF  stats  Mark Koek <mark.koek.at.stelvio.nl> #10967
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #81 signs
 1 7B6E92A9  stats  Jan Meijer <jan.meijer.at.surfnet.nl> #1928 signs
 2 38B56E3D  stats  KPK <kpk.at.pre-secure.com> #2460 signs
 3 4852A5FF  stats  Mark Koek <mark.koek.at.stelvio.nl> #10967
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #81 signs
 1 0813569F  stats  Jeroen van Wolffelaar <jeroen.at.wolffelaar.nl> #102 signs
 2 1C81A288  stats  Koos van den Hout (Signing key) <koos.at.cs.uu.nl> #3938 signs
 3 7111E05E  stats  Don Stikvoort <don.stikvoort.at.elsinore.nl> #5014 signs
 4 4852A5FF  stats  Mark Koek <mark.koek.at.stelvio.nl> #10967
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #81 signs
 1 75BE8097  stats  Florian Lohoff <flo.at.rfc822.org> #17 signs
 2 0D3567BE  stats  Holger van Lengerich <holger.at.van-lengerich.de> #2538 signs
 3 E7EDDFB0  stats  Ingo Ullmann <ulli.at.lugh.de> #5534 signs
 4 4852A5FF  stats  Mark Koek <mark.koek.at.stelvio.nl> #10967
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #81 signs
 1 C404D21E  stats  Nicholas Lewycky <nicholas.at.spi-inc.org> #1727 signs
 2 8B08DC58  stats  Vadim Kurland (Firewall Builder Project) <vadim.at.fwbuilder.org> #5271 signs
 3 22A13E69  stats  Till Doerges <td.at.pre-secure.de> #932 signs
 4 4852A5FF  stats  Mark Koek <mark.koek.at.stelvio.nl> #10967
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #81 signs
 1 EBBD5271  stats  Mike Caudill <mike.caudill.at.duke.edu> #3846 signs
 2 5D288605  stats  Jeffrey James Bryan Carpenter <jjc.at.sei.cmu.edu> #7970 signs
 3 C758A0ED  stats  Eilon Gishri <eilon.at.aristo.tau.ac.il> #8495 signs
 4 4852A5FF  stats  Mark Koek <mark.koek.at.stelvio.nl> #10967
 0 0A0AC927  stats  LaMont Jones <lamont.at.mmjgroup.com> #81 signs
 1 68FD549F  stats  Martin Michlmayr <tbm.at.cyrius.com> #8 signs
 2 64843933  stats  Francesco Colferai <francesco.colferai.at.unibo.it> #3296 signs
 3 184D93F9  stats  Christoph Graf <christoph.graf.at.switch.ch> #7085 signs
 4 4852A5FF  stats  Mark Koek <mark.koek.at.stelvio.nl> #10967

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Fri Aug 28 03:17:02 2015 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]