pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Sven Guckes → Gerald Raab

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

fromstats  Sven Guckes (2017-01-01) <guckes.crypto.at.guckes.net>
tostats  Gerald Raab <gerald.raab.at.technikum-wien.at>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 0185391B  stats  Sven Guckes (2017-01-01) <guckes.crypto.at.guckes.net> #2228 signs
 1 B2D52BB3  stats  Harald Ruppert <harald.at.tux-net.at> #4756 signs
 2 BC8B29B3  stats  Gerald Raab <gerald.raab.at.technikum-wien.at> #22081
 0 0185391B  stats  Sven Guckes (2017-01-01) <guckes.crypto.at.guckes.net> #2228 signs
 1 DD079461  stats  Gerfried Fuchs <rhonda.at.debian.org> #70 signs
 2 232FA178  stats  Bernhard Miklautz <bernhard.miklautz.at.shacknet.at> #5279 signs
 3 BC8B29B3  stats  Gerald Raab <gerald.raab.at.technikum-wien.at> #22081
 0 0185391B  stats  Sven Guckes (2017-01-01) <guckes.crypto.at.guckes.net> #2228 signs
 1 E17EBB30  stats  Rhonda #489 signs
 2 329AF822  stats  Roland Planitz <keysigning.at.planitz.at> #5555 signs
 3 BC8B29B3  stats  Gerald Raab <gerald.raab.at.technikum-wien.at> #22081
 0 0185391B  stats  Sven Guckes (2017-01-01) <guckes.crypto.at.guckes.net> #2228 signs
 1 A99193E2  stats  Gerfried Fuchs <rhonda.at.deb.at> #66 signs
 2 39C4994F  stats  Bernhard Miklautz <bmiklautz.at.thinstuff.com> #6549 signs
 3 BC8B29B3  stats  Gerald Raab <gerald.raab.at.technikum-wien.at> #22081
 0 0185391B  stats  Sven Guckes (2017-01-01) <guckes.crypto.at.guckes.net> #2228 signs
 1 CCCA7F62  stats  Martin Krenn <martin.krenn.at.student.tugraz.at> #7706 signs
 2 D46337FA  stats  Daniel Knittl-Frank (knittl) #3264 signs
 3 6774D2A3  stats  Tilman Keskinöz <arved.at.FreeBSD.org> #11709 signs
 4 BC8B29B3  stats  Gerald Raab <gerald.raab.at.technikum-wien.at> #22081
 0 0185391B  stats  Sven Guckes (2017-01-01) <guckes.crypto.at.guckes.net> #2228 signs
 1 1AACEBBC  stats  Klaus Maier (ersetzt FFE83230) <klaus.maier.at.yandex.com> #8522 signs
 2 95AEF441  stats  Alexander Reiter <leckse.at.leckse.net> #1283 signs
 3 586B9AFC  stats  Anton Kernstock <anton.kernstock.at.gmx.at> #13325 signs
 4 BC8B29B3  stats  Gerald Raab <gerald.raab.at.technikum-wien.at> #22081
 0 0185391B  stats  Sven Guckes (2017-01-01) <guckes.crypto.at.guckes.net> #2228 signs
 1 91B7CDC0  stats  Nicolas Braud-Santoni <nicolas.at.braud-santoni.eu> #509 signs
 2 C43DF00B  stats  Alexander Reiter <leckse.at.leckse.net> #2601 signs
 3 D5AC1493  stats  Gerald Raab <gr.at.migwien.com> #12172 signs
 4 BC8B29B3  stats  Gerald Raab <gerald.raab.at.technikum-wien.at> #22081
 0 0185391B  stats  Sven Guckes (2017-01-01) <guckes.crypto.at.guckes.net> #2228 signs
 1 1C109517  stats  Till Maas <till.maas.at.till.name> #362 signs
 2 AAE6022E  stats  Karlheinz Geyer (TUD) <geyerk.fv.tu.at.nds.tu-darmstadt.de> #6 signs
 3 205FAFEB  stats  Bernhard Miklautz <Bernhard.Miklautz.at.shacknet.at> #1509 signs
 4 14F13AA2  stats  Bernhard Miklautz <bernhard.miklautz.at.shacknet.at> #17950 signs
 5 BC8B29B3  stats  Gerald Raab <gerald.raab.at.technikum-wien.at> #22081

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive ; wotsap software
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Mon Mar 20 18:17:02 2017 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]