pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Sven Guckes → Jogi Hofmueller

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

fromstats  Sven Guckes (2017-01-01) <guckes.crypto.at.guckes.net>
tostats  Jogi Hofmueller <j.hofmueller.at.student.tugraz.at>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 0185391B  stats  Sven Guckes (2017-01-01) <guckes.crypto.at.guckes.net> #2247 signs
 1 5A120903  stats  Patrick Strasser <patrick.at.wirklich.priv.at> #3186 signs
 2 2C7FC636  stats  Kevin Singer <kevin.singer.at.live.at> #4823 signs
 3 8CAD5C8A  stats  Leonhard Preis <leonhard.preis.at.piratenpartei.at> #25515 signs
 4 A701BE47  stats  Alexander Skiba <ghostlyrics.at.gmail.com> #43945 signs
 5 BE5E3708  stats  Ramona Ressler (-) <ramona.ressler.at.student.tugraz.at> #52271 signs
 6 3ABC7C10  stats  Daniel Josef Winter <winter.at.student.tugraz.at> #56049 signs
 7 52F6C057  stats  Wolfgang Sattler (nur fuer TUGraz) <wolfgang.sattler.at.student.tugraz.at> #57824 signs
 8 87E4CFE3  stats  GiovanniMartinBogensperger <giovanni.bogensperger.at.student.tugraz.at> #58296 signs
 9 4B62F0D8  stats  Radu Sorin Chermaci (Informatik und Informationsmanagement / Biologie und Umweltkunde) <chermaci.at.student.tugraz.at> #58865 signs
 10 A1C86356  stats  Gerhard Neuhold (Private Key of Gerhard Neuhold) <gerhard.neuhold.at.student.tugraz.at> #59221 signs
 11 D6A81D34  stats  Jogi Hofmueller <j.hofmueller.at.student.tugraz.at> #59334

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive ; wotsap software
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Sun Mar 26 09:17:02 2017 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]