pgp pathfinder and key statistics

PGP trust paths : Sven Guckes → Theresia Reinhold

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

fromstats  Sven Guckes (2017-01-01) <guckes.crypto.at.guckes.net>
tostats  Theresia Reinhold <theresia.reinhold.at.posteo.de>
findreverse path
see alsoThe data on this page is available as a json file.
 0 0185391B  stats  Sven Guckes (2017-01-01) <guckes.crypto.at.guckes.net> #2228 signs
 1 F9F06D82  stats  Armin Haas <armin.at.awawa.de> #246 signs
 2 BA985D1E  stats  Dawning Sun <dawning_sun.at.mailbox.org> #4785 signs
 3 B9D41E77  stats  Theresia Reinhold <theresia.reinhold.at.posteo.de> #20993
 0 0185391B  stats  Sven Guckes (2017-01-01) <guckes.crypto.at.guckes.net> #2228 signs
 1 4345998C  stats  Philippe Latulippe <philippe.latulippe.at.gmail.com> #18956 signs
 2 282CB9E9  stats  Michael Schmidt <michael.at.c2064.org> #4764 signs
 3 B9D41E77  stats  Theresia Reinhold <theresia.reinhold.at.posteo.de> #20993
 0 0185391B  stats  Sven Guckes (2017-01-01) <guckes.crypto.at.guckes.net> #2228 signs
 1 AACE01E9  stats  Bernd R. Fix <bernd.at.wauland.de> #3406 signs
 2 703E1DDC  stats  Malte Dik <malte.dik.at.secure.mailbox.org> #9051 signs
 3 B9D41E77  stats  Theresia Reinhold <theresia.reinhold.at.posteo.de> #20993
 0 0185391B  stats  Sven Guckes (2017-01-01) <guckes.crypto.at.guckes.net> #2228 signs
 1 71D80831  stats  Harald Poppek (in greste) <harald.poppek.at.mailbox.org> #1094 signs
 2 D353EC69  stats  Gabriel Pérez-Cerezo <gabriel.at.gpcf.eu> #5038 signs
 3 F0107EEB  stats  Till Horstmann <till.horstmann.at.posteo.de> #14829 signs
 4 B9D41E77  stats  Theresia Reinhold <theresia.reinhold.at.posteo.de> #20993
 0 0185391B  stats  Sven Guckes (2017-01-01) <guckes.crypto.at.guckes.net> #2228 signs
 1 8351E0AF  stats  dirk astrath (mobile key) <dastrath.at.gmx.de> #236 signs
 2 BCA1669C  stats  Benny Baumann <BenBE.at.omorphia.de> #3163 signs
 3 28988BF5  stats  Roger Dingledine <arma.at.mit.edu> #292 signs
 4 0488FBEF  stats  Flávio Amieiro <flavioamieiro.at.riseup.net> #8542 signs
 5 99D65EED  stats  marc.meillassoux <marc.meillassoux.at.googlemail.com> #29968 signs
 6 B9D41E77  stats  Theresia Reinhold <theresia.reinhold.at.posteo.de> #20993

PGP pathfinder & key statistics

→ see the same page on (experimental) pgp2.cs.uu.nl ; using long key_ids's

from :    to :       

stats :       



Valid HTML 4.01! computer science department, Utrecht
Software by Henk P. Penninghomepgp ; wotsap archive ; wotsap software
Since dec 2012 data is kindly provided by Christoph Egger ;
before feb 2012 by Patrick Feisthammel & Jörgen Cederlöf.
Last data update : Mon Mar 20 18:17:02 2017 [UTC] [pgp.cs.uu.nl,131.211.32.72]