pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Sven Guckes → Sebastian Gesemann

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

fromstats  Sven Guckes (2017-01-01) <guckes.crypto.at.guckes.net>
tostats  Sebastian Gesemann <s.gesemann.at.gmail.com>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 0185391B  stats  Sven Guckes (2017-01-01) <guckes.crypto.at.guckes.net> #2228 signs
 1 F6A0F312  stats  Mario Koppensteiner <mariok.at.rantanplan.org> #859 signs
 2 8D2C0C1A  stats  Kevin Kirsch <k_kirsch14.at.cs.uni-kl.de> #5552 signs
 3 D7E3FFCC  stats  Sebastian Gesemann <s.gesemann.at.gmail.com> #18680
 0 0185391B  stats  Sven Guckes (2017-01-01) <guckes.crypto.at.guckes.net> #2228 signs
 1 A4FF2279  stats  Jens Erat (born 1988-01-19 in Stuttgart, Germany) #255 signs
 2 6C64206A  stats  Rolf Wuerdemann <rowue.at.digitalis.org> #2937 signs
 3 D7E3FFCC  stats  Sebastian Gesemann <s.gesemann.at.gmail.com> #18680
 0 0185391B  stats  Sven Guckes (2017-01-01) <guckes.crypto.at.guckes.net> #2228 signs
 1 DD079461  stats  Gerfried Fuchs <rhonda.at.debian.org> #70 signs
 2 19851166  stats  Helmut Schweinzer #74 signs
 3 6484E9AF  stats  Florian Wilde (Uni 2.0) <florian.wilde.at.fs.ei.tum.de> #4085 signs
 4 D7E3FFCC  stats  Sebastian Gesemann <s.gesemann.at.gmail.com> #18680
 0 0185391B  stats  Sven Guckes (2017-01-01) <guckes.crypto.at.guckes.net> #2228 signs
 1 FECE664E  stats  Jens Adam <jra.at.byte.cx> #1152 signs
 2 6F42C981  stats  Nico Suhl #2165 signs
 3 1B4FAD37  stats  Florian Wilde <mail.at.florian-wilde.de> #10520 signs
 4 D7E3FFCC  stats  Sebastian Gesemann <s.gesemann.at.gmail.com> #18680
 0 0185391B  stats  Sven Guckes (2017-01-01) <guckes.crypto.at.guckes.net> #2228 signs
 1 1C109517  stats  Till Maas <till.maas.at.till.name> #362 signs
 2 4D6E0C81  stats  Georg Haas (E-Mail) <georg.haas.at.stephanhaas.de> #1676 signs
 3 CCC5656A  stats  Kevin Kirsch (XMPP, E-Mail) <ranlvor.at.starletp9.de> #4234 signs
 4 D7E3FFCC  stats  Sebastian Gesemann <s.gesemann.at.gmail.com> #18680
 0 0185391B  stats  Sven Guckes (2017-01-01) <guckes.crypto.at.guckes.net> #2228 signs
 1 AACE01E9  stats  Bernd R. Fix <bernd.at.wauland.de> #3406 signs
 2 72CFB200  stats  Florian Mauchle <mauchle.at.openfactory.ch> #13175 signs
 3 5CEFA92E  stats  Bruno Ranieri <mail.at.bruno-ranieri.de> #12240 signs
 4 D7E3FFCC  stats  Sebastian Gesemann <s.gesemann.at.gmail.com> #18680
 0 0185391B  stats  Sven Guckes (2017-01-01) <guckes.crypto.at.guckes.net> #2228 signs
 1 57F77F09  stats  Sven Guckes <pgp.at.guckes.net> #54 signs
 2 282CB9E9  stats  Michael Schmidt <michael.at.c2064.org> #4764 signs
 3 B2022471  stats  Alexander Eickhoff (sdt-key) <alex.at.artbanause.de> #20964 signs
 4 D7E3FFCC  stats  Sebastian Gesemann <s.gesemann.at.gmail.com> #18680
 0 0185391B  stats  Sven Guckes (2017-01-01) <guckes.crypto.at.guckes.net> #2228 signs
 1 8351E0AF  stats  dirk astrath (mobile key) <dastrath.at.gmx.de> #236 signs
 2 A9832EBB  stats  Jonathan Ernst <jonathan.at.ernstfamily.ch> #947 signs
 3 25007724  stats  Kai Engert (at work) <kaie.at.kuix.de> #2455 signs
 4 BE58DD22  stats  Jochen L├╝dering <jochen.at.luedering.de> #19669 signs
 5 D7E3FFCC  stats  Sebastian Gesemann <s.gesemann.at.gmail.com> #18680

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive ; wotsap software
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Mon Mar 20 18:17:02 2017 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]